Pillar To Post
7644 NE Hazel Dell Ave
Vancouver
WA 98665
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3683 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Jeff) is very professional and detailed with the inspection and report. Every question I had was answered and excellent recommendations were given to me. Jeff even called me a few days after the inspection to check if I had any questions that arised after. Also I had a mold testing done and the result was a lot faster than what I expected. Overall the service was 200%, and was worth every dollar spent. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, keep appointments on time!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Spent a lot of time with the inspection so we know he did a thorough job. Afterwards he went through the results and findings to make sure we understood everything and didn't have any questions. Well worth the money we spent.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to set and have inspection Instant inspection results.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was knowledgeable and thorough. He explained everything in detail. He was great!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had to reschedule my first appointment and they were able to accommodate me. Kevin did a thorough job from the crawl space to the attic. He printed a complete report and went over it with me at the house, making recommendations. Very complete. I would recommend this company.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and polite. Notified us of everything he was doing and what meeded fixing. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Warren is an outstanding inspector. Very prompt, courteous and detailed. I feel protected and well informed when he is on the job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are knowledgeable, thorough, and provide results with clarity.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, understandable, friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service was great and my inspector answered all my questions, but it wouldve been nice to be able to pay using my credit or debit card rather than a check.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

brian was very engaging and eager to educate me and my realtor

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and Timely report! Great informative help

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge, reasonable prices and fast service. Also follow-up answers in questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Presented my inspection on site, in PowerPoint, right afterwards. It was great. Rod was very friendly and thorough. He answered a few questions I had about a few things that were not inspectable. All in all, i would totally recommend them to all for home inspections.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, quick (but through), explained items well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Kevin was nice and was easy to talk to. He really knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, made the experience easy and explained the process as we went along. Would recommend and use again! Thank You!


Privacy Policy