Pillar To Post
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg
FL 32068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 257 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very kind and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional. They took the time to explain the process and the items under examination. After the inspections, discuss the report area by area that were examine.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was done very quickly and efficiently!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable, professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to come to my house. Very fast response time with the survey. Very professional. Will use Pillar To Post again.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. This is the second time Mike Williams inspected a home we wanted to purchase. It's so good to feel safe to go forward in this purchase and that there will not be any surprises pop up. Inspections, WDO, 4 point inspection and wind mitigation reports. Know what needs to be fixed before you buy!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very personally!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, efficient, and high quality service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed to proceed slowly and carefully and thoroughly---as it should be---
and the inspector, Mr. Williams, took time to explain his findings and comments in a way that was reasonably clear as well as reassuring to my wife and I who are the party in need of truth and honesty about the condition of the house.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were there when they were supposed to be. Very nice and did take their time going
Over everything that they could see. Answered all my questions and there were many. Found many small details I would have never thought to ask. Good experience for details and learned many things to look for and maintain. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Request the homeowner, prior to inspection, to clear certain areas that may be otherwise not accessible during inspection.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went fine. Very thoroug

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were on time and very knowledgeable. They answered my questions and did not rush thru the inspection. I was also sent recall information on the appliances.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Lucas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My first inspection experience- everything was explained and documented professionally.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was professional

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough review by the inspector and professional service.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Dan Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great office staff- friendly, helpful and very eager to answer any and all questions. Incredibly thorough inspection and a great summary of the areas of concern.


Privacy Policy