Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 614 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with immediate findings. Inspector was very professional and explained findings on site. Binder and print outs were provided for future reference.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough !!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional evaluation of our home. And av excellent record of needed repairs.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I did not meet the inspector but he was very nice when he called me.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service is very good.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and was on time. Also explained everything clearly. I would highly recommend

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good explanations.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Mark made a point to take his time and answer all of our questions while being very thorough!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

True professionals in this field ! Very informative

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was thorough, professional, and great about answering questions. I have been through several home inspections and pillar to post is by far the best!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was so professional he was very detailed. I am thankful that your company was so highly recommended by my realtor.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was extremely professional, very friendly, and thorough. I would recommend his services to anyone wishing to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The book and pictures, explanations.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick response.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very personable and explained things clearly. Answered all my questions patiently. I feel confident we have a good understanding of the property and its pros and cons. Fast service. Love the print-on-the-spot report. Helpful to have for negotiations. We like the notebook to keep things organized and the report with pictures included. Worth the money we paid.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that I didn't have to wait forever for an appointment. The serviceman was professional and pleasant.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and efficient.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and explained everything very thoroughly


Privacy Policy