Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 613 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phenomenal service. Made sure you understood what was the promblem, and how to remedy.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They found all the problems that I needed to address. Without them I would have bought the condo. I have found a new one and will be calling you again.
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional answer questions and concerns that I had .

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

To the point, complete inspection, communicated very well from booking through the inspection recap. Inspector tool the time to review the inspection and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

employees were friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. recommended to me things that could be done to enhance the property and appliances. tested all appliances to see if all were in working condition and if any were on recall by the company. both worked in harmony as one person was doing a certain part of the inspection while the other was doing something else. prepared on site a print out of the report and later submitted the same report to our real estate agent. very pleased with pillar to post. keep up the good work. thanks.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and courteous, checked things that I didn't even think of.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast results

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post answered all my questions, provided me with information immediately and she explained everything to me.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were honest thorough and explained things in detail when I asked any questions

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed report.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable service

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and complete report.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THANK U FOR EVERYTHING IT WAS GREAT EXPERIANCE .U GUYS WERE GREAT THANK U.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very appreciative of the thoroughness of Steve Mcdonald. He was very professional but also personable where we felt very comfortable asking him probing questions on the findings he identified in his report. Steve answered all of our questions and recommended a few options on how a repair may get handled by a professional who might be needed if we went forward with our purchase.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely prompt, courteous, and professional service. Binder with professional report and pictures presented. Great Service. Awaiting return call for re-inspection after repairs completed. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I engaged with Pillar to Post while overseas; they understood my concerns and I found them professional, responsive and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Everything was explained to me by the inspector on the phone after I got the report and he was very nice.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Courteous
Informative
Specific
Professional
A source of good referrals

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional


Privacy Policy