Pillar To Post
3166 W. 140th Street
Cleveland
OH 44111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 699 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recieved an appointment when I needed it, and our inspector was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and explained everything to us that we needed to know. Thank you for the good service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional inspector. Easy to use.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was highly knowledgeable and pointed out many issues in comparison to previous inspectors I've used on other properties. The inspector also gave advice and recommendations on severity of issues. Lastly, the inspection report is printed immediately after the inspection without delay, which is very helpful when dealing with tight timelines on inspection windows.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From making the appointment through completing the inspection, everyone was friendly and professional. The home inspection process can be very stressful. Working with your team and inspector made the process as enjoyable as one could ever hope for.

The inspector was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would 100% recommended your company.

Thank you!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast at scheduling. Also scheduled the day and time I needed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the thorough check with clear up-close photos of the important functional household items. Being across the country made this invaluable to me. I was able to work with the seller to get them fixed before I agreed to the purchase. A BIG thank you!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was a true professional and a pleasure to work with.
Thank-you very much.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Professional and informed from start to finish. The finished product on site was exceptional.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest. Great inspection and put my mind at ease as a first time home buyer!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Mike was professional and very knowledgeable! From the moment he arrived on site I could tell he was already looking at the house! I love to ask questions and Mike had a legitimate answer for all my concerns. The binder we were given is actually something I will use instead of storing it away with the other house documents!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was so nice, patient, and informative. He took the "scare" out of the home inspection process. I would recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was a complete professional. Explained all his findings thoroughly. The binder that was given of the inspection results was amazing and greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and professional. Did not mind that I asked questions as we walked through the inspection.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable, efficient.
Gave great advise for future maintenance.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas Jankovic was a pleasure to be with during our inspection. He made it fun and educational, and as first time home buyers we were nervous but he made it very easy for us. We will not only recommend PtP to our friends but specifically Tom, as he was recommended to us, too.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My second time within a year using Pillar to Post for a home inspection. Tom is very thorough while doing the inspection and explained how to fix the issues. I would recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.


Privacy Policy