Pillar To Post
PO Box 164
Harrison
TN 37341
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1259 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Knowledgeable. Communicated findings in an understandable manner. Highly recommend this business.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast did our home inspection. He was very thorough and answered every question we asked!! Highly recommended :)

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very friendly and informative. Took time to review everything with us and was very willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Ken was very honest and helpful

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Reduce your price. The 3 ring bider may be a place to reduce costs.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We chose Pillar To Post to perform a house inspection on a home that we were considering to purchase. It was well worth the expense as they identified several defects that were not seen by just a walk through and would have been very costly to repair if not identified and we purchased the home not knowing of these necessary repairs. The team at Pillar To Post are true professionals and helped us to make a decision on whether to continue the process of purchasing that particular property and the end result was a decision not to purchase based, in part, on the results of the inspection. We would highly recommend Pillar To Post to assist in your decision to purchase a home in the future.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast came highly recommended and did not disappoint . Extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and very personable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took care of my every concerns and questions about the property. Very patient.

S

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

well explained!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time and patience the inspector took to explain the process to us. Also the report was very thorough and detailed. I am also excited about the recall service provided.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, efficient, clear to understand writing

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the overview of possibly problems with a new home purchase.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, effective, friendly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was really happy with Mike Jezek! Super professional, and very helpful. He also didn't mind that my husband and I stayed. I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a new home!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

After the inspection I talked with the inspector on the phone. He seemed honest in his findings and made recommendations for items that needed repair or replaced before signing final agreements.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough--I liked the recommendations of maintenance that would be needed in the future.


Privacy Policy