Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 546 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always answered or returned my phone calls in a timely manner. Patiently explained all check points of inspection of the property. Courteous and friendly!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our home inspection! Mike and his son arrived right on time, introduced themselves and explained the process. They were extremely thorough during our inspection and stopped from time to time to point out important items to note. We left with a summary report and a full report in-hand along with a binder to keep our reports organized. Shortly after we received an email report. We would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was thorough and expert in everything he did to assess my house.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Felt like the inspection/ report were very informative. Jeff spent time with me on the phone to answer questions about the pictures that were part of the inspection .
everything was done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable in every aspect of home building codes,very personable with customers.could not have asked for service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When we went to check out the condo for ourselves . I went to a.c. unit in the closet the it didn't have a filter just a secondary filter and it was sucked up in the unit , went to the light in the closet pulled the string and it didn't come on ,it was about to fall out of ceiling I reached and touch it and it flickered and came on the lights in other closet didn't even work. Went to downstairs bathroom sink was fine went to shower ,turned it on it shot a stream of water out the handle to turn shower on that when across shower and hit the wall.went upstairs turned shower on and ot just shot a single stream out of shower head. The kitchen sink sprayed out all over counter tops. And on the outside we should have been told that the board around patio was rotten one of them had falling off and laying on the ground and the outside faucet was pulled completely away from the Building. And it had a big opening in the soffett under the gutter . It took me all of about 1 hour to see all of this .I just could not believe we paid $350.00 that we could and did a better job of looking the condo over. Because if we would have just bought and started renting it we would have been having complaint the very first person that went in. I looked to me like they came in fliped lights switches. Checked the inside walls ,turned on a.c. to make sure it worked.looked around a little bit with a flashlight and left

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, reasonable rates, friendly.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! He explained everything in details including pictures too. Great job!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

all good

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast service and done well

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We greatly appreciated the thoroughness of the inspectors. They allowed us to be there during the inspection, pointed out issues, answered questions, and went over everything with us at the end. Will definitely use again!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and complete

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response, thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspections and reporting.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Th rep answered any and all questions and concerns that I had and I felt great moving forward with this purchase after the inspection! Thank you guys so much!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, your knowledge, your personable interaction with the client/buyer, your sharing of information, your willingness to educate, your thorough approach to the inspection.

Mike and Jeff...you guys were GREAT! We can't thank you enough for your efforts on our behalf. Many Blessings!

Steve and Mary

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that they did a through inspection of the house my wife and I are purchasing. I also felt that the were knowledgeable and very polite and professional. Pillar to post is a great home inspection company and I would highly recommend them.


Privacy Policy