Homeowners - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 727 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Bill and his wife were prompt and efficient. They explained every detail of the items found which potentially needed repair. Bill also showed me these items in the house.

We really appreciated the completeness of the manual which not only included the needed repairs but other house ownership tips and handy pages for keeping records.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M.K. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a very thorough job and explained very well as we went through the house. The report was very well put together and made it an easy experience.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.C. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and did a great job explaining everything! Super friendly follow-up call, as well!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very good at finding things.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your detailed report! I helped me make a good decision on the purchase.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - South Dakota
What could we do to improve?

Add a black light to the inspection. The older carpets were heavily pet-stained.

Otherwise, the inspector was friendly, fast, knowledgeable and energetic.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and did a great job. I would definitely work with Pillar To Post again.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with my inspection. They showed up on time and conducted what appears to be a very thorough inspection. They also provided a detailed report summary of their findings. Time will tell if things were missed and problems arise after we move in, but I was happy with the level of detail provided

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.V. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and thier quick response to questions we have had!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule with and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The different packages that are offered. Both times we've used pillar to post our inspector/inspectors with the company have been honest, thorough, and they are a trustworthy company!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Quick, worked well with my realtor.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and did a great job of informing us of issues they found. We loved the binder they put together, not just for the summer it included but also because it contained many great tools for first-time home buyers like us. They had helpful advice as to which issues were urgent, which should be covered by the sellers, and how to fix the little things. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The information was very helpful! Willing to answer questions and spend time going over the inspection report!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the time taken to explain everything to me. I also appreciate the extra info shared with me.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the speedy appt. inspectors were thorough and explained the process and results. Both were friendly and open to questions and comments.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service and very thorough

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service, great explanations, awesome binder with pictures of each issue. I'm a very visual person and was quite excited to see all of the pictures in the descriptions, it's so much easier to remember the details when it's not just text. I would highly recommend!!


Privacy Policy