Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 831 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. Good report and explained all items in detail. Very professional and i would highly recommend them. Would use them again for house inspection and will use them in the future for additional inspections. First name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and extremely helpful to a new home buyer. Thank you so much for your time

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service. Checked everything and walked me thro everything so i knew what i needed to fix and what could wait a bit. Highly recommend pillar to post and will use again in future.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man we dealt with was very thorough and friendly. The binder and report were great and I really like the recall thingy. Only thing, I don't think the premium package justifies the cost. Was not a top of the line flir (didn't involve a bunch of set up or anything, just a point and shoot) rodent inspection was just part of looking around the house and the recall thingy is great and all but in my opinion you should just put that in your standard package and get way more business!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fast but still took the time to show us if anything was wrong (or even good) , answer our questions or explain thing to make it easy for us to undersrand (English is not our first language) He made clear what was a priority and what could wakt later and tell us how we could repair . A big thank you!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good flexibility for hours, friendly staff, fast & thorough report.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with Leslie - he was very thorough in the inspection and knowledgeable. We opted for the Infrared Inspection and I'm so glad we did - Leslie caught a large leak in the master bedroom tub which saved us thousands of dollars.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time. He ran the water and appliances for a fair amount of time which was very much appreciated. Most of all he was concerned for the well being of our children and suggested extra items to consider to make our new home safe for the young children.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and appraochable with questions during the inspection. Found us a sewer line inspector contact!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les and Michel were both friendly, and Les was thorough and knowledgeable. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sukh was very thorough in his inspection. He provided specific comments about the issues he identified in the home, and took extra steps to explore when something didn't quite seem right. Having seen another inspection company's report on the property we are selling, the difference is clear. The other inspection report was merely checking boxes (occasionally inaccurate) with very little written specifically about the house. Pillar to Post provides pictures of each deficiency identified, with specific-to-the house comments and recommendations.
Thank you for your professional and quality work.
First name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and approachable,open to any question. He did a very thorough job

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sukh was very professional, informative, and respectful to the property.
All stages and aspects of home inspection were reviewed with us prior to completion and the report that was provided was descriptive and included recommendation comments which were very helpful.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection felt like it went well and the person doing the walk thru did good and went over everything well!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

He did a great job identify all major and minor issues. Helped understand the Issues and did a great job review the inspection with me. O

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was professional, detail orientated and very personable. Any questions I asked or answered directly. I was impressed with the amount of time spent looking over my future new home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service. They were able to accommodate my late request for a next day inspection. The inspector was 10/10, I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide a printed copy of the report

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lesley was very thorough and took his time explaining things.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great. Very informative and thorough. Provided a good overview at the end of the inspection and the report was detailed and contained everything noted during the inspection.


Privacy Policy