Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1225 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way he responded to my question.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am currently in the process of purchasing my first home, and Michael (my home inspector) was awesome! He made me feel extremely confident and took the time to explain everything and make sure I understood.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Greg and First name removed did an excellent job. They were professional, extremely knowledgable and explained the process and made it a very pleasant transaction.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very through and precise. Additionally, very knowledgeable and helpful. They caught things I would not have noticed and I'm an engineer. Definitely recommended P2P especially if you have well or septic haha ;)

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That he called after the inspection because I could not be there during the actual inspection and he offered to walk me through it at a different time.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.didn'tiss anything. Very pleasant inspector.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional. Same day report and great takeaway book. Always a good experience.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Fouts was wonderful. He was through and gave helpful advice.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very clear, calm and really enjoyable to be around. He answered all my house inspection questions without making me feel stupid. I really appreciated that he brought snacks to our inspection too!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covers everything....explains everything

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, on time, friendly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and explained things well.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service is very well laid out beginning to end. The web scheduling was great, our inspector was early for our appointment, he had snacks and chairs for us to relax in, the final report was nicely presented, and the overall experience was top notch. If you didn't have these small things, it would seem like an expensive service. But that wasn't the case with this.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Happy to show and explain findings. Didn't treat us like our questions were interrupting the inspection.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough!!!!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and we'll documented.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was prompt, professional, went out of his way to communicate throughout the process. A great job. Really felt like he reviewed all the things we asked him to review. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector explained to us any issues or potential issues that he found. I really like having photos of the property to use as a point of reference should something happen to one of the areas that they inspected down the road. It's great that we get a printed out book of exactly what he saw and explained to us right on the spot before he leaves.


Privacy Policy