Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 688 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, and took the time to discuss the various areas where we could avoid potential problems.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin didn't rush. He explained everything. And he explained something in a way you could understand it.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was excellent and very thorough in the inspection and taking the time to explain the process and findings with me. The politeness and willingness to go the extra mile, is something you don't find often anymore. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of this service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I believe the inspection process was completed professionally and accurate
The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. The report was well organized and easily read
My only concern was I believe the cost was too much.
This was s condo unit within a multi unit building. It had no crawl space roof or attic area, basement or outside to inspect as in regular building.
This is my only thought!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how thorough the inspectors were during the process. I also like how each issue was explained in detail to me once the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were professional and very thorough. Technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything, answered all my questions and guided me through the process! Would highly recommend Pillar to Post! Thank you for your great service!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and explained everything in detail. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He looked in every nook and cranny didn't miss a spot I like working with him. Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Explained everything he was looking at what was wrong.would like to thank you for a job well done

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was easy to deal with and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector we had was really great. He had no openings for when we needed our inspection done yet he made a way and he worked it out so we had our inspection on time. We would definitely recommend your company - and especially inspector Kevin - to do the job. We had a very positive experience with Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Mr. Kevin McDonald took his time to check out the home thoroughly. He was very knowledgeable and on top of his game. He answered all of my questions and I was very satisfied with his work.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied. A complete professional job.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I FELT YOUR REP THAT DID THE INSPECTION WAS GREAT. HE DID A THOROUGH JOB AND EXPLAINED THINGS TO US AS HE WENT ALONG ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, honesty and thorough. I was very pleased by quality of home inspection and detail of report.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

our inspection went very well and all our questions and concerns were answered by our examiner Steve Mcdonald. If any one ask Us we would refer your business to them in the future.
Sincerely Patti

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough. Very friendly. Answered all my questions and more.


Privacy Policy