Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton
OH 45475
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1969 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and polite inspector.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very polite and friendly. He was very knowledgable and explained things well.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough, couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Nathan was very easy to work with and very informative during the entire process. Quick response on the entire write up as well.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed in the mistake you made with the date on the Termite Inspection Form.
I think it was unprofessional that the inspector did not notice the date was incorrect.

If you want to make it right, you could give me a refund.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the quality of the finished product to show to potential buyers. The inspector seemed very experienced and was quite courteous throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection process in general went very smoothly. I felt Nathan did a good job.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, very thorough and explained things.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how I was able to walk around the house with the inspector. He was very helpful point out issues and things I need to look at for potiental future issues they may need addressed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, kind staff...specifically Jeff

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very pleasant and informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful and informative when going over our home inspection. His inspection has allowed us to find some underlying problems with the home that we would have never caught. Scheduling was very easy.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly persons.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan, our home inspector with Pillar to Post,

is a highly qualified inspector who takes the time to carefully inspect our homes and make relevant recommendations that continue to help us now and in the future.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Contact when inspection is completed

Make Website payment available

Be prepared for high roof for inspection and not using goggle.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, fast and friendly, yet professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional during our home inspection. He was also very helpful and gave us several tips about how to care for our new home. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Was Very Good And Quick And Through--Glad He Did The Inspection

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough


Privacy Policy