Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and fast!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

HomeBinder! and how thorough you guys were

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and easy to work with

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were quick and did a thorough job! We would recommend you to our friends and family!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Steve, was very professional. He had done some research on the house prior to the inspection date. He was very thorough and gave us many tips.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jeff was great and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The servise was on target and on time very professional. Have used them once before and highly recommend them

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism that I received was outstanding. You answered all of my questions and did a great job for me!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with our home inspection!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how quickly I was able to set up a home inspection. Kyle was professional, knowledgeable and very articulate about the issues he observed. He answered every question that I had. First thing in the morning I received a 56 page report with photographs completely organized by genre with notations as to what systems needed repair and as well as monitoring vs. fixing vs. needing immediate attention! I felt very fortunate I was referred to Pillar to Post. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

technician was professional, provided good information, excellent documentation. good experience. thank you

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection. The inspector explained all that he was seeing and noting in his report. Very pleased with the process.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the availability and quick turn around.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism the inspector showed and the in depth inspection he did on our inspection. Easy to work with and knowledgeable. He showed me every aspect of the inspection and things I needed to look for when I become the homeowner of the house. Very pleased with this company.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness and personable. Made the craziness of closing on a home extremely easy.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and informative

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could schedule online and I was able to schedule it in just a couple days out!
I like the book and all the pictures and the inspector was friendly and informative!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tech very friendly and explained all very well, answered all my questions


Privacy Policy