Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick! Same day results! Awesome!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. Top-notch!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being thorough and willingness to provide one on one feedback.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt in returning calls and scheduling. Did a great job of going over products offered.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company was very timely and offered feedback within hours. Living in Michigan I was given very good service and the report was factual.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was conducted a the highest professional standards in my back. I love the home inspection binder that had all my homes information in it. This company will stand the test of time, because they think about producing a gold star product. They have my business for life.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for all my home purchases since moving to Florida and I will use them again when I sell my current home to find out what I need to do to get it ready for sale.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Thorough inspection and explanation of each point.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was scheduled quickly and the reports were done precisely and with care.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Communication was excellent and services were performed in a timely manner. Very professional operation. A bit disappointed that the entry door issue was not identified / recorded in the inspection, especially since it was discussed ahead of time.

That said it is a minor issue and the only reason I scored the service an 8 instead of a 10.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, polite and thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports are returned same day with accuracy and to the point with any concerns.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, timely

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive, professional, and efficient.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward and honest people who care about what is needed for the client....

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representatives who inspected the home were very friendly, professional, and patient with all inquiries addressed. They took their time to give me thorough understanding about the home inspection process and any findings without being condescending which was greatly appreciated. Having the ability to issue the completed and detailed inspection report with pictures and multiple options of payments are great features and benefits for customers. In addition, some great advice on home improvement tips was shared with a smile. Thanks for your sevice.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, customer service and detailed!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, informative and extremely nice


Privacy Policy