Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1080 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Person conducting the inspection was very professional, knowledgeable and a nice person.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.K. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was professional, courteous and thorough. He explained everything and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspection disclosed potential problems with the house we did not know about like a leaking roof!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and competent and presented the information thoroughly. He answered all of our questions and concerns to our satisfaction before leaving.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The inspector we had was amazing! Punctual, friendly, quick at the inspection, hit every point, and explained everything to us. He was patient and personable. I’ll use him by name for every home inspection!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the job been done very well

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Good service. Inspectors are available to talk to on the phone.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and explained his findings and concerns in a simple and easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Overall very satisfied with the whole start to finish process. Inspector was on time, delivered the report as promised, actually even before. I can only recommend.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post for home inspections. I appreciate the promptness of the report, the professionalism of the inspector, and the valuable information that helps the buyer make an informed decision about the purchase and the up keep of the property.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M.D.J. Homeowners - Nevada
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The auto-sign stuff is BS to me and I don't like it.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough documented report written in easy to understand language. Thanks for the excellent work.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Extremely efficient.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and knew what he was talking about. I would certainly use his services again. He was a great referral from my realtor.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Y.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is outstanding, professional, and quick ! The home inspector made sure we understood the process and was very friendly. As a first time home buyer I felt safe knowing I was in good hands and would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a job well done.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.A.T.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

complete inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service you provided to me.
I would definitely recommend you. You're a definite 11.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Efficient,friendly, and reputable!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.J.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling; very thorough inspection report.


Privacy Policy