Pillar To Post
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge
AB T1J5J5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 827 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Online book it was easy. Response was prompt and inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great to deal with, from booking the appointment to being so thorough with the inspection! He had great tips about our new house and ideas and we definitely feel safe moving into our new place with a great piece of mind! We would definitely recommend him for any home inspection!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge that Mike had on the neighborhood was great. Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions . Loved that most of the paperwork was done online. Very easy to read report as well

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be thorough and addressed all our concerns. Easy to work with and were genuine nice people.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome with everything!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was really friendly and I appreciated all the advice he gave me.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so professional and took the time to answer any questions I had, and walked me through his report and the house. Also recieved a nice binder to keep track of house repairs and a check list for the house and so much more. I would absolutely recommended Pillar to Post for anyone needing a Home Inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Mike took the time to go over all the issues that he found during the Home Inspection. Explaining each one in detail.
At the end of the Inspection he presented me with not only a full 50 plus pages of the detailed inspection, but also presented me with a will designed binder to keep all future home records in one place.

Great Job, Thanks Again Mike

Sincerly
Name removed

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative, detailed, courteous. Professionally done. thank you

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, honest, trustworthy

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector talked through the whole process with us, and was very in tune with what we needed and what we were looking for. Even though it was not a 'good' inspection, it was very successful and we'll definitely be using your services again.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, detailed report. Good advice as to which areas need immediate attention.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained all aspects of the inspection during the walk through.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was super friendly and informative! This was my very first home inspection, and I was unsure as to what to expect, however Mike was very thorough in explaining what we were seeing and I was very comfortable with his answers to my questions. :) Thank you very much, I will be sure to use this service again if possible!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the text communication. Made it easy with no pressure.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything you were very thorough and also appreciated the advice you gave us we would highly recommend you to others

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. easy to understand

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always easy to get a hold of and great services, and explanations. Good to work with. Can be trusted to do a good job and make the stress of buying a new home a little less.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough, and the agent was punctual and worked well with my realtor.


Privacy Policy