Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1306 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a great experience

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman walked through everything thing with me. They went into full details and explained things thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your employee was on time and extremely thorough. I appreciate all of the explanations on each item and the pictures were a great addition. Thanks again!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I was nervous for the home inspection process. Many of my friends have had negative experiences, feeling rushed through the inspection and not getting a clear idea of what the home they were buying had going on. With Pillar to Post, I felt very comfortable and that the home was checked even more thoroughly than I thought possible. Neil and Adam spent a lot of time looking into details that raised questions and made sure my fiancé and I knew everything and had a clear understanding of what we would be taking on buying the home. Having such a great experience with the inspection really relieved a lot of stress I was feeling during the home buying process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very friendly, and very thorough. The report included pictures of problem areas and a concise description of the issue.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the report

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are first time home buyers and the inspector took the time to explain everything to us from the process to care instructions and tips on our first home. He was professional and personable and put us at ease.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very happy with Mike Bazemore and the service he provided.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and gave great explanation to everything even the minor issues. It gave us the peace of mind we needed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After 9 days, I still have not received the recall information paid for in the home inspection. There was no mention on the website or while confirming the inspection when this report would be sent. At the end of the inspection, I had to ask when I would receine the report. I was told no longer than 1 week. I'm extremely disappointed in this process.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm sorry to hear this. I will follow up and see what the delay is about and make sure it gets sent to you shortly. Thank you letting us know

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable. Very open to questions and made us feel comfortable. Fantastic service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector should know about foundations and be able to answer questions without having to call and pay more money for a structural engineer. It would be nice if pillar to pay was a one stop shop.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic. Scott was very friendly. I loved how everything was taken care of on site the same day. I didnt have to wait for you to process the inspection report then send it to me a week later. Fantastic service best inspection company I have worked with

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained in detail what needed to be repaired. Showed me the shut off valves for water and gas lines. Provided me with a binder with all his findings. Took time to explain different things about the inside and outside of the house. Thank you For a job well done. Name removed

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and communicated to us in an easy to understand way. Inspector was professional yet approachable.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our general home inspection experience was helpful, thorough, and insightful. We felt comfortable asking questions. Our inspector took his time to explain his observations and made sure we understood each aspect of his inspection. We got the full report in a binder at the conclusion of the inspection. Pillar to Post made what could be a very stressful experience a comfortable and insightful one.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were VERY pleased with your service. Mark was extremely nice, friendly, and reviewed everything
he did; even found some things that we never thought to check out. We will definitely recommend
your company to our friends and family.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and fairly knowledgeable. Neil answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy