Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 732 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome every time!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick and team in St. Louis do an amazing job!
Curtis and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very thorough and explained everything step by step. He is extremely knowldgeable. The book that he provided to us following the inspection was well put together and very professional. The information was outlined and detailed. I recommend Pillar to post for all home buyers.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services you provide has on one occasion saved me tens of thousands of dollars. And I am waiting for a reply on a pending buy.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a very detailed report. Great service!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was extremely professional and did a great job. He explained everything very clearly and I would recommend him. A very nice gentleman and one who returned my phone call when asked.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was awesome! He was so thorough and taught us so much. I highly recommend him!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY EFFICIENT AND THOROUGH

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt it was very thorough and friendly. We would recommend you to friends. Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable. He was extremely efficient in explaining what he found, and very patient (as he explained everything to me, then explained it all over again to my father!) Home inspection report was also very impressive! All the main concerns were summarised in the "scope" section, making it easy to find the important things to focus on during the negotiation.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very informative & thorough. We really appreciated him walking us through every step of the way.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly anc knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick and Bruce provided a thorough inspection, which they explained in detail. Both were extremely knowledgeable, and they helped me understand my new home. Thank you, Patrick and Bruce, for your valuable work!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Patrick explained everything to us!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was very thorough. We love the report and book we were given. Our inspector took a good deal of time to go through the home we were purchasing and also to explain everything to us. He also gave us guidance on general maintenance on the home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis checked things in my new house that I would never have thought to do. Very pleasant and really cares about what he is doing!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was so friendly and helpful with explaining things to me as he did the inspection. I could tell he took great attention to detail and didn't miss a thing!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and took time to explain things and answer all of our questions


Privacy Policy