Pillar To Post
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester
NY 14615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 565 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company!!!! Kevin explained everything to me since it was my first time doing this. He was awesome !!! Putting his card up at work!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports were helpful!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was so wonderful! From the start, he made me (first time homebuyer) feel incredibly comfortable. He took the time to explain every detail to me as well as help me discuss priority in fixing things. I actually have already recommended him to a friend who purchased a house!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great!! Very knowledgeable and informative!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did a great job. I would highly recommend him to inspect your home.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and explained in detail different aspects of the home, what to be aware of, look for, check out before closing. It was a positive experience!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the receptionist who initially set up our appointment, the ability to consider our options afterward on the computer, and of course with the great service receive during the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your inspector and to the depth that he inspected the house

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative, helpful, walked us through the process step by step. It made a stressful situation calm.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very friendly, knowledgeable, patient and thorough as he conducted my potential new home inspection. I liked that he shared information about every aspect of his inspection, both verbally as we moved through the house together, and then in writing in a binder that I was able to take away with me immediately. The procedure gave me the opportunity to "learn as we went," to ask questions along the way, and then to read and follow up with him by telephone afterward. The binder contains a well-organized, detailed inspection report, a seasonal checklist for home maintenance, and a record-keeping section that will be very handy and easy to maintain. I am happy to be able to recommend Kevin Heath's services through Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledable and thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He has immense knowledge and shared many details with me on what to look for, what was recommended for repair, etc. Getting the report right away and having a binder to take home was a big plus. Overall very satisfied with your services.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great went above and beyond and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough , knowledgeable and professional about his work. Did not hesitate to answer all of my questions and provided an amazing service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough. He took his time and gave lots of advice about how to remedy small issues we found during the home inspection for the home we are hoping to purchase.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought there was very little difference between the basic inspection and the middle grade one. I felt like I was just giving more money away and got no value for it

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our assessor was very knowledgeable and thorough. He shared the photos with us and explained each of his findings.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is wonderful and educated us about every process on one money pit and one gem!


Privacy Policy