Pillar To Post
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson
NV 89002
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 452 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is awesome to deal with and extremely thorough with all the inspections he performs. He is your go to guy for that inspection that you really need. Superb!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Z gives a very detailed written report after an exhaustive inspection and then patiently goes over everything, answering all of my questions. He is very flexible in scheduling inspections. He has inspected four houses for me. I hope I don't move again soon but if I do, I will hire him to inspect the potential property.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.
Professional.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the service performed; the issues that were discovered were well-documented and came with photos to illustrate what was going on in a way that a lay person who doesn't do this for a living can understand. I was both pleased and impressed with the job that Kevin did for us!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail and trustful reports ! Good job.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exelent work and detail, very professional we would highly recommend his
Services, thank you Kevin

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was amazingly professional and thorough. He explained everything in a way that I could easily understand, pointed out what potential issues might arise and was just generally great to work with - would definitely recommend him and your company.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and explained the process of inspecting the home. He was very thorough in examining the whole home inside and out.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and patiently explained everything we wanted to know.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Experience

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly n very detailed on inspection

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very personable, friendly and efficient. He was extremely detailed in his explanation of recommended repairs and current status of home.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry & Marylin Denicolais Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the information was told so we could understand. he was very to the point and answered all our questions so we understood everything.
He was great.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the report was clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The book and organization folders it comes with is also a plus!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very thorough. Any follow up questions we had were answered fast and professionally.
We would highly recommend their services to anybody. Name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annete Joye Thompson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was simple, professional, and thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything fast and reliable


Privacy Policy