Pillar To Post
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville
IN 46055
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1064 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the home inspection was very thorough and covered all of the points of concern for a homebuyer. I liked the informational binder that I was given.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough and professional Ken was!! He was also very kind, especially when my whole family showed up! Overall it was a very enjoyable experience!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great. Super professional and very easy to work with. Everyone who contacted us was helpful and pleasant.

The report was thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and reliable! Prompt reporting.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and did a great job. He was such a nice guy! It was a great experience and we would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was down to earth yet extremely thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very courteous and thorough

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough in the inspection and explanation. The extra info and estimates for repair and replacement costs included in the packet was nice too.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kept me updated throughout the inspection. Explained things thoroughly to me.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Jeff noice was very nice and explanatory about everything he was looking at and doing and he looked at everything

Good job guys

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly inspectors who take the time to answer questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to do Inspection & explaining what the condition of the house.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very punctual, listened to my concerns, found other situations and made me aware of them, good and problematic. Knows their business and very good

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with and very friendly

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Noice was incredibly professional, thorough, and patient in explaining the entire process.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was friendly and professional - was very personable and respectful.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You all were so organized from start to finish. We really appreciate the attention to detail, including the binder provided.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough.


Privacy Policy