Pillar To Post
47159 85th Street
Sioux Falls
SD 57108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 588 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was professional and thorough! He gave great pointers and is very easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very knowledgable and shared a lot of insight as we progressed through the inspection. I was pleased with the information provided in the diffrent areas of the inspection. I learned a lot to help me after I take possession of the house. Mark was great to work with and I'm happy with the end result. Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Rieff was patient, courteous, and ensured that our questions were answered. Mr. Rieff was very thorough and knowledgeable through the inspection process, which made us feel we were getting dependable house construction information that we could consider for our real estate purchase. He was fabulous to work with and we would highly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our technician was thorough and precise. He was willing to answer all questions and was very trustworthy. He was able to explain everything and offered great advice. We definitely would work with him again!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and easy to schedule - inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There were a few things that were missed that I found after I had moved in. (Electrical outlet inop, ceiling fan lights inop, screen to sliding door damaged. Nothing that was extremely important, but would have been nice to know and have annotated so I could have made known to seller before closing; also makes a difference when money isn't available to repair right away.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went through everything! Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Murphy was thorough, and explained the inspection very well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took as much time as we needed to answer questions. Good experience!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great. He was very thorough, easy to talk to and understand. I had multiple extra people with me and he was very understanding and took the time to talk to everyone and address all of our concerns. He made me feel confident about the inspection and the results while still being direct about the issues identified.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed very detailed and informative Great Job

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick you were able to arrive. The courtesy of the inspector. The thoroughness of his work. He walked me through everything and explained his findings. Very nice gentleman to work with.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with how thorough the inspection was. Inspector was very friendly and hard working. A+ company and employees

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to ensure that I completely understood everything as we walked through the home. Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They explain everything very well and pinpoint the issues if something needs to be fixed and how soon they need to be fixed by!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable! I would recommend.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Tom - he was friendly and very personable. He was very thorough in explaining everything that was checked and any concerns he had. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely, thorough, knowledgeable; i would recommend them.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and Tom was very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy