Pillar To Post
PO Box 1696
Florence
AZ 85132
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 493 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

In my opinion, the inspector was rushed as he had another appointment to get to. He should have taken me to every possible defect and pointed out the problem visually. The windows should have been called out as needing replaced and the AC unit was beyond its useful life with rust. I had a plumber come the next day and we found a glaring defect with the garbage disposal. It was cracked and defective. The inspector missed this and I have photos. I feel that my confidence in the inspection was less than comfortable and that for the amount charged, I did not get good value for my money. Very disappointed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and through. Pricing was fair and you didnt feel you were being over charged.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald A. Stotarau Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional conduct and attitude of the inspector

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Fisher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a easy and painless experience, also informative.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg And Barbara Walterick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very through & efficent ,confident & friendly inspector

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Tomlinson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and patient and pleasant representive.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very good. He spent the time to do a very thorough job in inspecting the house we were looking at to buy. Then he spent the time to go thru what he had found and explained what needed to be done to correct those issues.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, walked us thru the whole inspections

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional presented report, conscise explanation of findings,inspector was through.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Or Linda Muck Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was extremely professional yet friendly, took the time to explain what he did and how he did it. Showed us what needed doing and how it could be tesolved.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Pillard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Got it done in timely manner. Seems very thorough and pointed out things I had missed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get an appointment, very thorough in explaining the inspections, gives helpful advice to make home more energy efficient and functional

Report a concern   March 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional organization in reporting methods immediately available in a technology savvy yet easily understandable format. Our Inspector, Paul McDowell, was professional, prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to not only point out topics to address with our builder during our walk through the next day but addressed in detail how to best care for our new construction in future years to enhance our home owner experience. My only regret is that I did not have him inspect before the drywall was installed as well. Best money I have spent in this endeavor.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and professional. I really trusted the inspection that was performed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Riebli Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and fair.

Paul, would you please send me info on the care and maintenance of our soft water system.
Thanks, Dan


Privacy Policy