Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton
OH 45475
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2013 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Nathan was easy to talk to and attentive to our needs and questions. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely. I used them twice in a period of two months and the service and reports are astounding

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. On time, explained everything as he went thru inspection,
Answered questions, covered everything.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the initial inspection was very through. Thy owner did not have their stuff in order and the inspector had to go back two more times. They had complaints, but I did not with the inspector's professionalism with me.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff, all around good experience.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely report and detailed inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and answered questions

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, caring, collaborative, and customer focused

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Easier to understand report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home buyers can never be too cautious when buying older properties. I was very pleased at the thoroughness of the inspection which resulted in my agent obtaining the repairs deemed necessary to be accomplished by the seller. The value of the repairs was almost double compared to the price of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great write up and easy to process/interpret.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspector. Great service and overall experience!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service provider was very professional.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding. I was kept informed throughout the inspection and encouraged to ask questions whenever necessary.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Christian.
Knows his stuff.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Christian was wonderful. He was friendly, thorough and just a great person to have doing an inspection that identified any concerns for our potential purchase of a house AND encouragement of the soundness of the house too. Great experience. Overall great experience too even when talking to the people who helped setup the appointment for the inspection in an efficient and timely manner. So sorry I can't remember her name because she was excellent too.

Great job


Privacy Policy