Pillar To Post
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester
NY 14615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 528 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything as he was going along. Gave suggestions on what to do to better the house. Great company

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector! checked carefully all needed! Good price!

thanks

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, easy to understand assessment. Love the notebook and information too! Thank you

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Kevin was. He was honest and up front about everything to us and the current homeowners. He took detailed pics of the more major issues and gave us information on how we could fix the more minor issues.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Quick, Very Detailed!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, fully informative, wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a fantastic and very thorough job looking through every aspect of the house and property. I am confident in his inspection, Nd would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule our inspection the next day and were very satisfied with the knowledge and expertise of the inspector. Being able to have the report printed within an hour was great.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and great follow up report

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspected every aspect of the house and answered all my questions. Also gave advice on how to take care of your house in the future! Amazing job and I will tell everyone to use your services!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an appointment the next day. He was very friendly and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great! He was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. He took his time to answer all of my questions and give suggestions as well.
I love the binder he provided and will use it often, as a first time home buyer.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and explained things well, he was a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and professional, and yet very friendly and had a sense of humor. He was on time and answered questions thoroughly. Made suggestions to help. His report showed every area he inspected. Happy with your service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throughout and professional . Kevin is awesome! Totally satisfied and would highly recommend .

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, which led to a great level of comfort! We appreciated the in-depth binder with photos and feedback on the inspection, and homecare based on inspection!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough, knowledgeable and detailed. He listened carefully to all of my concerns and addressed them with clear options and sound recommendations.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi my name is Richard Last name removed and Kevin Heath performed a home inspection for me for a property that I am buying on 11/11/2016. He was very professional, polite and thorough, reasonable priced, and I would highly recommend his services. Outstanding job!


Privacy Policy