Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1042 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous. Responsive. Great to work with!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Really loved how thorough the inspection was. Thanks a ton!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

great service, great communication, very thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism, the explaining of the inspection to the buyer, the report

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional´╝ü

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The details and photos.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.A.F.Z. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detail oriented explaining the report & open to hear our comments or questions he did an awesome job!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.W.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry, Always a good experience and discussion. Blessings!
Name removed and Wendy Liebscher

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about his trade. Chris Yancey was very trustworthy and helped make a stressful event comfortable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A.N.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

We are very pleased with your services, once again we were very impressed with the amount of details provided in our home inspection. You have shared your knowledge of many things that we didn't even know about from our roof to our appliances and our homes HVAC system. Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail. I will definitely spread the word and refer anyone in need of your services. Thank you again Pillar to Post we are very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.A.A.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very friendly, explained everything and was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What could we do to improve?

Job was satisfactory too costly.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

My realtor accompanied you and thought you had a good eye for detail and was very thorough. As an out of the area investor, I appreciated your suggestions.

Thank you.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

From the how personable the inspector was to how thorough the inspection was, it was a great learning experience and was so informative. Gerry is a general cotractor with years in the business who will answer any questions you may have from a place of total understanding.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great insights on the house and neighborhood. Very helpful for us as first time home buyers and new residents of Reno.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.L.W. Homeowners - Nevada
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn't disappointed. I just don't see where I would have the opportunity to recommend this company to a friend or relative.
Escrow companies chose whom they wish to have inspections done by, rarely the buyer or seller.

Response from Pillar To Post:

We thank you for your response. We think you may have us confused with the Appraiser. Appraisers are chosen by the lender, Home Inspectors are chosen by the buyer and sometimes the seller. Best of luck to you. If you have any questions or concerns about your Home Inspection, please give us a call and you can speak directly with the inspector.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism with regard to doing the inspection and showing me step by step in pictures what was done and found if anything. And then any recommendations they have for
possible repairs.


Privacy Policy