Pillar To Post
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge
TN 37830
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional and honest home inspection.
M J Pappas

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was!
Very professional!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank for the job. Apreciate it.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your home inspection service was extremely thorough and I appreciated the time Peter took to make sure I understood what everything meant. The handy binder makes sure I keep it all together.

Thank you for such a wonderful service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was awesome!! Money well spent!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with detailed written report.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspected property and gave me info that I needed. Friendly and courteous inspector

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick reliable. I needed someone from out of my resident state. They made me feel they knew what they were doing.

Excellent

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal interaction and the thoroughness of the actual inspection. The attention to details and the photos were especially helpful. I felt throughout the inspections and the correspondence that I was in the hands of a professional in the true sense of the word. Thank you for providing just what I needed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was completely thorough and professional! Awesome experience!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, thorough and gave helpful information. I could not ask for a more professional service than was provided. Thanks for your help.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter Waraksa took time to walk me through all the issues he identified. As someone who has zero familiarity with structural/engineering/contracting repair issues, he was able to explain to me the overall severity and impact of the identified issues in a manner I could understand.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I own my own inspection firm on Cincinnati and used your company for our lake condo very impressed thanks so much

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and explained everything well.Thank you

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was professional and nice. Great customer service. I will be telling my friends!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

y'all did a great job!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. The report was clear concise and included a great summary.


Privacy Policy