Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 548 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North is a very capable, personable representative of your company. He is thorough, knowledgeable and can explain the pros & cons of every home situation. I would highly recommend him as a highly professional home inspector. He has done another home for me and it turned out just as he said it would- well built and move-in ready--No Surprises!!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was complete and thorough. The documentation was excellent.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspection us thorough and also detailed about anything that is up standard.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are responsive to my call.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, the inspector explained everything as we went along. I loved the hard cover binder!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt and courteous responses and thorough job done. The post inspection report was done very well.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul met us on site and dove right in. He was very thorough and professional. He left no stone left unturned and we are very happy with the promptness of the report. We do not live in the state where the property is and the report beat us home! Nicely done and we are very grateful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Too expensive.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were honest, very through and very much timely, excellent service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was efficient and thorough and was readily available to answer questions in the days following the inspection. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North is absolutely amazing and clearly knows the business well. I recommend Paul to all my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and polite, spent a lot of time going over all the details.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great to work with.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, complete, responsive, informative.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and respectful throughout the job at hand. I truly appreciate the professionalism and expertise in this process. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job, took the time to show me things that were important

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thank you, the service was very professional!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report and the information they recommended.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very easy to contact and was thorough in the inspection of my home.


Privacy Policy