Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report and Kyle spent a lot of time with me on the phone explaining everything.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that PTP will notify me about any recalls in my home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and provided a detailed review of our home.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. The inspector took the time to explain the deficiencies and their significance. Some deficiencies were related to a change in building codes. He emphasized those that were safety issues and was often able to provide a rough estimate of the repair cost. I would use this company again.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thank you!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy....did a good job

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Jentsch was extremely thorough during his inspection. He took us around to point out what he found and explained why he made note of it. Along the way he also gave us home maintenance tips. He was friendly and courteous, as well. At the end, Pillar to Post provided us with a very handy home binder to keep track of all our home papers. Even though the inspection was at the end of the day, we received our final report by 9 am the next morning. We would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, inspector walked me through issues onsite, the report format is excellent and well detailed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and courtesy.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, very informative

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very detailed and informative. Love the HomeBinder Web application, after reviewing all it can do, wow! Will recommend you to my friend buying a home soon.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and quality.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

all

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

HomeBinder! and how thorough you guys were

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and easy to work with

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were quick and did a thorough job! We would recommend you to our friends and family!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Steve, was very professional. He had done some research on the house prior to the inspection date. He was very thorough and gave us many tips.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jeff was great and very thorough!


Privacy Policy