Pillar To Post
From Estes Park & Boulder
to Denver
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 910 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super prompt

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was fantastic to work with and was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry our inspector was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. He took time to go through each item that I had a question about. Overall I felt very relieved about what to expect with the purchase of my knew home. Was willing to share insight of certain items. I am glad I used an inspector as I was encouraged not to due to it was a new build purchase. Thanks to Terry for a great job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terry was very professional and friendly. Went out of his way to research and follow up on a question about furnace motor capacity. Terry was prompt and comprehensive in his work.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent who performed the service was readily available and very nice.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was wonderful!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule an appointment and thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was so thorough and patiently answered all of my questions. I really appreciated it and would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan did an extremely thorough job and made sure to carefully go over everything to make sure I knew everything going on with the house. Overall, it was a very friendly experience and made the stressful house buying process easier.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to openly discuss any/issues/findings with Terry at my inspection. He was thorough and walk me thru all the steps he anticipated for the basic inspection plan. It was beneficial in identifying a few small electrical issues that I will have fixed after the closing of the property

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and curtiuos during visit. He explained everything in great detail and even was open to answer additional questions. So glad to know what needs to be done on the home before I purchase it. Thank you so much. Sincerely Name removed

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personable, flexible, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector who took the time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan did great work. Very personable and detail oriented.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and polite. He took the time to explain everything that I needed to know including things I didn't think to ask. I really appreciate that.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone worked quickly and efficiently even though we were on a tight deadline for inspection objections. Thank you so much for the awesome job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent communication and follow up

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was very professional, kind and took the time to explain everything he was seeing. He made both Janet and I very comfortable knowing the conditions of our new house


Privacy Policy