Homeowners - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1792 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service. Made special arrangements to accommodate short notice request. Home Inspector was in time and produced a thorough and professional report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.D.H. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Right from the start, Tanya from the office provided us with ample information in a VERY TIMELY manner via email as we requested their service while living in another province. The inspector, Len, was meticulous, thorough, and provided us with valuable information and suggestions about the property we were purchasing. It truly put our minds to rest because as anyone knows purchasing a home is a major investment and an older one is even more of a concern. Len took the time to discuss the report via a long distance phone call to discuss any questions that we had. Thanks to the team at Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He gave us such peace of mind in knowing what we were dealing with. Invaluable advice! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.F. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service from Jim. The report is very helpful as well.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional as well as very friendly: he provided me a lot of explanations and answered every question I had.
I also like the printed detailed file I have got from him.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I decided to use Pillar to Post Home Inspection because they came highly recommended. Their online website was very easy to navigate and the staff was very friendly. Len Borbridge was our Home Inspector and he did a most thorough job of inspection. He was friendly, practical and very knowledgeable. Pillar to Post post provided a binder of the completed inspection with categorized pictures, descriptions, and useful information related to our house. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to a friend.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to talk to, answered all of my questions. Was very patient with my complete lack of knowledge and I really appreciated that. The binder we were given will make it simple for us to maintain our new home and keep track of what we need to do in the years to come.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professional demeanour and thoroughness that Jeff exhibited. Very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, detailed, easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

On time,not late. Very could explaining about your inspection. Impressed about the whole procedure.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Your people are very professional, efficient and friendly. Plus they provide you with a running commentary on the condition of the home and its minor and major components. And the binder containing their observations with pictures including information sheets and all the contents makes your company a well worth it value.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, clear explanation of service, thorough, practical information. Thanks

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.A.K. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Len was knowledgable and personable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.A.W. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with our questions. We felt like the inspection was a good investment.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

professional,careful,thoughtful

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very happy with the services we received from Jeff. He was very knowledgeable about everything in our new home. He answered any questions that we had through the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. Thanks Jeff!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and was willing to answer any questions I had , thank you

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and he had a lot of good information to pass on.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the time spent to do a thorough job. I didn't feel rushed and he was great with all my questions. He provided clear explanations and took the time to show me anything I needed clarification on. I liked the printed copy that I was able to have at the end of the session. I was very pleased with my home inspection!


Privacy Policy