Pillar To Post
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville
IN 46055
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1003 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best inspection team we ever had!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was nice and informative and didn't hesitate to answer any of my questions. Thanks again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was surprised that the inspector did not get on a ladder and look at the windows and the siding from above "grade level." I would also recommend allotting 4 (as opposed to 3) hours for an inspection. I am paying good money for an inspection, so there should be more time than 3 hours. The house that was looked at did not even have a basement.

Our inspector, however, was very courteous and professional. I was very pleased with how he was attentive to questions and was thorough. It was unfortunate that he did not have more time to go over things with us, but that is not his fault.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They give helpful information now and moving forward into your home ownership.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

employee was professional and friendly..explained things well

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy that came out was very friendly and helpful. He did a thorough job. We needed an inspection on pretty short notice and was accommodated.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Answered all questions appropriately. Great customer service!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest service

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, knowledgeable employees, rationale price for services rendered.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very professional and knew the ins and outs of an old house. He paid especially close attention to electrical issues, which can be the hidden problems in many houses. Great job and definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Allow more time. I enjoy being able to ask questions and get explanations, which we did a lot of during the first part of inspection. Unfortunately, things got a little rushed towards the later part of the inspection due to time constraints, and I didn't feel like I could be as thorough with my inquiries.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took your time and answered all questions asked while inspection was completed.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth, efficient, detailed oriented, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service
Roof inspection could have been better.
The roof was to pitched to go up, but a drown would have been helpful

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspector with excellent knowledge and experience - highly recommended!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Noice was awesome. He was professional, yet friendly. He took time to answer all of our questions and explain, in the detail we needed, the findings from the inspection. It was a pleasure working with Jeff.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were fast to schedule an appointment and provided a very detailed report.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, and honest.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service. Knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response times. Photographs of inspection issues.


Privacy Policy