Pillar To Post
3166 W. 140th Street
Cleveland
OH 44111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 668 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The gentleman was pleasant and very helpful, just wish it cost a little less

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall very happy with the inspector and service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & fast On Return Of Inspection..

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a phenomenal job. The house that I had purchased was 115 years old, and they did a detailed inspection and were knowledgeable about the age of the home. I ultimately ended up walking away from this house due to the inspection. The money I spent on the inspection was well worth it, considering how much I could have spent to find problems as soon as I moved in that would not have been seen during your standard home inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was amazing! Very thorough and explained everything he saw in detail. As a first time home buyer, having Tom do my inspection took weight off my shoulders. I'd recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a high-quality and honest inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive report I received complete with comments and photos. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clear explanations, thorough review.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowladgable, and curtious.
They supplied us with great info about the house and possible issues down the road.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism that the home inspector provided to me.

He was very mindful of my time and provided suggestions on how I can improve my home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly thorough and spoke my level without speaking down to me, I really enjoyed working with him. It was easy to schedule as well and everything went smoothly.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is very good at his job. He walked with me through out the inspection and explained many things from big issues to little issues. He even found one major issue that if you don't know what to look at or for you couldn't tell. That is why we didn't proceed with the purchase of the home. I look forward to having you guys inspect the next home we look to purchase. I would recommend Piller to Post to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Thomas Jankovic was awesome. Personable, knowledgeable, and through. Communication with emails before and after where done in a timely manner that helped keep all parties on the same page. Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful!

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very personable and knowledgeable. He explained things in layman's terms. The additional material he sent via email really helped me to understand what next steps I would take in the bargaining process.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Pillar to Post. Tom did a great job of informing us on big and small areas of the home that could be updated/fixed. He was helpful to answer any questions and had patience with us through the inspection journey. We are first time homeowners so we certainly had tons of questions!
Thank you!!


Privacy Policy