Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 563 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I particularly like the binder of information the you get as part of the inspection report. It is nicely organized, and helps you keep track of maintenance items and home improvements.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was not as thorough as I would have expected.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and explained everything to me. He made me very confident in my choice to buy my home

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, efficient, punctual.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed orientated, Steve really knows his trade, didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and accurate

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the Tech was friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very informative, detailed and most importantly allowed himself the necessary time for thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was comprehensive and was clearly explained to us.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very friendly and informative

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You took time and checked very well thanks

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling our preferred inspection date was very easy. The inspector, Kevin, was on time, thorough, and knowledgable. Kevin took time to show my husband areas of interest within the home. He also gave us good advice on how to reduce our utility bills. When the inspection was finished we felt confident we were buying a good home.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was on time and thoroughly checked everything. He was able to give me a report immediately on completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt completion and electronic delivery of home inspection report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very fast and dependable and good report

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor..

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very helpful and answered all of our questions.


Privacy Policy