Homeowners - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B.J.P.P. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

efficient, easy to book, thorough, come away with a hard copy of the inspection

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and personable. He took the time to explain every detail of his inspection and provided is an entire binder as a "user guide" to our home. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgable about the houses and was able to offer suggestions about the repairs.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

The price seems high compared to some other well-regarded inspectors

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.M.A. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

friendly, timely and very thorough

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Gave lots of helpful hints

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

very informative & detailed information

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and very inviting to join them during the inspection. The report at the end is very detailed in a big binder. I have and will recommend pillar to post to anyone that is getting a house.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

very punctual and professional - service was excellent

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S.S.R. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

Lower your price! In my opinion you are at least twice the price of what it should cost. I would have never gone with your company, but a family member wanted to use you.

REALLY! $1,500 to inspect a home, send off an air and water quality test and do some extra test inside the house. Ridiculous! Half of that or no more than $1,000.00 I could get behind.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and proffesional

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T.M. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Am happy with work he done and knowledgeable he was

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and took his time to complete the inspection and gave a comprehensive report and detailing about the property.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The person I spoke to on the phone was very efficient and friendly. I believe her name was Tanya. Everything was explained clearly. I rec'd the e-mails promptly as promised.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

More affordable

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The report presented in a binder is very nice to keep for our records.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Clear. Concise.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very knowledgable

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Seaman was extremely friendly and made me feel like he knew exactly what he was doing, and I really felt as though he cared about what he was doing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Company was quick to get my inspection done. very happy to get an electronic copy of the report.


Privacy Policy