Pillar To Post
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson
NV 89002
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 465 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timelines of inspection and detailed reports.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, efficient, and effective. Great service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough with my inspection. With the four homes I previously purchased; this was the best home inspection I have ever received

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technician, was thorough, took pictures, briefed items that needed attention or may need repair down the line. Kevin Zamarripa is professional and cordial. Very happy to have used his services.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, detailed report with photos, prompt response to questions. Knowledgeable technician.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great, I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was efficient and found things we would not think of looking at.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Z was so thorough, professional and exceptional. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and efficient thanks

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough and we were very happy with the service. We feel quite confident buying our new home and knowing our inspection was well done.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is awesome to deal with and extremely thorough with all the inspections he performs. He is your go to guy for that inspection that you really need. Superb!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Z gives a very detailed written report after an exhaustive inspection and then patiently goes over everything, answering all of my questions. He is very flexible in scheduling inspections. He has inspected four houses for me. I hope I don't move again soon but if I do, I will hire him to inspect the potential property.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.
Professional.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the service performed; the issues that were discovered were well-documented and came with photos to illustrate what was going on in a way that a lay person who doesn't do this for a living can understand. I was both pleased and impressed with the job that Kevin did for us!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail and trustful reports ! Good job.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exelent work and detail, very professional we would highly recommend his
Services, thank you Kevin

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional


Privacy Policy