Pillar To Post
PO Box 784
Edmonds
WA 98020
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very through, professional did a great job.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Gravley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very helpful when making our home buying decision.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable,thorough, detail oriented.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and pleasant experience with a thorough description/explanation provided.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was quick and easy. Mel was able to come out quickly and was friendly and great to answer all of my questions. I also liked that he made everything easy to understand and was able to clearly let me know about issues I needed to address and those that were simply for my information. I felt like I came away clearly understanding everything I needed to in my house, which was not my experience last time I had a home inspection. I received the report immediately as well as a helpful and organized folder that will help me keep track of everything and properly maintain our new home. :)

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very professional and answered our questions. The report was very well put together and easy to understand with photos. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mel Foster, while he was note-taking, described problems, possible causes, and fixes. He offered guidance as to the order in which suggested repairs should be made. He was thorough and systematic. He was up his own ladder and on the roof of my new house as I drove up. Another inspector for the same house failed to bring a ladder so did not get an adequate view of the roof's problems. Highly recommended,
Dave Last name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, informative and it was nice that all the paper work was printed on site.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and knowledgable personnel!

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Mae Kane Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and took time to explain to me wht he was looking for.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quinn Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and did a great job

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly thorough service. Answers questions and explains information in an understandable manner throughout inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Mc Coll Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mel was very thorough and patient. He was very helpful with our questions and we would recommend Pillar to Post with anyone in need of those services.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Hemphill Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the professionalism displayed towards myself and my family. It was a pleasant surprise to receive a fully bound report at the completion of the inspection versus having to wait for an emailed copy.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very complete and through. Mell was very professional as was the report document.

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Good photos showing areas of concern. Nice report to have on hand.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Explained issues well. Printed report on site.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness of service.
Detailed report.
Fair price.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel And Cheryl Meeteer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faraz And Maryam Romani Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mel was already at the house before the time specified. He was also very knowledgeable about everything and gave us great advice on how to maintain appliances and things throughout the house.


Privacy Policy