Pillar To Post
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge
AB T1J5J5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 787 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and price!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was amazing and very thorough!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was more than thorough and very easy to talk with after the inspection. I will tell anyone looking for a home inspector to use pillar to post.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and excellent one on one customer service!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like some the ease of setting up the appointment, the thorough and professional manner of the inspection, and the comprehensive report.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike, from Pillar to Post was friendly and on time. Two very important things in business. He looked at every nook and crany in the house. Looked under the sun room foundation and all the major things, electrical, furnace and hot water tank. Looked at the roof and gave us a thorough report on the computer. I wasn't terrible worried about buying this house. It makes a lot of sense to spend abit of money to have everything properly checked and reported to the buyers. I have already told people how satisfied we are at hiring this company. And will indeed pass on the word to people looking to buying there home and using Pillar to Post to help in their decision. Buying a house is probably the biggest decision a family will make. Spending money wisely is the best money you will every spend. A home is a long term investment and you want things to be in good order before moving. We are looking forward to doing this. They know what they are doing and this why they are highly rated in this hose inspection business. Thank you. First name removed and Ibolya

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service Mike provided! Very knowledgable!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough, very professional and he does things about the house we didn't even know anything about so we're very pleased with the pillar to post

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hemmering is professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and willing to spend as much time as we needed to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was at our house on time and he did a very thorough job. He was easy to talk to and ask questions of. It's nice to know that when we go to sell our house, that we don't have any problems we don't know about and it's also nice that the potential buyer will be able to contact him to discuss anything in regards to his report.

Thank you Mike!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great! I really found him to be very friendly and at the same time very efficient during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and really fast response!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helping protect my investment by identifying any issues that my have been missed or that I my have been unaware of.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was super friendly, courteous and professional. We were in a time crunch to get things finished and he made it work around his schedule 10/10! I would recommend him to anyone looking to have a hassle free inspection done!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficient service

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, accomodating, pleasant.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service provided was good overall, but some findings (e.g., regarding electrical system) were tentative and required a further review by an electrician. Also, I considered the inspection to be a bit expensive, although I cannot confirm this, as I have not contacted any other inspectors for estimates.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very personable, thorough and took his time in explaining everything in laymans terms which we appreciated!


Privacy Policy