Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 877 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two inspectors I met on two different inspections on two different houses were great guys. Both had the same standards and that really helped. Knowing that a routine and clear procedure was being followed let me know that these guys are experienced and through. I was walked through the entire inspection and given a summary afterwords. I knew everything that they knew and every detail was explained.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was given what was important to ask for after my inspection and what could be done later. I have used your company on my last 2 home purchases and both times have been a great experience.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Eric took the time to explain his findings as well as review his notes at the end on recommendations.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy to make appointments with, thorough and easy to read reports, and there to answer any questions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with clear to understand report. Friendly inspector that addresses any questions presented. Great value!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Davis was so great! Very thorough and professional! Extremely detailed and managed time very well. We've never had such an amazing experience with an inspection before.
Thanks Eric!

Name removed
Name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly thorough and professional. No hesitation to recommend you in the future.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric explained everything during the inspection process. He answered all my questions, treated me with respect and pointed out things I hadn't seen.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick walked me through the whole home and explained everything thoroughly . Great inspector!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That we were able to walk thru with you and you explained everything to us.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time taken by inspector to explain all the areas inspected and highlight all problems identified.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very knowledgeable and able to explain things clearly to me. I appreciated that he noted issues that needed to be addressed immediately, issues that I needed to plan for, and issues that I needed to integrate into regular maintenance of the home. All of this was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Experience!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is prompt and very thorough and trustworthy. I love the binder I receive as well!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Walks you through and explains everything

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable! Answered all of my questions and informed me on useful tips!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Eric, was wonderful. He explained everything he was looking at in detail and gave us lots of suggestions when asked. He was very professional and we would definitely use him again.


Privacy Policy