Pillar To Post
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge
TN 37830
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1161 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and well explained inspection. Knowledgeable and friendly service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality and straightforwardness.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, top to bottom inpection, reporting and prioritization explained to the homeowner in East to understand terms. Completely impressed with my inspector's knowledge, attention to detail and utmost professionalism! I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain everything and gave us a printout of findings on the spot. Made sure he understood a couple of concerns we wanted checked before he began.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an awesome job on our home inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent review of entire home. Quite detailed in remarks and photos.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and found things that we would have never seen. Thank you Mike and Pillar To Post for a job well done.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional and explained his findings clearly. The photos of potential issues were very helpful especially in areas like the crawl space and attic.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and prompt. Professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So far so good. I've used you folks twice now.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done very professionally and in a timely matter was very happy with our home inspection

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, I paid for the upper inspection due to from out of state. Mike made sure everything was checked out. Did a mold test, I am very asthmatic and this could have made this decision of wher her we purchased the house or not. It did have mold but we had that fixed. If we did not know about this, it could have had a very bad outcome

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job
Honest

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how specific my report was.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was fast, complete, and understandable

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the excellent service and advice for the 2 properties you inspected for us. The process and information were very professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed


Privacy Policy