Pillar To Post
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville
IN 46055
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1028 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional and answered all my questions

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! We did not have to worry about "surprises" later on because Todd found everything and anything. Todd was nice and patient. He explained everything he was checking for and why.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thoroughly, professionally done

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They check everything out very well and if it needs to repair it then they are spot on.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, fast results. What's not to like?

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

With two inspections in less than 6 months with the same inspector who made me feel comfortable, explained well of what will and did take place in a timely manor as well as proficient

Thank You

First name removed A. Banton Jr.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The promptness of securing an inspection, promptness of inspector and professionalism of the whole process.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, helpful and friendly. Easy process all around.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was all fine.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was fast & friendly

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The explanation of what he was looking for and what he was seeing. Allowing me to see what he was seeing.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and personable. He did a good job of explaining everything to us on the inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was efficient, timely, and the results were presented quickly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick thorough friendly

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great; very thorough and personable. I really appreciate how he took the time to explain what he was looking at and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was extremely thorough and professional during the inspection. He took the time to explain in detail what he found, and his recommendations were clear and concise. It is easy to be overwhelmed with the entire of buying a first-time home, but the service provided during the inspection has made the process a lot smoother.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very friendly, very thorough, and took the time to answer all of our questions and explain everything in the report.


Privacy Policy