Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 839 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How well inspector explained everything and answered my questions. And if he didn't have an answer he DID NOT make something up and made clear that he was not sure of it and it would have to be checked into. Very good inspector. Was pleased with his service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was thorough in his inspection and walked me through every portion. He was detailed and professional and the inspection went very quickly. Prices were very reasonable as well.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was timely and very thorough. All questions and issues were addressed thoroughly as well.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very nice. He was very helpful in not only pointing everything out that were issues with the house, but also pointing out where shut offs and electrical panels were.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very thorough. He took the time to answer all of my questions and made great recomendations for repairs that needed to be made. We will be using them again.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, kind, personable and approachable, Pillar to Post helps make a potentially stressful situation manageable and easy.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lovely as always! Patrick is super thorough and incredibly honest. This is my 3rd home inspection with him and i'm sure wont be my last. If you don't have a clue what something means that he is showing you, don't be afraid to ask. His explanations are great and they don't make you feel the slightest bit silly.... even if the question is silly :)

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, punctual, nice guys to work with.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric did an amazing job with our home inspection. He was very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, patient, informative, thorough, and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and personal. I liked all the technology they use. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything. Bruce Drake seemed very experienced. Thank you guys. This was the reason we used you guys again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed that the company took care of everything. They also gave discounts to inspections the more you added.

The inspector to my home was extremely knowledgeable. Any questions that I had he gave me a great detailed answer. We walked around the whole home and he told me things I did not know. If I had a concern about something he checked it out and gave me information about it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellence!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything checked- both good and bad. Offered suggestions for correction to issues identified.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was extremely professional and detailed throughout every aspect of our inspection. He really took the time to point out any issues and made us feel as though he was doing an inspection on a home that he would buy. Fantastic!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric and Bruce were extremely thorough and provided helpful information. They were very knowledgeable and gave insight that was useful. They helped to lessen anxiety by remaining calm even when the sink and dishwasher backed up. They also have suggestions for other inspection needs.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, straight forward, and made me feel better about the whole process. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector!


Privacy Policy