Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 501 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Paul out to do an inspection on a house that we are purchasing. He was very professional and explained what he was doing and finding throughout the whole process.
After the inspection we recieved an email that evening with the full report. And to my suprise 2 days later, we recieved a hard copy in the mail.
I have purchased several homes in my time here on earth, and I will use Pillar to Post if I find myself purchasing again.
I would deffinantly be recommend them.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North provided us with a lot of valuable information and tips.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response, nice presentation binder. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of inspector. Willing to give suggestions, and alert us to any concerns.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great very informative. He was thorough with his inspection. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness, promptness. Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As this is was the first inspection I have done for buying a house I was happy to have Paul as an inspector. He was thorough, wasted no time, explained all the questions I had. The report was in details and easy to comprehend. So thank you so much for your work!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very Thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Paul was very thorough with the inspection, and told me what was most important to take care of and what was needed but could wait a while. He answered my many questions with patience and honesty. A very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great. Very comforting during a stressful process. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional insight and took the time to answer all my questions , very detail inspection
and offered good information and or avenues for repairs...

on time and pre-pared for the task..

Thank you

First name removed H.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used it twice and I'm satisfied of the service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was absolutely amazing. He was thorough and explained everything as he went. He got his report to us quickly and we were pleasantly surprised to get an actual binder with the whole report. I would recommend Paul to anyone needing a home inspector.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personalized.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,thorough,friendly and caring about your customers. Fantastic written reports.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The great professional care from the first greeting. First name removed was very forward on wanting to be on the same page as far as knowledge and terminology. He took great care in making sure he wasn't talking down to my experience level nor did he want to go over my head with anything. He was so thourough and had great respect for the home and home owners property. He made sure everything was left just as it was when he got there. I will definitely be using him on our next house.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very quick to respond to my inquiries and needs. The service was very quick and efficient.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very thorough and professional. He walks you through and explains everything to you. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, detailed inspection report, excellent customer service, easy scheduling. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used your service. Paul is very through and would recommend him to others.


Privacy Policy