Pillar To Post
From Estes Park & Boulder
to Denver
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 945 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, and through Inpector, Terry Herron!
Your offices also were really efficient and timely!
Best,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was quick and easy and gave me good options to choose from. The two guys were prompt and completed their jobs with minimal supervision.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection appeared to be very thorough. We liked receiving a copy of the report on the same day and receiving the binder with other useful information. Having the option to do asbestos and radon testing was also important to us.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great inspection report format and explanation. Inspector willing to go over all items in detail.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detailed report. Very thorough inspection. Terry answered all our questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule, quick to come out, and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thoughrouh inspection. All items were explained by Dan who was extremely knowledgeable. When the inspection and outbriefing were completed, we were very confident with our home purchase. If/when we ever purchase another home, we will definitely use Pillar To Post again. I highly recommend them. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were able to get us on the schedule within 2 days. They were very courteous and explained everything thouroughly. They were quick with emailing us the final house reports which made things very simple.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection; post-inspection binder and electronic documents; amount of time Terry spent going over the inspection findings.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast appointment, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have purchased many properties over the years. I have always had an inspection performed before buying. I always felt like I didn't get my moneys worth but its still a good idea to have done.
That was until now. Pillar to Post was undoubtedly the most thorough home inspection I have ever witnessed. They checked things a homeowner wouldn't think to check and thats why you hire them. My inspector found a water leak that was obviously new, the previous owner had remodeled the bathroom and not properly soldered a fitting in the bathroom. My inspector used a thermal imager to detect the leak and let me and the owner know about it before it caused either of us any damage. No other inspection company I have ever used would have caught that. I highly recommend Pillar to Post and will certainly use them on all future purchases.
Excellent experience!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan Yoder.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Dan Abila did an A+ job. Very friendly and took the time to explain everything in detail. Please let him know how much we appreciated him.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kept me in the loop at all times.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Good report and easy to understand. Very nice and professional inspectors

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and thorough


Privacy Policy