Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 622 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Could have been a bit more thorough in the inspection, but overall I was happy with the services.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely knowledgeable and could answer any questions or concerns I had for him.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a wonderful experience with Steve from Pillar to Post.
He explained the inspection report in detail.
He made recommendations for the future.
He showed me where my turn off valves were located.
And took time and attention to answer my questions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. Worked quietly and did a complete report.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was professional and thorough. Explained everything in an easy to understand manner. Would recommend to anyone who has any questions. Thank you Steve

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Did as promised and provided good service and reporting

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stephen was very informative and honest during the inspection. He answered all of my questions, and provided me with information about the different parts of the home (security system, water valves, air conditioning compressor, etc.)

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appointment time.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin at Pillar to Post is always a huge help & assists in any way he can to facilitate scheduling needs. Pillar to Post is also very thorough & efficient in their work. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in search of a quality home inspection company.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin McDonald. Should be given an award or something from your company he's kind, informative, thorough. The total package!!!
He's a definite asset to your team and should be recognized for it. Thank YOU. Kevin

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phenomenal service. Made sure you understood what was the promblem, and how to remedy.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They found all the problems that I needed to address. Without them I would have bought the condo. I have found a new one and will be calling you again.
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional answer questions and concerns that I had .

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

To the point, complete inspection, communicated very well from booking through the inspection recap. Inspector tool the time to review the inspection and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

employees were friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. recommended to me things that could be done to enhance the property and appliances. tested all appliances to see if all were in working condition and if any were on recall by the company. both worked in harmony as one person was doing a certain part of the inspection while the other was doing something else. prepared on site a print out of the report and later submitted the same report to our real estate agent. very pleased with pillar to post. keep up the good work. thanks.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and courteous, checked things that I didn't even think of.


Privacy Policy