Pillar To Post
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson
NV 89002
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional´╝ü

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very pleased with your services, once again we were very impressed with the amount of details provided in our home inspection. You have shared your knowledge of many things that we didn't even know about from our roof to our appliances and our homes HVAC system. Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail. I will definitely spread the word and refer anyone in need of your services. Thank you again Pillar to Post we are very satisfied.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.L.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn't disappointed. I just don't see where I would have the opportunity to recommend this company to a friend or relative.
Escrow companies chose whom they wish to have inspections done by, rarely the buyer or seller.

Response from Pillar To Post:

We thank you for your response. We think you may have us confused with the Appraiser. Appraisers are chosen by the lender, Home Inspectors are chosen by the buyer and sometimes the seller. Best of luck to you. If you have any questions or concerns about your Home Inspection, please give us a call and you can speak directly with the inspector.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way Kevin responds right away to phone calls and texts even when he's busy. He is prompt at returning my messages and explaining any questions I might have about my inspection. Also he is able to schedule an inspection in just a few days.
This is the second time I've used his service in the past year and I would not hesitate to recommend or use him again in the future.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.A.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how precise my inspector was and how informative he was as well being able to have a response to my every question promptly and being able to give solutions to problems as well. he was very polite and was always asking if I had questions as well as walking me through the entire process.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable an informative.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very prompt, complete assessment, and I loved my notebook! I have already recommended the company and my real estate agent, Christine Stonemetz was also pleased with the excellent, professional job.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got the results quickly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I saw things that I did not see when we saw the house. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great to work with. The inspection was organized and thorough and the report was very informative. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are so thorough, very organized, computer savy business, impressive materials given to me, great personality, the best!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was fast, reliable, comprehensive, and allowed me to fully enjoy the excitement of buying my new home. I made a decision quickly and was going from offer to closing in two weeks. Your report not only gave me all the information I needed to ensure I knew what needed to be taken care of now, but the additional care and maintenance attachments you provided will help me keep my home in tip top shape for years to come.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a very thorough and professional inspector. He inspected the home in which we currently reside and he continued to provide us with excellent inspection service just last week when we asked him to inspect a home we are considering to purchase. He does an excellent job explaining his findings and has an excellent demeanor.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was especially pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of Pillar to Post. Kevin, the inspector, was pleasant and really patient with all of our questions. He explained everything in an easy-to-understand way. I would eagerly and confidently recommend Pillar to Post.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a good and thorough job on our inspection. I would have no issues recommending him for inspection services.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very happy with the service i
and how quickly you were able to do the work.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nicely done... very thorough home inspection and Kevin was great in answering my questions after he finished.

Highly recommend!

Name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was ss thorough as possible, and we appreciate that.


Privacy Policy