Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 509 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and on time!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. We had a much better understanding of the home after the inspection was complete. The report was emailed to us the same day and a couple of days later a complete report came in the mail. The entire process from scheduling to receiving the report was all within a weeks time. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional. Excellent finished report with a great presentation in a folder mailed the next day

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was happy about how much stuff he inspected, things I would have never thought of. He was very knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough. He cares that you know exactly what you're buying when purchasing a new home

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul from Pillar to Post is very professional, on time and does was he says he going to do I have my report the same day that evening or the very next morning very quick! very responsive! and I use them for all of my inspection needs thank you

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and thorough job! Very impressed with the time taken to explain and teach us as he went through everything.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Paul out to do an inspection on a house that we are purchasing. He was very professional and explained what he was doing and finding throughout the whole process.
After the inspection we recieved an email that evening with the full report. And to my suprise 2 days later, we recieved a hard copy in the mail.
I have purchased several homes in my time here on earth, and I will use Pillar to Post if I find myself purchasing again.
I would deffinantly be recommend them.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North provided us with a lot of valuable information and tips.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response, nice presentation binder. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of inspector. Willing to give suggestions, and alert us to any concerns.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great very informative. He was thorough with his inspection. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness, promptness. Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As this is was the first inspection I have done for buying a house I was happy to have Paul as an inspector. He was thorough, wasted no time, explained all the questions I had. The report was in details and easy to comprehend. So thank you so much for your work!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very Thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Paul was very thorough with the inspection, and told me what was most important to take care of and what was needed but could wait a while. He answered my many questions with patience and honesty. A very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great. Very comforting during a stressful process. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional insight and took the time to answer all my questions , very detail inspection
and offered good information and or avenues for repairs...

on time and pre-pared for the task..

Thank you

First name removed H.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used it twice and I'm satisfied of the service.


Privacy Policy