Pillar To Post
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester
NY 14615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 583 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him to anybody purchasing a home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent value. First name removed was very informative about potential issues and routine maintenance items.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough always have good suggestions on up keep.
2nd time we have used the company.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely informative for two people who aren't handy. He talked about things we needed to do in terms that we understood.

By the time that we were done we knew exactly what we had to do and what time line we had for everything

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. He answered all of our questions & completed a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough. The pictures added additional clarity on what issues or findings that there was. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and so nice!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, reliable, through, friendly and not overpriced. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anybody looking for a great home inspection company!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were not given notice about delays involving our Radon test results which put us in a tough spot with the sellers.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used your service twice and both times the inspector was prompt, courteous and thorough. He answered my questions completely and patiently. I highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath was professional, extremely knowledgeable, and knew exactly where to look and what to look for. The buyers of my home had him do the inspection of my current home, and I was there to witness his feedback and presentation of inspection report. I was so impressed that I hired him to do the inspection on the home I am buying.

I will definitely recommend him to any friend or family member who is needing a home inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was extremely thorough (as you would expect). But beyond this expectation, Kevin has the skill needed to explain in layman's terms exactly was he was looking for and why. I really thought I was working with a detective!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and did a great job explaining what he observed. Receiving the report immediately following inspection was very helpful! We will definitely reccomend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was so professional and thorough with my home inspection! I felt confident and comfortable with his knowledge and his presence! I would highly recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional and informative. explained things in easy to understand way.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous job, answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. And the binder explaining everything is so organized and full of information!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company!!!! Kevin explained everything to me since it was my first time doing this. He was awesome !!! Putting his card up at work!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports were helpful!


Privacy Policy