Homeowners - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1747 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S.S.R. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Lower your price! In my opinion you are at least twice the price of what it should cost. I would have never gone with your company, but a family member wanted to use you.

REALLY! $1,500 to inspect a home, send off an air and water quality test and do some extra test inside the house. Ridiculous! Half of that or no more than $1,000.00 I could get behind.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and proffesional

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T.M. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Am happy with work he done and knowledgeable he was

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and took his time to complete the inspection and gave a comprehensive report and detailing about the property.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The person I spoke to on the phone was very efficient and friendly. I believe her name was Tanya. Everything was explained clearly. I rec'd the e-mails promptly as promised.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

More affordable

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The report presented in a binder is very nice to keep for our records.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Clear. Concise.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very knowledgable

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Seaman was extremely friendly and made me feel like he knew exactly what he was doing, and I really felt as though he cared about what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Company was quick to get my inspection done. very happy to get an electronic copy of the report.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report was very thorough and I appreciated that. I really would have liked a one page summary of the findings at the beginning of the report. It was a lot to read through to glean the important information.

Perhaps this is an unfair criticism, since I did not compare prices for similar services, but I found the service quite expensive for what I received.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.H. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Affordable and informative!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.V. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

It's a good experience to be prepared for what you are paying for and what you should to keep in mind or do it immediately

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.M. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, took time to inform us of the house status.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector and good tips received.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.P.Y. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Our assessor was extremely knowledgeable. We already had a few ideas of things that needed looking, he confirmed them and found a few others and included ideas of what he thought each issue might cost us. It was instrumental in making the decision to purchase our home.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.M.A. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Proficiency and honesty

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. He even left a clean floor for us! Bonus- no clean up after! The inspector took the time to listen to home owner experiences' living in the home, and followed up on these concerns. I also liked the pre-set package level pricing that allowed home owners to select the service and costs in advance. The inspector provided a report within 24 hours of completing the inspection. The contracted lab analyzers were just as professional, courteous, and efficient with results back in one week. Paying up front was fine given the excellent service! Overall Awesome job, and home owner experience with a tough housing problem!


Privacy Policy