Pillar To Post
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge
TN 37830
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Waraksa is a amazing! He is completely thorough and explains everything he finds and shows us without talking over ones head. He's very professional, but a very engaging and warm person. He makes you feel completely at ease. He made this whole stressful process much easier to go through. I would absolutely recommend him & pilar to post to anyone needing these types of services. Also helped that is was a very fair price for the expertise and the professional booklet included.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The experience was very professional. The inspector was efficient, friendly, easy to talk to, happy to answer my questions, and did not make me feel rushed when reviewing the inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike W. Was very efficient and helpful. Offered good advice.
Would recommend his services always!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was an exceptional and very helpful home inspector. I would highly recommend him to others needing an inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector. Answered all my questions. And took the time to explain all findings.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and quality

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick professional service

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt schedule and a very precise inspection . The report is very infirmities and easy to follow.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very receptive, approachable and reliable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and thorough. We received the report with pictures on the same day of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very helpful

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was highly thorough, professional, and friendly to work with. You could tell he was an expert in the field of home inspections and did his best to find any and everything that could turn up on a home inspection. I was very pleased with the whole process.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post identified build-quality issues that many inspections would miss. They provided the most thorough inspection I have ever seen and helped me avoid buying property that could have needed costly repairs in the future.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for a thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was a great guy.
He showed me all the details that I asked about and more.
Great service.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellence job ,friendly personal and I liked the written inspection report.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post online process is very straightforward and the inspection package fees are a bit more than others were, but I am glad I choose Pillar to Post – phenomenal customer service.

Michael Waraksa is the best!! He is professional, very knowledgeable and extremely thorough - systematic. I am a first time homebuyer, Michael expertise and tips taught me a great deal about the home I intend to purchase. The inspection report that he provided is very detailed with pictures, each item that he discovered, we talked over and all items were listed in the report...Michael did not skip a beat, his skilled experience and wittiness completed - A SUCCESSFUL INSPECTION DAY…THANK YOU!!

Cassandra J. Last name removed


Privacy Policy