Homeowners - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 720 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thoural and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.V. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and thier quick response to questions we have had!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule with and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The different packages that are offered. Both times we've used pillar to post our inspector/inspectors with the company have been honest, thorough, and they are a trustworthy company!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Quick, worked well with my realtor.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and did a great job of informing us of issues they found. We loved the binder they put together, not just for the summer it included but also because it contained many great tools for first-time home buyers like us. They had helpful advice as to which issues were urgent, which should be covered by the sellers, and how to fix the little things. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

The information was very helpful! Willing to answer questions and spend time going over the inspection report!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the time taken to explain everything to me. I also appreciate the extra info shared with me.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the speedy appt. inspectors were thorough and explained the process and results. Both were friendly and open to questions and comments.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service and very thorough

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service, great explanations, awesome binder with pictures of each issue. I'm a very visual person and was quite excited to see all of the pictures in the descriptions, it's so much easier to remember the details when it's not just text. I would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark Reiff was very, very thorough. He covers everything and explains everything. He is very pleasant and the book you get from Pillar to Post is nice. When the inspection is all done it is sent to you so you can review it and use it to get items in the inspection fixed. I used Pillar to Post twice!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I thought You did a excellent job with the home inspection and pointed out key things that I might have missed. Also being willing to walk me through and show me issues was great. Very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.
Thanks again for your time and services

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.J. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with recomendations on how to correct problems and even did a follow up call.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection was done and pointed out major things and minor things and even gave an opinion on if things should be replaced immediately or how long they could go until needing replacing. The inspector was very friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark did an excellent job explaining exactly what he discovered during his inspection. He was very thorough which provided me great confidence in the condition of the home as I go forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.R. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. We were very pleased. Thanks for your dedication to quality work!

~Michael & Tami Last name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled without delay, inspection findings prepared the same day as the inspection, quick follow-up with the mold sampling report; friendly, accessible, fully prepared. I will use Pillar to Post again and recommend them to my friends.

Name removed, Moorhead MN


Privacy Policy