Pillar To Post
216 Oak Bend
Liberty Hill
TX 78642
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and prompt answer in every question we had

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is nice and explained well what all need to be taken care when I visited inspection .

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had a very good experience with the inspection process.
I work with a multifamily development and new construction company, and am very familiar with the need for thorough inspections and reports.

Jeff did a great job, was very informative as to what he did, and very pleasant to talk to about his concerns. I felt I had adequate information to make a decision about purchasing the house.

I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a house inspection.
The inspection binder with photos was a nice extra.

Thanks
Cliff Hall

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule. The inspector was professional and thorough and explained the report after he was finished. The written report was sent quickly. I was very happy with the service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wouldn't purchase without their knowledge.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone from booking to inspection was professional and easy to deal with. We had some difficulties arranging the gas service in conjunction with our inspection but never felt rushed or frustrated by Pillar to Post. Our inspector was genuine in his attitude towards our home, he had obviously looked at the house with an attentive eye and even pointed out a few things that didn't qualify as defects but that he thought we should be aware of. We are so pleased with Pillar to a Post's service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and professional. he took the time to explain his report in detail and made sure we understood it and had no questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No wait, scheduled next day. Thorough report, pics were great and loved the binder

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection was thorough and diligently performed. I was able to reach someone on the w9eekend and all my concerns and questions were patiently and knowledgeably answered.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You where fast, efficient.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I shared the report with my parents and they have purchased and sold many houses and said they had never seen such a complete and through inspection report. Jeff was outstanding!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great price and good people

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were recommended by a realtor. I was not familiar with this area since I was moving into Hutto from the coast. I called and everything about my inspection went smoothly and quickly. Everything was handled by email and phone.
The report was very through and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough on safety tips, preventive care, and walk through. He explained what will be done and in what order to make sure the whole house was inspected. Thank you so much for the take home gift of the handle binder. I know I will be using it!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and concise. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very intelligent and was able to communicate his knowledge to a novice in a way that didn't make me feel dumb. It was instrumental in my overall investment in a home purchase and critical for my financial well being as I age. His ability to do a good job and communicate well impacted my future in substantial ways. I can't state this strongly enough, the impact of a good home inspection, well detailed and communicated is long term ability to remain solvent and able in life. Thank you so much for this fleeting but important encounter.
Thank you for knowing your field, being good with people and being an excellent communicator in a way that makes a difference.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail on safety. This was an older home and needed some love, a few things that came up we did not know were an issue as far as safety but nothing that can't be taken care of, thanks, will recommend you in the future.


Privacy Policy