Pillar To Post
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield
FL 34491
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 312 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the professionalism of Ken Wilson and his staff. If anyone we know will need his services, he will be highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken and Terry were very knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. Both of them were very personable and made me feel confident in my home purchase.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken & Teri the best!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant, accomodating, generous and Good timing.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post 3 ring binder with all of the details / photos of the Home Inspection. Well done!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was on time, courteous, thorough, expert in explaining the curent condition and exceptional on telling how to take care of the various components inspected. It was a pleasure meeting him and learning from him.

The written report is easy to read and thorough. We are so glad we chose Pillar to Post.

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal, prompt and thorough

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expections clear before appt. ... Prompt.... Kind....knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient scheduling and thorough attention to detail during inspection. Great pricing.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, Clear, Concise and timely for a reasonable price.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Excellent service and extremely detailed. These guys are true professionals. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and reasonable. Will continue to recommend them!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness, patience and hand-holding for nervous home buyers. :) Terrific service!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken and his team was very thorough.I will refer everyone to them in the future!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to calls, quick turn around time for inspections and reports. Thorough.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY ACCOMODATING! The team was great about showing me anything that I might have a question about and answered any/all of my questions. They were a very impressive team! I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When you inspected the home I was buying, YOU MISSED THE FACT THAT THE "IN SINK DISPOSER" was non functional and THE "KITCHEN SINK FAUCET" was broken, NOR CAN THE REAR WINDOW OF THE HOUSE BE OPENED! YOU COST ME MONEY!!!!!


Privacy Policy