Pillar To Post
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge
TN 37830
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1256 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, good price, nice guy

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very informative and gladly took the time to explain what he was seeing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My realtor suggested to have an inspection of a newly built condo. I was hesitant because it was a new construction, not an older home, but decided to take her advise. Peter Waraksa thoroughly explained the few items that needed correcting and answered my questions. He provided a list to the builder who had everything fixed by the time I moved in. I would highly recommend Peter and Pillar to Post to anyone purchasing their next home.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very helpful.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and easy to understand report

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are fast, accurate, and understandable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Goodson has completed 2 inspections for us and he is very thorough! Dan is the best inspector we have had in our home buying history. We will definitely call on him again.
Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection helped us make the right choice on a potential home purchase.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Goodson was great. I almost purchased a house with 40,000 dollars of hidden repairs. I would recommend anyone purchasing a home call Pillar to Post to do the home inspection. If the home is in the Knoxville TN. area I would ask for Dan Goodson.
Thanks for doing a great job and going above and beyond.
Name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Have been very please with your work....I had a contractor tell me that the job was very through...Thank you, Becky

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very thorough and informative in discussing his findings.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by how thorough our inspector was. He was also very careful in explaining what were high priority items which were safety concerns.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient inspection. When the equipment was not able to be inspected then it was clearly stated and why. The inspector was a reliable professional whom I would recommend to anybody. Excellent service and very dependable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and did excellent job of explaining his findings. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought pillor to post did a fast supper great job pointing out everything I needed to know about buying my home.
Thank you
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael is amazing he was actually my buyers inspector I was so impressed with him I asked him for a business card and called only him !! He's amazing , thorough personable and knows his stuff , I give him a gold star rating

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was thorough and polite. Answered all our questions patiently. Report was easy to read and we are very happy with your service

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ability to discuss findings was most beneficial. Another gen that I've not seen before is the 'Report Commentary' section at the end of the report. The details and specifics are insurmountable!


Privacy Policy