Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 406 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not much. I found you to be extremely polished, well spoken and knowledgeable. Very professional. The fact that you and my realtor may be involved in some kind of conspiracy did cross my mind, However, very unlikely... that's the only reason I said 8 rather than 10.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

After getting the work repaired it would be nice to know that your guy comes back out to verify that it is completed to code. Contractors rob you everyday. I wish there was follow through provided. Maybe that's how Ohio works ?! Idk, but I don't feel anymore ready to move in yet.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

awesome!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough, Greg Snyder was wonderful!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and took the time to explain any issues that came up. He even walked us through all of the issues and repairs.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very friendly staff. Thorough job.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and fast. They documented any issues clearly in the reports

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was done by Neil Clark. He was extremely professional and nice.We had a mix up on the slotted time with the current owner of the house. He quickly and pleasantly adapted to the misunderstanding. He did what seemed as a very thorough inspection all the while dealing with both of my boys running around driving us all completely bonkers. He then proceeded to explain things in full detail to both my wife and I. It's our first home so we were a little lost in the concerns of the home. However I can honestly can say I am very pleased with how everything went. I would not only highly recommend Pillar to Post but more so Neil. Thanks again.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and easy to understand. He made sure to walk through the house with us to point out any issues that would need to be addressed. The whole process was very efficient.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and kind about everything the day of the inspection

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Herschberger was a pleasure to work with; thorough, knowledgable, professional, and personable! Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with Pillar to Post was fantastic!! My sister-in-law is a vice president of a bank and has asked for your business card for home inspections that need to be run through the bank. Very thorough, very professional. I would recommend Pillar and Post to everyone.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, knowledgeable and very nice and pleasant.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very happy with the services provided. Our home inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt that the inspection report was fair and assisted us in what we can expect to pay for down the line based on the age and wear and tear of the house.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough work done by the inspector, Mark. Well worth every cent

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pricing. Less than two hour inspection was almost $400.


Privacy Policy