Pillar To Post
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway
NJ 08854
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 405 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.R.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I haven't got the reports that I paid. I did not receive all the photos and after i sent mail I did not get a response. My package includes adding all the appliances to call back warranty but nothing has been received related to that.

Even after asking I did not response in mails.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I bought the premium package because I'm allergic to a lot of things and an asthmatic. Marc did a through job and was efficient. Didn't purchase the house because the tests showed major mold problems, so it indicated water damage from somewhere also.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Marc was very knowledgable. He informed us of every issue being good or not so good.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.J.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca was an absolutely please to deal with. He was very professional and did his job great.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt and informative. This is what I excect from a professional service. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. He explained all the different points of inspection to us during the process, and, after each section (e.g., roof, basement, garage, attic, kitchen), he would pause and ask if we had questions. He did not rush us through the inspection and always took the time to clarify or answer a question we asked. The report was delivered electronically the same day, and the radon test arrived some days later. The report was easy to read, well organized, and everything Marco explained verbally matched what was in the written report. Marco's years of experience was evident and his professionalism and rapport with clients was superb.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a Cee professional job

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough & honest & answered all questions

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

hi

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc is very thorough and answers all questions if you have any.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is always a pleasure to work with Mr. Marc Rocca. He gives honest opinion and his inspection is very detailed. His experience shows his expertise.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, observed everything in details and gave me some tips. Loved my first home inspection!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very helpful during inspection and explained everything. He also accommodated us when the owner left the gas switch off during first inspection, and Marc checked the remaining items to complete the inspection when he came to site to collect Radon sensor.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and honest.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and forthright

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate response time for scheduling an appointment. And a thorough inspection was completed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very patient through all of our questions and explained process

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous and knwoledgable

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection.


Privacy Policy