Pillar To Post
47159 85th Street
Sioux Falls
SD 57108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 568 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the work was done in a timely manner and at the price that was quoted. I would use this company again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report in a timely fashion. The fix-up comments were very helpful. The picture were clear and in appropriate placement. The inspector was considerate and knowledgeable..

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Mark did a thorough job and explained everything very well. I also felt he did the inspection in a matter of days being notified which is appreciated.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had two inspectors at the house. Both were friendly, professional, & knowledgeable. They walked through the home with me after their inspection to explain any issues & advised the various shutoff locations were, very helpful to a first time home buyer. Thank you for making the experience a great one!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through our Realtor.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and informative. He explained his findings well and also gave me an organized print out of his findings.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was incredibly professional, courteous and thorough in regards to our inspection. He took the time to show and explain the different systems of the home and took extra time and precaution to make sure everything was working properly. He made the process simple, educational and reassuring.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very through and did a great job explaining everything to my wife and I. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I walked along during the inspection and it was explained to me what was being tested or looked at. I also had each issue explained to me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did an excellent job and explained everything in a manner that I will be able to address all of the concerns. I appreciated his attention to details. I feel better about the property now.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly inspector who explained everything to me.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and easy to work with! I loved all of the information given, it made me feel confident in the home we were looking at purchasing.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guy

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was awesome. He didn't make us feel like we were bothering him and very professionally explained each step of the inspection. He answered every question we had. Great guy and great service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and able to communicate in "layman's terms.
I understand everything and appreciate
the efforts and time of Name removed and Mark.


Privacy Policy