Pillar To Post
From Estes Park & Boulder
to Denver
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 836 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Have the sewer scope review in-person. Review was quick.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was hands down the best! He took the time to not only go through the home thoroughly, but was so generous with his time in explaining things he noticed. We can't say more about this individual!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough & the inspector spent time with me going through the house & answering any questions. He was very professional, pleasant & friendly and provided me with the complete report at the end of the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post as well as Stan Yoder, who performed the inspection, to anyone needing a thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional and thorough. He explained in detail all items he check on his inspection. I feel very confident that he did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the team was very professional, knowledgable and did a very thorough inspection. they took the time to explain all of the items and issues they found and answer all my questions. for them to issue a completed report with color photos at the end of the inspection was very impressive.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was awesome!!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They arrived promptly and caught several issues that need to be corrected by the builder.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous employees. PtoP organized and coordinated multiple services with a short window to help us meet our mortgage process deadlines.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honesty trustworthy reasonable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Stan Yoder, was great... skilled and engaged!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and explanations.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, very complete report with pictures.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest interaction with inspector

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great information and explanation, and really superb customer service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and willing to spend time talking me through the pieces of the house.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection top to bottom of home.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and personal

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best service !!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Abila seemed very knowledgeable. He was able to explain everything to our satisfaction and made recommendations to fix the problems he did find.


Privacy Policy