Pillar To Post
20750 N. Ponderosa Rd
Clark
MO 65243
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 167 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service comprehensive report

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Braso Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and friendly!

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very busy with my work. The details of the inspection results were presented in a manner that made it easy to understand (saved me time).

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and good value for the price.

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick and efficient.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Little more detail job. Suggest other inspections and give reason.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Crouse Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and explained all his findings well. He was good about inspecting all f the house and making sure he covered all of his bases.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, took time to explain the inspection and the process, and left us with a nice binder containing the inspection and other usful information.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Tyus Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How everything was explained in a language I could understand.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Busk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Followed up on our request right away. Report was very complete. Overall great communication and a good price.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Minchew Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlly, David Banks Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very friendly and explained everything he did. Also took the time to check out any concerns I saw and explain what things were. Great experience.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional. Good job.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very efficient

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly technician and willing to answer any questions that arose.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was available on short notice

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and respectful. He was organized and thorough. He answered all of our questions.


Privacy Policy