Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 998 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a very thorough and professional inspector. He inspected the home in which we currently reside and he continued to provide us with excellent inspection service just last week when we asked him to inspect a home we are considering to purchase. He does an excellent job explaining his findings and has an excellent demeanor.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thural

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.A.M.V. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.
Quick turn around .

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I was especially pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of Pillar to Post. Kevin, the inspector, was pleasant and really patient with all of our questions. He explained everything in an easy-to-understand way. I would eagerly and confidently recommend Pillar to Post.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a good and thorough job on our inspection. I would have no issues recommending him for inspection services.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

1. phone is answered.
2. appt for inspection timely
3. inspection was thorough
4. Gerry was responsive to answering questions after inspection

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great through inspection. Friendly team

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

very happy with the service i
and how quickly you were able to do the work.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very nicely done... very thorough home inspection and Kevin was great in answering my questions after he finished.

Highly recommend!

Name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with professionalism and depth of the inspection finding in post inspection report we received. Would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed by Pillar to Post's efficiency and thoroughness. They are very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.A.K.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough and very quick turnaround of report. I would definitely recommend Gerry and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

It was ss thorough as possible, and we appreciate that.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.J. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and does a great job
Checking everywhere

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.J.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very knowledgeable and made this a great experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough, and goes the extra mile. They even give helpful tips on how to maintain certain things in your home. Well worth the more than fair price.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Relator

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I think Pillar To Post did a great job with my home inspection. They were very thorough and attentive. Chris communicated with me clearly and concisely during the process. The report was well written and easy to read. I had a complete understanding of the items to be addressed. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to make sure I understood. Answered my questions. Wanted to understand what I was looking for and what was important to me. Nice, detailed report. Like the photos.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Everything was quick and efficient, what more can you ask for?


Privacy Policy