Pillar To Post
5511 Golf Ridge Dr
Saint Louis
MO 63128
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and review with the buyer regarding all items found needing attention - things buyers are not necessarily thinking about but could be a hazard, safety issue, or expensive to repair subsequent to just buying a house! Friendliness of inspector!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very courteous and very helpful!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very clear and thorough. He made sure we understood everything that he was telling us. He even took the time to make sure that he showed us every single thing he found!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable. Didn't try to influence with opinions; just facts. The binder of information was fabulous along with the recall database.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and thoroughness of your work is outstanding.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how willing our inspector was answer any questions I had regarding the house. He was so knowledgeable it seemed like he owned it. Thank you Bruce Drake for being so awesome!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and explain things in detail.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, great quality inspections. Thorough reports printed on site. Answered any questions I had with detailed answers and advice. Thank you for the great service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and quick.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowlegeable. The inspection was presented clearly and conscisely in an organized binder. The results of the inspection were available immediately. Pillar to post was able to offer several resources for other things I needed inspected such as gas and termites.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Bruce answered all of my questions and helped me understand which to be concerned about. This is the second time I've worked with Pillar to Post and I hope to work with them in the future.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable.He arrived early and had already began his inspection by the time I got to my house. He was willing to answer any and all questions. I'm so glad I went with pillar to post . You guys Rock !!! I will definitely use you guys again.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and office staff were amazing. The report was efficient, organized and prompt.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, friendly service. He told us everything about the inspection and broke everything down in an easy to understand way. The prioritized list was very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was awesome! He took his time to explain everything and was very personable and professional. He's highly recommended and appreciated.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that inspected our new home knew the correct way to inspect a home. I have used other companies in the past and this one is the best by far. He was extremely thorough and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was amazing from start to finish and really helped me learn everything pertinent about my new home as I followed him taking notes and asking lots of questions.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is excellent!! I loved how thorough the service was. At times I found it hard to ask question because literally everything I could think of to ask was covered. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very knowledgeable and professional. The best inspection I have had in the three houses I have bought. I felt vey comfortable that he knew what he was talking about and shared with me for future reference.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was beyond knowledgeable, friendly and amazing at his job!!!


Privacy Policy