Pillar To Post
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge
TN 37830
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1227 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness / professionalism / experience

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Looking out for the customer !!! If there is something to know about any home you guys will definitely reveal it in your inspection. Worth every dollar!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how thorough, timely and informative the 31-page! inspection report was. Included was information on things like carbon monoxide safety, wiring, smoke alarms, HVAC, fireplace safety, etc., as well as issues/ comments pertaining to my new condo. When I spoke to my inspector, Michael Waraksa, I commented on how nice this info was to have. He was very friendly, and I enjoyed our conversation. Lastly, the inspection fee was fair and I appreciated being able to select the inspection package that best fit my budget. Thank you! - Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourogh inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.T.B.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service good detail able to discuss
Easy pay

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report with pictures given in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough took his time and was crucial to our decision-making process with the house

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very detailed, spent time with us to go over what needed to be updated and answered questions we had.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, organized, timely and accurate inspection of the home.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peters great and really explores well

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional inspection, and good explanation

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! Explained all findings to our understanding.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Michael was very thorough other than the roof and that was understandable. Thank him very much

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest about the work they do in completing the inspections.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Issues were explained

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. informative and very helpful, Prompt.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.H.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There is nothing I did not like.
Your professionalism is outstanding.
You have got to be a perfectionist.


Privacy Policy