Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 940 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

COMPLETE AND TIMELY REPORT

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and simplified.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A.J.W. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, friendly, and very informative. Overall I feel it was taken above Bd boyond on. Customer service stand point.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Chris Yancey, was absolutely amazing! He was thorough, professional and polite. He answered all of my questions and shared his findings in a way that was easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Pillar-to-Post in the future. Thanks for the great customer service and professionalism!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.B.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Efficent

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.M.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Eexplained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.E. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gery was very thorough, answered all my questions with honest, straightforward assessments. Just what we needed with the purchase of our first home!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was on time,very professional,very knowledgable,answered all my questions

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and complete home inspection.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional job. Took the time to go over all areas and explain problems and concerns.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection, and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.O. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Timelines of inspection and detailed reports.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, efficient, and effective. Great service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The report was thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very knowledgeable, helpful, and expedient! He has continued to make timely updates to our report as repairs have been made. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was professional and friendly. He made what could have been a very nerve wracking experience into a learning experience. He didn't seem to mind that we were following him around and asking questions, trying to be as involved as we could. We enjoyed him and the experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.H. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. We were especially appreciative that he encouraged us to be involved in the inspection. He showed us everything that he was doing while explaining his methods and what he was looking for. We would highly recommend his services.


Privacy Policy