Pillar To Post
PO Box 164
Harrison
TN 37341
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1301 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and consice

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken does a thorough job and gave me some great advice.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was thorough with his inspection. As a home buyer, I felt very comfortable with his inspection and his recommendations for repair. He has a thermal camera that shows what the naked eye can not see. Ken spent several hours going over the house and the two barns on the property. He has offered to go back and inspect after the repairs are complete. I am very happy with the home inspection I received from Pillar To Post and Ken Fast.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ken was so thorough throughout the inspection, as well as in his explanation of the inspection. i would highly recommend pillar to post & most specifically, ken!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken took the time to go over all the needed information from our inspection and explained everything very clearly and concisely.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.W.O.A.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Include an estimate for cost to remedy in your inspections. I have never seen an inspection report not do so.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We ordered the service from out of state and it was handled efficiently and smoothly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed you were and the print outs of everything g.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained everything he found and what that meant to me.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very informative and written report will be a great asset for the future.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast is extremely diligent in his home inspections and writes reports that are sharp and concise. Ken is very professional and easy to communicate with and answers all questions with knowledge and clarity. My husband and I highly recommend Ken Fast of Pillar to Post to our family and friends.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Z. was very very thorough, Kind, Honest and a pleasure to work with .

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.D.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection and inspector were fine, however, inspector pulled off door knob of bathroom and left it on bathroom counter. Additionally, he had to break paint seal over breaker box cover and left a bit of a drywall mess in the bathroom without cleaning it up. Owners were upset. Perhaps in the future, when issues like that happen during inspection, let the seller's agent know so the owners are not surprised.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Mike, did an incredibly thorough job; in fact, when I read his report to a friend that recently bought a house, he was seriously disipointed in the company that he had used. I even talked shop a bit with Mike, and he gave me some advice on how to rectify some of the problems. Professional employees, great service, and a great price, I am glad I went with Pillar to Post. Trust me you will be amazed at what a great value they are. It's good to know companies like this exist.
Name removed 2/6/17

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate feedback and pictures

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post Inspectors. Michael the inspector was personable and professional. I was sent a detailed inspection report the sane day of service, the report was very thorough and the report prioritized items in home to be repaired first

Yes, I encourage you to give this company a chance, due to positive experience I had.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, courteous, informative - everything I would expect and more. The report is detailed and well put together. Highly impressive.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and kindness.


Privacy Policy