Pillar To Post
3289 Douglas Street
Burlington
ON L7N1G8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 206 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good, comprehensive examination of exterior, interior, electrical, plumbing, insulation issues. Mark was very personable and explained everything as I accompanied him through the house.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed report.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, knowledge and friendly service, highly recommend

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and gave a detailed binder of everything. Would absolutely recommend and use again if ever needed!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was on time and explained things well. He was very knowledgeable and I liked that he was able to provide me with a binder at the end of the inspection that explains what he did and showed what we need to have looked after.

Thanks

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of detail, explanation and risk prevention suggestions. The inspector was very personable.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative. It allowed me to make a good decision. I would use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and clearly explained

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, clean, thorough & knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post offers a very thorough and informed inspection. While inspector Mark Farrley was completing his inspection he discovered an electrical issue he considered an immediate attention item and suggested I inform the current home owners to have this corrected for their safety. Upon completion of his inspection Mark reviewed in entirety the items discovered and suggested items to "...keep an eye on." as well. This is our second home inspection with Pillar to Post and am very happy, again, with the services provided.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark from Pillar to Post was an absolute dream come true as a home inspector. As my husband and I are first time home buyers, we really appreciated the thoroughness and professionalism that Mark demonstrated in his work. We would highly recommend his services - especially for first time home buyers - as we were very impressed with the confidence and care he displayed from start the finish. He also did a great job keeping us informed of his findings through his inspection, communicating the degrees of concern he had about what he discovered, and the summary report he provided was very well laid out and easy to decipher. He has a great overall demeanour and if it was possible to give him an 11/10 rating, we would!

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Unyong (Tina) Jang Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and Mark was very informative and explain every step of the way.
Our family has been using his service recent occasions and we are extremely satisfied with the results.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Professional. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and explain very well what can be looked at during a home inspection. He also provided handy maintenance tips, in addition to great documentation to help a first time home owner.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Sproule Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and did job well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenin Quintro Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clarity in the explanations and the way the job is organized.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sandra Kirkland Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was prompt, thorough, transparent and super friendly.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Collins Abraham Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very extensive inspection. Explained everything.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and a quality, easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mehernoshp (Meher) Patel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism..


Privacy Policy