Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1410 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very informative, nice and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps give your inspectors newer or better (faster) equipment..

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!! Everything was done and was done in a very professional manner. I would like to thank Brian for taking the time to answer our questions

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection and Great explanations!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a through job inspecting the house. The associates are professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was so informed of detail and help, especially being first time home buyer.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional with instant report printout.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very well done. We were very satisfied with the attention to detail and I felt we received excellent service. If I ever buy another house I will surely use pillar to post. I will tell everyone I know who is looking for a home to use pillar to post. Everything was great from walking around with the home inspector to the neat, concise report we received at the end of the inspection. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was excellent!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that came to do my inspection for my home was very nice and knew what he was talking about. He was able to answer my questions with no hesitations. This is a very good company with great customer service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection and the knowledge and friendliness of the inspector. Also, liked the complete report to refer back to.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil Clark was so informative during the whole process. This is my first home purchase and I did know much about anything let alone the inspection process. Neil had given me more confidents during the whole inspection by taking his time and being diligent as if the purchase was his own. I would recommend not only Neil, but also Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative. Friendly.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a very good job. The only reason I rated 9 instead of 10 was just 3 minor issues:
1. A fair bit more expensive that others I reviewed. To counter that I would say you were also a lot more professional than others appeared to be though, so that was worth something to me.
2. Your automated system seemed to send me the inspection agreement twice and I wound up filling it out twice. Just a minor annoyance.
3. The report arrived slightly later than indicated at the time of inspection, but it was within 24 hours, so I am OK with that. It was around 48 pages, after all... :)

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, courteous, knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism! On time and very polite and informative.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. He communicated not only throughout the inspection, but even after the inspection when we had questions.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and detailed with the inspection. He gave helpful information about areas in the house that we should keep an eye on. He was easy to talk to and provided a lot of insight about the house we are purchasing. He gave us piece mind about the condition of the house.


Privacy Policy