Pillar To Post
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield
FL 34491
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken is knowledgeable, professional, and responsive.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and very friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and courteous

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with all the questions I had for them. Would highly recommend Pillar To Post and use them again!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did an excellent job. Explained what they were doing and all the results with me. Very well dressed, mannered and polite.
Thanks, Name removed and Marie Last name removed

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly service. The inspection report provided prior to leaving is very nice.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything as they went.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service. Excellent feedback process. We received a phone call and an e-mail report right after the inspection was completed. Excellent service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i like the they walk you through every thing and explain if there a there is a problem

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found them to be very thorough. They explained each step as we walk around and through the house. We only found 3 things that needed attention. I was most pleased.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were on time and very thorough. They took the time to be sure that I understood everything. Thanks

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, very efficient and friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was very good, I only rated an 8 because I had no other service to compare with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service. I was very impressed that the entire transaction, including the printed report, was completed at the conclusion of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt on time very thorough on inspections. kept me very informed on what they was doing during home inspection,

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the fast response for inspection and the prompt and thorough report from a friendly and informative person. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It covers all the important things.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your efficiency, intergrity, and knowledge are three reasons we will hire you and recommend your service!


Privacy Policy