Pillar To Post
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg
FL 32068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's a company very honest, compromised and practical.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, & summary was easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was easy, inspection was efficient and accurate without being excessively picky. Too often I find these inspections too tied up in unnecessary detail. Pillar to Post covered the important items.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got immediate feedback, lots of recommendations and helpful advice. Mike was a pleasure to work with and I would surely recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and Scott were very considerate and very open to answering any and all questions.
Customer service from initial phone call until end of inspection was excellent.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Be a little more timely.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very happy with the thoroughness and professionalism Mike Williams displayed. We would highly recommend his services in the future. He was very knowledgeable and we learned a lot that we didn't know. This was our first experience with home inspection and we are very glad that we had it. Mike was able to show us things that we would have not known before closing. We are now getting the seller to fix underlying issues we didn't see before inspection. Thank you Mike for all your help

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quickly they responded to my request coupled with the immediate results

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how thorough the inspection report was. It was very informative and even contained preventative information. I also really enjoyed the binder that was included which will help keep all of my house documents organized.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. The inspector found pool liner defect that the seller didn't want to fix. Saved us from buying a problem.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the inspection report

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite, personal, and professional. He answered all of my questions and gave me confidence through informing me about the home I would not have otherwise known. I was able to negotiate to have some electrical problems addressed by the seller that I would not have otherwise seen. This saved me over $500 in expenses. There was other damage that I will repair after closing. Having this inspection is allowing me to make the necessary plans. It was more than worth my time and investment.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail, comprehensive check of the house and it's systems and the customer service.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our second experience w the business and Mike. We have been very pleased with the thorough inspection and process they follow. Everything is explained in detail and as is the impressive report w photos that are given as well. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and his partner were so very thorough, they really took their time, were knowledgeable and really helped us in answering all of our questions. We will definitely highly recommend Pillar to Post for inspection services.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up appointment and very thorough report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Mike knew exactly what he was talking about and took the time to explain everything I needed!!


Privacy Policy