Pillar To Post
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge
AB T1J5J5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 837 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable, very patient, and was awesome at explaining things to us. He told us what was necessary, and what was optional - what could fit in to our 'plan a' and 'plan b' renovation plans. This is the second time we've had Mike do an inspection for us, and we will definitely recommend him/book again.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and efficient service. We like the complete easy to read report. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough visual inspection and report. On time and at price as quoted. Personal contact with inspection done by person we talked to.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cheque is in the mail.......thankyou

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very knowledgable and friendly. Always happy to answer questions

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, most of the things I talked about and he went and investigated.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thank you

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike has always done well by me, and gone above and beyond the call of duty. Well worth the money.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable answered all our questions
And gave very good advise

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gives honest opinion and fairly priced.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Open communication and good customer service

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reliable, objective

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Mike Hemmerling) was very knowledgeable, and explained the inspection process and the results thoroughly. He explained what we should be expecting moving forward, and questions that we should be asking the sellers prior to purchasing the property. I feel significantly more confident about our purchase after meeting with Mike and getting his feedback. Based on this inspection, I would definitely recommend Mike Hemmerling, and Pillar to Post as a whole.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly agent and good at explaining all things checked

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Online book it was easy. Response was prompt and inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great to deal with, from booking the appointment to being so thorough with the inspection! He had great tips about our new house and ideas and we definitely feel safe moving into our new place with a great piece of mind! We would definitely recommend him for any home inspection!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge that Mike had on the neighborhood was great. Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions . Loved that most of the paperwork was done online. Very easy to read report as well

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be thorough and addressed all our concerns. Easy to work with and were genuine nice people.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome with everything!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was really friendly and I appreciated all the advice he gave me.


Privacy Policy