Pillar To Post
1097 Buggy Lane
Stem
NC 27581
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 396 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, detailed and complete report, timely response, and post inspection availability to discuss items. I have used them multiple times

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the flexibility and willingness to meet tight deadlines.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and work for the customer. Mark is a great person to work with and he always provides thoughtly inspection and report for us. Thanks

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was courteous and professional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was thorough and professional. Went over every thing and explained all operations.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and informative explanations for everything found. Very thorough and very friendly service. I would recommend First name removed for anyone who needs a complete home inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable service. Great experience!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were thorough. Potential problem areas were explained. Recommendations were made and pictures of the areas were provided.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was a pleasure to work with. He was a wealth of information and the inpection was very comprehensive. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is responsive, prompt and great to work with. I have used him on multiple occasions and will continue to use his services in the future because I trust his work and judgement. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete report

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgable people who are always willing to take time to talk to their clients.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and you communicate with your customers

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Thompson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Sommer. I've been using Mark to do my home inspections on my personal homes, and my clients homes for years. He's a great person to work with and always does a thorough job.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocio V Rojas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, reliable and thorough service

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and professional with his inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y.A.L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detail

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and great report, very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Jay Green Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like our inspector and how he interacts with both my clients and myself. he is very responsive and genuine. ( Mark Sommer ).


Privacy Policy