Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 991 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with professionalism and depth of the inspection finding in post inspection report we received. Would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed by Pillar to Post's efficiency and thoroughness. They are very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.A.K.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough and very quick turnaround of report. I would definitely recommend Gerry and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

It was ss thorough as possible, and we appreciate that.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.J. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and does a great job
Checking everywhere

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.J.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very knowledgeable and made this a great experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough, and goes the extra mile. They even give helpful tips on how to maintain certain things in your home. Well worth the more than fair price.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Relator

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I think Pillar To Post did a great job with my home inspection. They were very thorough and attentive. Chris communicated with me clearly and concisely during the process. The report was well written and easy to read. I had a complete understanding of the items to be addressed. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to make sure I understood. Answered my questions. Wanted to understand what I was looking for and what was important to me. Nice, detailed report. Like the photos.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything was quick and efficient, what more can you ask for?

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very kind and thorough. He made us feel great about our home!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and thorough and overall helped give me peace of mind that the home was in good condition and wouldn't have major surprises in the near future.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I really liked and appreciated the explanation of the details.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and comprehensive. They are incredibly efficient and it is very valuable having a list of issues with the property for my own personal checklist and also peace-of-mind with all the other aspects of my house that are fine. They did a great job and I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who needs a quality inspection and an actionable list to get started on for home repairs.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time that you took to fully review the results the same day as the inspection. It helped us to prioritize the repairs that we needed.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional crew. Very caring and informative of what they found. I was very impressed with their presentation of their findings and their suggestions. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

You got the job done even earlier than scheduled.


Privacy Policy