Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 379 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil was very helpful. He help me learn the good and bad things of the house. He explained things very well and let me know what needs to be fixed right away and the things that I should keep and eye out for. If you are looking for an expector Neil is your guy.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were also very friendly. They explained their work and findings in a way that we (as "lay people") could understand.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our House Inspector was very friendly!
He's very professional and explained his step by step inspection!
He presented us a complete information in a very professionally put together binder!!
I will for sure refer the Pillar to Post to friends when looking for House Inspector!
The personnels who answer our calls are very pleasant and friendly! All in all, the employees are very efficient!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Clark was great

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. Did a thorough job inspecting my new home and included me throughout the process. Answered all my questions and spent as much time as I needed to go over all aspects of the inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, on time and very knowledgeable. Completed inspection on very short notice. Very much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The experience was insightful and very informational and help me allot with some decisions.
Thank you for a very good experience

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people. They were very thourogh.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were so thorough and willing to discuss the inspection over the phone since I was out of state when buying the house. The inspector was also willing to chat two more times over the phone and give recommendations to get further professional opinions.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

done well

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Take your time. Quick, on the spot report , printout book.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

MY INSPECTOR WAS AWESOME,

HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB, NOT ONLY WAS HE A GREAT GUY HE WAS WONDERFUL WITH MY 4 YEAR OLD THERE THE ENTIRE TIME.

I WILL NEVER RECOMEND ANY OTHER COMPANYS OTHER THAN PILLAR TO POST!

THANKS SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR HELP

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and friendly, and I was able to have all of my necessary inspections done in one visit.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and open to our questions. He took the time to explain things and make suggestions.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was referred to us by a relative and we loved them. Very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative, walked me through everything. will recommend to anyone


Privacy Policy