Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 479 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, informative and extremely nice

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They always do an excellent job and help in any way they can. Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He seemed to be very thorough. The Inspector took his time and explained the process and answered our questions clearly. He also gave us a quick course on swimming pool management. Also, he even tightened a couple screws on the front door to make it open more easily which I consider Above and Beyond.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

..

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional gentlemen father son together went beyond what I expected I will recommend them

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Calling me to go over the inspection date and time of arrival the day before. They informed me I would receive the full report the same day that the inspection was conducted. I was not onsite during the inspection so, I can't rate the actual inspector's thoroughness or courtesy.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional providing detailed report and easily available to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One call and I had all the information I needed emailed to me so I could make my decision on which option I would choose. I was able to pay right over the phone and get my home inspection scheduled and the completed detail report emailed to me in 3 days, as promised. Very fast and friendly service. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to my friends and family.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the options and the explanation of each so I could determine which option I preferred.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, courteous and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very fast response

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very customer friendly and prompt regarding scheduling

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They where fast and thorough

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used this company for 3 of my home purchases. Always thorough, on time, and professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used this service. I've had Brad both times. He was very thorough through the whole house.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector introduced himself to us and advised us on the inspection process. He immediately informed us of the results of the inspection and also told us were would receive a copy of the inspection by e-mail

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brad was thorough and professional. He had all of the tools and equipment necessary to complete the inspection. He was friendly and very responsive to my questions. It was impressive that I had a copy of the inspection before he he left the property.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your immediate response, and follow up Thank you, Carrol Last name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although, I wasn't in country when the home inspection was complete; I did feel that First name removed was very helpful in answering questions that I had over the phone. After the inspection was c/w, I noticed that he must've really taken the time to inspect the majority of the house. The reason I say this, is because the discrepancies he found were very small, but still important. My house was built a couple of months ago and there's typically not many issues with a new house. It seems to me, that First name removed still went through and did a proper inspection even though there was a low probability of finding any major issues.

Thank you for doing a thorough inspection on my new home!

The Last name removed family


Privacy Policy