Pillar To Post
47159 85th Street
Sioux Falls
SD 57108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I walked along during the inspection and it was explained to me what was being tested or looked at. I also had each issue explained to me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did an excellent job and explained everything in a manner that I will be able to address all of the concerns. I appreciated his attention to details. I feel better about the property now.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly inspector who explained everything to me.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and easy to work with! I loved all of the information given, it made me feel confident in the home we were looking at purchasing.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guy

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was awesome. He didn't make us feel like we were bothering him and very professionally explained each step of the inspection. He answered every question we had. Great guy and great service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and able to communicate in "layman's terms.
I understand everything and appreciate
the efforts and time of Name removed and Mark.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Reiff was ver thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! This is our first home, and we felt very informed.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and Professional

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got a quick response to my initial questions and prompt service for my inspection.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is the best! He knows what he's talking about and will give general ideas to trouble shoot or fix problems. Very knowledgeable and only person I would trust to do a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very personal as well as professional. Hands down, I recommend his services to all.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a very thorough job and explained very well as we went through the house. The report was very well put together and made it an easy experience.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very good at finding things.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your detailed report! I helped me make a good decision on the purchase.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Add a black light to the inspection. The older carpets were heavily pet-stained.

Otherwise, the inspector was friendly, fast, knowledgeable and energetic.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Reiff was very, very thorough. He covers everything and explains everything. He is very pleasant and the book you get from Pillar to Post is nice. When the inspection is all done it is sent to you so you can review it and use it to get items in the inspection fixed. I used Pillar to Post twice!


Privacy Policy