Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 586 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Steve was awesome.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very helpful explaining things. Very professional. On time. Took his time covering everything.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection was good but would have liked to have the inspector come with a ladder so the roof could have been properly checked out. This was one of the main objectives of getting a home inspection

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the guy steve was very good at explaining things to where i could understand what he was talking bout,i loved the binder with all the information as well

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve McDonald was very responsive and acted very quickly to get my inspection done. Good report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin and Steve are quick to reply. Attentive to detail and very professional

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Steve was very friendly. He took his time and was very thorough. He was very patient with our questions and answered them all. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone I know.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Friendly, knowledgeable inspector! Extremely satisfied with the service

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very professional.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly service and prompt report delivery.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, professional. Questions were answered, and I was shown important features of the home i.e water shut off valves, gas shut off valves, circuit breakers, etc! Very happy!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. I appreciated the fact that everything was explained to me as well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely thorough during the house inspection. He was professional and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated the maintenance tips and suggestions he offered. At the end of the inspection, he printed out the report and gave the binder to me. Great service all around!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thoughtful, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company was on time and explained things in a way that anyone could understand.

The Last name removed's
Egg Harbor, NJ

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was punctual, thorough, and professional. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

CONDUTED SERVICES ON AND AS PLANED.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional service.


Privacy Policy