Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 453 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were not pushing when trying to sell and tell us about your options.

With us being out of town, you took great pictures of each thing you noted.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and helpful while explaining the process

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough checks, good price, and giving the time to explain what there looking for and why. Also the report was easy to understand with pictures.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, Friendly, and Thorough. Did not charge me for something that I didn't need, and explained why it wasn't needed...

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection report was very detailed and the service we received was top notch!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough in our home inspection. My wife and I feel we have an extensively complete knowledge of the condition of our potential new house. We will definitely use Mike again in the future!

- First name removed and Kayla Last name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, details report, courtesy communication.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly service. Easy to read and understand report provided quickly online and in a great binder.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. From the professionalism to the printed and bound report on site!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every thing

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, very professional, highly would recommend.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent timely service with immediate results

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response on the inspection. Appreciate it since we didn't live in same area. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and documentation

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post performed a very extensive home inspection and communicated the results in a timely manner. I was very satisfied and would highly recommend Pillar to Post to future customers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems like you guys did a good job! Also, you where very quick about it. I would recommend your services to any of my friends.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and friendly

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great explanations and onsite paperwork immediately.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector,Mr. Mclendon, was very nice to work with. He was very thorough and explained everything to me. He answered all my questions.

I would recommend your service to anyone.


Privacy Policy