Pillar To Post
1097 Buggy Lane
Stem
NC 27581
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 408 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details about everything. Mark was extremely professional! He answred all of my questions and gave me the necessary feedback.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service, easily read report, and helped catch issues that I would have never noticed. Definitely will use pillar to post again and send my friends their way as well

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, timely inspection and Mark was very detailed. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service...Very Professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark spent proper time on detailed inspectio.!listing every small detail. Communicated well in time so we could take next steps. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Things we did not know what to look for. Inspector found things that i would not of looked at.
Thanks!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, accurate, and friendly service. Honesty about results. Sent the results with photos by email and then called to discuss results. Expressed concerns about a structural modification that had been made as well as other areas of concern. The structural modification was very concerning to me - so I already made plans for one I know to check it out.

The attention to detail was amazing. From finding that structural modification, to outlets that did not work, to pointing out potential fire hazards. I could not be more pleased with the service I received.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z.A.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional work performed by Mark.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our first time buying a home. My husband and I received a lot of great feedback from Mark and really appreciated him taking the time to explain the results of the inspection.
Thank you!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THE SERVICE WAS PERFORMED IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANOR. IT WAS VERY HELPFUL FOR US TO HAVE THE FINISHED REPORT IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE INSPECTION, SO THAT WE COULD PROVIDE IT TO THE BUILDER FOR HIM TO TAKE THE NECESSAY ACTIONS TO ADDRESS THE ISSUES.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and we feel like he did a thorough job. Our report was easy to understand and the pictures were incredibly helpful. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspector!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, detailed and complete report, timely response, and post inspection availability to discuss items. I have used them multiple times

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the flexibility and willingness to meet tight deadlines.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was thorough and professional. Went over every thing and explained all operations.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and informative explanations for everything found. Very thorough and very friendly service. I would recommend First name removed for anyone who needs a complete home inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service. Great experience!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were thorough. Potential problem areas were explained. Recommendations were made and pictures of the areas were provided.


Privacy Policy