Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton
OH 45475
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector for our house inspection was very thorough and very helpful. He went through and explained everything to me and talked about what may be issues as a new first-time homeowner. He could not give any advice, but he gave me a lot of information, which helped us in our negotiations for our new home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly, met me outside due to owner being present and letting me know what was going on. Discussed in detail the issues with the house and his findings.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very thorough and transparent about the necessary repairs. The report as clear and easy for all parties to read.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to work with and friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Peterson was very knowledgeable and friendly during the home inspection. He answered all questions thoroughly and gave helpful recommendations.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill did his job above and beyond. He performed a very thorough inspection with an explaination of every point of interest. And he delivered the final report the next morning which allowed us time to review and absorb all that he pointed out as important. Thanks again for a job well done.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector and also knowledgeable. He looked in every nook and crany! Very satisfied with the services.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how detailed you guys were.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole home inspection and very detailed great home inspection every detail from top to bottom and the detailed post home inspection report with pictures very helpful

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to Post for inspection services (twice). We appreciated the friendly, yet professional, nature of the office staff and the inspector. Both offered helpful information, and the report was provided in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative throughout whole process.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Clear detailed information.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was helpful and was very detailed in his estimates and observations.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and very thorough at the job.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job (home inspection) was professionally planned, executed, and presented, with timely communication throughout. Even though I could not be on-site for the inspection, I'm very satisfied with the work done.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Pillar to Post three times and they have been unfailingly professional and understanding. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing these services.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and courteous did a great job and had results quickly.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service orientated and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Thank you


Privacy Policy