Pillar To Post
PO Box 164
Harrison
TN 37341
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1362 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you do an excellent job

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything in laymen's terms and provided recommendations, along with alternative solutions. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and thorough. They explain things and encourage my questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That Mike was very thorough in checking out everything and patiently walked us through the report fully.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Jazek was great! Very thorough. He did a great job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The presentation and the folder that i received

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding thoroughness and knowledge.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast was very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection of the home. He was also very friendly and personable in relating the information on the report back to me.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection and report missed electrical problems and some other issues.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very professional and took his time explaining the process to me.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and thorough

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken is very knowledgeable and able to put things in perspective.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Video explained everything well. The inspection was thorough and the inspector was professional and very nice.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All our questions were answered fully and Ken was able to work with our quick time schedule. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly helpful. Explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Timely, Respectful, Courteous, etc. VERY happy with the service I received and would recommend w/o hesitation.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall great experience! Friendly and explained everything


Privacy Policy