Homeowners - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 755 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the Lewis team! They were helpful, thorough, and very kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone else who is looking at buying a home. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark did an excellent job and explained everything in a manner that I will be able to address all of the concerns. I appreciated his attention to details. I feel better about the property now.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. They answered all our questions. We even received a thorough print out on site. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The friendly inspector who explained everything to me.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and easy to work with! I loved all of the information given, it made me feel confident in the home we were looking at purchasing.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the explanations‚Äčof their findings. They are very knowledgeable of codes and construction.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great guy

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt nice easy to work with

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark was awesome. He didn't make us feel like we were bothering him and very professionally explained each step of the inspection. He answered every question we had. Great guy and great service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.H. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and able to communicate in "layman's terms.
I understand everything and appreciate
the efforts and time of Name removed and Mark.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

A lot more than I suspected was found by their professional inspection. They did a fantastic job and advised me after the inspection as well as after the Radon inspection. Great advice from a professional team.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, available to answer questions, The end product demonstrated a strong understanding of what I was interested in learning as a buyer. Very pleased and would certainly recommend your services to someone else considering the purchase of the home.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.D. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark Reiff was ver thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! This is our first home, and we felt very informed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.A. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Honest advice. Good value. Personable interaction.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.K. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Nice and Professional

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I got a quick response to my initial questions and prompt service for my inspection.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark is the best! He knows what he's talking about and will give general ideas to trouble shoot or fix problems. Very knowledgeable and only person I would trust to do a home inspection.


Privacy Policy