Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 862 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable! Answered all of my questions and informed me on useful tips!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Eric, was wonderful. He explained everything he was looking at in detail and gave us lots of suggestions when asked. He was very professional and we would definitely use him again.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing! It was great

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and organized. Great that I received an entire binder explaining in detail what was discovered good and bad.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Patrick was amazing. His knowledge was really quite impressive and he was extremely personable. He gave our twenty year old home a very thorough inspection. We were able to ask questions and he gladly explained everything he was looking for and at during the inspection, which turned out to be a lot more interesting than we had anticipated. I highly recommend the Patrick Dickinson Team at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PIllar to Post was very detailed and effective. Eric was able to answer all of my questions and concerns and was very thorough in checking the house. Additionally, he was understanding in our time constraint and was able to hand deliver the samples quickly to the lab to be completed in 48 hours.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and expertise surpasses all other inspection companies

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my 4th (maybe even 5th) home inspection with Patrick at P2P. He is always professional, on time and thorough. I will definitely continue to use them!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, took the time to show me what was wrong and how it could be addressed, giving me a high level of comfort with the purchase.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & efficient inspection along with onsite report

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how friendly the staff were- from scheduling the day and time to the actual inspection. I liked how he took the time to explain things so I could understand them.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was fantastic! He explained to us everything and even educated us on a few things!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was extremely informative and helpful throughout the entire process and explained all of his findings. He was very professional and thorough and printed the results on-site! Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick, my inspector, was wonderful! He was caring, attentive to every detail and kept me educated through the entire process. I appreciated all of his insight and I feel confident of my upcoming purchase. Thanks so much!!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional personnel and very thorough inspection and detailed binder!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail explanation.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and willing to spend the time answering questions and discussing concerns. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, professional.


Privacy Policy