Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 804 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt service, photo evidence and suggestions for future action. I do feel however, that you should provide a paper copy of the report - hence why 9.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, thorough, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had Jamie Miller for two inspections that I had to get done and he was excellent. Very friendly guy and did really good job. I was also happy with the company for giving me a discount on my second inspection, it was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this company for having an inspection done.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was fantastic. He paid close attention to detail and answered all of our questions. When a concern came up he went above and beyond to look into it to help us clearly understand what needed to be done.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was thorough and made me aware of issues I wouldn't have know about otherwise.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i really enjoyed suhk, our inspector. he went out of his way to explain the details of the inspection, what he does/doesnt do. was very helpful with all of the questions which were asked.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was really nice, honest, and did a through job.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Right on time, Professional , thorough, careing, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not sure. As I was not able to be present for the inspection, I have little to offer in the way of reaction or recommendation. Thank you

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient people

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sukh Bains was awesome! Very knowledgable and wiling to explain and answer any questions we had. He really helped ease the stress of an inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendley, professional, knowledgeable, and very informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and informative ,checked everything asked if there were any questions and made sure I was satisfied

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used your services three times in the past three years. All of the inspections were thorough and the end report was sent to use in a timely manner. The inspectors were knowledgeable and explained deficiencies in easily understood terms. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector. Seemed trustworthy. Found things we did not see from our viewings. Felt genuinely invested in our investment. As an eternal pessimist you take it for what it's worth and hope he was doing his job properly. He was there early taking pictures of the exterior. Overall I have nothing negative to report, other than the fact it felt like he was on autopilot but I still received enough benefit to warrant the price

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was proficient and friendly. Did a very thorough job.


Privacy Policy