Pillar To Post
16912 - 111 Ave.
Edmonton
AB T5M 4C9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 512 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and great to work with. We were really impressed!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You fit us in right away on the date and time we needed. The inspector was really great to work with and ask questions to. Your contract signing was super easy on line.

You were referred to us by another person and you met and exceeded our expectations.

Cheers to a great inspection l, form happy new home owners :)

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly reception and very experienced inspectors.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thermal, very nice, great customer service... remembered our names ..... Sukh Bainswashis name.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.M.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly staff who seem to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was awesome! He did a thorough job and walked me through the house to explain everything. As this is my first home, I wasn't sure what to expect with an inspection or the process. It was a great experience and I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspect and very good attention to details. Leslie explained everything he was doing to me.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional was more than happy to answer my questions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Richard was punctual, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was great. He was very down to earth and I feel like he answered all our questions honestly and thoroughly. I would request his services again if I ever need to.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our second home inspection. They were again, very thorough and gave us peace of mind when making such a large investment. I would use them in the future and highly recommend them to any perspective home buyers out there!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the service and it was very thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You stayed in touch with me.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and informative. The whole experience was very pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and knowledgeable people. Organized and professional

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by how quickly my realtor was able to schedule an appointment. I was also happy with how soon the report was available to me and that a hard copy could be mailed to me.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was great service come up on short notice and inspector was very knowledge and explained the process and findings very well. I am very satisfied with the service.

Jonaj

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found them very thorough and easy to work with. Did the best job they could under circumstances. The report ended up saving me money on the purchase of my house and helped me really know whats going on there behind the walls.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Worth the money when making a purchase on a home.


Privacy Policy