Pillar To Post
1011 Upper Middle Road East, Suite 1320
Oakville
ON L6H5Z9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available on requested date, on time, thorough given scope and limitations. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More explanation and tips on what to watch out for when inspecting certain areas around the house.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was professional and thorough. Gave us great peace of mind on our purchase

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found potential problems.
Easy and affordable.
Very descriptive
Detailed and organized.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough Job. I would use this service again.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was such a great idea to have a pre-inspection of our house. It was very helpful to see what was necessary to make the ready for sale and address any issues in advance.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took time to explain detailed findings of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Experienced. Honest.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is very detail and the technician is very experienced.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Farrelly arrived on time. He explained his services and answered questions as he progressed through the inspection. Knowledgeable and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Farrelly was our inspector. He had a wealth of knowledge, keen attention to detail, and very patient. He was a great presenter and led us through the inspection with lots of great tips for first time home buyers. My wife and I were very impressed and wholeheartedly would recommend the company and specifically Mark Farrelly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and customer focussed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and friendly while doing our inspection. His work was thorough and we would definitely use him again in the future!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

* Very friendly
* Give enough information where needed
* Personally I am satisfied

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competitive price for a visual inspection. Inspection result gave me a timeline and estimate price to repair the house. Almost all area were inspected except for area where heavily obstructed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Brian was very thorough and professional. He took the time to go over any concerns we had. We had no doubts that everything was covered.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and friendly. Walked us through the entire process very thoroughly and personally.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and attention to detail with a comprehensive report! - Thanks!


Privacy Policy