Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 491 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional insight and took the time to answer all my questions , very detail inspection
and offered good information and or avenues for repairs...

on time and pre-pared for the task..

Thank you

First name removed H.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used it twice and I'm satisfied of the service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was absolutely amazing. He was thorough and explained everything as he went. He got his report to us quickly and we were pleasantly surprised to get an actual binder with the whole report. I would recommend Paul to anyone needing a home inspector.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personalized.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,thorough,friendly and caring about your customers. Fantastic written reports.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The great professional care from the first greeting. First name removed was very forward on wanting to be on the same page as far as knowledge and terminology. He took great care in making sure he wasn't talking down to my experience level nor did he want to go over my head with anything. He was so thourough and had great respect for the home and home owners property. He made sure everything was left just as it was when he got there. I will definitely be using him on our next house.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very quick to respond to my inquiries and needs. The service was very quick and efficient.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very thorough and professional. He walks you through and explains everything to you. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response, detailed inspection report, excellent customer service, easy scheduling. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used your service. Paul is very through and would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector. Reasonable assessment. Very much liked the report binder. Fast report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, detailed report, home maintenance timeline and checklists.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul does a fantastic job of assessing every aspect of the home. His reports are thorough and very well organized and presented. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North was very easy to work with because he was friendly, personable and discussed everything in an easy to understand language. He began by explaining the process, what to expect, how it would be written up and the binder I would receive with the results. I especially liked having the Infrared Scan to detect signs of moisture or electrical overheating. We're all good. The report was detailed with pictures, areas of concern and comments to go with them. Paul said to contact him with any questions later and I did on two separate occasions. He responded promptly with the information I needed and included tips on what to be aware of regarding a future modification of a window and siding project I'm planning. Thanks, Paul. I appreciate your expertise.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding Report!! Five Stars 100%. Paul Had exceeded our expectations and spent the time to go over his findings in great detail. Amazing Service and a vast wealth of knowledge. Very nice to work with indeed. Would recommend his Service to anyone that is in his Coverage Area.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! Most thorough inspection I have ever seen. He works for you, not the seller! Total perfection:)

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection, also done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed our experience, wish I had more one on one time with you and that we didn't schedule multiple things at once. Overall you were very friendly and provided valuable information. Really appreciate your service and the quality of your inspection report is great. Would have loved your opinion on the outbuildings, but the quality of your report on the inside/outside of the property made up for all. Thanks again for your service, appreciate your hard work, hope to do business in the future.


Privacy Policy