Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection. The inspector explained all that he was seeing and noting in his report. Very pleased with the process.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the availability and quick turn around.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism the inspector showed and the in depth inspection he did on our inspection. Easy to work with and knowledgeable. He showed me every aspect of the inspection and things I needed to look for when I become the homeowner of the house. Very pleased with this company.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness and personable. Made the craziness of closing on a home extremely easy.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and informative

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could schedule online and I was able to schedule it in just a couple days out!
I like the book and all the pictures and the inspector was friendly and informative!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tech very friendly and explained all very well, answered all my questions

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve the owner is very helpful and answers all iof my questions.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.V.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Our inspector was very professional and we were extremely pleased!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was through and professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection, concise report.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was superb! From the phone to the actual inspector that I met with. Everyone was so friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgable. The Home Binder is a great service for keeping track of all items relating to your home.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative! inspection professional took the time to explain how things work in great detail. same goes for the people who contacted me via phone

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to deal with. Very detailed report sent the same day.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very professional and thorough. I appreciated that he took his time to inspect my potential property. He completed and sent the report to me very quickly, allowing me time to go back to the seller with contract amendments if needed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. The guy was very knowledgeable and friendly and patient to explain all to us.


Privacy Policy