Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Wood Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, professional.

What else could I ask for?

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY PERSONABLE, THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Clark Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly service. Explained the finds in great detail.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette And Frank Hill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the very detailed listing I received from the house on Cobb Road and the pictures of what needed repairing.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional courtesy and attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Very friendly and courteous service!

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, thorough and tech explains if you have questions. Having the computer generated report in hand, after inspection is completed, is a bonus.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and complete.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy scheduling. Very nice that Mike had internet access at the house and was able to do the inspection and give us the printout right there on-site.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Bulkley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and prompt

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional, thorough and friendly. He explained everything he was doing. Great job!

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous and professional service. Love the specialized report and folder detailing the service provided

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Flen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, efficient and meticulous.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick & report was sent immediately.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hopkins Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative during the process

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and made process simple.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a good inspection with documention to back-up found discrepencies. A reasonable fee and completion in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Manning Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable about all phases of home inspections! Would use time and again!
Sandra Manning
Ocala, Florida


Privacy Policy