Pillar To Post
PO Box 164
Harrison
TN 37341
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1277 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast was so knowledgeable about the integrity of the home. He took the time to explain the findings and did a thorough job answering my questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional approach of the home inspector as he address those things which may need added attention from my observation as a home buyer.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like Ken was working for me and me only in my best interest.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I could not be more pleased!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of the reports being printed onsite.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were so thorough with every inspection that we requested. Also the reporting was so neat and organized; the best I've ever seen. They also had recommendations for future maintenance that might be needed and even provided a notebook with folders to help you organize and keep track of all your home maintenance. Loved it!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast friendly specific did I mention fast

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule appointment, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are truly professionals ...

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector and the details covered in report

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind, professional, knowledgeable, quick service, good detailed report, the ability to inspect along side the inspector.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Direct and honest feedback and answers. Complete report at the end of the inspection. Educated inspector with experience.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was excellent. They were able to schedule my inspection the day after I spoke with them, with the report the same day as the inspection! They were extremely thorough; found things that many others probably wouldn't. Ken was available for any questions I had regarding the inspection, which really put me in a good position going back to the seller. I would definitely recommend them, as well as use them again myself in any future home purchases.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

outstanding attention to concerns. inspector was not willing to leave until any question i had was dealt with. his inspection was thorough; his patience was phenomenal.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazing! I tend to be very suspicious and watchful of people I hire to perform jobs such as this as I expect top notch work as someone who grew up in a construction environment and many times am disappointed. I have found in the past that people who have been hired tend to cut corners, do not perform inspections efficiently or effectively, and really are not paying attention to the important details. Our inspector set our minds at ease immediately. Within the first 15 minutes he had already pointed a detail out to us that caused us to look at each other and know we were in good hands! When he was finished with his thorough inspection, he pointed out the issues he found and let us know which ones he thought were the most serious and others that were not that big of a deal. We agreed with everything he told us and had zero problems with his conclusion. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post in Chattanooga for your home inspections.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and didn't miss a thing.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very thorough and explained the process and findings with great satisfaction.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Knowledgeable. Communicated findings in an understandable manner. Highly recommend this business.


Privacy Policy