Homeowners - Manitoba

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.L.T. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward, no BS. Very knowledgeable inspectors. Unbiased. Doesn't make things seem like a disaster, which is nice.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M.H. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional! We received way more detail on our home that we expected! Would definitely recommend this service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, Len was amazingly nice and patient. Felt very comfortable!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.N.T.H. Homeowners - Manitoba
What could we do to improve?

It was a great house inspection very friendly representative, my only downfall to the survives is that it was a little pricey.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H.S.B.A. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

First time home buyer. The inspector was very kind in explaining what he was doing and answering any questions. Made us feel very comfortable. It was a referral from our real estate agent and we were very pleased.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and it was very easy to schedule my appointment. The company was very accommodating of time and date requests.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.E. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Came out within 2 days, very thorough. competitive price.. Would definitely use again !!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M.K. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

It was a very good pleasure to work with you and what l liked was the real truth that was told after the inspection. Thanks again and see you next time. Name removed

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased both with the customer service, and the comprehensiveness of the report. Even though I was unable to attend the inspection, the level of detail was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.M.M.G. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and thorough. Extremely professional and comprehensive review at the conclusion of the inspection. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.C. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to get & arrange a day that suited us even though we are 2 provinces away

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L.L. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Seaman did a very thorough home inspection and gave us a lot of valuable pointers for the future to keep our home equipment running smoothly. He took the time to explain everything we needed to know in a clear and concise fashion which we really appreciated. The home inspection didn't take as long as we had expected and that gave us time to go through the house again, room by room, ourselves to take measurements, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to call Pillar to Post again and to recommend the company to others.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.N. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Well explained when going through the information with us. They helped us discover what ended up as severe foundation problems In a home we almost bought. After a foundation quote we walked away. Now after our second time using pillar and post we are confident in purchasing our first home!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very fast, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable, and explained everything in a way that I understood.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

I read the report thoroughly and it exceeded my expectations in every way. When I contacted the office on two separate occasions, my questions were answered promptly and completely.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.A. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Manitoba
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

$363.50 per hour.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C.T.W. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, given constraints (we were inspecting for potential sale),

Clear communication

Nice product with the binder

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The inspector checked and explained the condition of the house. And Im glad i chose your company.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Manitoba
What do you like about our services?

The written report was broken done in easy to understand sections


Privacy Policy