Pillar To Post
1011 Upper Middle Road East, Suite 1320
Oakville
ON L6H5Z9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 314 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Farrelly from Pillar to Post in Burlington/Waterdown recently did an inspection on our new semi home in Waterdown. Mark completed an extremely thorough inspection of our home, and took time to provide a detailed explanation about each item on his list. The process was approximately 3.5 hours; but, it was very valuable for us a new home owners. Not only did Mark inspect our property, he provided comprehensive education throughout the process, offering us valuable information about our new home and areas that we should monitor.

Mark is a true professional, and offered insights as well as ample opportunity to ask questions. He was also quick to provide a print and digital copy of our report.

Thanks, Mark!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and detailed service.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very helpful explanations. Appreciated attendance on very short notice.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very detailed. Knowledge of local laws.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I found the process fine. I really appreciated the binder detailing the work completed, along with the recommendations and guidelines.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Very thorough, and incredible documentation.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest upfront appraisal.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely and professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great, very thorough and meticulous. He took the time to educate me and show me all the areas of concern. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available on requested date, on time, thorough given scope and limitations. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More explanation and tips on what to watch out for when inspecting certain areas around the house.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was professional and thorough. Gave us great peace of mind on our purchase

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Found potential problems.
Easy and affordable.
Very descriptive
Detailed and organized.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough Job. I would use this service again.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was such a great idea to have a pre-inspection of our house. It was very helpful to see what was necessary to make the ready for sale and address any issues in advance.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took time to explain detailed findings of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is very detail and the technician is very experienced.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Farrelly arrived on time. He explained his services and answered questions as he progressed through the inspection. Knowledgeable and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Farrelly was our inspector. He had a wealth of knowledge, keen attention to detail, and very patient. He was a great presenter and led us through the inspection with lots of great tips for first time home buyers. My wife and I were very impressed and wholeheartedly would recommend the company and specifically Mark Farrelly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and customer focussed


Privacy Policy