Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 792 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sukh Bains was awesome! Very knowledgable and wiling to explain and answer any questions we had. He really helped ease the stress of an inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendley, professional, knowledgeable, and very informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and informative ,checked everything asked if there were any questions and made sure I was satisfied

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used your services three times in the past three years. All of the inspections were thorough and the end report was sent to use in a timely manner. The inspectors were knowledgeable and explained deficiencies in easily understood terms. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector. Seemed trustworthy. Found things we did not see from our viewings. Felt genuinely invested in our investment. As an eternal pessimist you take it for what it's worth and hope he was doing his job properly. He was there early taking pictures of the exterior. Overall I have nothing negative to report, other than the fact it felt like he was on autopilot but I still received enough benefit to warrant the price

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was proficient and friendly. Did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was very satisfied with Richard and how he completed the inspection. Maybe just a bit more detail on the written portion would have been helpful but overall very good.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, personable and made the process very accessible. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was great to deal with and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Never left a stone unturned when inspecting our new home! I strongly recommend using Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your service and your Employe very friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient,excellent report.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything clearly. He also explained potential causes for deficiencies as well as assisted with quick trouble shooting. I will definitely reccomend in the future !

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained the entire process, explained upkeep of different features of the house, and very clear report after

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More information from infrared readings (windows and doors).

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great knowable inspector who did again a thoroughly job


Privacy Policy