Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 531 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response, thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspections and reporting.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Th rep answered any and all questions and concerns that I had and I felt great moving forward with this purchase after the inspection! Thank you guys so much!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, your knowledge, your personable interaction with the client/buyer, your sharing of information, your willingness to educate, your thorough approach to the inspection.

Mike and Jeff...you guys were GREAT! We can't thank you enough for your efforts on our behalf. Many Blessings!

Steve and Mary

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that they did a through inspection of the house my wife and I are purchasing. I also felt that the were knowledgeable and very polite and professional. Pillar to post is a great home inspection company and I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and profressional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and efficient.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, prompt, punctual, thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, Matt explained very well what to expect. The same day they did the inspection I received my report

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, patient with educating us.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative without overloading the results. On time and efficient.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

His turn around time was fantastic and a very easy person to communicate with. He explained his process in very easy layman terms. And yes, he came very highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick responses, the detailed reports...

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and through. I really liked getting the report at the end of inspection and being able to walk through the house with inspector to point out his findings.
Thank You!

Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very helpful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the good job. We are about to buy another property. Can not give you to many details but it is a mobile home in PCB west area. Can we count on you to do a great jpb again.!
Art

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a very thorough job looking over the property. And I was given an easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Pillar to Post was a very pleasant one. They were very organized and what I liked best was the binder with pictures of the issues that posed a concern and the detailed reports. Very good experience

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very quick and thorough.


Privacy Policy