Pillar To Post
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge
TN 37830
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very observant and professional knows what he does.Thanks

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services. Very detailed in your reporting.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, efficent, friendly and very informative. The company worked with us and had no issues when conflicts with the sellers arise requiring us to reschedule. Overall a lovely experience with a dedicated, professional company.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Michael Waraksa answers all our questions and concerns. And let us know we had picked a really well maintained house.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional service. For first-time home owners, Mr. Waraksa rendered valuable investigation and insight into current and potential issues that were found by him. Additionally, he volunteered to meet the prospective homeowners on site to explain his findings. Everything we would want in a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found the representative from Pillar to Post to be prompt, considerate, and helpful. It appeared to be thorough but not picky. Very nice man!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Peter. He was friendly and explained the report to me. Since this is the first time I am buying a home, he made things easy to understand. I also appreciated having the report immediately. Thank you, Peter!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was wonderful!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and got the job done and very professional.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is extremely thorough and saved me from making a mistake in buying one house and then saving me money on the purchase of the one that I am buying. You may not like what you hear, but it will be the truth! Thank you Dan!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very through. We were not later surprised by problems with the property

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always consistent, courteous, professional and very, very thorough.

Excellent detection equipment and extremely knowledgeable about every home system.

Dr. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was knowledgeable, easy to understand, and wrote a thorough report.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was sharp, thorough and very forthcoming on information. Great job!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very knowledgeable about the systems of the home and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely and helpful.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough; your report was easy to read and straight to the point.


Privacy Policy