Pillar To Post
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield
FL 34491
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My tech was very personable and polute, hefully explained what he was doing. He was so patient when I didn't understand things and worded things in a was I did.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.I.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough honest service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt to set appointment and to answer all my questions. The inspector was very accommodating in showing me issues, non-issues, and advice on maintaining our home. He took his time and was her thorough. We were pleased.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very easy and accommodating to work with. They are very knowledgeable of their work, and conducted everything in a very professional manner. Their report was very detailed and recommendations noted for specific findings was very helpful. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very through with his inspection and was curious and active in describing and reporting his concerns to me, for which I truly appreciated

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and easy to work with

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.A.S.O.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I don't think the termite inspection and home inspection should be at same time. We weren't able to see what termite did during his inspection and having been too many inspection back home (as a realtor)I like to see the inspection being done and following inspector around

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and ready to explain all findings and answer any questions.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the techs. They take their time and check everything.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional, explained everything in detail and was very through.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how through the home inspection was. The inspectors were very informative and friendly. No matter how silly the question I asked, they were ready to help and answer it. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A.N.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked about a ceiling stain by an air register, and guy had to go back in attic to find out it wasn't condensation, and said there was rust stain on stack. No picture to show seller.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A few things were discussed but not actually written down in the report

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, efficient, and pointed out several things to the homeowner,

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection team explained everything step by step. They pointed things out as they went through their inspection routine. The report was printed out and given to us at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

the water and the well would need more descriptions

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, excellent customer service from start to finish

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection with thorough report. Would recommend to friends and family!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very knowledgeable and helpful.


Privacy Policy