Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 490 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The background provided on the website is useful in preparing for the inspection. The inspection was comprehensive. The explanations after the inspection ensured everything was understood.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We certainly would recommend your services to our family, friends and acquaintances. We are very happy with the very professional inspection you did for us. Thank you again and we wish you keep harvesting the success of your professionalism.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall I was impressed with the service. I thought the pictures included in the report was very helpful. I thought the report in general was thorough. It was nice the inspector was able to point out important features of the house (eg- water and gas shut offs). The inspector was able to mention things to budget for that should most likely be replaced (eg- hot water tank, galvanized pipe.
It was just unfortunate to inspect the outside of the house due to the weather but still able to mention important things such as grading.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used pillar to post many years ago and was very happy with the service, that is why I chose it again. And will in the future.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super fast, efficient service with the scheduling of the appointment! Friendly, professional & very thorough inspectors who were able to address all our concerns. We will definitely be using Pillar to Post in any & all of our future home inspections!!!!

HIGHLY recommend :)

Name removed (home buyer)

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the immediate service and professionalism of Pillar to Post. From the first phone call, to the visit of the examiner. He was extremely thorough and delivered the assessment when promised.

We would highly recommend this company to all our friends and family without hesitation.

M. Fowler
Sturgeon County

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick appointment set up, had an estimator to us in 3 days!

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and honest

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie Miller did a fantastic job. Very happy.!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and very knowledgeable took his time and was very thorough. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great and thorough!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steven Ridders Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was done efficiently and professionally. Clear explanations were given for each issue. The inspection report was received that same day.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

PROS: Prompt and courteous and detailed.
CONS: Not an overly significant discount after having completed a prior inspection (understand outside your 3 month expiry but $25.00 not huge)

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the best experience. I had Richard do our inspection and he was amazing. I was educated and informed beyond what I expected. I feel very secure now about the home I purchased and have already recommended Pillar to Post to friends!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Leslie was so awesome. He took time to explain things to us, and pointed out things we should mention in our walkthrough.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The house inspector is very nice and accommodating and the home inspection was done smoothly with very detailed information. Its worth the price to pay.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail orientated.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Gill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and explained everything well.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The property review was thorough along with the reporting package providing informative detail. It gave me knowledge about the property, so I know what I need to fix now and what I am have to address in the future.


Privacy Policy