Pillar To Post
2640-204 Blanding Blvd., Suite 117
Middleburg
FL 32068
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 327 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail of the inspection . Everything is documented & even the minor issues have been covered.Great work

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were on time. They were very professional, thorough and kept us informed as they went along with the inspection. If someone I know needs this type of insp I will recommend you.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

impressed by the extensiveness of the inspection. The report was well written and easy to understand. The enclosed pictures are helpful as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and noticed even the smallest things like a but missing! We are very pleased in the service and level of expertise going through this company !

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative detailed report

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and responds to requests for information very promptly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward and honest

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way everything was explained in great detail. We also appreciated the binder, certainly a nice to have.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My comments are based on the fact that I have never had an inspection done on a pre-existing home. I read through the inspection report thoroughly and felt there were areas that did not get the attention it should have. For example:

1. Mike did not inspect the lower front area of the house because there were bushes. He stated that he could only evaluate based on his sight line and any damage that would be detected by the buyer (or anyone else) would not be held against the inspection. I have seen the bushes, and it would not take much effort to get a closer look at the lower front of the house for issues.

2. The attic received very little attention, which is an important indicator for moisture damage or other issues. The house has a built in ladder entry into the attic with a sizable portion containing plywood flooring. The inspection report seems to indicate he took a look but did not enter the attic. Again, if anything is wrong, your company is covered due to the lack of visible evidence.

I feel that there should have been more attention to some details for the inspection cost given. Maybe that is the norm for any inspection, but it left me dissatisfied. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very detailed in there inspection. On time and explained everything to us so we understood exactly what was going on and printed a copy the day of the inspection. We would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all my questions completely.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very personable and professional. He took the time to explain things to me and I thought that his inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was completed timely and professionally. All my questions and concerns were answered. They were there to help me.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very thorough and explained everything , very friendly and easy to do business with. I was very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make appt. they were on time and explained everything in a detailed manner. Very organized

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, did great

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's a company very honest, compromised and practical.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, & summary was easy to understand.


Privacy Policy