Pillar To Post
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway
NJ 08854
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 447 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, pleasant and explained everything he was looking at--plus any concerns and how they should be addressed--as he went along. Pricing seemed fair for the job.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed
Checked all that was in the contract and answered all wuedtions we had
Very pleased with the friendly service

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca was thorough and explains things in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very thorough and took the time to explain all his findings and how to remedy each issue. We would recommend his services to any first time home buyers like ourselves to help ease the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very professional and efficient. He carefully explained each and every situation and was very informative about what needed to be done. I would highly recommend him as well as Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation of the inspection

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the 2nd time I have used Mark. Always pleasant to talk to on the phone. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent no complaints.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, polite. Provided a very comprehensive report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection

Friendliness of inspector

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation - I never felt like I was asking a "dumb" question. Professional, polite and appeared very knowledgeable. I felt that my interests were being protected regarding the house inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Knowlegeable.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, efficiency, friendliness, and thoroughness.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very thorough and friendly to our follow up questions. Being first time home owners, he helped to put our minds at ease.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was extremely professional, thorough and pleasant to work with.
He took the time to explain things to me which I had questions on and
it was very reassuring.
I would absolutely always recommend Pillar to Post and specifically Marc.
This was a very easy process and I appreciated that.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very thorough and answered all my questions!!! He was great!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was great and thorough and patiently explained everything to us whenever we had any questions. The website is also very handy.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection.Marc knew everything about home systems.I felt very confident that every system was covered.Reasonable price for expert service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall, the inspection is very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good detail service.


Privacy Policy