Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1436 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did a great job. He was thourough and explained everything. I could not be happier.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and informative people, from the first phone call to the company, to the actual inspection representative, to any follow up reports. This company was used by the buyers of our home we are selling, and by us as sellers, to purchase our "new" home. This happened to be pure coincidence. This gave us both view points; both as sellers receiving information from our buyers regarding things to be fixed and also as buyers looking at a new home to purchase. We were impressed with both reports and happy that both homes were properly inspected to give everyone peace of mind.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did great job and was right on time. I'm so glad I had it done or I would of had
a lemon of a House. thanks again

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, thorough, answered any and all questions, offered suggestions, very personable. Loved the notebook st the end.
Great job!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional great service

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff, very thorough inspection, easy to understand final report

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job inspwcting the house we are planning to purchase. Fast report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick easy and informative. Agent on site was great to chat with and seemed to really have our interests at heart.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule an inspection and have it done within a short time. The inspector was friendly and very informative regarding his findings, he was very careful not to disturb anything in or outside the house.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were prompt, explained everything that would be happening during the inspection, were great with answering questions we had. When they were done they went over everything and gave us a binder that was very helpful. Would sooooo recommend them!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

just a little pricey...

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore inspected our home. He reported early and went out of his way to walk through the inspection process with us. He explained much of what he was doing as he methodically worked his way through our home. We found him to be very pleasant to work with, extremely thorough, naturally helpful, and professionally well informed. We would recommend him without hesitation. Jim & Name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Several things:
1 That you took me around and showed me exactly what you found and recommendations.
2 That you placed everything in a book with pictures so that I could look at these later, not having to recall everything from memory.
3 Professional
4 Gave me confidence of buying this home

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with the Inspector for thoroughly going over everything that needed attention, and his professional work ethic. Everything was listed cleanly and neatly on paper to look at later on. Thank You!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how John explained what he was doing and how his technology worked. I liked the fact that he was personable and did not rush through his inspection. He answered any question the buyer and seller asked without appearing annoyed. I liked the fact that he printed out the review right there and told me everything he saw and explained it thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

awesome service, they get right down to the point and are honest about everything!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, pleasant and just all around great to work with! Couldn't of asked for someone better than Greg!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was thorough not only performing the mechanics of the inspection but answering all of our questions professionally while demonstrating extensive knowledge. His print out enabled us to make the correct decision about this property. Michael is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work and love that you get the hardback folder with the inspection report in it right away.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication throughout, professionalism, efficiency.


Privacy Policy