Pillar To Post
6081 First Watch Way
McCordsville
IN 46055
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 982 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and seemed knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and educational for me. Jeff was outstanding and took the time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, and knowledge . If inspector email the report the same day , it will be better. Also will be better if they climb roofs and have a closet look at it.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service people

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector, was very informative and was able to answer all my questions. the inspection was very inclusive.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Z.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was good. Inspector friendly and helpful. However , the termite inspection is a total rip off. No info I didn't know already. I would recommend pillar to others, but would advise to just get the cheapest inspection and not do any add ons.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and organized

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, and very easy to communicate with in organizing the inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience and had answers to all of our questions about the house. Our inspector went the extra mile because our attic entrance was rather small. He explained our entire house and we greatly appreciate it!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy did a great job including me on the whole inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative inspectors. Ken was very thorough and helped me understand what the inspection meant to me as a home buyer. Very pleased with services.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanations of procedures and results. Very personable and polite. Enjoyed the entire experience.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, attention to detail, kind, and professional! I was a little confused that the inspector had negative comments on some areas he could not visually inspect.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken did a great job answering all of our questions and showing us the basics of the house in addition to completing the inspection points.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff noice was such a knowledgeable inspector. He walked us through the entire house and answered every single question we had. It was the best experience we've ever had in purchasing a home. Thank you so much Jeff!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional ; explained difference between minor and major imperfections. He knew his job.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a very thorough job and was friendly.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great! Very nice, professional, did a great job on communicating.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough


Privacy Policy