Pillar To Post
47159 85th Street
Sioux Falls
SD 57108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 579 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great. He was very thorough, easy to talk to and understand. I had multiple extra people with me and he was very understanding and took the time to talk to everyone and address all of our concerns. He made me feel confident about the inspection and the results while still being direct about the issues identified.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed very detailed and informative Great Job

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick you were able to arrive. The courtesy of the inspector. The thoroughness of his work. He walked me through everything and explained his findings. Very nice gentleman to work with.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with how thorough the inspection was. Inspector was very friendly and hard working. A+ company and employees

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to ensure that I completely understood everything as we walked through the home. Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They explain everything very well and pinpoint the issues if something needs to be fixed and how soon they need to be fixed by!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable! I would recommend.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Tom - he was friendly and very personable. He was very thorough in explaining everything that was checked and any concerns he had. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely, thorough, knowledgeable; i would recommend them.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and Tom was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I don't normally write reviews, but I was very impressed with the service provided! Everthing was explained in detail to us, from what he was looking at to what he was looking for or found. After we left, there was a very heavy rainfall, he went and checked things again for leaks and potential issues from the rain, something he could have easily ignored. I would highly recommend him, especially to first timers who really don't know the whole process.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, explained all the issues found, overall very good.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the work was done in a timely manner and at the price that was quoted. I would use this company again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report in a timely fashion. The fix-up comments were very helpful. The picture were clear and in appropriate placement. The inspector was considerate and knowledgeable..

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Mark did a thorough job and explained everything very well. I also felt he did the inspection in a matter of days being notified which is appreciated.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had two inspectors at the house. Both were friendly, professional, & knowledgeable. They walked through the home with me after their inspection to explain any issues & advised the various shutoff locations were, very helpful to a first time home buyer. Thank you for making the experience a great one!


Privacy Policy