Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

getting published report same day as the inspection was great.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Mark, your inspector, was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and very efficient. We had there report the same day.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional from the first phone call to the pictures that came via e-mail. We feel very comfortable that every section of the property was inspected and were pleased with the recommendations of how to fix the problems and prevent further damage.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was very professional. Neil Clark was very knowledgeable and made me feel relaxed as it was my first home inspection. I will recommend pillar to post to anybody in the home buying process. Thank you for the great experience!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Entire service was great.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and really thorough and meticulous, overall great job!! Highly recommended !!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspection, very thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil and Greg were professional and thorough. They did a great job on our inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil Clark did our home inspection. He did a fantastic job. He was very informative and answered every one of our questions. He was very professional and I would put in a good word for Pillar to Post to anybody having a home inspection done thanks to him.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that came out was wonderful and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and ready to begin his work. After each section of the house he inspected he went over his findings with me and my realtor. At the end of the inspection he went over everything again and gave me a printout that day.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Awesome customer service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector did a very thorough job and he was very personable. My inspector answered all of my questions, and he truly went above and beyond for us in his work. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for an inspection!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Micheal was very through and knowledgeable. He had the process very easy and helpful. Thanks again!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and Mark was very helpful in answering questions

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very best services.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and detailed. Showed pictures or area needing attention with good explainations and recommendations.


Privacy Policy