Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pricing. Less than two hour inspection was almost $400.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was extremely professional and the small details and added touches were very nice to have. Although these inspections are not cheap I did feel like there was value in what I paid for. Brian was great and took the time along the way to explain everything and checked to see if I had any questions. Overall a positive experience to what can be a stressful event.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone i spoke to was very friendly, helpful in answering all my questions. Brian was great, he was early to the inspection, was ver knowledgeable on his job. You scheduled my inspection in a timely manner, and your price wasn't expensive either. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explains each step, answers all questions. This is the second time we've used P2P. Excellent company.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder handed out is very handy now and will be for down the road.
The feed back from the inspection as well as the customer service.
I was present for my friends home inspection with your company 2 years ago which is why I went with you in the first place. I will recommend you to anyone looking to have an inspection done. Excellent.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did an excellent job of explaining the process and encouraged questions from me, during the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. This inspection saved us a ton of money. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that u showed me everything that was wrong or could be a problem down the road. There should be no surprises.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil was very helpful. He help me learn the good and bad things of the house. He explained things very well and let me know what needs to be fixed right away and the things that I should keep and eye out for. If you are looking for an expector Neil is your guy.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were also very friendly. They explained their work and findings in a way that we (as "lay people") could understand.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our House Inspector was very friendly!
He's very professional and explained his step by step inspection!
He presented us a complete information in a very professionally put together binder!!
I will for sure refer the Pillar to Post to friends when looking for House Inspector!
The personnels who answer our calls are very pleasant and friendly! All in all, the employees are very efficient!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Clark was great

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. Did a thorough job inspecting my new home and included me throughout the process. Answered all my questions and spent as much time as I needed to go over all aspects of the inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, on time and very knowledgeable. Completed inspection on very short notice. Very much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job


Privacy Policy