Pillar To Post
1011 Upper Middle Road East, Suite 1320
Oakville
ON L6H5Z9
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competitive price for a visual inspection. Inspection result gave me a timeline and estimate price to repair the house. Almost all area were inspected except for area where heavily obstructed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Brian was very thorough and professional. He took the time to go over any concerns we had. We had no doubts that everything was covered.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and friendly. Walked us through the entire process very thoroughly and personally.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and attention to detail with a comprehensive report! - Thanks!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and thorough. especially on a house we are looking to make into a home, I really appreciated the fact they spent time to ensure everything was looked at

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post provided efficient and knowledgeable service. Strong focus on the basics (foundation, roof & attic, moisture in the walls, furnace and so on). Definitely recommended.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain each aspect of his findings in detail as well as whether it was a major or minor finding, and the long term implications of the issue

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps reports can be done after completing the inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proper explanation and details

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time, easy to understand reports, the Home Inspector was very knowledgeable, detailed and easy to communicate with

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy quick friendly and competent

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was quick and Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, explained everything carefully, walked through the house with me. Friendly, efficient

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very detailed. He was professional and very competent

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcel Lewis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Brian was very informative, and talked me through every minute of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and paid attention to my requests.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Rowan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly and professional. Concise and informative Report.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dr Boutros Mikhail Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, I like the booklet and report that sums up the inspection.


Privacy Policy