Homeowners - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 787 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Through, explained all the issues found, overall very good.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the work was done in a timely manner and at the price that was quoted. I would use this company again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.G. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report in a timely fashion. The fix-up comments were very helpful. The picture were clear and in appropriate placement. The inspector was considerate and knowledgeable..

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Took time to explain findings and tips to keep things working efficiently!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Cody did a very detailed inspection and was great to work with!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Wonderfully personable! They were very thorough and attentive to showing me (buyer) specific things they found around the house in their inspection. Further they communicated a priority list of the top things that would need attention in the property, and provided feedback on how best to go about improvements.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

No nonsense. Thorough and timely. Inspector needed to see a very tall roof and was able to have help arrive very quickly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and a great explanation of the summary

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very through.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.J. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I thought Mark did a thorough job and explained everything very well. I also felt he did the inspection in a matter of days being notified which is appreciated.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I had two inspectors at the house. Both were friendly, professional, & knowledgeable. They walked through the home with me after their inspection to explain any issues & advised the various shutoff locations were, very helpful to a first time home buyer. Thank you for making the experience a great one!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.F. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Through our Realtor.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

They do a great job!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough and professional. They made the process so easy and we feel confident they did a great job!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The team was very thorough and pleasant to visit with. Seemed knowledgeable about the products they were testing.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What could we do to improve?

The information regarding the dryer vent was omitted from the report and the age of the water heater was given as 6 years and should have been 16 years old. Also, comments about the condition and estimated R rating factor of the exterior doors would have been helpful. An opinion of the estimated R rating of the ceiling insulation factor, and possible suggestions for improvement, if needed, would have also been welcome.

I look forward to contacting you again as I am still looking at the real estate market in Fergus Falls and expect to find a suitable property, soon.

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Good family company with nice and friendly service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses to questions. Job well done.


Privacy Policy