Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton
OH 45475
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1983 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was detailed nd you came back to do the roof inspection after the snow melted.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was Jeff and highly recommended as he did a great job of going thru the entire property and explaining every detail. If I had any questions along the way he would stop and answer right away. In the end I received a binder with lots of good information along with a digital copy of the full inspection. Jeff was very laid back but brought professionalism to the table as well. Again great job and I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.W.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I guess my realtor told us about you guys fg first time for me

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

NATHAN!
He was incredibly professional, thorough, and didn't seem to mind me asking questions and following him around the whole house as he completed the inspection.

10/10 Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and very thorough. Save me from buying a terrible house

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done quick and professionally.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was fantastic!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and very thorough! He walked us through the whole process and helped make us feel more confident about buying our home!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was outstanding, very well organized, new what he was doing. I would highly recommend pillar to post for your new home inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and informative. He took the time to show me where the shut offs were for the various mechanicals.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was great to work with and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough! Mike Christian did an excellent job!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was wonderful!//

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and polite inspector.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very polite and friendly. He was very knowledgable and explained things well.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough, couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Nathan was very easy to work with and very informative during the entire process. Quick response on the entire write up as well.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed in the mistake you made with the date on the Termite Inspection Form.
I think it was unprofessional that the inspector did not notice the date was incorrect.

If you want to make it right, you could give me a refund.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the quality of the finished product to show to potential buyers. The inspector seemed very experienced and was quite courteous throughout the inspection.


Privacy Policy