Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 656 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was great. Kevin was very informative and explained and walked us thoroughly the whole inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, courteous, accurate

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very profesion,on time and it looked like they knew what they were doins

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stephen was on time and very helpful. Answered all our questions and made some good suggestions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

well, referral source highly recommended pillar at one price and I was charged twice as much. I f your prices went up you should have notified referral source

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The.guy who did the inspection was so accommodating, tried to explain things that's not that clear to me & even showed me the part of the house that has a problem. Very efficient worker & knows what he's doing especially in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I didn't get any report yet.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good customer service and got things done quickly!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience !! Walked me through all aspects of inspection and exactly what should be repaired to get a mortgage through the VA. I give them a 5 star rating.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and clearly had the expertise to complete the inspection. He was friendly and went out of his way to answer all our questions. His report was accurate and covered everything we discussed Uni

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and a thorough inspection. Detailed report as well.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

impressive..

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The prompt and accurate report of inspection. The knowledge and wisdom of the inspector
Mr. McDonald. His thoroughness and explanation of his findings.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very punctual. He was very professional, and he helped us become familiar to were everything is located.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details of the report. The friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I made the call the owner took my call. Received service with in days of the call. Report was in detail and owner was able to answer questions by phone. We were very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve arrived ahead of schedule. He was thorough, very knowledgeable, friendly and honest. It was a pleasure interacting with him.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were extremely pleased with your service. Not only did you do the job you said you would, you also provided additional helpful information. You were professional from the first phone call to the handshake goodbye. Thank you. We will definitely spread the word.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with piller to post was 100%, A very thorough time management on taking their time while being professional is tge process as well. I would most definitely recommend pillar to post to friends and/or family.


Privacy Policy