Pillar To Post
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg
FL 32068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 291 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Mike Williams of Pillar to Post very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good rapport established with me (customer). Immediately provided feedback. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All of the information and explanations provided at the conclusion of the home inspection

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Williams was extremely knowledgeable and spent extra care on our new find considering the age of the house '67. He explained everything to my Wife and I and cared that we understood.
Most certainly a refreshing experience in today's society where a great deal of professionalism has been forgotten. Mikes assistant was very well mannered and pleasant as well.
We have already passed along Your info to a few other home buyers and I am very careful who I put my name behind. We thank you all and are grateful for the experience

Last name removed Family. USMC. Retired

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and quick service

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very customer service oriented.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an appointment, very punctual with arrival and completion of home inspection and quick turn around of inspection report. Made the process super easy!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, very thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very professional and explained things in detail

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how quickly the service was scheduled. The inspection was very thorough and I had a copy in my email by the end of the day.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did everything as promised! great service!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arranging for inspections long distance was a first - but Pillar to Post made it very easy. Their inspections were very detailed and specific. Very pleased - First name removed T.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with services and prompt with reports.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection seems to have been very thorough and your report was very clear. I have always attended my home inspections in person in the past, but I wasn't able to be there for this one. Your report gave me good peace of mind. Thanks for your help!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and his trainee were both very professional and a pleasure doing business with.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very through and courteous. They explained their findings in detail.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Williams was very thorough and excellent in explaining the issues he found. Great job!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did an awesome job on my home inspection. I will recommend them to anyone in need.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector (Mike Williams ) was professional, through and accurate in the home inspected.


Privacy Policy