Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and detailed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, took time to explain all the findings.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I will re-rate once I move into the home they inspected 400 miles away.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prom and

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional team!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt & friendly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work, friendly and helpful

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Several things were missed on inspection and we are now having to pay to have them repaired. Also he obviously didn't check the temperatures on the oven or the refrigerator since both thermometers were left in them. Very upset with what was not done.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Lots of detailed advice, which is really going to help me out. More than I expected. Worth every penny and greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick! Same day results! Awesome!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. Top-notch!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being thorough and willingness to provide one on one feedback.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt in returning calls and scheduling. Did a great job of going over products offered.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company was very timely and offered feedback within hours. Living in Michigan I was given very good service and the report was factual.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was conducted a the highest professional standards in my back. I love the home inspection binder that had all my homes information in it. This company will stand the test of time, because they think about producing a gold star product. They have my business for life.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for all my home purchases since moving to Florida and I will use them again when I sell my current home to find out what I need to do to get it ready for sale.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Thorough inspection and explanation of each point.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was scheduled quickly and the reports were done precisely and with care.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Communication was excellent and services were performed in a timely manner. Very professional operation. A bit disappointed that the entry door issue was not identified / recorded in the inspection, especially since it was discussed ahead of time.

That said it is a minor issue and the only reason I scored the service an 8 instead of a 10.


Privacy Policy