Pillar To Post
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester
NY 14615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 608 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything he was looking at during the whole inspection. He spoke to us and answered all our questions in a very friendly manner, as a first time home buyer that was very satisfying.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly accommodating service left nothing to imagination all was discussed fixes were to problems were addressed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a great inspector, very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions during the inspection. Very prompt and we got our report in a very timely manner

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

So proud of you

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a great inspector and went through everything with me in detail. He was also really personable and it was a pleasure talking with him.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional, and really knee the details.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great very informative

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was on time, polite, and, extremely informative and thorough.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the very first moment in meeting our home inspector it was apparent we were getting an experienced and professional level service.. Kevin was perfect for us. Confident, knowledgeable, experienced, and full of smiles and fun.. We quickly bonded as a team to assess the property and he really helped us to begin to live in our soon to be home .. We were instantly provided with not only a detailed printed assessment of the inspection but also numerous other prepared tips and preventive actions to care for our home..
We highly recommend Kevin Heath and Pilliar to Post ..
Tania & Name removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy, and informative.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very informative and took his time explaining and suggesting things that could and would improve some of the conditions as a new home owner. Very professional and polite.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was VERY personable and explained things in a clear and precise manner. I felt he was very honest with his opinion of everything we came across during our inspection.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Kevin Heath, he was extremely thorough with his inspection. He took the time to explain every question we had for the house inspection and explained what we could do to fix the problem. I love the binder they gave us to organize your inspection. I highly recommend Pillar to Post, reasonable prices and will go above and beyond to keep your mind at ease. Thanks again!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Was impressed with the documentation and really liked Kevin

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, courteous, thorough, thoughtful...

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like everything good

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very good at explaining everything and giving tips of how we can get things fixed or even do somethings ourselves.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did an awesome job completing our Inspection and Radon Testing for our new home. I would recommend him in the future.


Privacy Policy