Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was fantastic, not only knowledgeable but personable to!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So happy with the services we received! Greg was very thorough and nice!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very friendly and discussed what they were looking for. It also helped us with items we need to look at in the future.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! Greg did a fabulous job!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super convenient and thorough!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, patient, ready to answer any questions, and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had an excellent experience with Mark H., our inspector from Pillar to Post. He was very courteous, thorough in his inspection, and considerate--sharing his findings with us throughout the inspection and allowing us to voice our concerns! Thank you very much!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and the inspector was great to work with.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very flexible scheduling a time to work with us. He was extremely friendly and warm- he understood we were first-time home buyers and he made us comfortable. The entire inspection was completed at least an hour early. We love our thorough binder with several pictures and explanations. He also managed to get his report to us about 15 minutes after he completed it!!! We would definitely recommmend him and call him again!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they are very upfront and honest people. they worked very well with us!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, pleasant.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete inspection, structured report, friendly inspector.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Didn't miss a thing. Reporting was clear and pictures were very helpful.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and professional, yet down to earth. He explained all of the deficits in detail using lay mans terms. He was very prompt in submitting his report. And he also followed up with the Health Department regarding the leaking septic system. Kudos to you all!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You offer a number of services with professional inspectors

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Phylis Kurtz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and the time taken to truly inspect the home....taking time to explain the results and taking time to get feedback or concern from the customer and making it clear that you are there for the buyer and not to sell a home.


Privacy Policy