Pillar To Post
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson
NV 89002
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 501 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable an informative.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love that the inspection was super thorough. I've learned so much about buying a home just from reading the very lengthy and very detailed Inspection Report. My wife and I are very very satisfied with the inspection especially since it saved us from buying a disaster home that would of bankrupted us. I want to thank Pillar to Post very very much for your exemplary service and I WILL be using your services very soon as we've just put an offer on another home. I highly recommend any and everyone to use Pillar to Posts services no matter how big or small.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very prompt, complete assessment, and I loved my notebook! I have already recommended the company and my real estate agent, Christine Stonemetz was also pleased with the excellent, professional job.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got the results quickly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I saw things that I did not see when we saw the house. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great to work with. The inspection was organized and thorough and the report was very informative. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are so thorough, very organized, computer savy business, impressive materials given to me, great personality, the best!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was fast, reliable, comprehensive, and allowed me to fully enjoy the excitement of buying my new home. I made a decision quickly and was going from offer to closing in two weeks. Your report not only gave me all the information I needed to ensure I knew what needed to be taken care of now, but the additional care and maintenance attachments you provided will help me keep my home in tip top shape for years to come.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a very thorough and professional inspector. He inspected the home in which we currently reside and he continued to provide us with excellent inspection service just last week when we asked him to inspect a home we are considering to purchase. He does an excellent job explaining his findings and has an excellent demeanor.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was especially pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of Pillar to Post. Kevin, the inspector, was pleasant and really patient with all of our questions. He explained everything in an easy-to-understand way. I would eagerly and confidently recommend Pillar to Post.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a good and thorough job on our inspection. I would have no issues recommending him for inspection services.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very happy with the service i
and how quickly you were able to do the work.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nicely done... very thorough home inspection and Kevin was great in answering my questions after he finished.

Highly recommend!

Name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was ss thorough as possible, and we appreciate that.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and does a great job
Checking everywhere

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough, and goes the extra mile. They even give helpful tips on how to maintain certain things in your home. Well worth the more than fair price.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to make sure I understood. Answered my questions. Wanted to understand what I was looking for and what was important to me. Nice, detailed report. Like the photos.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was quick and efficient, what more can you ask for?

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very kind and thorough. He made us feel great about our home!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked and appreciated the explanation of the details.


Privacy Policy