Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 548 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Man who ran inspection was great and had everything neatly organized

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil did a phenomenal job going through the home, explained critical areas I was unaware of and made himself available for additional followup questions I had. His knowledge was exceptional and he clearly had a depth of understanding only a seasonal professional possesses. The inspection was every cent and I would highly recommend Neil without reservation And P2P for your home assessment needs.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They help out a lot when getting a house inspection done. Saved me a lot of less problems on a house that needs lots of work to do.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures along with the explanation by the inspector.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional and thorough. I appreciated the printed report and binder, as well as having electronic access to the report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very seamless. Our inspector was very personable and made sure we understood everything he told us. I'd def recommend again!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Neil, was incredibly patient and thorough during our recent inspection of a home we are trying to purchase (even in the midst of a very unusual situation). He took time to answer all of our questions and made sure we knew all of the items that would be in the report. Thanks again so much for your time Neil! -The Schwinds

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and detailed in explaining any concerns about my home and they were very polite. After the inspection I was given a very professional binder which included my inspection, repair costs and maintenance timeframes which for being a first time home buyer is great! Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very friendly, timely and thorough. He answered all of our questions. The snacks were a nice touch. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was All very Good

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough during the walk through. It's nice to be able to see photos and get the full report the same day. Nothing can be overlooked or forgotten that way.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil walked me through the whole process and explained everything to me. He broke it into sections so it wasn't a lot of information on the whole house at one time

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service. Everything was explained very well, he was on time and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, friendly, and efficient!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome people that do an awesome job! So pleased with this company. Totally worth the money!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I have interacted with has been friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! Made me feel trustworthy of their opinion and recommendations.


Privacy Policy