Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THANK U FOR EVERYTHING IT WAS GREAT EXPERIANCE .U GUYS WERE GREAT THANK U.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very appreciative of the thoroughness of Steve Mcdonald. He was very professional but also personable where we felt very comfortable asking him probing questions on the findings he identified in his report. Steve answered all of our questions and recommended a few options on how a repair may get handled by a professional who might be needed if we went forward with our purchase.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely prompt, courteous, and professional service. Binder with professional report and pictures presented. Great Service. Awaiting return call for re-inspection after repairs completed. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I engaged with Pillar to Post while overseas; they understood my concerns and I found them professional, responsive and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Everything was explained to me by the inspector on the phone after I got the report and he was very nice.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Courteous
Informative
Specific
Professional
A source of good referrals

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done professionally and efficiently.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is a great team of inspectors, i have used them twice. They are very detailed with everything. Always there on time and get right to work. Will recommend this company to anybody.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,explained things thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My husband and I are very disappointed, it was a HUGE mistake choosing you to do the inspection. We were at the site when you did the inspection and you spent more time writing in the computer then actually checking anything. Everything we asked you kept saying you didn't need to check because it was a new house. We are in the process of looking for a different inspector. As you didn't half of what we expected. Very disappointed we will not be recommending you to anyone and will definitely give our opinions about the experience we had with you .

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Did a thorough inspection and provided helpful suggestions and tips on maintenance we should perform to keep our new home in good shape.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to contact, supportive service...User friendly online as well as hard copy documents...thorough and detailed inspection, impressive and immediate report. Knowledgeable recommendations and assessments. Overall, professional and a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful during our two home inspections making the already stressful home buying process easier.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Steve was awesome.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very helpful explaining things. Very professional. On time. Took his time covering everything.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection was good but would have liked to have the inspector come with a ladder so the roof could have been properly checked out. This was one of the main objectives of getting a home inspection

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the guy steve was very good at explaining things to where i could understand what he was talking bout,i loved the binder with all the information as well

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve McDonald was very responsive and acted very quickly to get my inspection done. Good report.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin and Steve are quick to reply. Attentive to detail and very professional


Privacy Policy