Pillar To Post
18531 Bridoon Dr.
Cypress
TX 77433
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar To Post because I called them and didn't have a problem getting a schedule
for my home inspection. Mike came and did inspection then he explain step by step
what he found and he even showed pictures of what he found. He and his wife are very
friendly they treated me like family and I really appreciate them very much. This is for anyone
wanting to get home inspection, just pick up the phone and call Mike at Pillar To Post and
tell them his customer First name removed sent you. You won't regret.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael and his wife were thorough and listened to our concerns. This is our second time using them and if we ever purchase another house we will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report; friendly; accommodating

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Team was prompt and did inspection with results provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and knowledge. They explained everything they inspected and were extremely thorough. I will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike
, you and your wife did an outstanding job for us, thanks!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike the inspector explained everything he did and recommend several service in addition he sent me information on the aerobic system.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional and took the time to go through the home inspection detail by detail. Well worth the investment!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional from beginning to end.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was on time, polite and very detailed. Exactly what we needed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive inspection on house. Was able to due well and septic at same time. Scheduled termite to be do at same time as well. Inspector very personable and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative service was provided by Pillar To Post, I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best service performed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the inspection

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how they were personable and professional at the same time. Made the experience very easy and no stress involved.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy