Pillar To Post
303 Caledonia Blvd. W.
Lethbridge
AB T1J5J5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 773 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficient service

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, accomodating, pleasant.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service provided was good overall, but some findings (e.g., regarding electrical system) were tentative and required a further review by an electrician. Also, I considered the inspection to be a bit expensive, although I cannot confirm this, as I have not contacted any other inspectors for estimates.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very personable, thorough and took his time in explaining everything in laymans terms which we appreciated!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service , very professional. Certainly they know what they are doing. Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and explained and answered all our questions. very knowledgeable. very friendly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am just moving to Claresholm and do not have to meny friends yet but if I hear about anyone needing your help I definitely I would let them know about you excellent service.
Thanks for your help. Sol

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was amazing. He answered all my questions and it helped me to feel confident about purchasing my home. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like to work with Pillar to Post's Mike Hemmerling because he provides a prompt friendly and professional service. He is a trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable and experienced inspector. I have hired his services for a number of homes inspections in the area for the past 15 years and have never been disappointed. First name removed Abel, Canadian Heritage Artist

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed Mike and how easy it was to get ahold of him if I had any questions. He was very detailed in his report.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable service, I feel that the person cared about our home and us me as a client.

The referance binder that I can reffer back to.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Work was done promptly with a very detailed report

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like that he had all the pictures of areas of concern on the computer. He didn't just tell us about them like some other inspectors do.
I also liked how he asked us questions about what we liked and didn't like about the house. I liked everything about him.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and efficient no delays or hassles!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Very thorough. He was very patient and answered all our questions. Very happy with your service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the service to be professional yet personal at the same time. Very thorough and gave me a piece of mind that I needed to feel good about such a huge purchase. He took the time to answer all my questions and detailed every concern but also pointed out the positive aspects in the home. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the ease of how the home inspection went. Liked the different options available and the detailed and complete report. Very impressed with Name removed's quick response to any questions.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promt, detailed, and friendly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Peters Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seems to really know what he is talking about and what he is looking for, the fact that he still builds houses was encouraging.


Privacy Policy