Homeowners - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 814 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Bill did great. He was thorough and explained everything as he went.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great. He was very thorough, easy to talk to and understand. I had multiple extra people with me and he was very understanding and took the time to talk to everyone and address all of our concerns. He made me feel confident about the inspection and the results while still being direct about the issues identified.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. They did a good job of explaining what they found in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

It seemed very detailed and informative Great Job

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint me, that was not the question. The question was 'how likely are you to recommend.' I am rarely asked to recommend anything, and have never been asked to recommend a home inspector, so the likelihood of me recommending you is low. Had you asked how satisfied I am, I would have given top marks.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.T.Y. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and helpful. They were welcoming as well, since we were new to the area.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and looked at everything we wanted to know. Very good at explaining throughout the process. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for such a quick and through job! You were able to schedule us in just a few days after we called and the report was very thorough!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

How quick you were able to arrive. The courtesy of the inspector. The thoroughness of his work. He walked me through everything and explained his findings. Very nice gentleman to work with.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very thorough. He answered all my questions was very accomodating

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with how thorough the inspection was. Inspector was very friendly and hard working. A+ company and employees

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered every question in detail when I called with questions.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to ensure that I completely understood everything as we walked through the home. Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Polite ando respectful while during the job thoroughly. Even pointed out some "just so you know" information that wasn't necessary buy very helpful.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and very competent.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

They explain everything very well and pinpoint the issues if something needs to be fixed and how soon they need to be fixed by!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.A.R. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable! I would recommend.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Tom - he was friendly and very personable. He was very thorough in explaining everything that was checked and any concerns he had. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.V. Homeowners - South Dakota
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did a great job and answered any and all questions!


Privacy Policy