Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 967 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.M.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and efficient. Gerry is a genuinely caring and helpful person. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin, the inspector, did a great job.
He is excellent and exemplary.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.O.J.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great detail and explanations.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the service and professionalism of Gerry and his crew. They leave no stone un-turned and provide great recommendations. On that note Gerry was going to provide me with a contact to repair the stucco on this house and repaint.... I would really like to have that.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and polite.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.O. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely helpful, nice, professional and responsive. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very, very thorough!!
Everything was explained in detail. As buyers of this property, we feel very confident that we know what we are buying, and the overall condition of the property. Very happy with both of the young men that did the inspection.
We would definately recommend your company to anyone who needs a home inspection.
Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very polite and friendly, but still very professional
and did their job thoroughly . I was very satisfied with the way the
inspection was handled.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Zamarripa was very professional and patient when answering my questions. He was very thorough and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough inspection. Also they are there for you after their job is completed. Kevin was great in answering any questions or concerns I had.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

On time. Thorough. 😊

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, experienced, reasonable and personable.

First name removed and Greg Last name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Tristan were amazing!! Answered all my questions, were never in a hurry, had amazing energy, patient and professional from beginning to end. Had wonderful explanations and photos of the condition of everything inspected and even posed for a happy future home buyer photo in the end.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

How professional they were

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is just an Overall Honesty and Friendly Man. Very consistent and thorough on the work he does. Thank you for your involvement in our first home.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and his team are wonderful! They are professional and efficient.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very good job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Really took the time to answer my questions and didn't talk down to me in construction lingo. They were even available to answer questions one month after the inspection. Would highly recommend this company.


Privacy Policy