Pillar To Post
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield
FL 34491
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 270 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman are very professional and are easy to work with. They are respectful and answered our questions as best they could along with giving us relevant advice. The report is concisive and well laid out and is immediately provided, unless there is a little more extensive reporting needed, then it is within a few hours. Their rates are competitive and reasonable. We used them twice for two different homes. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post for a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, explained everything in detail. HIGHLY recommend!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used your service twice. I feel very confident with your results. Extremely nice and friendly. Great job!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both had very pleasant personalities, answered questions easily and very intelligently

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I m not sure who you are?

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through. Very professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained things in layman's terms. Answered all the questions we had.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken and Tim were very professional and responsive to our many questions during and after the inspection process. We recommend them without reservation.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My friend Linda was there for the inspection and was very impressed with the attention to
Details. The inspector s explained what was being done and looked at.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick Professional and thorough Inspections. Great Service.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Wilson and staff did an amazing job. They listen, make you feel like you are important and completely make a home inspection a pleasant experience

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.A.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seamless professional service, fully automated process to serve the fast pace world we live in, keeping the stress out of the customer! Well done.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and very nice people

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and pleasant service!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the thorough and concise report that you presented to us and gave us a good wakeup call before actually purchasing our home. Thank you for going out so fast!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, professional and courteous! Both Ken and Tim were very thorough and they answered all my questions. They completed the report on site and did a final review of all their findings. Excellent service.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and easy to read the report. The service is the best inspection service I have ever used.Raring:AAA+++.

I have already recommended it to someone else.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The rep was very courteous and prompt


Privacy Policy