Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgable. The Home Binder is a great service for keeping track of all items relating to your home.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative! inspection professional took the time to explain how things work in great detail. same goes for the people who contacted me via phone

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to deal with. Very detailed report sent the same day.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very professional and thorough. I appreciated that he took his time to inspect my potential property. He completed and sent the report to me very quickly, allowing me time to go back to the seller with contract amendments if needed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. The guy was very knowledgeable and friendly and patient to explain all to us.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector took time to walk us through all the key areas in the house and on the report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All folks were very helpful from phone to inspector. Good prices and fast turn around which is important with today's shorter option periods

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very friend and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was going to be out of town for 2 weeks. But due to a short 'option period', I had to have the property inspected during that time.
Pillar to Post made things easy for me. From scheduling, payment, and getting the report to working with my realtor and my choice of HVAC technician.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the inspector.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Kyle. He was generous and thorough and great to work with. He took the time to explain everything that we wouldn't have understood otherwise. He is a great worker of yours and it was worth every penny to have him as our inspector.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked our inspector specifically. He was knowledgeable and passionate about his job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. All of my questions were answered in a thorough manner. Would definitely recommend to future home buyers

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He seemed like he knew what he was doing and had a lot of years of experience. I like the fact that he took his time and make sure that the job was done right. He was very friendly professional and systematic about his approach of the inspection and I would definitely hire nobody else but Pillar To Post if I had to again.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reports. Very kind and courteous when booking the appointment.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service - very thorough and informative throughout the inspection

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job on our inspection and they were very professional and helpful

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection by knowledgeable inspector.


Privacy Policy