Homeowners - Nevada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 900 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed with pictures and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

We are moving from another state and I really liked your service. Letting us know what was needed to be fixed that I didn't see when I looked at the house Thank you

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

They were quick to come out, clear in the inspection, and quick to report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Great advice and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Organized,thourough and helpful

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.I.A. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Exelent work and detail, very professional we would highly recommend his
Services, thank you Kevin

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and professionally

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was amazingly professional and thorough. He explained everything in a way that I could easily understand, pointed out what potential issues might arise and was just generally great to work with - would definitely recommend him and your company.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

appreciate the timeliness of the inspection

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A.M.F. Homeowners - Nevada
What could we do to improve?

When you are doing a job for an elderly couple who are accompanied by grown children please see to it that you explain so the couple can understand (not just the children). I felt totally left out because I could not hear you and I had difficulty making my voice heard.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was really terrific and thorough. We appreciated his patience in answering our questions and he was careful and diligent as he progressed through the inspection of our new home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A.C.S. Homeowners - Nevada
What could we do to improve?

Please make it easier to access my report. I saw it once but didn't save immediately and I cannot see it now, it is asking me to pay but I already paid.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.G. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and explained the process of inspecting the home. He was very thorough in examining the whole home inside and out.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F.M. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I would absolutely use Gerry again! He is precise, to the point, accurate and timely. He was able to get our inspection done the same week :-) we are thrilled with the results and would definitely use him in the future and/or recommend him to any of our family and friends.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection & especially the willingness of Gerry to explain each discrepancy.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

I like the very fast, reasonable and thorough service.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.B. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use and highly qualified along with 3 levels of service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and patiently explained everything we wanted to know.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - Nevada
What do you like about our services?

Experience


Privacy Policy