Pillar To Post
104 Queen St West
Brampton
ON L6X1A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick,simple, and effortless. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thamk you pillar and post.

Report a concern   August 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norm Speake Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector was well prepared and methodical in his approach and imparted information in a fashion that was both understandable and meaningful. Inspector was personable and very open. Inspector answered questions freely and completely and offered advice as to the requirement to address deficiencies and the methodology for so doing. Very pleased with his work and the quality of the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hug Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledeable, patient and detailed in report.

Report a concern   August 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zermina Patel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

pleasant, informative, interactive, knowledgable

Report a concern   August 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you were available so quickly. The rates were very fair as well. You were able to put issues into terms that us as the buyer could easily understand.

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Noel was professional, friendly and very knowledgable. I liked that I received an email confirmation of the appointment and a very professional and detailed binder on the results of the inspection on the same day! I received very sound advice regarding insurance requirements as well as general up keep for the home. Thank you for making a normally daunting process so easy!

Report a concern   July 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed and proffesional

Report a concern   July 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Leferink Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Noel is excellent at explaining things so you understand exactly what is going on with your house. You can tell that he takes a lot of pride in his work and it shows when he does the inspection, explains things to you, and in the report.

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who did our inspection explained everything in details in a very friendly manner. I forgot his name, but i appreciate his excellent work.

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely accomodating & knowledgable

Report a concern   May 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, took time to explain any and all questions.

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

thought he did a great job was very concern about making sure all that needed to be checked was doing its jobs and gave advice.

thank you

Report a concern   April 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector (Noel) was courteous, extremely thorough and very professional. He patiently took the time to investigate all the 'big' and 'little' items that we had concerns about and even took the time to educate us and explain his findings.

By the time the inspection was complete and even before we reviewed the report that was prepared immediately after, my wife and I were very reassured about our purchase decision. Thanks Pillar to Post for the service and peace of mind that you provided us.

RB and TP, Brampton, ON

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is very thorough which gives you the confidence in the recommendation. The staff are very knowledgeable and are keen to explain items in plain terms. What a positive experience.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite, confident, very professional, and easy to understand. He was never frustrated by my many questions, or by questions from my real estate agent and male friends and forthcoming with answers. He brought things to my attention that would not be explained in the final report, and good pictures of trouble spots with excellent explanations. Advised me of things well-built and what to keep an eye on in the future.

The laptop viewing of his report was easy to view and understand; then the final report was delivered in excellent format.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honest, very thorough

Report a concern   December 19, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very personial and very knowlageable,

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and interactive

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our service we received from Noel Apputhurai, our home inspector from Brampton, ON was very good. He was friendly, professional, conscientious, courteous. Just an all-around great guy. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Name removed


Privacy Policy