Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 564 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was great, went over each item and explained things to me. Great thorough report given in a nice spiral notebook. Would recommend Neil Clark!
Bobby Last name removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and post is very thorough in the inspection process and does a great job of presenting and explaining their findings

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Very nice people!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very professional. I had great customer service when calling in to the office to make and appointment, all the way until I finished the inspection. Your team was very helpful and honest. The inspector did a great job finding, showing, and explaining relevant information to help understand the inspection. He was very prepared and efficient.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Very pleased with your service just expensive.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything was done very professional and explained everything to me very well. i highly recommend both neil and nick.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and prompt!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have never been back in the house to find out anything much about what you did so it is really to soon to evaluate your work. So for now I have nothing to complain about or either to praise you for.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg and Nic were extremely professional and attention to detail was impecable

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. taught us alot. gave us very good advice

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and was fun to talk to. He was very informative, let me know what he was doing and why. He took me around and showed me what he was talking about. He also was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service. Explained everything.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg and Nick were absolute professionals during my inspection. Greg took the time to explain everything to me.....constantly asked me if I had any questions to please ask and most importantly they had awesome personalities !

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our agent was very thorough with the inspection, and really made us feel better about the home purchase. He was also very knowledgeable and kind.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Man who ran inspection was great and had everything neatly organized

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil did a phenomenal job going through the home, explained critical areas I was unaware of and made himself available for additional followup questions I had. His knowledge was exceptional and he clearly had a depth of understanding only a seasonal professional possesses. The inspection was every cent and I would highly recommend Neil without reservation And P2P for your home assessment needs.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They help out a lot when getting a house inspection done. Saved me a lot of less problems on a house that needs lots of work to do.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures along with the explanation by the inspector.


Privacy Policy