Pillar To Post
3166 W. 140th Street
Cleveland
OH 44111
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 714 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,friendly and professional service. Very detailed inspection by Tom Jankovic.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Tom, was great. Arrived promptly, explained everything throughout the inspection, was open to questions, and was very nice and professional. Very happy with level of service we received, even from just the basic package. Tom was very knowledgeable, I felt confident in his abilities and trusted his judgement. Was very easy to set up the appointment and everything ran smoothly from the first phone call all the way to the end. The binder with the home inspection report and other information was helpful and the home maintenance logs are a great addition to help new homeowners.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like the different options, the inspector was very knowledgeable and the report had pictures! He took his time and answered our questions and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything that happened during the inspection we was informed about everything was explained every well to us. The guy we had joked with us and was very helpful

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great! I'll fully admit I'm a pretty particular person and he exceeded expectations. Spent about 3-4 hours on the property. I went along on the inspection with him and he was careful to explain things as carried out the inspection. He also offered some pretty outstanding general advice throughout. Personable and knowledgeable. I'd hire him again and highly reccomend him!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Tom Jankovic was unbelievably thorough regarding every aspect of the home inspection. He explained, in detail, each step throughout the inspection process. He was able to answer any questions and gave sound advice as to general maintenance and care when he came across items in need. We were very confident in his ability to inspect our home

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great inspector

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of detail and the amount of knowledge my inspector had. I really appreciated having a personalized binder to keep my home needs organized. I felt my inspection was very thorough and my inspector took time to answer my questions throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The packet with explanations and color photos I like how tom was patient with me and my question even when I asked the same questions more than once

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and true professionals
Tom was very helpful and easy to work with he explained everything very clearly and made it an easy interaction will definitely recommend
Thank you !

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and honest. Really like the detailed report

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough! We feel like we now know this house inside and out, top to bottom. Thank you for your professionalism and great service!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More thorough explanations. Dont patronize customers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual, professional, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recieved an appointment when I needed it, and our inspector was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and explained everything to us that we needed to know. Thank you for the good service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional inspector. Easy to use.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was highly knowledgeable and pointed out many issues in comparison to previous inspectors I've used on other properties. The inspector also gave advice and recommendations on severity of issues. Lastly, the inspection report is printed immediately after the inspection without delay, which is very helpful when dealing with tight timelines on inspection windows.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From making the appointment through completing the inspection, everyone was friendly and professional. The home inspection process can be very stressful. Working with your team and inspector made the process as enjoyable as one could ever hope for.

The inspector was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would 100% recommended your company.

Thank you!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast at scheduling. Also scheduled the day and time I needed.


Privacy Policy