Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 928 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.O. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Timelines of inspection and detailed reports.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, efficient, and effective. Great service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very knowledgeable, helpful, and expedient! He has continued to make timely updates to our report as repairs have been made. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was professional and friendly. He made what could have been a very nerve wracking experience into a learning experience. He didn't seem to mind that we were following him around and asking questions, trying to be as involved as we could. We enjoyed him and the experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. We were especially appreciative that he encouraged us to be involved in the inspection. He showed us everything that he was doing while explaining his methods and what he was looking for. We would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.K. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough with my inspection. With the four homes I previously purchased; this was the best home inspection I have ever received

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.T. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Personal service & great inspection !

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Technician, was thorough, took pictures, briefed items that needed attention or may need repair down the line. Kevin Zamarripa is professional and cordial. Very happy to have used his services.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, detailed report with photos, prompt response to questions. Knowledgeable technician.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great, I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was efficient and found things we would not think of looking at.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Z was so thorough, professional and exceptional. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and efficient thanks

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough and we were very happy with the service. We feel quite confident buying our new home and knowing our inspection was well done.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is awesome to deal with and extremely thorough with all the inspections he performs. He is your go to guy for that inspection that you really need. Superb!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Z gives a very detailed written report after an exhaustive inspection and then patiently goes over everything, answering all of my questions. He is very flexible in scheduling inspections. He has inspected four houses for me. I hope I don't move again soon but if I do, I will hire him to inspect the potential property.


Privacy Policy