Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 910 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is awesome to deal with and extremely thorough with all the inspections he performs. He is your go to guy for that inspection that you really need. Superb!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Z gives a very detailed written report after an exhaustive inspection and then patiently goes over everything, answering all of my questions. He is very flexible in scheduling inspections. He has inspected four houses for me. I hope I don't move again soon but if I do, I will hire him to inspect the potential property.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.
Professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

They are friendly, get the job done in a timely manner, and are available to answer your questions even after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the service performed; the issues that were discovered were well-documented and came with photos to illustrate what was going on in a way that a lay person who doesn't do this for a living can understand. I was both pleased and impressed with the job that Kevin did for us!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors Gerry and Chris were very helpful. They explained everything and showed me where all the important shut off valves are for my water, sewer, and gas. A great experience with them as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and explained any issues or repairs to us without getting too technical.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.W. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very nice people

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Detail and trustful reports ! Good job.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed with pictures and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

We are moving from another state and I really liked your service. Letting us know what was needed to be fixed that I didn't see when I looked at the house Thank you

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

They were quick to come out, clear in the inspection, and quick to report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great advice and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Organized,thourough and helpful

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.I.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Exelent work and detail, very professional we would highly recommend his
Services, thank you Kevin

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and professionally

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was amazingly professional and thorough. He explained everything in a way that I could easily understand, pointed out what potential issues might arise and was just generally great to work with - would definitely recommend him and your company.


Privacy Policy