Pillar To Post
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway
NJ 08854
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 421 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous. Marc did a excellent job with my inspection. I was present , -and he explained his finding as he went along. Much better then just reading a report. Also he answered any questions that I asked as the inspection was being conducted Definetly would recommend

Gerri

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Mark Rocca, was thorough, easy to work with, and explained things pretty well.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profressional, answered all questions, and were pleasant to talk to.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca was the reason I decided to go through Pillar to Post again. My husband and I requested him personally after having him for a recent inspection. He makes you feel very comfortable to ask questions. He was very informative and detailed in answering the questions my husband and I had for him. Marc was very thorough in both the inspections we needed to have done. I would recommend Marc! Great guy!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, clearly explained what was being done, any issues encountered, recommendations were discussed, inspector very professional, knowledgable and courteous.
Answered questions satisfactorily, and made sure things that could not be checked were on the list to have check during walk through, making sure everything was in working order..

No hesitation to recommend your company or Marc.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Again everyone I spoke to for this company has been incredibly nice. I honestly can't say I have a single complaint. This is my second time now using them and its just a great group. Home inspections can seem so stressful and overwhelming, I am a new home buyer and I didn't know what to expect. This having to be the second house I got inspected I didn't even hesitate to use Pillar to Post again because of the amazing service the first time around. The report is really clear and easy to understand and the pictures help a lot. They also tell you things while you're there too so that you have both a combination of what he says and the paper report to remember it all. Great service, absolutely recommend!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Marc Rocca did an outstanding job. He is very patient and answered all of our questions.I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to my friends and family.
First name removed & Dominic Last name removed

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and took the time to explain everything clearly.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca was wonderful!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very amicable, he explained exactly what he was doing...

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fast

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good people to deal with. I loved the fact technician fallow up with me to keep posted of all of his findings

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very friendly, knowledgeable and through. He took the time to look over every aspect of the home and explain all of his concerns with us.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc expressed a concern for our needs and explained every step in the home inspection process.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.R.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I haven't got the reports that I paid. I did not receive all the photos and after i sent mail I did not get a response. My package includes adding all the appliances to call back warranty but nothing has been received related to that.

Even after asking I did not response in mails.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I bought the premium package because I'm allergic to a lot of things and an asthmatic. Marc did a through job and was efficient. Didn't purchase the house because the tests showed major mold problems, so it indicated water damage from somewhere also.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Marc was very knowledgable. He informed us of every issue being good or not so good.


Privacy Policy