Pillar To Post
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg
FL 32068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 299 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. The inspector found pool liner defect that the seller didn't want to fix. Saved us from buying a problem.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the inspection report

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was polite, personal, and professional. He answered all of my questions and gave me confidence through informing me about the home I would not have otherwise known. I was able to negotiate to have some electrical problems addressed by the seller that I would not have otherwise seen. This saved me over $500 in expenses. There was other damage that I will repair after closing. Having this inspection is allowing me to make the necessary plans. It was more than worth my time and investment.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail, comprehensive check of the house and it's systems and the customer service.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our second experience w the business and Mike. We have been very pleased with the thorough inspection and process they follow. Everything is explained in detail and as is the impressive report w photos that are given as well. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and his partner were so very thorough, they really took their time, were knowledgeable and really helped us in answering all of our questions. We will definitely highly recommend Pillar to Post for inspection services.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up appointment and very thorough report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Mike knew exactly what he was talking about and took the time to explain everything I needed!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Mike Williams of Pillar to Post very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good rapport established with me (customer). Immediately provided feedback. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All of the information and explanations provided at the conclusion of the home inspection

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Williams was extremely knowledgeable and spent extra care on our new find considering the age of the house '67. He explained everything to my Wife and I and cared that we understood.
Most certainly a refreshing experience in today's society where a great deal of professionalism has been forgotten. Mikes assistant was very well mannered and pleasant as well.
We have already passed along Your info to a few other home buyers and I am very careful who I put my name behind. We thank you all and are grateful for the experience

Last name removed Family. USMC. Retired

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and quick service

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very customer service oriented.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an appointment, very punctual with arrival and completion of home inspection and quick turn around of inspection report. Made the process super easy!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, very thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very professional and explained things in detail

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how quickly the service was scheduled. The inspection was very thorough and I had a copy in my email by the end of the day.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did everything as promised! great service!


Privacy Policy