Pillar To Post
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson
NV 89002
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 477 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Zamarripa was very thorough, professional, and informative. He answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was my inspector for a house that I am currently purchasing at the moment. He's clean cut, straight to the point kind of dude. Just by his presentation, one can tell that he is very thorough. I've had a couple inspectors in the past and Kevin was far most the best I've ever incountered. He listened to my concerns before the inspection and gave me a full run down after he was finished. He presented with me a binder which I could use the paper inserted to print copies of his findings, as well as extra paper which i could use as future documents stating what funds i put into the house. That was the first. So, to get to the point, Kevin is very down to earth, straight forward, DETAILED and the go to type of guy. Highly impressed. Thank you Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

COMPLETE AND TIMELY REPORT

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and simplified.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Eexplained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was on time,very professional,very knowledgable,answered all my questions

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and complete home inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional job. Took the time to go over all areas and explain problems and concerns.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection, and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timelines of inspection and detailed reports.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, efficient, and effective. Great service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough with my inspection. With the four homes I previously purchased; this was the best home inspection I have ever received

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician, was thorough, took pictures, briefed items that needed attention or may need repair down the line. Kevin Zamarripa is professional and cordial. Very happy to have used his services.


Privacy Policy