Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 810 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed to be very professional in evaluating various potential home problems.
He was also very thorough in going over all his findings with us. I feel very comfortable knowing that, in our case, the home has few problems and none of them major.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection and extremely informative

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job, very complete, and receive the reports immediately!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and answered questions when asked and was willing to offer suggestions about how to keep items good

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough. They answered all questions. They are very friendly. I feel very confident recommending them to anyone..

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector looked the house up and down. Very thorough job

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric explained deficiencies in terms that inexperienced people can understand. He also answered my many questions!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough with clear and explanations. He suggested practical solutions and was able to give me good ballpark numbers for what solutions might cost. He clearly communicated the difference between what needed to be addressed from a safety perspective as highest priority.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. I am confident that the house has been thoroughly inspected after Pillar to Post has been through.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Walked me through and showed me everything, step-by-step. Easy to talk to and very easy to work with. Made the experience painless.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, honest feedback, friendly service; we felt Pillar to Post was on our side!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and the inspector was all over it. All my best!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the thoroughness and the advice for the homeowner, even if it's not something that will stop the sale, it's important for a new buyer to know what maintenance will be required on a new home, even the most common of maintenances.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

V

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very thorough with every step of the process. He explained everything in detail which helped us to understand every single thing about our house.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Excellent product! I highly recommend and will use their service again if I have the need.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team at Pillar to Post is very thorough and keeps you informed throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very helpful in explaining everything he was doing and what he was looking at/looking for. He made some helpful recommendations and I am very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection and the inspector (Eric Davis) made this process easy and stress free. He explained everything to me in a way I would understand and he was patient while doing the inspection with my father and I.


Privacy Policy