Pillar To Post
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield
FL 34491
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 328 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and clearly tell you what they are doing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was great explained every detail we are very happy with the service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the experience we had with the Company and will definitely recommend then to anyone looking to get a home inspection done on their new home

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No waiting, very professional and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. They started with the basic inspection and gave the option to back out of the higher priced inspection if anything they found up to that point was alarming.
Great customer service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responded in a very timely manner. Was prompt in doing the job . Was very Thorough !!
Would highly recommend this company to anyone in the future

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection team was courteous, very thorough and very in depth. Report with images was very professional and very useful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very quit no delay fair price,

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't there personally obviously but per my agent and mother who were there, I have no complaints from either of them and appears your report was thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the inspectors walking with me on the property and answering any questions that I had. They were very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, and the fact that u took me around and explained everything to me and answered any questions that i had.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient with detailed report. Please be sure Lori Ritter gets a hard copy of the report so she can provide to me. I don't have computer or printer. Thank you

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were shown the results upon completion of the inspection. They were not knit pickers but explained everything in order of importance.

Please just use Name removed or Ronald for the public.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and prompt

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the professionalism of Ken Wilson and his staff. If anyone we know will need his services, he will be highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken and Terry were very knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. Both of them were very personable and made me feel confident in my home purchase.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken & Teri the best!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual and professional


Privacy Policy