Pillar To Post
From Estes Park & Boulder
to Denver
CO 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 890 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and friendly

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

At every step--from scheduling the inspection, to all the care and attention during the inspection, and the quality of the work --we were incredibly impressed and appreciative!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was excellent. He communicated well, was very thorough, and very professional

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was great! Really took time to go over everything...

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan addressed numerous questions, was thorough and gave specific recommendations to address our concerns regarding how healthy of an environment the house would be for my sick father. Very satisfied with P2P.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast turnaround - extremely meticulous. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspectors, very thorough report.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan made a very good impression with his professional and thorough inspection. He explained his findings or lack of and made it easy to underdtsnd.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, on the spot report delivery, etc.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Professional, and great service.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly guy

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and detailed, also super friendly and helpful

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks, great service

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. I used this service fro two home inspections. The inspector was very knowledgable and the the report generated gave a thougough evaluation of the property helped me avoid making bad investment. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan and Terry were very knowledgable inspectors. Both were friendly and explained what they were examining as we went through the home. With this being my first house, it was great to get some tips and gain knowledge on the in's and out's of the home. I would definitely recommend both inspectors!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, professionalism, very detail oriented, took time to go over the key findings, all around outstanding service with a competitive price

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was very thorough and took the time to explain what he was doing and what he was finding. Outstanding!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough. Stan was excellent.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it very professional, great job


Privacy Policy