Pillar To Post
330 Perrine Avenue
Piscataway
NJ 08854
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 433 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was extremely professional, thorough and pleasant to work with.
He took the time to explain things to me which I had questions on and
it was very reassuring.
I would absolutely always recommend Pillar to Post and specifically Marc.
This was a very easy process and I appreciated that.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very thorough and answered all my questions!!! He was great!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was great and thorough and patiently explained everything to us whenever we had any questions. The website is also very handy.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection.Marc knew everything about home systems.I felt very confident that every system was covered.Reasonable price for expert service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall, the inspection is very professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good detail service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great thank u

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca is very knowledgable, and efficient at his job. From the initial phone call, the service was friendly but professional. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very professional yet friendly. He took the time to explain things and answer questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, very professional, completed a very thorough inspection in a timely manner

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very knowledgeable and explained and answered all of our questions. He also promptly sent us the reports that we needed. He has made our home buying process an easy one.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous. Marc did a excellent job with my inspection. I was present , -and he explained his finding as he went along. Much better then just reading a report. Also he answered any questions that I asked as the inspection was being conducted Definetly would recommend

Gerri

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Mark Rocca, was thorough, easy to work with, and explained things pretty well.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profressional, answered all questions, and were pleasant to talk to.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Rocca was the reason I decided to go through Pillar to Post again. My husband and I requested him personally after having him for a recent inspection. He makes you feel very comfortable to ask questions. He was very informative and detailed in answering the questions my husband and I had for him. Marc was very thorough in both the inspections we needed to have done. I would recommend Marc! Great guy!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, clearly explained what was being done, any issues encountered, recommendations were discussed, inspector very professional, knowledgable and courteous.
Answered questions satisfactorily, and made sure things that could not be checked were on the list to have check during walk through, making sure everything was in working order..

No hesitation to recommend your company or Marc.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Again everyone I spoke to for this company has been incredibly nice. I honestly can't say I have a single complaint. This is my second time now using them and its just a great group. Home inspections can seem so stressful and overwhelming, I am a new home buyer and I didn't know what to expect. This having to be the second house I got inspected I didn't even hesitate to use Pillar to Post again because of the amazing service the first time around. The report is really clear and easy to understand and the pictures help a lot. They also tell you things while you're there too so that you have both a combination of what he says and the paper report to remember it all. Great service, absolutely recommend!


Privacy Policy