Pillar To Post
PO Box 3713
Pinehurst
NC 28374
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 248 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was punctual, knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated to the task. Very useful inspection report in assisting with the potential sale of our home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was thorough, efficient and quickly responded to my needs.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.A.J.S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

While the inspector was very thorough and friendly, I had my inspection a week ago and still have no received a copy of my report. You can imagine my frustration considering we haven't closed on the home yet and our due diligence period is running out for us to make a counter offer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice did a good job

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and explained everything to me in depth.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy explained

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was very detailed in his report and took his time during the inspection to point out several possible issues with me.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Would recommend them to everyone ...they do a great thorough inspection unlike anyone else! Pick them first for quality you can count on!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough inspection. Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was very very thorough in his inspection. His report was very detailed and we would be glad to recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.N.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the professionalism, the quality of the work done, and the thoroughness of the work.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very, very thorough and explained everything and every step of the way

Report a concern   December 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Dorton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very informative, focused on important issues, not cosmetic fluff. The notebook and photos are a great resource.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done with very high quality! We particularly liked the presentation/package provided for the results.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive. Quick response on inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report.


Privacy Policy