Pillar To Post
3166 W. 140th Street
Cleveland
OH 44111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 678 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely through in checking out everything. And he was able to answer all of our questions so that we could understand. As he went from room to room he talked about what he was seeing and what was ok and what was wrong if anything.

In the basement he checked out the rafters and subfloor and found possible problems. Because of his inspection we called a mold inspector that we found online and discovered that the house had mold that we didn't know about. The inspector helped us from making a bad mistake.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly. Explained everything

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and very thorough. Mike was great and explained everything along the way and he answered all of our questions we had about the house. I would absolutely recommend these guys to anybody looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and informative

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought my instructor was quite thorough and explained everything to me. I appreciated being given the binder and color photos clearly displaying all the issues identified by the inspector right after the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was referred to Pillar and Post by a friend. The service was outstanding and complete.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness & professionalism of the inspector

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Continuous interaction with inspector.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and professional

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how thorough our inspector was and how willing he was to answer all of our questions. We had a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The gentleman was pleasant and very helpful, just wish it cost a little less

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall very happy with the inspector and service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & fast On Return Of Inspection..

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a phenomenal job. The house that I had purchased was 115 years old, and they did a detailed inspection and were knowledgeable about the age of the home. I ultimately ended up walking away from this house due to the inspection. The money I spent on the inspection was well worth it, considering how much I could have spent to find problems as soon as I moved in that would not have been seen during your standard home inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was amazing! Very thorough and explained everything he saw in detail. As a first time home buyer, having Tom do my inspection took weight off my shoulders. I'd recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a high-quality and honest inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive report I received complete with comments and photos. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism


Privacy Policy