Pillar To Post
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester
NY 14615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 593 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, courteous, thorough, thoughtful...

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like everything good

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very good at explaining everything and giving tips of how we can get things fixed or even do somethings ourselves.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did an awesome job completing our Inspection and Radon Testing for our new home. I would recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trusted and excellent service

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My sons and I were impressed with your organization and knowledge.

JimF

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Learning about the home while performing inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath was a wonderful inspector. My first time ever going through this process and he walked me through it all and provided so much information. I feel better prepared now looking at houses because of him and will be requesting him for the next inspection I will need!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional and thorough. He took the time to explain everything about what he was doing and what we should be looking for.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and friendly during any and all discussions about everything. He gave his opinion and discussed his experience with different products and situations.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to anybody purchasing a home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent value. First name removed was very informative about potential issues and routine maintenance items.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough always have good suggestions on up keep.
2nd time we have used the company.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely informative for two people who aren't handy. He talked about things we needed to do in terms that we understood.

By the time that we were done we knew exactly what we had to do and what time line we had for everything

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. He answered all of our questions & completed a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough. The pictures added additional clarity on what issues or findings that there was. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and so nice!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, reliable, through, friendly and not overpriced. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anybody looking for a great home inspection company!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were not given notice about delays involving our Radon test results which put us in a tough spot with the sellers.


Privacy Policy