Pillar To Post
Suite 107 PMB 101, 3377 Bethel Rd SE
Port Orchard
WA 98366
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 485 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. Was well worth eth price.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector. Reasonable assessment. Very much liked the report binder. Fast report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, detailed report, home maintenance timeline and checklists.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul does a fantastic job of assessing every aspect of the home. His reports are thorough and very well organized and presented. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North was very easy to work with because he was friendly, personable and discussed everything in an easy to understand language. He began by explaining the process, what to expect, how it would be written up and the binder I would receive with the results. I especially liked having the Infrared Scan to detect signs of moisture or electrical overheating. We're all good. The report was detailed with pictures, areas of concern and comments to go with them. Paul said to contact him with any questions later and I did on two separate occasions. He responded promptly with the information I needed and included tips on what to be aware of regarding a future modification of a window and siding project I'm planning. Thanks, Paul. I appreciate your expertise.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding Report!! Five Stars 100%. Paul Had exceeded our expectations and spent the time to go over his findings in great detail. Amazing Service and a vast wealth of knowledge. Very nice to work with indeed. Would recommend his Service to anyone that is in his Coverage Area.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of experience Paul has is amazing! I felt very comfortable with the way he explained things.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! Most thorough inspection I have ever seen. He works for you, not the seller! Total perfection:)

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection, also done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed our experience, wish I had more one on one time with you and that we didn't schedule multiple things at once. Overall you were very friendly and provided valuable information. Really appreciate your service and the quality of your inspection report is great. Would have loved your opinion on the outbuildings, but the quality of your report on the inside/outside of the property made up for all. Thanks again for your service, appreciate your hard work, hope to do business in the future.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed by the professional, and thorough inspection we received.
Paul was very personable, and happy to answer any questions we had.
It was a pleasure to work with him, and we will do so in the future with our next home.
Thanks again Paul!

The Swans

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, nice and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I priced two other companies you had the best value. We have used this inspector in the past and we were comfortable with his evaluation. Also grateful for the military discount. 🇺🇸

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, courteous and very informative and also very knowledgeable of his job

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and amazingly fast turnaround on a very detailed report.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr North was awesome and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul North was extremely thorough and attentive. Very detail oriented. I felt the inspection was well worth our time and money.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very exhaustive in his inspection and delivered an excellent report.


Privacy Policy