Pillar To Post
10907 Blue Roan Road
Oakton
VA 22124
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 729 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and so far accurate. Mike did a great job of going through the home and documenting the things that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and friendly service! I appreciated that I was included in every step of the inspection process and important features of my new house were pointed out and explained for me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the service I was given . It gave me a first time home buyer the confidence to know what I'm getting myself into with a purchase of a house

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, nice, personal, knowledgeable, patient and quick to issue report.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, we had a great experience with Mike as our home inspector. He not only gave the home a thorough inspection, but also gave us advice that will help us take care of it in the future. He spent plenty of time truly explaining how things work and showing us the ins and outs of the house.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector made all the difference. He was fantastic

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Wardahl did an amazing job! He explained everything as he was inspecting our condo and he gave us great tips for the future. I'd absolutely recommend anyone to use their services.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very easy to chat with and explained things to us in a way that was understandable - he didn't make me feel like I was asking any "stupid" questions. Patient demeanor and had a pleasant experience with him!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price. Availability. Options. Expediency

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and clear.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.V.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Said things weren't test-able when clearly they were. Provided hard copy with errors (multiple) then said the online copy would be correct.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough but not nit-picky. He focused on the things that really matter.
I now have a very comprehensive understanding of our house, its structure and functions.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job, knowledgeable, quick report turn around.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspectors are thorough professionals.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly thorough. He came highly recommended from a client of mine who owns his own contracting business. He, too, was impressed with how much detail was put into the inspection. His detail helped us work with the owner we are purchasing from to correct some large issues that saved us thousands on the back end. Hands down will recommend to anyone else buying in northern Virginia.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, clear, friendly

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough and informative!


Privacy Policy