Pillar To Post
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge
TN 37830
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1079 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, professional, and efficient

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great information

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good home inspector

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything that he done for me was excellent everything I learned from him help me and it will help me in other ways the same very good job thank you not only did he help me at my new home but he also give me ideas to look for at my previous home thank you very much and I will be contacting Pillar To Post if I ever need you again

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anytime I have used pillar to post, the quality of inspection and professionalism has been top notch. Great group to use for your next inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very friendly and professional. You arrived early and thoroughly explained the process. I am very pleased with the service provided

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company. I have used your services twice and very satisfied.

Judith A. Walker

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and reasonable. Followed through as promised.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time,kept me informedand gave me a complete report that day

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was personable, very professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections in a heart beat. Really like that they have menu options available for different services.

And we ended up with great information via the detailed report.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and open to questions.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, takes the time and does the inspection the right way

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was thorough and had the opportunity to speak with the gentleman and ask questions.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter is very responsible and thorough.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done. Arrived on time and answered all my questions. Had report in my inbox within 2 hours of finishing. Covered all systems and report was easy to understand with all the pictures included to illustrate the issues.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Saved me from buying a house w water problems. Thank is so much!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, speedy, honest service

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Took time to explain things to me.


Privacy Policy