Pillar To Post
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville
IN 46055
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service - Ken was top notch!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simple and very nice

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and friendly. Great follow ups and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Scott was great. Very professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough. He was friendly and patient with my questions. The office staff were helpful, and kept me updated about everything.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Steve Sedlececk do our home inspection and he was amazing! He was very thorough and explained things well. He answered all of our questions and was very friendly. We will definitely use pillar to post for all of our future home inspection and we will request Steve.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.B.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

needed to be more detailed

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, organized and quick feed back!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You all did a great job. My husband was there, but he said he didn't feel like he was excluded or anything. You explained everything well and made us feel good about all that was done.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Noice was professional and on time. Loved that he printed out everything and possibly saved us thousands of dollars in his assessment. We would use again!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough in his inspection and explained his process.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was awssome. Great communicator

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very detailed report from the inspector giving visuals along with personal comments for the issue. I was given a call the moment after the inspection was complete and with being an out-of-state client it would've been the same if I was on-site with the inspector. I trust that I would've had this great service regardless of who the inspector was. Would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to any person needing a professional hand to look at your future owner occupied home or investment property. I will continue to use this company for my future investment properties in Indy.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was easy and very professional

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly flexible and I felt the information was helpful in my determining what I needed to request what the seller needed to repair.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very knowledgeable and offered some money saving advise for small repairs. The binder was great for all our paper work. Todd was early and thorough on his completion of the inspection. He walked us through the some of the areas of greater concern during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was there on time. Gave a report quickly. Seemed very friendly and knowledgeble.


Privacy Policy