Pillar To Post
10907 Blue Roan Road
Oakton
VA 22124
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 722 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very easy to chat with and explained things to us in a way that was understandable - he didn't make me feel like I was asking any "stupid" questions. Patient demeanor and had a pleasant experience with him!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price. Availability. Options. Expediency

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and clear.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.V.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Said things weren't test-able when clearly they were. Provided hard copy with errors (multiple) then said the online copy would be correct.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough but not nit-picky. He focused on the things that really matter.
I now have a very comprehensive understanding of our house, its structure and functions.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job, knowledgeable, quick report turn around.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspectors are thorough professionals.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly thorough. He came highly recommended from a client of mine who owns his own contracting business. He, too, was impressed with how much detail was put into the inspection. His detail helped us work with the owner we are purchasing from to correct some large issues that saved us thousands on the back end. Hands down will recommend to anyone else buying in northern Virginia.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, clear, friendly

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and experienced

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and courteous. We valued his expertise, knowledge and suggestions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I had to get a home inspection for a house I was thinking of purchasing. That offer fell through and have to get another inspection on a different house. It would be nice if there was a discount for multiple houses in an area instead of paying over $600 for every house I makeep an offer on. Other than that, Mike Ward-Dahl was a great inspector.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and his explanations as we went through the property. He was pretty thorough. Price not too bad either.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike

Thanks for your help and knowledge
Name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Mike. He was friendly, answered questions thoroughly but simply, and overall demonstrated deep knowledge about houses and their workings.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgable and friendly


Privacy Policy