Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1350 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Inspector and Representative Neil was expert at his inspection. He had all the answers for questions that we asked. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. Should we require inspection services again we will be calling your company for the work. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a very thorough job of inspecting and explained each item and answered any
questions we might have. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. e would be happy to use Pillar to Post again if ever needed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Very thorough. Loved the immediate report with pictures.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and professional inspectors. Explained things well. On-time. Nice that they brought water and snacks.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. Thorough report with additional tips and advice.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was friendly and put me at ease about inspection. he explained what he was doing and/or going to do. Answered all questions.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly!

Chris Last name removed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule an inspection on rather short notice. The inspector arrived early, ans was very thorough and methodical in his inspection. A detailed report was provided.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and kind. A pleasure to do business with. Our inspector showed deep care in what he found in our home and was super helpful.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is very thorough and explain every detail in clear term.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and did a great job of explaining things in an easy to understand way. He was willing to stay as long as necessary to make sure everything was understood.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was surprised to see the snack and beverages!!! It was great for building fortitude for the extremely detailed inspection which last 3 1/2 hours.

Brian was extremely thorough and really seemed to know how to spot every issue/potential issue. He checked things that it would never even occur to me to check. He explained every concern that he had in detail. He then provided me with a detailed report (4-color, with photos of every actual issues and concerns he had in a binder) before he left the inspection. I was able to use his extensive note to have the seller fix EVERY issue I requested based on Brian's inspection.

A nice little feature, he ziptied little cards to all the mechanicals/shut offs/etc.. so that I would know what was what.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Brian, was very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My inspector was fantastic in person, but he did not have a thorough report. I mentioned it to him and he corrected. The Radon report wording was also incorrect and had to be edited as well.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Kara, thank you so much for your review. I will look into why there were some discrepancies. Feedback like this is great to help us adjust and stay on track. Have a great week.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and provided quick results.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was friendly and knowledgeable. He made himself available for all of our questions and was very thorough in his explanation of items he was inspecting. We would definitely recommend this service.


Privacy Policy