Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough my inspection was. I felt like I was in good hands. Top notch customer service

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and friendly!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, nice to talk to. knew what he was talking about .
would have Paul inspect again.
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Paul was incredible! Incredibly detailed very thorough and very friendly! I was very impressed with his skills and patience. He was an excellent communicator and we were very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was friendly and professional. He was on time and was direct and honest about things that needed to be addressed. He took his time and encouraged us to follow along and answered any questions we had the best he could. He was also very prompt sending us a nicely put together detailed binder of pictures, details of the services he performed and contact numbers along with e-mail of the same. We highly recommend his services to anyone needing an inspection. Thank you, Eric and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terrific experience!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and on time!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. We had a much better understanding of the home after the inspection was complete. The report was emailed to us the same day and a couple of days later a complete report came in the mail. The entire process from scheduling to receiving the report was all within a weeks time. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional. Excellent finished report with a great presentation in a folder mailed the next day

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was happy about how much stuff he inspected, things I would have never thought of. He was very knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough. He cares that you know exactly what you're buying when purchasing a new home

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul from Pillar to Post is very professional, on time and does was he says he going to do I have my report the same day that evening or the very next morning very quick! very responsive! and I use them for all of my inspection needs thank you

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thorough job! Very impressed with the time taken to explain and teach us as he went through everything.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Paul out to do an inspection on a house that we are purchasing. He was very professional and explained what he was doing and finding throughout the whole process.
After the inspection we recieved an email that evening with the full report. And to my suprise 2 days later, we recieved a hard copy in the mail.
I have purchased several homes in my time here on earth, and I will use Pillar to Post if I find myself purchasing again.
I would deffinantly be recommend them.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North provided us with a lot of valuable information and tips.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response, nice presentation binder. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of inspector. Willing to give suggestions, and alert us to any concerns.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great very informative. He was thorough with his inspection. I would recommend him to anyone.


Privacy Policy