Homeowners - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1871 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and straight forward covered everything except some accessories which we felt were important. Things like an expensive Jacuzzi hot tub and the in-floor heating in the bathroom. These were passed over as "toys" but as Len explained were non essential to our decision on whether the house was sound.
The inspection was definitely worth the money spent. We chose the basic inspection but there may be situations where the add-ins would be worthwhile. Len explained everything and did not try to up sell us. All in all we are very satisfied and completed the purchase.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspectors are bonifide experts when it comes to home inspections. Will definitely retain their services to do future home inspections and refer others to the same as well.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fantastic, he took his time to inspect the house in a very diligently and professional way. He explained his founds in a very clear way while we went thru the binder together, he knew what he was doing and it is very notable that he has the complete knowledge about how to do his job (I think he enjoys it!)
I am very content and satisfied with Pillar To Post for the service provided.

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The service was great, the inspector fantastic, anything I had a question about he answered. Anything I needed clarified he was able to go I to detail. I learned a lot from the inspector, as it's my first home. The binder I received at the end is so well put together. I showed my whole family and they were all very impressed with the attention to detail. It was incredibly beneficial to have used Pillar to post. Highly recommend them!!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The company got back to us right away and the customer service was great! The inspector was thorough and explained everything that we needed to do. The book is clear and the photos are helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z.G.X. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

great service, thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Great Representative. Very informative and easy to understand.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

As usual in my experience as a repeat client, the most professional, comprehensive and competent house inspection service, available in Manitoba, has been excellently executed by Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

perfect

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well organized.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.R. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

the service overall from booking to completion was excellent and very thorough...thank you

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Send the sign and pay link in one step.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.X. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very professional and check the whole house carefully. The advice are very useful as well.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the inspector was a great guy and very professional. NO complaints about him or his service.

I wouldn't say I'm "disapointed" just felt that the price did not justify a very boilerplate inspection and book.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.J.F. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgable and thorough inspector. Once the home inspection was complete we were then provided with a binder full of information on our new home.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M.H. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and the report was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

The Guy was very good and thorough, Explained everything well. My only complaint was not of the inspector but how expensive the service was.


Privacy Policy