Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were lied to and told we need certain inspections to comply with FHA when infact we did not. Also $85 for you to say there is visible mold on the wall? Seriously?! You were supposed to test the mold for that, unbelievable. I will tell everyone I know to avoid Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Brian was very particular and professional. Great company they made it so easy as did an awesome job!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You honest and take your time to inspect everything. Not go in and do a shotty inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and does a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very through ,nice person to work with

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I personally enjoyed working with Greg. He explained things in a thorough, understanding way. I also feel that he looked at the home as if he was buying it.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We do not have any problem with you but our real estate person is who handled the inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly. Thorough!!!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service,

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough. Also very nice and easy to understand. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I called pillar to post, the office staff were friendly, quick to return phone calls and very knowledgable. The field staff was EXCELLENT. The gentleman that did our inspection was thorough, explained all the findings and was so easy to work with. The overall experience with this company was amazing. I had full confidence in their skills and knowledge to handle our home inspection and I feel. Results were delivered quickly and they took the time to educate on the whole process making it very easy.---- First name removed K

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Representative was really good. Only issue was he said he couldn't inspect the fireplace because it had a pice of insulation covering it. Not sure why he couldn't just move it out and put it back for how much the inspection cost.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative inspection. Made me feel more confident in what is was getting with the home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the Pillar To Post agent who inspected the home I'm in the process of purchasing. He answered all of my questions that I asked him and didn't act as if any question I asked was stupid. He was very courteous and polite, and his knowledge of the home as really interesting. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who wants a thorough job inspection done. Sandi Last name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection company.. Greg does an amazing job at informing the buyers of items in their future home!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time! very friendly! And they look at everything I was very satisfied with the inspection process

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Professional and Polite.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable.


Privacy Policy