Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1133 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional all the way through!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he was straight up

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive thorough & competent

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Polite, and very professional! Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed a thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector and very thorough. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good customer service and punctually.
Thank you

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Person-to-person conversation for us old school people 🤗

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with...even from out of town.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was courteous, friendly and open with information. The paperwork and notebook were incomparable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle provided me with confidence on the property I was buying. He was thorough and very communicative

He said he would have my final report by 8.30am the next morning.... without fail the email popped up as expected

Very happy with all my interaction with Pillar to Post! Thanks

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, quick to respond, very detailed report. I was impressed!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and detailed. He took the time to go over his inspection in person with us when he was finished. He answered our questions and gave us the information we needed to make a decision. He sent his report promptly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and fast service! Thank you for all of your attention to detail!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A.G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There were a couple of things the inspector did not notice until we informed him of them.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was excellent. He was thorough, detailed, efficient and very nice.
He was very nice about discussing various components of what he found.
I thought he was the best inspector I have ever had.

Sincerely, First name removed

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was highly professional from start to finish. They were on time, thorough in the inspection, produced a detailed and very helpful report, and furnished remodeling and repair information that helped us estimate both what we might need to do and what we might ask for as allowance on our purchase.

The best judgement: I would use them again anytime.

Plus, cool name!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, polite, professional.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Prompt and courteous


Privacy Policy