Homeowners - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1849 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I was satisfied with how the home inspector explained everything to me regarding what he saw in and out of the house with his observation and suggestions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Only have dealt with Jeff Siemens (sp?)
And he is great; will ask for him again for sure.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

courteous and fast inspection a lot of points covered on home

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.V.K.S.V. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Perfect, professional and patient!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.W. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Len was exceptionally thorough and very personable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.R.N. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job inspecting our house!! We will highly recommend👍🏽👍🏽

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.K.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, loved the printed and emailed report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.N. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. And helped us from buying a home that when getting foundation quotes today(which we only got because of the inspection) would have cost us $40G + in waterproofing etc. We are very thankful for your thorough inspection. And saving us from buying something that needed more help than we could financially give it! You guys rock!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and to the point. Made the process surprisingly easy. Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and engaging inspector. The inspection felt thorough and gave me confidence in my decision to purchase the house.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.S.F. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

It was very informative, was told about specific things as we followed through the house throughout the inspection. The information binder is well presented and organized. Would definitely recommend pillar to post to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I like how quickly you were able to do the inspection. The write up was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.N.M. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, friendly, easy to book, timely. Very helpful and worthwhile.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.C.P. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very very thorough and made sure I understood everything!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Representative was very thorough with the inspection and had lots of advice beside the inspection as well on how to maintain a healthy house. Super friendly and great customer service. I would go with Pillar to Post for every house inspection in the future. Thanks

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional at all times and thoroughly knowledgeable about what he was doing. He frequently stopped to provide us with explanations on different aspects of the inspection and even recommendations on how things could be repaired or if it would require a professional (ie: drain in laundry room needs sewage backflow valve and told us what this was and how it could be installed). At the end of the inspection he provided a thorough binder of everything he observed and took the time to again explain what could be a simple repair on our part or something which would require a professional.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional and personable. He was very meticulous and seemed to really care about being thorough. I got what I wanted and more out of the experience and it sure gives me a great peace of mind and confidence in buying this home.
Thanks so much Jim, the obvious care you have for your work really shows through and is appreciated immensely!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Friendly inspector and knowledgeable. I felt he really looked out for us and was on our side.


Privacy Policy