Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 568 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Suhk was great, very willing to answer all my questions and did a very thurough job.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Explained everything clearly
Went through everything in a thorough manner

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was really good

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained things clearly. Good job.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and I liked the honesty about what you were unable to inspect

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional and informative, utilizes advanced tech (infrared gun) for various purposes with regards the inspection which allows a more non-invasive in-depth examination. Value for service = very good.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough. Great trustworthy company!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Pillar to Post easy to work with the inspector was thorough, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized and approachable. Accommodating a change in date for inspection. We loved having the report and the walk through with the inspector.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Leslie was incredible & provided a lot of insight into our new home. We'll be forever thankful!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great service!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and uncovered a few problems that will get fixed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

more decisive

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job well Done! The Guy that inspect our house is good he knows what is he doing and help us to know what we need to be done in the house... Thank you so much for your good service!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie did a very thorough job. My husband followed him around and asked many questions as this was our first experience with an inspection company. He willingly answered them all and, told us to call him if we had any more. He is very personable and knowledgeable and, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend both him and the company.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prodetional and detailed and you are on my side not on the Realtor or the seller

Thank you for your service
First name removed

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Richard did an amazing job- he was highly knowledgeable and very detailed.


Privacy Policy