Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 829 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, patient, informative, thorough, and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and personal. I liked all the technology they use. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything. Bruce Drake seemed very experienced. Thank you guys. This was the reason we used you guys again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed that the company took care of everything. They also gave discounts to inspections the more you added.

The inspector to my home was extremely knowledgeable. Any questions that I had he gave me a great detailed answer. We walked around the whole home and he told me things I did not know. If I had a concern about something he checked it out and gave me information about it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellence!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything checked- both good and bad. Offered suggestions for correction to issues identified.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was extremely professional and detailed throughout every aspect of our inspection. He really took the time to point out any issues and made us feel as though he was doing an inspection on a home that he would buy. Fantastic!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric and Bruce were extremely thorough and provided helpful information. They were very knowledgeable and gave insight that was useful. They helped to lessen anxiety by remaining calm even when the sink and dishwasher backed up. They also have suggestions for other inspection needs.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, straight forward, and made me feel better about the whole process. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how he thoroughly inspected everything and took his time explaining anything he felt I needs to know.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!! Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was punctual, thorough and a great help.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & personable. Answered all quesyions

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional and well informed representative/inspector. Worked well to resolve any issues

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, no technical jargon, very transparent, helpful... put it all in perspective

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable and thorough. Very pleasant personnel.
Highly recommended

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and competant work. I felt very comfortable that little could have been missed in the inspection. The inspector was courteous, took his time and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was very nice.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident that even though we weren't able to attend the inspection, our best interests were being handled. The phone call we received from the inspector before he even left the house to address areas of concern was unexpected, as well as the report that we received within the hour with descriptions and photos really put our minds at ease about the whole process. As first time homebuyers, it gave us confidence that we made a good choice.

Thank you!


Privacy Policy