Homeowners - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1814 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.R.J.H.K.H. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I can identify what is the problem of my house in details before moving in.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, courteous staff. Prompt response time from date of request to completion. Very thorough inspection and I really appreciate the report being presented and reviewed with inspector on date of inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.D.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and knowledgable!! He spent a ton of time going through every aspect of the home!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Clear, concise, very detailed. Would definitely use again and recommend to others!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with Jim. He was incredibly thorough and very informative. We felt very comfortable with his expertise and advice.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service provided last week. Jim Patrick helped me to go through the house Inspection process very diligently.Provided me with hard and soft copy of Inspection report and explained report meticulously.I recommend this company 10/10 to every one who is in home shopping and thanks to Tanya Herron to coordinate my appointment in timely manner.Looking forward to be a client in near future too.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

My online request for an inspection was replied to almost immediately with an informative and professional response.
Jim, our inspector, was friendly, thorough, personable and very knowledgeable.
Overall the experience was over and above my expectations.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.N. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The consistency coast to coast.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.C.W. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post gave us the confidence to buy our 97 year old hone without worrying about things. The technician was very thorough and talked to us about any concerns we had. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and gave us a detailed report at the end specifying the work that needs to be done and things that should be done.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredibly thorough and commented on as much as he could.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The person doing the inspection did not mind me asking him questions while he was doing the inspection. The inspection was very thorough and I received a very detailed binder with all of the information and recommendations in it.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Pleased with the thorough job he did . Well done!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

We've had two home inspections with Pillar to Post and found them invaluable not only for deciding whether or not to buy a house but also as a guide for living in the house. The information we received allowed us to identify and take care of areas of concern before they became problems. We even used our home inspection report as a selling feature when we went to sell our home several years later-- we left it on the dining room table so any prospective buyers could take a look and learn more about the home just as we had. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The home assessment was thorough and complete and explained to us in person. We also received a written document explaining the results of the assessment.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.K.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent,on time, Jeff was very pleasant, explained to us in a way my daughter could understand.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Cost less. Lol. There were a few pics and small details thay i found out after that were left out

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.J.O. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Above and beyond expectations! A little more pricey than some alternatives but it *is definitely* worth it. As first-time home buyers we had many many extra questions and our home inspector didn't mind spending the extra time at all. He seemed to enjoy making sure that we were properly informed and prepared to take on the ownership of this home if we so chose. 100% recommend.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough, provided feedback during inspection, detailed analysis of inspection results, professional attitude.


Privacy Policy