Pillar To Post
10907 Blue Roan Road
Oakton
VA 22124
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 739 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two man team that conducted our home inspection was very thorough. It was very helpful to receive a complete report with photos the same day. We would highly recommend this service.
Sincerely, First name removed Fairfax, VA

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very happy with our home inspection service it was thorough and detailed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, thorough service provided value for money and appreciated the requirement for accuracy and promptness in providing the report.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained everything. Made helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable employee that made me feel comfortable understanding any issue and received knowledge on the best way to fix any issue! Amazing experience!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He takes the time to go over ever accessible area of a home both inside and out. He is patient and willing to explain procedures, answer questions and offer suggestions. The report received was clear and concise. I am very confident with his work and won't hesitate to call him again. As far as Pillar to Post - the scheduling process is extremely easy and it's nice that more than one inspection product is offered. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention paid to detail and the profession it was done in

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a great job educating us on what to look for in a house. Inspection went well and helped us determine if the house was worth the value of the price it was listed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with Mike Ward-Dahl's thorough and professional home inspection. He was personable and professional. It was clear he knew what he was doing. He showed up on time, even a few minutes early which was welcome. The report was clear and was provided quickly. He systematically went through every aspect of the house structure, envelope, electrical, plumbing, mechanical, and appliances. He was very respectful of the current occupants property. I can't say enough about how happy we are with Mike Ward-Dahl.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and so far accurate. Mike did a great job of going through the home and documenting the things that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and friendly service! I appreciated that I was included in every step of the inspection process and important features of my new house were pointed out and explained for me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the service I was given . It gave me a first time home buyer the confidence to know what I'm getting myself into with a purchase of a house

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, nice, personal, knowledgeable, patient and quick to issue report.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers, we had a great experience with Mike as our home inspector. He not only gave the home a thorough inspection, but also gave us advice that will help us take care of it in the future. He spent plenty of time truly explaining how things work and showing us the ins and outs of the house.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector made all the difference. He was fantastic

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Wardahl did an amazing job! He explained everything as he was inspecting our condo and he gave us great tips for the future. I'd absolutely recommend anyone to use their services.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very easy to chat with and explained things to us in a way that was understandable - he didn't make me feel like I was asking any "stupid" questions. Patient demeanor and had a pleasant experience with him!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price. Availability. Options. Expediency

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy