Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 518 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and through. I really liked getting the report at the end of inspection and being able to walk through the house with inspector to point out his findings.
Thank You!

Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very helpful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the good job. We are about to buy another property. Can not give you to many details but it is a mobile home in PCB west area. Can we count on you to do a great jpb again.!
Art

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a very thorough job looking over the property. And I was given an easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Pillar to Post was a very pleasant one. They were very organized and what I liked best was the binder with pictures of the issues that posed a concern and the detailed reports. Very good experience

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.A.B.D.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeffrey is very thorough. When he leaves a home, after inspecting it, there is nothing left that does not have his fingerprints on it. Very patient with the customers and always helpful in answering their questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Home Inspectors were very nice and friendly will recommend to other's...

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report format is clear, crisp, and very consumer-friendly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, Thoroughness, and excellent reports. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time Pillar to Post took in analyzing my new home and the suggestions they provided for optimal living! Thank you Mike and son. It was a pleasure.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the representatives knowledge, his willingness to explain things and he was extremely professional. I would definitely recommend your service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mtimely and thorough service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and detailed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, took time to explain all the findings.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I will re-rate once I move into the home they inspected 400 miles away.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prom and

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional team!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt & friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, friendly and helpful


Privacy Policy