Pillar To Post
1097 Buggy Lane
Stem
NC 27581
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 422 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.D.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the binder and upgrade options - Mark gave us piece of mind as we purchased our home! Worth every penny!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures were great. Thorough report

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough...unfortunately the previous resident had the power turned off so he could only do so much. He was very polite and gave me good information.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was super easy to schedule with, very detailed oriented, prompt, happy to explain findings. Very easy experience.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional approach to business. I highly recommend these home inspection services.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Feedback, knowledgeable inspector,
Through spoken and written report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. Took time to answer all of our questions. We would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough in his explanation of all of the items on the inspection, including follow-up questions .

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy and timelinesd

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is always on time for his schedules and provides very throughly reports to customer.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Job.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector was very thorough. He also showed us the issues he found as he inspected the house. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very friendly and extremely knowledgable. He went above and beyond during the inspection and while explaining details to us. He was unbelievably thorough, took a lot of neccesary photos and explained everything to us in detail. Very professional during all aspects of the inspection. The inspection report itself was again extremely thorough and detailed with color photos. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely inspection. Easy to read with many quality pictures of issues.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details about everything. Mark was extremely professional! He answred all of my questions and gave me the necessary feedback.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service, easily read report, and helped catch issues that I would have never noticed. Definitely will use pillar to post again and send my friends their way as well

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, timely inspection and Mark was very detailed. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service...Very Professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark spent proper time on detailed inspectio.!listing every small detail. Communicated well in time so we could take next steps. Thanks!


Privacy Policy