Pillar To Post
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield
FL 34491
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed that you both explained things in "layman's terms' so that I could understand everything you were looking at. Enjoyed your professionalism mixed with humor and personality. Refreshing.

Thank you.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, friendliness, fast response and reasonable rates!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, concise report. Ken Wilson is a gentleman and easy to deal with and talk to.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H.A.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and their communication was easily received

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick, and thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly and timely. Ken was very courteous.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and efficient. We appreciated the great suggestions on things we could improve upon moving in, and especially loved how quickly we received our finished report! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt service, experience, good communication

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional win over every aspect of the inspection and lays people on top of it

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and clearly tell you what they are doing

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was great explained every detail we are very happy with the service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the experience we had with the Company and will definitely recommend then to anyone looking to get a home inspection done on their new home

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No waiting, very professional and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. They started with the basic inspection and gave the option to back out of the higher priced inspection if anything they found up to that point was alarming.
Great customer service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responded in a very timely manner. Was prompt in doing the job . Was very Thorough !!
Would highly recommend this company to anyone in the future

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection team was courteous, very thorough and very in depth. Report with images was very professional and very useful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very quit no delay fair price,

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't there personally obviously but per my agent and mother who were there, I have no complaints from either of them and appears your report was thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional


Privacy Policy