Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 575 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, professional. Questions were answered, and I was shown important features of the home i.e water shut off valves, gas shut off valves, circuit breakers, etc! Very happy!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. I appreciated the fact that everything was explained to me as well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely thorough during the house inspection. He was professional and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated the maintenance tips and suggestions he offered. At the end of the inspection, he printed out the report and gave the binder to me. Great service all around!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thoughtful, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company was on time and explained things in a way that anyone could understand.

The Last name removed's
Egg Harbor, NJ

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was punctual, thorough, and professional. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

CONDUTED SERVICES ON AND AS PLANED.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional service.

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The electrical component of the inspection was too broad and related to some safety concerns that were not addressed. A lamp cord was used to rewire track lighting through an electrical outlet. Huge safety / fire issue.

I get that your feedback is a bit general, but closed on the deal and got an estimate for some work. Well the "some" work is costing me $1,000 dollars. I would expect that the $500 plus dollars I spent for the inspection would address some specifics.

I did follow up with questions, which truly annoyed Stephen. My frustrations came out and I apologized to him, but recommending you is a question. My real estate agent was very frustrated.

Truthfully, not a good experience. I haven't even addressing the air / heat and plumbing issues yet. I ask...what is the inspection for, if I can't get direct professional feedback.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt response and good home inspection report

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough helpful inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I particularly like the binder of information the you get as part of the inspection report. It is nicely organized, and helps you keep track of maintenance items and home improvements.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was not as thorough as I would have expected.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and explained everything to me. He made me very confident in my choice to buy my home

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, efficient, punctual.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed orientated, Steve really knows his trade, didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and accurate

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the Tech was friendly and knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy