Pillar To Post
1146 E. Village Circle Dr. N.
Phoenix
AZ 85022
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 153 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

reasonable and efficient although they refused to change the billing address

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Blakslee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. We're new to this process and everything was explained very well, with all of our questions answered--no matter how insignificant!

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professinal and explained the inspection in terms we understood.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personal service with great attention to detail. Exactly the type of experience we desired. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Offered E signing for convenience. Easily read reports. Peter Maxie very nice to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Battaglia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is always on time, very knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Perucco Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with my inspection and impreSsed with the presentation

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and precise

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt and courteous service. Inspector was very through.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspector was very thorough and worked hard for us to find all items needing attention.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism at every phase of the process!

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like? A detailed description with pictures and a summarry of just the concerns, again with pictures. All in an easy to follow and understand book. Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice and professional people

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt Mike did a inspection of our new home. He was very knowledgable and made it easy for us to ask him questions. We wouldn't hesitate to have Mike come and do any future inspections for us!

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jolene Ortiz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough in explaining his findings and detailed everything in his report that is left behind in a nice organized binder and electronically delivered as well. When I had follow-up questions, I spoke to Peter and he was able to answer and make suggestions.

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in the job and was done and explained very thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional thorough

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, willing to answer my questions, was able to do the inspection on short notice.


Privacy Policy