Pillar To Post
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge
AB T1J5J5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 867 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went through the house very throughly, even gave some advice on resale and investment opportunity, was very impressed with the detail that went into the inspection compared to companies i've used in the past.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive overview of the property in simple terms homebuyers can understand.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and clear explanations.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptly replied to my request for an inspection. Inspection itself was thorough and concise

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very thorough. Explains everything to you and concerns. Great explanations of all deficiencies found and level of priority to fix them or how serious they are. Awesome experience. Recommend for inspection services hands down.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really easy going

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful and professional service provided at a timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Timelines met.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was both professional and knowledgeable. Service was quick and courteous.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Would have been nice to been shown around the property a bit more at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very kind and did a thorough job inspecting the house and was helpful in explaining things to us.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I know your prices are competitive but all in all the base price at 477 is pretty expensive for having a look at the property.
Thanks

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe that Mike is knowledgeable, thorough and very experienced.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clear communication, good explanation s

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all areas of the home. Was easy to talk to and explained things well.
Thank you.
Name removed Day

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Making sure everything is working properly

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well informed personnel. Pleasant personality, very professional. Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, recommendations were fair and accurate, inspector was very approachable and professional.


Privacy Policy