Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 750573
Dayton
OH 45475
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 2142 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job! Very knowledgeable, broke everything down for those who werent as knowledgeable, gave insight and personal opinions as well as professional opinions

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was complete and informative.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the honesty, frankness, and having fun while doing serious business. I like that Nick was seasoned and explained things in easy-to-understand terms. I really like the inspection report - clear and easy to understand with detailed pictures. It's also a plus that Pillar To Post is willing to come back out for free for re-inspections as needed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and I knew exactly what I was getting into.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Respectful, caring, informative about understanding the job being done.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was amazing. He was very detailed and explained things throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptly available and easy to sign up with.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Online, organizationed, friendly, loved the binder

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt results

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and professional. The report also let's me know things I can do to help preserve the house.

I had the report right away and was told of any issues at the inspection.

Definitely would recommend!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, thorough and explained everything he was looking at, what needed to be fixed and even a few hints about how some issues could be resolved.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was great! Waled us through everything and really explained what he was finding. I would highly recommend pillar to Post to a friend.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspector, very knowledgeable.
Most important, provided assurance to my 77 year old Mother,

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspection was very complete and timely. We had the results explained to us and the reports were received very quickly. The inspectors were very polite and friendly. I will use them again and will refer Pillar To Post to anyone I know in need of this service.

Judith M. Last name removed

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Pictures for every item identified

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Help us better understand the severity and cost of the issues noted in both red and blue

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and explained to us what he was doing along the way

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the agent was very friendly, very thorough and walked me through everything that he was doing and checking. He was very good at explaining what he was checking and why.


Privacy Policy