Pillar To Post
From Estes Park & Boulder
to Denver
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 873 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough. Stan was excellent.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it very professional, great job

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, written report notebook, speed of results, willingness to answer potential buyers questions, knowledgeable professional. Y'all are really great. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, detailed, and patient.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was fantastic. It was easy to book the inspection too!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your professional and thorough inspection. It saved me $241,000.00.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeri was very thorough and helpful. I liked getting the book at the end of the inspection for future reference. Pricing was good and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and comprehensive services.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jari Boehmer was professional, personable, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure having him do our inspection. He answered all questions politely. Also, the 3-ring binder report is great (which Jari took the time to review with me) and your website is clear and concise with good explanations of your services and options. Pillar to Post came through on short notice due to my having overlooked the inspection deadline being only 3 days away. I will certainly recommend you whenever the opportunity arises. Thank you ! First name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved their personalized touch and follow-up to make sure I was happy with and understood the report and what issues they found or did not find at the house. Also I believe they were very thorough in their inspection. I would highly recomeend their services.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a real estate agent I have worked with many other home inspection service companies. I was surprised to be handed a full report in person and to see how extensive the inspection was. It was wonderful to be able to test for Radon, have my home inspected thoroughly and have a sewer scope performed the same day all with one company to coordinate these tasks. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post and will be referring your company to every client I have in the future!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. The inspector was on time, very thorough and professional.

Thanks for your service.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your overall thoroughness !

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly and appeared to be very thorough. The inspector took his time and answered all questions while we were all on site together.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional thorough and durable summary document. Took the time to point out all concerns during the inspection review. Very friendly staff! No problems with scheduling.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A.S.F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt even with little notice.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randi was great! She was very responsive and easy to work with. I liked Dan's synopsis of the inspection report and his follow through. i will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff able to schedule the inspection on short notice. Dan was outstanding with his thorough inspection and took ample time to explain the process and answer all of my questions. Dan even provided a much appreciated referral to complete some work that he noticed would need repair. Thank you to everyone at Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I felt our inspection was very thorough, and our inspector really knew his stuff. We couldn't believe the amount of time spent looking over our prospective 1,000 square foot property!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were great!


Privacy Policy