Pillar To Post
11903 Rangeline Road
Berrien Springs
MI 49103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 269 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like how well of a job Paul did.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Great technology/web to sign contract

Very thorough report ... very knowledgable

Went out of way to contact me afterwards and explain details

Made himself available for future questions

Great overall service

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was a very good inspector very pleasant man I really think he was very thural I enjoyed working with him and I would definitely refer you guys to friends

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough inspection. I would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John was on time, he was patient with my inexperience (first home) and he never seemed to rush. The most important part is the last hour when he goes with you through the house showing possible problems and maintenance needed. I felt more confident in buying the house because I felt that he was very comprehensive with his inspection. The report was full of pictures and it gave me a list of thing to do in the house. Overall, I had a great experience.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friend. Spent time walking through the house to show us exactly what Paul found. The only thing he couldn't go up in the roof because it is more than 18ft so we had to find someone else to do it. For the cost this should have been done. Everything else was great. Thank you Paul.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of Paul. The response times were quick and efficient. Paul was very thorough during the inspection and when we spoke afterwards he spent time going through the inspection paperwork and provided quality information to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought you were very thorough, very prompt and candid about the inspection which I (as a first time home buyer) really appreciated! I've already recommended you to people. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very informative and answered all of my questions. He took his time to explain things to us and would answer more if I had them. Will recommend to others.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly! Provided information about most important fixes vs minor issues.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was able to help identify issues, allowing us to make educated decisions on how to move forward with the home buying process. A quality home inspection is a tremendous value, especially when buying properties which have been used as vacation homes. Being aware of maintenance related issues helped us negotiate with the seller.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough report. I didn't feel rushed, and I really appreciated the flexibility to work with our schedule.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, willing to take you around and show you what is wrong what is right and estimated replacement time frames. My guy was even able to grab a piece of masonary from the chimney to show what he was trying to explain. I would HIGHLY recommend using Pillar To Post to anyone needing an inspection! Very happy with results!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There are some jobs that need a little knowledge about everything. But this company, Paul in particular, has major knowledge on everything that is important. He is an inspector that will explain in detail what is wrong. But the best part, is his detailed report you will get with pictures of the issues he finds. Amazing. He is like a little mouse that really gets in there and finds all you need to know. I highly recommend this company. They are one of the best out there. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very comprehensive covering all areas inside and outside of the house. We felt confident that we understood the condition of the entire house and grounds after having this house inspection. This was the first time we've gone through a home inspection and we do believe this has helped us in the home buying process.


Privacy Policy