Pillar To Post
47159 85th Street
Sioux Falls
SD 57108
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 536 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection was done and pointed out major things and minor things and even gave an opinion on if things should be replaced immediately or how long they could go until needing replacing. The inspector was very friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did an excellent job explaining exactly what he discovered during his inspection. He was very thorough which provided me great confidence in the condition of the home as I go forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. We were very pleased. Thanks for your dedication to quality work!

~Michael & Tami Last name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a great job with the inspection of our new home. He was very thorough and friendly. As someone who doesn't know a lot about the 'inner-workings' of a house, Mark was able to explain everything in a way that made perfect sense! I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of a home inspection!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. The inspector was on time, thorough, and explained the inspection in a way that we could understand. The final report was organized and helpful.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was thorough and Mark very knowledgeable. I appreciated Mark answering all my questions as well. The binder provided is going to be an exceptional tool as I get settled in my new house. I will recommend them to anyone looking. Thanks much.

First name removed

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom is great. He explains things very well and is helpful when asked questions. Buying a home can be stresssful; having an inspector that I respect and trust greatly reduces that stress.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule. Thorough inspection! Tom was a great guy and he explained things very well!

Pillar to post was easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and very informative! we were very impressed and satisfied with how thorough the inspection was! will refer to our friends and family!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Took the time to review results with us.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional, report had good pictures and was very thourgh.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Pohlson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough. He takes the time to explain what he's looking for and why. He's patient and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worked hard. Very thorough & professional.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Adolfo & Liliana Delgado Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excelent service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable and honest

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to be very thorough and explained the results of his inspection and answered all questions.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy