Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 521 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very personable. He took time to answer any questions I had. He explained what I was looking at and why it was good or bad.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was friendly to the point and extremely efficient.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was thorough and honest! The final report was very detailed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have worked with Paul North for about 4 houses now. He is the best!! He is very thorough and gives us suggestions and information. When a different company came to our house to inspect it when we sold, I was appalled at the lack of service their company gave to the people that bought our house. The agent has called several times and asked us questions that the inspector should have given them the answer to. We have never felt short changed or go away with questions from Pillar to Post. The name says it all!!

Linda and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great job! very thorough, prompt and friendly!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough and pleasant.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough my inspection was. I felt like I was in good hands. Top notch customer service

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and friendly!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, nice to talk to. knew what he was talking about .
would have Paul inspect again.
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Paul was incredible! Incredibly detailed very thorough and very friendly! I was very impressed with his skills and patience. He was an excellent communicator and we were very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was friendly and professional. He was on time and was direct and honest about things that needed to be addressed. He took his time and encouraged us to follow along and answered any questions we had the best he could. He was also very prompt sending us a nicely put together detailed binder of pictures, details of the services he performed and contact numbers along with e-mail of the same. We highly recommend his services to anyone needing an inspection. Thank you, Eric and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terrific experience!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and on time!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. We had a much better understanding of the home after the inspection was complete. The report was emailed to us the same day and a couple of days later a complete report came in the mail. The entire process from scheduling to receiving the report was all within a weeks time. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional. Excellent finished report with a great presentation in a folder mailed the next day

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was happy about how much stuff he inspected, things I would have never thought of. He was very knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough. He cares that you know exactly what you're buying when purchasing a new home

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul from Pillar to Post is very professional, on time and does was he says he going to do I have my report the same day that evening or the very next morning very quick! very responsive! and I use them for all of my inspection needs thank you

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.


Privacy Policy