Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 363 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and friendly, and I was able to have all of my necessary inspections done in one visit.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and open to our questions. He took the time to explain things and make suggestions.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was referred to us by a relative and we loved them. Very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative, walked me through everything. will recommend to anyone

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked detailed examination.

Would have appreciated if we had the examiner claimed the roof, rather using a normal zoom camera (not even a DSLR camera) for inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable home inspector. Very confident in his interpretation of house that was inspected.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very sufficient, fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Snyder was very thorough and friendly and was able to answer every question we had.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Hershberger Did a wonderful job! Very friendly, courteous, and knowledable. He even brought snacks and water--very nice touch! He was informative and always kept me included in the process, explaining everything along the way.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowlegeable inspector. They showed and explained everything that was being done, either directly or through photos. I was very comfortable talking with them. They worked quickliy and efficiently. They were very respectful of the house even though we are the buyer not the seller. When the buyer/ seller roles are reversed I will feel comfortable having them do the inspection. When I asked a question they did not absolutely know the answer to they would refer me to the other inspector or say they didn't know. No egotistical or phoney answers.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the thorough home inspection report for 1117 Fox Run, Grafton, Ohio. 44044 We were impressed by the way this was handled. First name removed J. Last name removed, PH. Phone number removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and helpful

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was fantastic, not only knowledgeable but personable to!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So happy with the services we received! Greg was very thorough and nice!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very friendly and discussed what they were looking for. It also helped us with items we need to look at in the future.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! Greg did a fabulous job!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super convenient and thorough!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, patient, ready to answer any questions, and very thorough.


Privacy Policy