Homeowners - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Tom - he was friendly and very personable. He was very thorough in explaining everything that was checked and any concerns he had. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.V. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a great job and answered any and all questions!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

timely, thorough, knowledgeable; i would recommend them.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.G. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, amd informative. He answered all of my questions and explained his findings very well.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.J.K. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

It was a very comprehensive report. The photographs as well as the arrows on the photos made for a very clear picture of what was found on the property.

We received the report the same day the inspection was done.

They did a follow up call the day after the inspection was completed to make sure we understood everything on the report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and Tom was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Flexible timing

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E.C. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very thorough and patient with our many questions! They took time to address our concerns. They seemed very knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, open to answering questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

We found your report very helpful and easy to understand. We had a house inspected i n AZ and the report was three inches thick and 98% of it was disclaimers.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I don't normally write reviews, but I was very impressed with the service provided! Everthing was explained in detail to us, from what he was looking at to what he was looking for or found. After we left, there was a very heavy rainfall, he went and checked things again for leaks and potential issues from the rain, something he could have easily ignored. I would highly recommend him, especially to first timers who really don't know the whole process.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Through, explained all the issues found, overall very good.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the work was done in a timely manner and at the price that was quoted. I would use this company again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report in a timely fashion. The fix-up comments were very helpful. The picture were clear and in appropriate placement. The inspector was considerate and knowledgeable..

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Took time to explain findings and tips to keep things working efficiently!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Cody did a very detailed inspection and was great to work with!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Wonderfully personable! They were very thorough and attentive to showing me (buyer) specific things they found around the house in their inspection. Further they communicated a priority list of the top things that would need attention in the property, and provided feedback on how best to go about improvements.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

No nonsense. Thorough and timely. Inspector needed to see a very tall roof and was able to have help arrive very quickly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and a great explanation of the summary


Privacy Policy