Pillar To Post
218 Ridgewood Drive
Northfield
NJ 08225
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 638 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were extremely pleased with your service. Not only did you do the job you said you would, you also provided additional helpful information. You were professional from the first phone call to the handshake goodbye. Thank you. We will definitely spread the word.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with piller to post was 100%, A very thorough time management on taking their time while being professional is tge process as well. I would most definitely recommend pillar to post to friends and/or family.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys to work with , very well prepared to handle anything. I liked the way Steve explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Thanks guys , you did a great job
Keven and Steve great guys.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

communication

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Loved the info provided along with the inspection report. Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven was waiting for us for our appointment. He was early. He explained things to me such as heater, air conditioning, hot water heater etc. He was professional and courteous. Just an overall good experience. He was great!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S.G.J.W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough and efficient job. Would recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your technician was very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions. He was very thorough and profressional. thank you

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, steve was really nice and informative

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time & very professonal

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Made inspection procedure fairly easy. Comments made on the inspection helpful.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EASE OF USE

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timing

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did detail check.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was handled promptly and provided detailed information. As a result of the report, repairs are in process. I'm hopeful there will be no surprises upon moving in.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Could have been a bit more thorough in the inspection, but overall I was happy with the services.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely knowledgeable and could answer any questions or concerns I had for him.


Privacy Policy