Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 499 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and informative. The whole experience was very pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and knowledgeable people. Organized and professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by how quickly my realtor was able to schedule an appointment. I was also happy with how soon the report was available to me and that a hard copy could be mailed to me.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was great service come up on short notice and inspector was very knowledge and explained the process and findings very well. I am very satisfied with the service.

Jonaj

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found them very thorough and easy to work with. Did the best job they could under circumstances. The report ended up saving me money on the purchase of my house and helped me really know whats going on there behind the walls.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Worth the money when making a purchase on a home.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector (Jamie) was thorough honest and professional! We felt he was an advocate for us during the process.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The background provided on the website is useful in preparing for the inspection. The inspection was comprehensive. The explanations after the inspection ensured everything was understood.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We certainly would recommend your services to our family, friends and acquaintances. We are very happy with the very professional inspection you did for us. Thank you again and we wish you keep harvesting the success of your professionalism.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall I was impressed with the service. I thought the pictures included in the report was very helpful. I thought the report in general was thorough. It was nice the inspector was able to point out important features of the house (eg- water and gas shut offs). The inspector was able to mention things to budget for that should most likely be replaced (eg- hot water tank, galvanized pipe.
It was just unfortunate to inspect the outside of the house due to the weather but still able to mention important things such as grading.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used pillar to post many years ago and was very happy with the service, that is why I chose it again. And will in the future.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super fast, efficient service with the scheduling of the appointment! Friendly, professional & very thorough inspectors who were able to address all our concerns. We will definitely be using Pillar to Post in any & all of our future home inspections!!!!

HIGHLY recommend :)

Name removed (home buyer)

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the immediate service and professionalism of Pillar to Post. From the first phone call, to the visit of the examiner. He was extremely thorough and delivered the assessment when promised.

We would highly recommend this company to all our friends and family without hesitation.

M. Fowler
Sturgeon County

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick appointment set up, had an estimator to us in 3 days!

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and honest

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie Miller did a fantastic job. Very happy.!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and very knowledgeable took his time and was very thorough. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great and thorough!


Privacy Policy