Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton
OH 45475
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2105 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We could not have experienced a more thorough and professional experience using Pillar To Post.

The inspection certainly found invisible issues to the untrained eye and will save us a huge headache for the future!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very thorough inspection. Would use again without hesitation.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and open communication. Photos along with written suggestions and commentary made making an informed decision easier.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors with whom I have worked have been extremely professional. They have offered suggestions and have even helped me measure. It has been obvious they are well educated in their craft as they have been very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule the inspection. The inspector was on time and did a thorough job. The report was to us early the morning after the inspection. It was a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was really friendly and thorough, and didn't hesitate to share his expertise for any we asked no matter how trivial.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and informative. We felt like all that could be seen was seen.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Came when needed. Friendly and explained everything.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, expert service!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was knowledgeable and explained what he was doing and why. Far exceeded what my thoughts of the inspection would be.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained everything to me that he was doing.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Mike) was very personable and explained everything he was checking.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was extremely through and excellent at explaining findings to us.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was absolutely incredible! Not only does he truly understand old houses, he went far above and beyond to explain certain things to me as we went through the house. I left with more information and a better understanding of what we were getting into in the new house, but also a keen appreciation of priorities of the existing issues. Scheduling was amazing and I felt so prepared for every step of the way. We had our full report the same day. I couldn't recommend Jeff and Pillar To Post more highly!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was wonderful! Professional, informative and willing to answer questions without hesitation. Would highly recommend him for anyone's house inspection...

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an awesome job! Second time utilizing his services.

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they are very thurough with the inspection and explain all that they find and recommend ways to repair most problems.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review with a personal touch. It felt like I was walking through the home with a friend.


Privacy Policy