Pillar To Post
105 Sugar Maple Dr.
Rochester
NY 14615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and great follow up report

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspected every aspect of the house and answered all my questions. Also gave advice on how to take care of your house in the future! Amazing job and I will tell everyone to use your services!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an appointment the next day. He was very friendly and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great! He was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. He took his time to answer all of my questions and give suggestions as well.
I love the binder he provided and will use it often, as a first time home buyer.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and explained things well, he was a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and professional, and yet very friendly and had a sense of humor. He was on time and answered questions thoroughly. Made suggestions to help. His report showed every area he inspected. Happy with your service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throughout and professional . Kevin is awesome! Totally satisfied and would highly recommend .

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, which led to a great level of comfort! We appreciated the in-depth binder with photos and feedback on the inspection, and homecare based on inspection!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough, knowledgeable and detailed. He listened carefully to all of my concerns and addressed them with clear options and sound recommendations.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi my name is Richard Last name removed and Kevin Heath performed a home inspection for me for a property that I am buying on 11/11/2016. He was very professional, polite and thorough, reasonable priced, and I would highly recommend his services. Outstanding job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains things well

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job well done

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Report was provided on the spot.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very personable and thorough. Loved getting the report with photos printed on the spot with that super helpful binder.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personal.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspectors name was Kevin and he was very thorough and informative. I enjoyed the experience and feel confident in the results of the report. I'm aware of the problem areas and Kevin explained the best way to go about making repairs.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and effective!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how Kevin explained his purpose and what the inspection was going to cover at the start. I also liked how he was straight forward re: what could be potential larger issues for us and what is considered normal home-owner upkeep, maintenance suggestions going forward, what we might want to address with the seller, etc...The binder that came along with the inspection report was very informative and professional. Over all a very good experience and I would definitely refer people to Pillar to Post and specifically Kevin Heath.


Privacy Policy