Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1018 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable an informative.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.N.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I love that the inspection was super thorough. I've learned so much about buying a home just from reading the very lengthy and very detailed Inspection Report. My wife and I are very very satisfied with the inspection especially since it saved us from buying a disaster home that would of bankrupted us. I want to thank Pillar to Post very very much for your exemplary service and I WILL be using your services very soon as we've just put an offer on another home. I highly recommend any and everyone to use Pillar to Posts services no matter how big or small.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

A very prompt, complete assessment, and I loved my notebook! I have already recommended the company and my real estate agent, Christine Stonemetz was also pleased with the excellent, professional job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

very through and professional and timely

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B.A.S.T. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Team was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and did a comprehensive job.

Report was delivered next day and they were responsive to followup questions

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provided thorough, timely, work when we needed it most. Their reports was complete, understandable, and included pictures of each item identified in the report. The pricing is good.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.N. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained things to us.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.H.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I got the results quickly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thorough knowledge of building methods and quality standards.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed how prompt an appointment we were able to schedule and a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I saw things that I did not see when we saw the house. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thorough... on time... good customer service interaction. Very pleased with the Home Inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.V.D.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and seem very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great to work with. The inspection was organized and thorough and the report was very informative. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You are so thorough, very organized, computer savy business, impressive materials given to me, great personality, the best!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection with great detail

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Moving from home to home is one thing, moving from another state is a new thing for me. Gerry & Melody Bayfield have taken some of the guess work out of the process.
They were extremely friendly and accommodating with our schedule. The inspection process seemed thorough and dispelled much of the apprehension of a new residence.
Making new friends in an unfamiliar local is definitely a plus too.


Privacy Policy