Pillar To Post
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg
FL 32068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very comprehensive and Mike did a great job.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went well great service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service in a very timely manner. Mike explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

P2P was available on somewhat short notice and accomplished the objective in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I want to thank Mike, very professional. The process went very smooth.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail
Friendliness
Punctuality

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was on time and did a great inspection.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and kindness

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Disappointed, we needed a second inspection that caught the leaking disposal that was not disclosed in Mike's inspection. The moisture readings in the Master were very high ( 14) in the wall and never mentioned, it actually stated under 10 which was not true. The inspection read that the dryer vent was obstructed and could not be checked, however, there were no washer or dryer in the home at the time so we don't understand that response! The vent was located in clear view, with an additional clear view to broad daylight as the outside cap was hanging off to allow anything to crawl in! Every issue was followed up with a catch phrase that shirked any responsibility: example... "Visual inspection" only. I feel I needed to spend the $1000 that was advised in the initial email in order to feel confident that the home was safe. Which is disheartening because the way he choices are shown, I felt as though I was paying for a comprehensive inspection. The second inspector actually found a 3/12 ton AC unit inside and a 4 ton AC unit outside which showed signs it was replaced not to long ago. There was no mention or advisement of that during the initial inspection. We were told that there would be no inspection of the water softener or sprinkler system either. It was raining that day and there was no inspection for the roof either which is understandable but we would have gladly rescheduled to have this completed. There are also two fogged over windows. The first being in the front of the home that is painfully obvious and the second is the kitchen window that was not caught or mentioned in Mike's report either but were disclosed on the second inspection. The garage door had one of the rollers hanging off the track. This was also missed in the initial inspection. In closing, I am providing this feedback for informational purposes only. I expect nothing in return. If anyone disagrees or challenges any statement above, they are welcome to reinspect the home as it is vacant and no remediations have been made by the seller or the buyer. I am grateful for the opportunity to give my opinion of the situation as this has been bothering me since the inspection. Thank you for seeking the feedback! Thank you First name removed Padgett

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very kind and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional. They took the time to explain the process and the items under examination. After the inspections, discuss the report area by area that were examine.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was done very quickly and efficiently!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable, professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to come to my house. Very fast response time with the survey. Very professional. Will use Pillar To Post again.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. This is the second time Mike Williams inspected a home we wanted to purchase. It's so good to feel safe to go forward in this purchase and that there will not be any surprises pop up. Inspections, WDO, 4 point inspection and wind mitigation reports. Know what needs to be fixed before you buy!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very personally!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, efficient, and high quality service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed to proceed slowly and carefully and thoroughly---as it should be---
and the inspector, Mr. Williams, took time to explain his findings and comments in a way that was reasonably clear as well as reassuring to my wife and I who are the party in need of truth and honesty about the condition of the house.


Privacy Policy