Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 468 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very customer friendly and prompt regarding scheduling

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They where fast and thorough

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used this company for 3 of my home purchases. Always thorough, on time, and professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used this service. I've had Brad both times. He was very thorough through the whole house.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector introduced himself to us and advised us on the inspection process. He immediately informed us of the results of the inspection and also told us were would receive a copy of the inspection by e-mail

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was thorough and professional. He had all of the tools and equipment necessary to complete the inspection. He was friendly and very responsive to my questions. It was impressive that I had a copy of the inspection before he he left the property.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your immediate response, and follow up Thank you, Carrol Last name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although, I wasn't in country when the home inspection was complete; I did feel that First name removed was very helpful in answering questions that I had over the phone. After the inspection was c/w, I noticed that he must've really taken the time to inspect the majority of the house. The reason I say this, is because the discrepancies he found were very small, but still important. My house was built a couple of months ago and there's typically not many issues with a new house. It seems to me, that First name removed still went through and did a proper inspection even though there was a low probability of finding any major issues.

Thank you for doing a thorough inspection on my new home!

The Last name removed family

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time arrival and very professional inspection. Everything explained in detail with a full report provided.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling, did not have to wait. Inspector was on time, very thorough and provided in-depth explanation of all findings in addition to a thorough written report. Courteous, professional and all questions answered.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional service with a smile. Complete written report given and all questions answered. Thanks for great experien ce.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, pleasant.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and timely!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and really knows what they are doing.. Very friendly as well..

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that is was very easy with the electronic signatures. The reports came back electronic enabling us to save the report as a pdf and never have to print it.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were not pushing when trying to sell and tell us about your options.

With us being out of town, you took great pictures of each thing you noted.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and helpful while explaining the process

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough checks, good price, and giving the time to explain what there looking for and why. Also the report was easy to understand with pictures.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, Friendly, and Thorough. Did not charge me for something that I didn't need, and explained why it wasn't needed...


Privacy Policy