Pillar To Post
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway
NJ 08854
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 464 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and Very thorough..

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, came on time and completed the inspection to our satisfaction. Also explained the safety issues and best practices.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They offer a variety of services. I only utilized the basic home inspection but it was very thorough. The inspector was personable and informative.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach, very detailed inspection and nice advice

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable, and was very informative.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very friendly and knowledgable. He took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions and also had a great sense of humor. Would recommend.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

curtsey of inspector, answering question in a simple way professional he is great thank you

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very detailed in his work. He is definitely good for people buying a property.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We'll perform and Marc very easy to talk to ask questions. Very informative!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocco was great. He was personable and patient. He answered every question I had clearly and without hesitation.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Marc Rocca, was the best, he checked every detail of the house. We highly recommend him to anyone else.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, but at the same time very personal service. The inspector did the work in detail and had a keen eye for issues. I can trust pillar to post with full confidence.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark, was a pleasure to have to the inspection. He was very thorough and explained his findings. Mark was also open to any questions that we may have had. I would definitely recommend him and his services.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was friendly and honest

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prices

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, pleasant and explained everything he was looking at--plus any concerns and how they should be addressed--as he went along. Pricing seemed fair for the job.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed
Checked all that was in the contract and answered all wuedtions we had
Very pleased with the friendly service

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca was thorough and explains things in a way I could understand.


Privacy Policy