Pillar To Post
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield
FL 34491
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 242 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service. Excellent feedback process. We received a phone call and an e-mail report right after the inspection was completed. Excellent service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i like the they walk you through every thing and explain if there a there is a problem

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found them to be very thorough. They explained each step as we walk around and through the house. We only found 3 things that needed attention. I was most pleased.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were on time and very thorough. They took the time to be sure that I understood everything. Thanks

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, very efficient and friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Service was very good, I only rated an 8 because I had no other service to compare with.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service. I was very impressed that the entire transaction, including the printed report, was completed at the conclusion of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt on time very thorough on inspections. kept me very informed on what they was doing during home inspection,

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the fast response for inspection and the prompt and thorough report from a friendly and informative person. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It covers all the important things.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your efficiency, intergrity, and knowledge are three reasons we will hire you and recommend your service!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were In touch before & after inspection...prompt & thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up appointments, Very affordable service menu to choose the best fit for our needs, Professional team and had report printed on sight. Would use again and refer friends.....

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The were prompt and friendly did an excellent job very rhorough

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Ring And Lynn Millard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A thorough inspection was performed by Ken and his team. They informed me of any potential issues and showed me how to care for items around the home that would need service regularly. Great job!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found the home inspector to be very thorough--we have no qualms about his report and are looking forward to moving into our new home.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Diaz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way that your representatives handled my home inspection how they were thorough with there inspection and how they went from room to room and checked out electrical outlets window mechanisms as well as all aspects of the home. The best part was the comprehensive binder that included pictures and notes off anything that needed to be taken into account prior to closing off the loan. I would like to thank the guys and to let them know that the rest of my extended family is going to be moving into the area and that we look forward to having them inspect any of the properties that we decide to buy.
Thank you,
Oscar I. Diaz

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Daniels Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

People interaction and specific actions from the inspection.


Privacy Policy