Pillar To Post
10907 Blue Roan Road
Oakton
VA 22124
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 777 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Weinberger was Great!Phone number removed623

Chris was personable and professional. I trusted him from the start. Thanks Again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've been burned by bad and sloppy home inspectors in our previous purchases and did not believe any could be honest and work for us the ones paying them and not for the realtors. Well, Pillar to Post has changed all that and some. They found stuff that I, the DYI Guru and see through walls guy. What they found saved us tons of money that we would have to pay out for repairs after the purchase.

We will call no other, these guys are the bomb.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions. His answers were easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service that answered a first time home buyers questions honestly!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Detailed and helpful with recommendations.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was personable, knowledgeable, and seemingly thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Documented report with pictures.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was a flat our pro! Couldn't have asked for more.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and efficient. Reports are detailed and easy to read and understand. Makes things a lot easier during a crazy time! 🙂

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, courteous, thorough and willing to take time to explain things a novice does not understand"

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Turn around time for the inspection reports was extremely quick. Inspection was detailed and through.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspectors. They know exactly what to look for. They use top notch equipment. They provided excellent and relevant advice about the house and findings throughout the inspection. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is an excellent and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great! Very knowledgable and took the time to explain everything in detail. He also was patient with our many many questions

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I trust your Job because of your good service and organza group that give me as an investor
pice of the mind, THANK YOU

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post exceeded my exceptions once again. Home Inspector Chris Weinberger is awesome! He is very thorough and always takes his time in explaining and answering my questions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris explained what he was doing and looking for as he went through the house.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and answered all of my questions!


Privacy Policy