Pillar To Post
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge
AB T1J5J5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 814 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was super friendly and informative! This was my very first home inspection, and I was unsure as to what to expect, however Mike was very thorough in explaining what we were seeing and I was very comfortable with his answers to my questions. :) Thank you very much, I will be sure to use this service again if possible!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the text communication. Made it easy with no pressure.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything you were very thorough and also appreciated the advice you gave us we would highly recommend you to others

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. easy to understand

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always easy to get a hold of and great services, and explanations. Good to work with. Can be trusted to do a good job and make the stress of buying a new home a little less.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough, and the agent was punctual and worked well with my realtor.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Had a very good idea of what he was doing and made me feel like I was going into a safe and healthy home

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt very thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is thorough and explains things in easy terms
Feel comfortable knowing the condition of the house
Mike has practical sense which is valuable

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly approachable home inspection that truly cares

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly personable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough and customer friendly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Mike to be very personable, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with Pillar To Post right from the start.

First Mike was not available on the day we needed our house inspection. They had an opening two days earlier and fit us right in.

He arrived early, and asked for our feedback on any issues we had with the home. He was very polite and professional throughout the entire inspection.

He provided a detailed review of his findings and went over them with us at the end of his inspection. His review was very upfront and honest.

His home inspections come complete with a great binder to keep everything together and organized for your home.

After our inspection a few questions did come up and he welcomed us to contact him at anytime.

After his inspection we felt very aware of the issues in our home. We were able to continue with our purchase and feel extremely confident with our decision. Mike from Pillar To Post was just awesome!

We recommend them to all... and thank them very much. The Smith family.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

really like the reports and the good customer service

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and informative I was very impressed with Mike. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, articulate and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was friendly, informative and thorough. I retained his services from another town before our move and he always answered emails and calls quickly and followed up to make sure I had a complete understanding of all the information he was giving me. I can highly recommend his services.


Privacy Policy