Pillar To Post
1702 Maryland Avenue
Lynn Haven
FL 32444
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. From the professionalism to the printed and bound report on site!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every thing

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, very professional, highly would recommend.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent timely service with immediate results

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response on the inspection. Appreciate it since we didn't live in same area. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and documentation

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post performed a very extensive home inspection and communicated the results in a timely manner. I was very satisfied and would highly recommend Pillar to Post to future customers.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems like you guys did a good job! Also, you where very quick about it. I would recommend your services to any of my friends.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and friendly

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great explanations and onsite paperwork immediately.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector,Mr. Mclendon, was very nice to work with. He was very thorough and explained everything to me. He answered all my questions.

I would recommend your service to anyone.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You came when you said you would, filed an understandable report quickly, made recommendations to protect my investment. Thank you

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being so thorough & answering all my questions regarding the inspection of my new home.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was done in a timely manner

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast professional service

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike McLendon was very friendly and knowledgeable. As a first-time home buyer who has never lived in a house before, I was comforted by having my many questions answered by someone so eager to assist me throughout each step of the process. I am very pleased my home inspection and I would be happy to recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and to the point.


Privacy Policy