Pillar To Post
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg
FL 32068
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did everything as promised! great service!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arranging for inspections long distance was a first - but Pillar to Post made it very easy. Their inspections were very detailed and specific. Very pleased - First name removed T.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with services and prompt with reports.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection seems to have been very thorough and your report was very clear. I have always attended my home inspections in person in the past, but I wasn't able to be there for this one. Your report gave me good peace of mind. Thanks for your help!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and his trainee were both very professional and a pleasure doing business with.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very through and courteous. They explained their findings in detail.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Williams was very thorough and excellent in explaining the issues he found. Great job!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did an awesome job on my home inspection. I will recommend them to anyone in need.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector (Mike Williams ) was professional, through and accurate in the home inspected.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Didn't feel rushed & I felt it was thorough. I felt they took the time to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Williams was very detail oriented and in general did a great job. He gave.me some very good advice. I would use him in the future if I needed the same service again.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You charge entirely too much . We had another inspection done on a place in Jax that done the very same thing because I was present when it was done and only charged 250.00. Why you charged us over 500.00 is just too much..That inspector recommended you and I called him and told him your charge and he was upset..I told him he needs to find someone else to refer too.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very detailed and explained every single thing.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was informative about every question I had

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very comprehensive and Mike did a great job.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went well great service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service in a very timely manner. Mike explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

P2P was available on somewhat short notice and accomplished the objective in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I want to thank Mike, very professional. The process went very smooth.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail
Friendliness
Punctuality


Privacy Policy