Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 544 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul met us on site and dove right in. He was very thorough and professional. He left no stone left unturned and we are very happy with the promptness of the report. We do not live in the state where the property is and the report beat us home! Nicely done and we are very grateful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Too expensive.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were honest, very through and very much timely, excellent service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was efficient and thorough and was readily available to answer questions in the days following the inspection. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North is absolutely amazing and clearly knows the business well. I recommend Paul to all my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and polite, spent a lot of time going over all the details.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great to work with.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, complete, responsive, informative.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and well worth the cost. I thought I could see enough to make an informed decision but Paul pointed out several deficiencies I had missed during my own evaluation.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and respectful throughout the job at hand. I truly appreciate the professionalism and expertise in this process. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job, took the time to show me things that were important

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thank you, the service was very professional!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report and the information they recommended.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very easy to contact and was thorough in the inspection of my home.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was extremely knowledgeable about the various things I should look for in a home as a first home buyer. He was very helpful and it was quite the learning experience, to say the least.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explaining as we went along. I like the information and recommendations. Very informative.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, on time, included photos with detailed explanations. Inspector was very personable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, very knowledgeable, thoroughly inspected every part of the home and garage. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of our inspection was great. It was very thorough and clear. We also love the binder that we received with the printed copies of our inspection along with different maintenance intervals to ensure a safe home. As first time homebuyers this is a very nice touch!


Privacy Policy