Pillar To Post
441 Red Rock Dr.
Wadsworth
OH 44281
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1283 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional-from the person who answered the phone
to the end of the session ! some other co's do not do the inside
which made me choose your co for just a few more dollars
Friendly and courteous, loved the pictures --very helpful !!!!
thank you--I would recommend to all

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service and the knowledge of all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Level of confidence I had due to the detailed process and level of communication. Also the initial impression during the first phone call was one of a caring service provider. This is a daunting experience and it was handled graciously each step of the way.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, explained what he was doing very well.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Micheal Bazemore was very professional, efficient, helpful and friendly. I will recommend his service to everyone.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was extremely accurate in assessment of the house. His professionalism was much appreciated.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful for a first-time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the information shared at each stage during the home inspection as well as the wrap-up at the end. The inspection report was well done and pictures embedded in it were helpful to show exactly what he was looking at.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough! Chris was patient with all my questions and concerns and explained things to me as needed. The binder I received at the end was amazing and will be so helpful even in years to come. Thank you Pillar to Post!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good details and explanation of the work done, the guys were curtious , kind and polite making the whole inspection easy to understand

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price wise, it was on the lower end and the binder was super helpful and a great touch.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast in completing house inspection. Very 😀

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was a true professional at his craft. He had a calm demeanor and was able to explain nearly everything in an easy to understand way. He was able to hear the concerns of not only myself, but of everyone around, and was able to address everyone's concerns in a timely fashion. Mike is a true expert that makes you feel at ease at every step of the Home Appraisal process. He breaks everything down in such an easy way to understand.

I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who needs an appraisal, as long as Mike is the Appraiser.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No fuss or hassle. Very prompt.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and took the time to answer all our questions. Very prompt in getting the report out also.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspectors. Thorough, and easy to understand reports. Use of IR technology is a nice bonus!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neil has done three home inspections for me in Akron going back to 2005, again in 2012 and just last week. Since the first inspection, I will go to none other than Pillar to Post. Quite simply exceptional detail, tremendous knowledge and outstanding professional skill demonstrated by the team (and Neil in particular) is amazing. Neil and your team always take the time to carefully explain the details of inspection, special considerations, areas of focus- and are incredibly patient with a multitude of questions. I highly recommend Neil and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore, our inspector, was thorough, knowledgeable and patient with my many questions. The best part was that he gave me maintenance tips and some hints of things to Keep an eye out for once we take ownership of the home. Great inspector and seemed like a great guy as well.


Privacy Policy