Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 581 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, and professional. I appreciated the frequent "updates" on the progress of the inspection and the onsite explanation of the issues.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and personable! Don't use my last name.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder report is very nice and professional.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Nicholas went over everything he found in our home in great detail. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in his assessment and recommendations about repairs that we could undertake after we moved in. I would recommend Pillar to Post Home Inspectors to anyone seriously considering buying a home.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and amazing. The attention to detail and documentation is superb. Very friendly and polite as well. Blew the last home inspector I had out of the water.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love greg snyder

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, and we were very pleased with the service we received.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was extremely thorough in his inspection and took his time to explain everything to us. He knows that purchasing a home is a huge step and treated this as if it were he buying the home. This is a great company.

Thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely knowledgeable able friendly. Did a thourogh job inside and out. Highly recommend

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable, thorough. Explained all aspects of inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very friendly and made me feel comfortable while I asked my questions. The office staff was helpful in answering my questions about timing and pricing.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was extremely helpful and informative through the whole process.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Mark was very knowledgeable and friendly
He kept us informed of his progress and findings

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't have asked for a better inspection company. They went over everything with us in detail and we had the report in hand the day of our inspection. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They working very efficiently. They answered all my questions and concerns throughout the process with patience.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was great, went over each item and explained things to me. Great thorough report given in a nice spiral notebook. Would recommend Neil Clark!
Bobby Last name removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and post is very thorough in the inspection process and does a great job of presenting and explaining their findings


Privacy Policy