Pillar To Post
From Estes Park & Boulder
to Denver
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 995 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used Pillar to Post in the last 10 years. First of all I like the consistent and thorough and consistent produce across state lines. This time being a new state and a house of historic vintage, I really appreciated the time the main inspector spent with me to explain the caveats of the area and era of the house being inspected. P2P presented an awesome team, and even at the last minute made sure I didn't pay for product I didn't need. I have used them now in FL and CO and do recommend their product.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible on timing of inspection.
Friendly inspector.
Report provided on-site.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, your report was thorough and gave us the information we needed to make the decisions needed with moving forward with the contract process.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was great and I'd recommend working with Pillar to Post! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was awesome! Very professional, honest, and thorough. His report was detailed and he went over everything in terms that were easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector terry was very professional, thorough and a funny guy, glad he did my inspection

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was very nice and thorough!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was very professional and pleasant to work with. I felt he was honest and knowledgeable about what he was doing. I would definitely work with Terry again in the future.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very knowledgeable and explained things to me so I could understand them. He cleaned up after himself and to care to leave things as he found them.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great !! We learned a lot from Terry H. Extremely professional and helpful. Many thanks !!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Dan Abila was very thorough but yet efficient. I attended the entire inspection and he answered my barrage of questions with patience and kindness.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very professional, friendly and helpful. He explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was great!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our technician was friendly, focused and clear about the inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough feedback, very professional

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and professional with exception explanation of the inspections.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorought. Terry was really good to work with.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was thorough, friendly and displayed incredible expertise throughout the entire inspection process (from pre-inspection through to the post-inspection walk-through). I don't just feel that I got a comprehensive home inspection (which I did); I also learned a lot throughout the process. Terry took the time to educate me and ensure I understood the results. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Terry and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were pleased with the inspection of this property and the inspectors were very professional, informative, etc. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to our friends!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I want human contact for questions etc

I do not want an automated closing process

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks for your feedback Dan. We have reached out and left two messages to discuss your concerns and have not heard back. It appears that you may have confused us with someone else, or some other business in your buying process since we have done 4 inspections for you recently, in this year alone. We have talked with you on the phone, and in person, before, during and sometimes after our inspections, so this feedback is likely not related to us.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.


Privacy Policy