Pillar To Post
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge
AB T1J5J5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 856 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very kind and did a thorough job inspecting the house and was helpful in explaining things to us.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I know your prices are competitive but all in all the base price at 477 is pretty expensive for having a look at the property.
Thanks

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clear communication, good explanation s

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all areas of the home. Was easy to talk to and explained things well.
Thank you.
Name removed Day

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Making sure everything is working properly

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well informed personnel. Pleasant personality, very professional. Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, recommendations were fair and accurate, inspector was very approachable and professional.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very efficient and professional would recommend him to anybody else

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

service was very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very easy to work with and was always available when we needed to talk to him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service done in a timely manner. A pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was polite,friendly and honest. Nathan Watson recommended him.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and concise. Very detailed reports and photos. Takes time to check all visual aspects.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful.....checked out the bathroom fan and found why it wasn't working (PLUGGED it in under the cover). Ran both the dishwasher and washer through cycles to make sure they worked right.

Had pictures available of trouble spots and advised what to do to rectify problems.

Gave advice I felt I could trust on things I knew little about.......furnace, window wells in basement.....

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, customized service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative report on the house and property. Excellent service!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

80% is pretty darn good in my books, I did walk around with the inspector talking, asking questions, and learning. I did point out a couple things that he walked by but they were small and he may not be used to having someone follow him around so I may have been some what of a distraction who knows, I did look over the inspection that the home owner did 2 years ago when he bought the house and it did seem a little bit more thorough, that's all.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy