Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 527 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.
Pictures included.
Explained to me on-site.
Expedient report followed in email.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found our inspector very knowledgable,professional & friendly. We highly recommend Pillar to Post as they've inspected 3 properties previously.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and attention to detail. Early and great at explaining to me the nuances with my purchase

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I shouldn't have to call for a paper copy to be mailed.

I paid 525 dollars - you can't print and send me the documents for that?

It's a small thing that would go along way. I'm moving - life is not convenient right now - running to your office for a copy is unacceptable.

Additionally - I needed the report the same day. I didn't even get an emailed copy until the next morning. I had to have the conditions removed by 9 pm the same day as the inspection - not cool.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

High-light all issues and potential issues in the summary section. I found the inspection report on the house we are selling and the house we are purchasing did not included all issues in the summary.

Also a few comments were incorrect. These were minor but it makes me wonder.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't think the inspection was that thorough, besides having a moisture meter I probably could have picked the place apart better. I picked the premium package I knew there were rodents around the property and I wanted a thorough check inside the property. It wasn't that thorough, he took more time and concern with the appliances that I was going to replace anyways.
For the price I payed, I don't think I would recommend you to anyone.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and convenient

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight to the point, friendly and efficient service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt confident in his assessment.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Representative was very knowledgeable ,friendly and thorough. Made you feel confident in our selection of the property we were buying.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Inspector is thorough and explained things in plain language

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Richard was very nice and as far as I can tell comprehensive. He was patient as well. Thank you

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is good especially the one who help us His a nice guy and really helping us a lot checking our new home and giving us an idea how's the house is when and where need to fix.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Leslie was very thorough and went through the house in full detail. I appreciated this because it was an older property. Overall I was very satisfied with the inspection and would recommend Leslie, and Pillar to Post, to any coworkers/friends/family who need a property inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and great to work with. We were really impressed!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You fit us in right away on the date and time we needed. The inspector was really great to work with and ask questions to. Your contract signing was super easy on line.

You were referred to us by another person and you met and exceeded our expectations.

Cheers to a great inspection l, form happy new home owners :)

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly reception and very experienced inspectors.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thermal, very nice, great customer service... remembered our names ..... Sukh Bainswashis name.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.M.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly staff who seem to go the extra mile.


Privacy Policy