Pillar To Post
PO Box 3713
Pinehurst
NC 28374
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very timely, Very customer friendly:-)

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, excellent professionalism, deliberate / no-rush approach to inspection execution.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a fantastic job! Will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to friends and family!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough. We'll be using the services again as we opted not to buy after completing our inspection. Marty does a great job explaining what he finds.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty did an outstanding job, he was early to the inspection, took the time to explain everything, was thorough and beyond courteous and professional. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Honest. Our realtor recommended Marty and we are very pleased. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first (and so far only) experience with pillar to Post.
The inspector was very knowledgeable and seemed to have my best interest in view.
The inspector willingly answered questions and explained how his checks worked; he explained the findings including showing pictures.
The report was delivered as promised.
The inspector followed up to ensure the report was received and again related to appliances.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was great and very informative, had to walk away from a home me and my wife really wanted due to his findings.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough even with the basic package and nicely laid out report with pictures.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful quick honest service!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.A.S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Honest. Efficient. Competent. Prompt. Everything I needed and expected.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, in inspection of home and results by report. Written report with photos top notch work and presentation .

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the through inspection I received from Mickey in the Moore county. His communication was great because I was not able to be there during the inspection. My Husband used them this year for a commercial property and this was a house I was going to purchase. I didn't purchase as the problems with the house were more than I want to deal with. I am still looking and will be sure to call him again. Very happy with the service I received.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very good and inspected very thing along with explaining as he goes. They deliver your inspection report in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was punctual, knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated to the task. Very useful inspection report in assisting with the potential sale of our home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marty was thorough, efficient and quickly responded to my needs.


Privacy Policy