Pillar To Post
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester
NY 14615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 621 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive fast assessment of key areas of concern for prospective homebuyers.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time i have used your services and I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of it from the promptness to the thoroughness. I would recommend this company without hesitation.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Climb on the roof

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. We received great feedback about not only the current state of our future home but how to maintain the home. Great learning experience as first time home buyers!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector that walks you through everything

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear in his explanation.
Did his checking in a timelymanne
He was very helpful friendly and professional we liked him right away

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time and very professional

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.J.E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and help

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath was wonderful to work with. He explained everything and I was able to learn a lot from him. I completely trust his evaluations and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath was excellent ! Professional and informative. I would highly recommend your services!

Thank you!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personable. Kevin is great at what he does. Will 100% use him next time!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my first home and the Inspector took time to explain everything to me about how the house runs. Was very trustworthy and helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything he was looking at during the whole inspection. He spoke to us and answered all our questions in a very friendly manner, as a first time home buyer that was very satisfying.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly accommodating service left nothing to imagination all was discussed fixes were to problems were addressed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a great inspector, very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions during the inspection. Very prompt and we got our report in a very timely manner

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

So proud of you

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a great inspector and went through everything with me in detail. He was also really personable and it was a pleasure talking with him.


Privacy Policy