Pillar To Post
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester
NY 14615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 537 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, curteous and fun

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was my inspector, very informative and very friendly. Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thurough,and educational.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and expertise!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was incredibly helpful and very professional. We felt comfortable about the home and everything we would need to do in order to upkeep it. We also felt that he went above and beyond with his thoroughness on inspecting the house, and with the information he provided to us at the end of the inspection. Kevin was as friendly as he was knowledgeable; we would definitely work with him again.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Polite, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything very well and in a way I was able to easily understand. All of my questions were answered without hesitation! The process was made very easy and stress free!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very profession and explained everything to us as he observed things that needed to be fixed. We will recommend Pillar to Post to anyone we know buying a house.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was extremely easy to schedule, the inspector was on time and EXTREMELY thorough! My father-in-law met him there and he was VERY impressed, which is rare for him! He couldn't stop talking about how great the inspector was. He sent us over the report within an hour of completing the inspection and it was so detailed I couldn't believe it. As first time home buyers, my husband and I are grateful to have had such a great experience to put our nerves at ease. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything as he was going along. Gave suggestions on what to do to better the house. Great company

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector! checked carefully all needed! Good price!

thanks

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, easy to understand assessment. Love the notebook and information too! Thank you

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Kevin was. He was honest and up front about everything to us and the current homeowners. He took detailed pics of the more major issues and gave us information on how we could fix the more minor issues.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Quick, Very Detailed!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, fully informative, wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a fantastic and very thorough job looking through every aspect of the house and property. I am confident in his inspection, Nd would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule our inspection the next day and were very satisfied with the knowledge and expertise of the inspector. Being able to have the report printed within an hour was great.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and great follow up report

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative.


Privacy Policy