Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 763 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having the overview of the inspection in the home at the time was great. Knowledgeable staff is great. Thanks

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors arrived on time and were extremely thorough and encouraged questions throughout the process. They showed me each item and talked to me about preventative maintenance and how to potentially remedy. They also addressed any concerns that I had and were extremely patient and understanding. It was a very positive experience - this is the second time that I have used your services and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Len was most excellent and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone.

First name removed and Kathy

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My inspector was great. Friendly and personable. Unfortunately because of snow and weather he wasn't able to fully check roof etc. I did feel my my money I should have gotten a more thorough report.
But overall I was happy

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, professional, good job

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and prompt. Good qualities when dealing with RCMP moves since we are always on such strict time constraints

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was so great! He was opened to any question I had. He was super friendly and made me feel so comfortable during the whole inspection. His report was detailed and to the point. I would recommend pillar to post for anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Treated very professionally....easy to talk to....fast service....very friendly...10 star all the way.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It might be handy to have a list of recommended contractors / businesses that you would recommend for various things. I really appreciated the price list included in the binder. For example, if the inspector says, "I recommend that you get a roofing contractor to give you advice about that" maybe having a resource guide for me to look at to see who you might recommend, would be extra helpful. The inspector and inspection that I had were very good.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector! He was very knowledgeable and thorough, yet personalable. He answered all of our questions and involved us in the inspection as much as we wanted.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the service. The inspector was very thorough and knowledgable! We felt very free to ask questions as we were going through the house. The process was very positive and informative.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast convenient and professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I went with Pillar to Post because I really like the way you present your information after the inspection. It is easy to understand and clearly laid out.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Friendly, efficient & thorough as always :)

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very thorough, they take their time and make sure the job is done right.
I found my inspector friendly and took the time to answer my questions fully.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like them coz they work professionally properly and nice👍


Privacy Policy