Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 535 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and well worth the cost. I thought I could see enough to make an informed decision but Paul pointed out several deficiencies I had missed during my own evaluation.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and respectful throughout the job at hand. I truly appreciate the professionalism and expertise in this process. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job, took the time to show me things that were important

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thank you, the service was very professional!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report and the information they recommended.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very easy to contact and was thorough in the inspection of my home.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was extremely knowledgeable about the various things I should look for in a home as a first home buyer. He was very helpful and it was quite the learning experience, to say the least.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explaining as we went along. I like the information and recommendations. Very informative.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, on time, included photos with detailed explanations. Inspector was very personable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, very knowledgeable, thoroughly inspected every part of the home and garage. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of our inspection was great. It was very thorough and clear. We also love the binder that we received with the printed copies of our inspection along with different maintenance intervals to ensure a safe home. As first time homebuyers this is a very nice touch!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is extremely thorough! I really appreciated the time he took to explain things to me while completing the inspection. Being a single individual, buying my first home alone, you can't imagine the questions that were thrown at him. He was extremely patient, answering in detail, yet still getting his job done. This is the company to choose if you want to make an informed decision on your home purchase.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North was thorough and efficient. His report was clear and very informative.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, Thorough, saved us from buying a compromised house, Good teacher, Used Paul North twice

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very personable. He took time to answer any questions I had. He explained what I was looking at and why it was good or bad.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was friendly to the point and extremely efficient.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was thorough and honest! The final report was very detailed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have worked with Paul North for about 4 houses now. He is the best!! He is very thorough and gives us suggestions and information. When a different company came to our house to inspect it when we sold, I was appalled at the lack of service their company gave to the people that bought our house. The agent has called several times and asked us questions that the inspector should have given them the answer to. We have never felt short changed or go away with questions from Pillar to Post. The name says it all!!

Linda and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great job! very thorough, prompt and friendly!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough and pleasant.


Privacy Policy