Pillar To Post
6908 Fairfax Dr #104
Arlington
VA 22213
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 788 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative! Great!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was phenomenal! He was very detailed and super patient with all of my questions. As a first time buyer I was nervous, but Chris helped ease some of my nerves.I have already recommended Pillar to Post to a couple of my coworkers.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Be careful with sending report to a client.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Mike for a home Inspection on our first and second home as a recommendation of our realtor. On our second home we were building a new construction and he came out for the pre-drywall and final inspection. He noticed many small things as well as a major structural issue that we were able to resolve thanks to him. Mike does a great job at explaining how things work in your new home and things to keep an eye on. I highly recommend Mike!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Thorough. Did a great job explaining things to my wife and I. Being first time home buyers, this was very valuable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and good information

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed on the inspection and add pictures to everything identified

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, good customer service, good communication.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector arrived on time was courteous explained what he was going to do and answered any questions I had.He went thru everything and checked all appliances and house electrics and structure.
Then I was emailed a full report with explanations and pictures of items to be addresed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Weinberger was Great!Phone number removed623

Chris was personable and professional. I trusted him from the start. Thanks Again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've been burned by bad and sloppy home inspectors in our previous purchases and did not believe any could be honest and work for us the ones paying them and not for the realtors. Well, Pillar to Post has changed all that and some. They found stuff that I, the DYI Guru and see through walls guy. What they found saved us tons of money that we would have to pay out for repairs after the purchase.

We will call no other, these guys are the bomb.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions. His answers were easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service that answered a first time home buyers questions honestly!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Detailed and helpful with recommendations.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was personable, knowledgeable, and seemingly thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Documented report with pictures.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was a flat our pro! Couldn't have asked for more.


Privacy Policy