Pillar To Post
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson
NV 89002
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 491 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was ss thorough as possible, and we appreciate that.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and does a great job
Checking everywhere

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough, and goes the extra mile. They even give helpful tips on how to maintain certain things in your home. Well worth the more than fair price.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to make sure I understood. Answered my questions. Wanted to understand what I was looking for and what was important to me. Nice, detailed report. Like the photos.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was quick and efficient, what more can you ask for?

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very kind and thorough. He made us feel great about our home!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked and appreciated the explanation of the details.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You got the job done even earlier than scheduled.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection and report.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and took the time to explain everything to us. The report was very thorough and pointed out many things we needed to know. Will recommend any time and use again if we need an inspection!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was so very thorough and detailed in the report and also showing pictures of things that needed to be addressed.. Very impressed! Thank you
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is awesome. 2nd time doing an inspection for me and all I can say is I highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a house.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin, the inspector, did a great job.
He is excellent and exemplary.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.O.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail and explanations.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Zamarripa was very professional and patient when answering my questions. He was very thorough and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough inspection. Also they are there for you after their job is completed. Kevin was great in answering any questions or concerns I had.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

COMPLETE AND TIMELY REPORT


Privacy Policy