Pillar To Post
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson
NV 89002
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 481 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.O.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was so very thorough and detailed in the report and also showing pictures of things that needed to be addressed.. Very impressed! Thank you
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is awesome. 2nd time doing an inspection for me and all I can say is I highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a house.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin, the inspector, did a great job.
He is excellent and exemplary.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.O.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail and explanations.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Zamarripa was very professional and patient when answering my questions. He was very thorough and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough inspection. Also they are there for you after their job is completed. Kevin was great in answering any questions or concerns I had.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

COMPLETE AND TIMELY REPORT

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and simplified.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Eexplained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was on time,very professional,very knowledgable,answered all my questions

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and complete home inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional job. Took the time to go over all areas and explain problems and concerns.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection, and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timelines of inspection and detailed reports.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, efficient, and effective. Great service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough.


Privacy Policy