Pillar To Post
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield
FL 34491
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to calls, quick turn around time for inspections and reports. Thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY ACCOMODATING! The team was great about showing me anything that I might have a question about and answered any/all of my questions. They were a very impressive team! I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled inspection and provided report in a very timely manner. Excellent service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When you inspected the home I was buying, YOU MISSED THE FACT THAT THE "IN SINK DISPOSER" was non functional and THE "KITCHEN SINK FAUCET" was broken, NOR CAN THE REAR WINDOW OF THE HOUSE BE OPENED! YOU COST ME MONEY!!!!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company is the best. I am so glad we used them for our home inspection. We were in a bind only had 7 days to do the inspection, which I had scheduled with another company, who at the last minute could not get it done. I contact Pillar to Post and they not only got me scheduled but were even able to keep my appointment time. They were so professional, walked us through everything. They made us feel great about the whole process. If we ever need and inspection again or if anyone I know needs an inspection they will be only recommendation I make.

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You broke our windows in our house and didn't admit to it. Would never work with this company again because of the lack of honesty this franchise has. Very disapppointed...

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representatives are friendly and professional. They perform a thorough inspection and explain their findings in detail and don't get upset if you have a lot of questions.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that their inspection was excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone else needing their service.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the service was very quick and the inspection was thorough. Billing was prompt and a receipt sent immediately. Ken was very pleasant and a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explained everything and noting any problems.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My tech was very personable and polute, hefully explained what he was doing. He was so patient when I didn't understand things and worded things in a was I did.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.I.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough honest service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt to set appointment and to answer all my questions. The inspector was very accommodating in showing me issues, non-issues, and advice on maintaining our home. He took his time and was her thorough. We were pleased.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very easy and accommodating to work with. They are very knowledgeable of their work, and conducted everything in a very professional manner. Their report was very detailed and recommendations noted for specific findings was very helpful. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very through with his inspection and was curious and active in describing and reporting his concerns to me, for which I truly appreciated

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and easy to work with

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.A.S.O.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I don't think the termite inspection and home inspection should be at same time. We weren't able to see what termite did during his inspection and having been too many inspection back home (as a realtor)I like to see the inspection being done and following inspector around

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and ready to explain all findings and answer any questions.


Privacy Policy