Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 765 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, super friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was awesome and included us in his findings throughout the whole inspection

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and inspection was very in depth.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed with great knowledge of all aspects in a home that buyers should be aware of that are not experienced in what to look for when buying a home.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Bruce was on top of it. Seemed to know what he was doing. Very willing to answer questions. Was very detailed in the report. Very happy with the service I got.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very informative.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and thorough when performing hours einsoecrions. Final report is presented in a legible and orderly fashion. It was an excellent experience working with you.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, inspector was at the property on time and the report was provided within minutes from inspection completion.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very thorough and explained his process along the way while inspecting our potential new home. He took the time to explain everything. Patrick and his team were very professional, prompt, and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to Post twice, had the same inspector both times and he was great! Very thorough and professional! We would recommend Pillar to Post to anybody needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Extremely helpful and friendly. We love the folder and all the great information that was included. Thanks again. The Fosters

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service and Bruce did awesome job. He was very friendly and he knows what he was doing.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was extremely thorough, he did explain everything very clearly and addressed all our questions. An outstanding service!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The patience and knowledge of the team of specialist that provided the services.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was a great inspector. He was very thorough and explained everything very well. I'll definitely use this company again.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, easy to do business with!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personal and professional

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection guy was great !

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.


Privacy Policy