Pillar To Post
3166 W. 140th Street
Cleveland
OH 44111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Jankovic was a pleasure to meet with and discuss things with regarding the inspection. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough. Pictures and his comments where great.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and communicated the severity and details behind each identified issue very well.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.T.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Roof inspection not adequate especially for the price

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Skilled and knowledgeable advice.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom did a great job. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed, great inspector walked us through the entire inspection in detail. We loved Thomas!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection even in a new home.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super professional ..
Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was extremely knowledgeable and thorough! He explained all of his findings and really took his time!!! Thank you! Extremely professional!!!! And fantastic service!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, friendly and professional. I received an appointment right away and he was on time and I received a detailed description of the house and what needed repairs and why they needed to be done. I also appreciated the pictures so I can keep them for future use and to also show the seller what needed to be fixed.

I would definitely recommend your company and would use you again.

Thank you,
First name removed H.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Busy to do the inspection, much less communication, and we did not even know what was going on.

Response from Pillar To Post:

These are unfortunate situations. The gentlemen did not speak or understand English. We did worn the realtor ahead of time but they still wanted the inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely great service and our inspector was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable about ever aspects of home inspections. Thanks again

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was great! He gave me the tools an information to make a well informed decision while purchasing a home. I was able to follow him around and ask questions during the inspection. Being a first time home buyer, I was extremely grateful for his eagerness to offer information and tips about the things he was looking for during that time. He also offered great maitenence tips and valueable advice. He has a very keen eye and a wealth of knowledge.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and explained everything well.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and included helpful suggestions!


Privacy Policy