Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 601 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The book and pictures, explanations.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick response.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very personable and explained things clearly. Answered all my questions patiently. I feel confident we have a good understanding of the property and its pros and cons. Fast service. Love the print-on-the-spot report. Helpful to have for negotiations. We like the notebook to keep things organized and the report with pictures included. Worth the money we paid.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that I didn't have to wait forever for an appointment. The serviceman was professional and pleasant.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and efficient.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and explained everything very thoroughly

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Snyder was very thorough and explained his concerns very well.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough. The presentation of results was well organized and professional. They even included ongoing tips for scheduled Maintance. Highly recommend

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Firstly, the people you employ, at least the ones I dealt with, are very pleasant and succinct. Secondly, they did a good job of telling me what they were looking for, what they were doing and what it means for me.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

* Quick and efficient scheduling
* Inspector respected property by taking off his shoes
* Top to bottom inspection - roof and below
* Plain explanation of what's good and what's bad about property with great slide-show pictures
to back that up.

I certainly got my monies worth out of having my perspective home inspected by PILLAR TO POST and It made my home buying experience less stressful and more pleasant.

You're in good hands with PILLAR TO POST.

Thank you, Greg Snyder, for a job well done!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the report was easy to understand

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time arrival, thorough.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing!! Knowledgeable...professional....above and beyond expectation

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fast, reliable and very professional.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector who did my inspection needs a raise and a promotion man!! He brought things to my attention that I had not even thought of. Very personable and passionate about what he does clearly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were very friendly and informative. went over everything till we could understand it thanks!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy