Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 957 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, experienced, reasonable and personable.

First name removed and Greg Last name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Tristan were amazing!! Answered all my questions, were never in a hurry, had amazing energy, patient and professional from beginning to end. Had wonderful explanations and photos of the condition of everything inspected and even posed for a happy future home buyer photo in the end.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

How professional they were

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is just an Overall Honesty and Friendly Man. Very consistent and thorough on the work he does. Thank you for your involvement in our first home.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry and his team are wonderful! They are professional and efficient.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. Gerry was happy to show me what he was finding and suggest appropriate actions for repair. Excellent service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very good job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Really took the time to answer my questions and didn't talk down to me in construction lingo. They were even available to answer questions one month after the inspection. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Nevada
What could we do to improve?

I WAS JUST LIMITED TO 500 DOLLARS FOR REPAIRS ON MY HOUSE. I SHOULD HAVE ASK HIM WHAT WHERE THE 3 OR 4 MAJOR ISSUES THAT NEEDED TO BE TAKEN CARE OF FIRST. LIKE A FURANCE OVER A SCREEN , THAT NEED TO BE FIXED FIRST.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I will definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, made everything easy for a first time homebuyer to understand. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Zamarripa was very thorough, professional, and informative. He answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was my inspector for a house that I am currently purchasing at the moment. He's clean cut, straight to the point kind of dude. Just by his presentation, one can tell that he is very thorough. I've had a couple inspectors in the past and Kevin was far most the best I've ever incountered. He listened to my concerns before the inspection and gave me a full run down after he was finished. He presented with me a binder which I could use the paper inserted to print copies of his findings, as well as extra paper which i could use as future documents stating what funds i put into the house. That was the first. So, to get to the point, Kevin is very down to earth, straight forward, DETAILED and the go to type of guy. Highly impressed. Thank you Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very impressed with Gerry's attention to detail during the inspection and in the report. As General Residential Contractors, we attended the inspection to insure that "no stone was left un-turned". No need! Gerry and Chris were extremely thorough and shared what was obviously many years of residential construction experience with us. We are happily impressed with Pillar To Post and will not hesitate to recommend them to our clients.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

friendly, proffessional, willing to go out of their way to help

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

COMPLETE AND TIMELY REPORT


Privacy Policy