Homeowners - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 860 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.A. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Immediate response
Folder with findings and other helpful info

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great guys ! Very professional and helpful. Went the extra step to explain everything and offered to me ,that my husband could call and they would go over all of it with him .
Covered everything from top to bottom !

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Fast response to the request, and very fast sending the report to us right away after the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

They had a very professional manner about them and helped us through all our questions. They made us feel very comfortable in purchasing our home knowing they did a thorough job

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - South Dakota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not feel like they were that knowledgeable of construction. When I'm hiring these people I expect them to be professionals and know the in and out of a house and have experience. I've asked if they had experience and from what I took they had some but not what I would expect from a professional inspector. I feel that I overpaid for something that I could have got from somebody else for better.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your inspection. I need to point out that our inspectors are very experienced. In fact, one of the inspectors was a construction professional prior to becoming a home inspector and has worked many construction projects and the other inspector has nearly 1000 home inspections under his belt. If there is something specific you were not satisfied with please call our office to discuss at (701)526-1460. I am providing a link to all of our customer feedback where you can see that your opinion is very much in the minority https://reviews.listen360.com/pillar-to-post-fargo

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service and very friendly inspectors. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional, the Lewis team was very thorough and keen to point out what should be repaired or replaced.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Peace of mind

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, ad thorough

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Timely, explained things well, good written information given in binder

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough job. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very timely from start to finish. Cody was thorough and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Honest and Fair!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post pointed out different things that normally wouldn't be noticed or found. They are very good at what they do and cost less then other companies. They were very professional and great to work with.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark's inspection was very thorough. He is very knowledgeable and personable to work with.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how in depth the inspectors were. They also made it easy to understand everything they did and have recommendations on how to correct some of the small items that were wrong with the house.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

They where very curtious, very knowledgeable, willing to answer any question that we had. They stressed their concerns for items that were found.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.M.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, easy to understand reports, and affordable.


Privacy Policy