Pillar To Post
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge
AB T1J5J5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 848 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

service was very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very easy to work with and was always available when we needed to talk to him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service done in a timely manner. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was polite,friendly and honest. Nathan Watson recommended him.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and concise. Very detailed reports and photos. Takes time to check all visual aspects.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful.....checked out the bathroom fan and found why it wasn't working (PLUGGED it in under the cover). Ran both the dishwasher and washer through cycles to make sure they worked right.

Had pictures available of trouble spots and advised what to do to rectify problems.

Gave advice I felt I could trust on things I knew little about.......furnace, window wells in basement.....

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, customized service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative report on the house and property. Excellent service!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

80% is pretty darn good in my books, I did walk around with the inspector talking, asking questions, and learning. I did point out a couple things that he walked by but they were small and he may not be used to having someone follow him around so I may have been some what of a distraction who knows, I did look over the inspection that the home owner did 2 years ago when he bought the house and it did seem a little bit more thorough, that's all.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was ease and fast to get an appointment and friendly and honest

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable, very patient, and was awesome at explaining things to us. He told us what was necessary, and what was optional - what could fit in to our 'plan a' and 'plan b' renovation plans. This is the second time we've had Mike do an inspection for us, and we will definitely recommend him/book again.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and efficient service. We like the complete easy to read report. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough visual inspection and report. On time and at price as quoted. Personal contact with inspection done by person we talked to.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cheque is in the mail.......thankyou

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very knowledgable and friendly. Always happy to answer questions

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, most of the things I talked about and he went and investigated.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thank you

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike has always done well by me, and gone above and beyond the call of duty. Well worth the money.


Privacy Policy