Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt appointments, thorough inspection, friendly inspector

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a quick and easy process. I liked that I could hear additional information about the home from my inspector.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were on time, quick and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete and speedy service, with knowledgeable reviews of many aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness, attention to detail, being treated like a valued customer

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Holaday Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and great communication all combined make for excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave the bad with the good. Promptness as to appointments. Businesslike approach.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, explained a lot through the entire inspection. Easy to ask questions to.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Straw Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and will continue to use in the future.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service. Several items found to be in need of significant repair even though sellers had property inspected prior to placing on market and claimed there were no major findings.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector did a great job!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, straight-forward, detailed home inspections.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was very in depth. The Inspector very informative about what the process would consist of and was able to answer any questions we had

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing everything work fine

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shara Mc Knight Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & efficient & willing to answer many questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of both the inspection and review with me afterwards - also that I get copy of my inspection as soon as it's over to take with me! Matt was also very straight forward and quick to answer ANY questions I had.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Campbell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I personally appreciated the guarantee that I would be happy with my inspection or you would pay another company to provide a second inspection. That put me at ease about the inspection before it even happened!

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

various OPTIONS , good online services, inspector took time while there, and after the inspection date, answered questions for me.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge


Privacy Policy