Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 752 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector! He was very knowledgeable and thorough, yet personalable. He answered all of our questions and involved us in the inspection as much as we wanted.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the service. The inspector was very thorough and knowledgable! We felt very free to ask questions as we were going through the house. The process was very positive and informative.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast convenient and professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I went with Pillar to Post because I really like the way you present your information after the inspection. It is easy to understand and clearly laid out.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Friendly, efficient & thorough as always :)

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very thorough, they take their time and make sure the job is done right.
I found my inspector friendly and took the time to answer my questions fully.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like them coz they work professionally properly and nice👍

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough with the inspection; a true professional. Thank you Les.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was fantastic! He went over & above for us during our acreage home inspection. We're very happy!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast, informative and thorough. Les was great.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough inspection. Great report included as well. We would use the services again and will recommend PTP to others as well.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very thorough and explained everything as he went. He went above and beyond to point out smaller deficiencies that he included in his report, so that we could have written and photographic evidence to show to our seller. We are very grateful for the peace of mind that our house inspection by Pillar to Post has given us for our house purchase.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, informative and thorough. Friendly, and easy to work with. The gentleman who did our inspection walked m

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspection was amazing. the technician was so helpfull and he explaine and show us every single detail about the house .he explaine what we have to do in the future what we have to inspect all the time and he show us how to do it too .


Privacy Policy