Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like having pictures to help understand what was wrong.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, polite - and go above and beyond to explain any problems!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and took his time walking us through everything

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly
Knowledgeable
Efficient
Economical

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The amount of information ive recieved as well as the transparency during the process was absolutely superb. After speaking with Stephen and Steven, i feel that I know more about my property, than any other property Ever before. Not only would I would re-use pillar to post, but id recommend them to anyone needing a property inspection. World class.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and professional. The inspector was knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We recently had a home inspection with Pillar To Post and I can't say enough about how pleased we are with the whole experience. Mr. Steve Walden conducted the inspection and was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Throughout the process he explained to us what he was looking at, why, and his observations. It was like this for the entire time we were there.
At the end of the inspection he explained his findings, his recommendations and provided pictures of identified issues. I would not hesitate to recommend this inspection company and I would refer the inspector, Mr. Steve Walden, by name!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and took time to explain things to my wife and I.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspection was done quickly and the reports were easy to understans

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in our perspective.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

punctuality and meticulously detailed

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great products

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful in understanding his findings. The written report could have standard ranges built into the different categories. Such as the Best Practices water pressure range, and the same for the hot water temperature range.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with !

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wey professional, helpful and precise.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that I worked with was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel at ease and thoroughly explained what I did not understand. I had a very pleasant experience as a result, and I'm confident in the information provided.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, high quality and seamless service

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and thourough


Privacy Policy