Pillar To Post
18531 Bridoon Dr.
Cypress
TX 77433
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike the inspector explained everything he did and recommend several service in addition he sent me information on the aerobic system.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional and took the time to go through the home inspection detail by detail. Well worth the investment!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional from beginning to end.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was on time, polite and very detailed. Exactly what we needed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive inspection on house. Was able to due well and septic at same time. Scheduled termite to be do at same time as well. Inspector very personable and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative service was provided by Pillar To Post, I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best service performed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the inspection

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how they were personable and professional at the same time. Made the experience very easy and no stress involved.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very complete and the inspector explained every item on the report.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, always answer the phone and/or call back in short amount of time, personable

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick easy and very detailed

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, personable, professional. All difficult technical items are stated in layman's terms.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my request. Very thorough report provided. Mike is very kind and professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Rannals Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was in a time crunch and it was done on short notice. The inspector was friendly and explained what he was doing in a thorough manner. Would definitely refer your company.


Privacy Policy