Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 544 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough.Were able to answer any questions. Name removed from Edmonton.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Consistent good service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise in inspection. Constructive report. Excellent customer services.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The first person I spoke with when the reference was given to me was very professional.
He knows what he was talking about and that proves he has experience in the field.
It did not take me a second to decides to go with Pillar to Post after I have spoken to three other people or company.

The guy that came out to do the inspection was so good and very professional as well.
He knows his job and explained everything in an understandable manner.
He was very detailed when discussing what needed to be discussed.

It was a pleasure to have worked with Pillar to Post company.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good work and friendly service and always ready to point out faults.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and very comprehensive service

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing comes to mind.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were through and put together a great report. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a date mix up with another inspection company and Pillar to Post were able to accommodate a VERY last minute (day of) request for an inspection. Richard (the inspector) was extremely thorough and easy to deal with and provided lots of tips and insights into the home. The written report was very detailed and extensive. We were extremely happy with everything!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Competitors offer more services for a lower price.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and mentioned on a number of occasions that we can ask him any questions we had. He answered them all and if he was unaware of the answer he promised to look into it and let us know which he most certainly did. It was very comforting to know that there was someone looking out for your best interest when you are making such a large purchase as a new home

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and courteous. He walked us through everything and if we had any questions, he provided a very confident answer to them. We are 100% satisfied with the way this inspection turned out and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is looking to have their homes inspected.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative and thorough. Inspector did not mind my many questions and offered reasonable answers and solutions to any issues that came up.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the moment I called to book an appointment all the way to the end of the inspection, everyone was very helpful and informative. The inspector walked us through the house and told us about everything to loom after and keep an eye on. It was a great experience and will use them again in the future as well as tell my friends if they need an inspection done.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was seeing. I feel confident that I know both the positive points and issues. Les was terrific!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your imply is the one who make you guys look good so his is the best know what he's doing

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.
Pictures included.
Explained to me on-site.
Expedient report followed in email.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found our inspector very knowledgable,professional & friendly. We highly recommend Pillar to Post as they've inspected 3 properties previously.


Privacy Policy