Pillar To Post
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson
NV 89002
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 448 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exelent work and detail, very professional we would highly recommend his
Services, thank you Kevin

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was amazingly professional and thorough. He explained everything in a way that I could easily understand, pointed out what potential issues might arise and was just generally great to work with - would definitely recommend him and your company.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and explained the process of inspecting the home. He was very thorough in examining the whole home inside and out.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and patiently explained everything we wanted to know.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Experience

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly n very detailed on inspection

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very personable, friendly and efficient. He was extremely detailed in his explanation of recommended repairs and current status of home.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry & Marylin Denicolais Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the information was told so we could understand. he was very to the point and answered all our questions so we understood everything.
He was great.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the report was clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The book and organization folders it comes with is also a plus!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very thorough. Any follow up questions we had were answered fast and professionally.
We would highly recommend their services to anybody. Name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annete Joye Thompson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was simple, professional, and thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything fast and reliable

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did explained things well, answered all my questions -- he did very good job!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Chrissy Sarrazin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick fast and thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to pay for services. Efficient. Friendly.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Extremely valuable tool.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very informative.


Privacy Policy