Pillar To Post
18531 Bridoon Dr.
Cypress
TX 77433
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 183 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael is great. He was able to explain several topics of concern that we were unaware of. He was very thorough in all that he did.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Race was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I liked about your company is that gives a firm quote for the services and comes through with the contracted services very diligently without delay. You do not nickel and dime and do not use excuses to increase the charges.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and give me very helpful tips.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and helpful throughout the inspection. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector walked me through the house explaining what he was looking for, and things I can look for in the future to give me an idea of what might need maintenance and when, and he answered all my questions about the various things he was looking for.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Mike explained everything about the inspection and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed how passionate he was with his line of work. Mike took his time to explain throughly all of my questions and to make sure I fully understood. Definitely would recommend to all of my friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was punctual
inspector explained what he saw and what it meant
inspector gave advice on how to address issues he identified
inspector took very good photos
inspector generated report on the computer before he finished the inspection

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was great.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. Prompt and timely appointments. Through inspection and comprehensive report. Excellent service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast response.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very thorough and professional as well as personable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love Pillar To Post because I called them and didn't have a problem getting a schedule
for my home inspection. Mike came and did inspection then he explain step by step
what he found and he even showed pictures of what he found. He and his wife are very
friendly they treated me like family and I really appreciate them very much. This is for anyone
wanting to get home inspection, just pick up the phone and call Mike at Pillar To Post and
tell them his customer First name removed sent you. You won't regret.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael and his wife were thorough and listened to our concerns. This is our second time using them and if we ever purchase another house we will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report; friendly; accommodating

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Team was prompt and did inspection with results provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and knowledge. They explained everything they inspected and were extremely thorough. I will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service


Privacy Policy