Pillar To Post
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg
FL 32068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was amazed to have such a through inspection. Mike was wonderful and still came after the storm even with so much damage to his own home. I have been telling everyone how great my inspection was.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and was very informative with his findings. I like the book that is put together and for us to be able to show potential buyers that our home is in good shape.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was prompt, explained his procedure, answered all of my questions and went step by step through the report. He provided stellar services and I will definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection as well as utilize his services again!!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough and provided a detailed inspection report,

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional, punctual and thorough. His prices are reasonable and customer service tops. I will recommend to my friends and family.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were straight to the point

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the work was done in a timely manner

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two gentlemen that did the inspection were amazing. Very thorough, Kind and took the time to answer all of our questions. It was my pleasure to get to work with them

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. found some wood rot damage that seller will repair before closing.

Inspectors were prompt and very professional. I liked getting the final report on the spot, at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to schedule appointment.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and extremely helpful

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledge and thoroughly explained our inspection after it was done.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, answered all of my stupid questions. Showed me a few things I did not know about.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Most of the report is I couldn't test this or that because I couldn't see or reach it... I tested some but not all...I don't believe it was an inspection worth over $600... I called in the days after for clarification and to ask about wind mitigation report for homeowner's insurance and never got a return phone call. The infrared test had only one snapshot of the breaker panel but from the marketing I expected more throughout the house including photos for potential moisture as advertised and this was not even mentioned on the report. I was disappointed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. Explanations were clear and complete. The report was very helpful and detailed. Mike and Scott did a terrific job. I highly recommend your inspection services.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and detail.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail of the inspection . Everything is documented & even the minor issues have been covered.Great work

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were on time. They were very professional, thorough and kept us informed as they went along with the inspection. If someone I know needs this type of insp I will recommend you.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

impressed by the extensiveness of the inspection. The report was well written and easy to understand. The enclosed pictures are helpful as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and noticed even the smallest things like a but missing! We are very pleased in the service and level of expertise going through this company !


Privacy Policy