Pillar To Post
1097 Buggy Lane
Stem
NC 27581
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 430 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Sommer was extremely professional and his report was excellent! It contained all pertinent information one would need when purchasing a house. It was a pleasure to have dealt with him. He was so helpful to us. I would highly recommend using Mark Sommer and his company.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, professional, thorough and walked us through findings.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

all went well and friendly...very thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and took his time to explain things to us

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very though and easy to understand

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved my inspector and how thorough he was. I also loved the detailed report provided which entailed accurate and specific pictures with arrows. The inspector supplied me with a neat binder to store all information and upcoming things to track.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and professional. He was impressive.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect work!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.D.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the binder and upgrade options - Mark gave us piece of mind as we purchased our home! Worth every penny!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures were great. Thorough report

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough...unfortunately the previous resident had the power turned off so he could only do so much. He was very polite and gave me good information.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was super easy to schedule with, very detailed oriented, prompt, happy to explain findings. Very easy experience.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional approach to business. I highly recommend these home inspection services.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Feedback, knowledgeable inspector,
Through spoken and written report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. Took time to answer all of our questions. We would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough in his explanation of all of the items on the inspection, including follow-up questions .

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy and timelinesd

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is always on time for his schedules and provides very throughly reports to customer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Job.


Privacy Policy