Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 751 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The patience and knowledge of the team of specialist that provided the services.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was a great inspector. He was very thorough and explained everything very well. I'll definitely use this company again.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, easy to do business with!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personal and professional

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection guy was great !

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, pointed out several items that needed to be addressed by the builder. The inspectors were prompt, courteous and removed their shoes, as not to damage our floor. We're glad to have had a home inspection done, and we would recommend Pillar-to-Post to others.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely report

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce the inspector was prompt and very professional. He went over everything that was done and answered all are questions. He encouraged us to walk the house and show us everything he was doing. Bruce gave us peace of mind that our future residence was in good shape.
Thanks for a job well done.

Mike and Jerri Last name removed

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not able to attend the inspection because of work however my wife and real estate agent have been talking about how professional and thorough the inspector was.

I would like to thank you and please pass along my thanks to our inspector Eric Davis.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Referral from Jenni

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was great! Patrick Dickinson was very informative and walked me through the entire inspection. He made sure that I understood exactly what he was looking for. I highly recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. Great experience! Thank you.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything, with every good understanding, not rushing and printing up report on the spot.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was explained and done in complete details

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very thorough and takes time to explain everything

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way the inspector went about himself. He handled the inspection as such a professional. The knowledge that he displayed was great. Everything from what was wrong to what to keep an eye on. Also the way he showed the fine details with pictures and walked through everything with you. The other added bonus was the really nice binder set-up you get at the end. It has all the information you could think of with the house. To anyone that is on the fence about using these guys I hope you do it was great. And I hope you get Eric.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professionalism and customer service! You guys are the real deal and an absolute must for anyone buying a home. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick is extremely trustworthy and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy