Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 640 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection was completed. Brian was not rushed and willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was so nice! And fun! And he explained things in ways I could understand. He was very thorough, and didn't make me feel like my questions were silly. I am a first time home buyer, so having someone that took my concerns and questions seriously really meant a lot to me. And don't even get me started on how cool the binder is that you get after they inspect your house!! It tells you everything! And even has envelopes inside to help you keep track of improvements and upgrades done to your house! And! The give you a document that tells you the life expectancy of pretty much everything in your house, and a rough estimate on how much it will take to fix or replace!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and nice.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & professional & caring, all paperwork in order.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough with the inspection of home an explained any repairs that should be taken care of down the road

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Nick, was very thorough. He also very thorough as he walked through the inside and outside of the house to explain everything he found. In addition, within about 24 hours Nick sent me an e-mail regarding a possible recall on the furnace. I would most definitely recommend Pillar to Post to any of my friends as an excellent licensed home inspection company!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative, didn't treat me like they knew more than me.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very knowledgeable, professional and great to work with. He was thorough and explained everything he was doing very well. I appreciate his attention to detail. He made the entire process super easy. I would definitely recommend Greg and Pillar to Post to anyone! Thanks again!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From my first call to the home inspection Pillar to post was great to work with! They are extremely thorough and meticulous in their evaluations. There's no question Pillar to Post will be the company I trust my business to when I buy another home.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy to work with

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service person was very up front and informative on results of inspection. Got written report as soon as he was completed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was really nice and did a thorough job. He kept asking if I had any questions, and answered the ones I did.

Would use Pillar To Post again.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were referred to Pillar To Post by Jen Zeiger/Cutler. We were extremely impressed with Greg Snyder's professionalism, as well as his efficiency in conducting and reporting our home inspection. We requested additional components, such as pest and radon inspections. Greg determined that we had a radon problem that would need to be resolved. This allowed us to work it out with the seller in advance of your home closing. In addition, the inspection presentation is so thorough that it will allow us to use it as a reminder, and record, future homecare maintenance and resolutions. This tracking tool will make it easier for us when we choose to list our home, and disclose the home/property upgrades that have been made since our purchase. Would we recommend Pillar To Post? Absolutely! Name removed

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did such an amazing job with our inspection. Buying a home can be overwhelming, but being able to trust and depend on you made it less scary.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg did an awesome job walking my husband and I through the inspection process. We were very impressed with how thorough it is and we loved the step by step guidance throughout the inspection. Thanks!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, informative , and professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was incredible how thorough the inspector was. I don't think anyone else would have thought to check some of the things he checked. This is the 3rd time we have had him and he just continues impress my wife and I.

He would be awesome if he had his own pillar to post bb

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Great Service! I would recommend Fairway Mortgage!

Sincerely,

Name removed


Privacy Policy