Pillar To Post
PO Box 164
Harrison
TN 37341
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1372 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the detail of the inspection
the inspector reviewing all the areas of concern before leaving
the inspector prioritizing what needs immediate repair/ attention and why
the inspector willing to re-inspect to get the best pictures
the notebook that was provided
the inspector investing enough time for a thorough inspection
the inspectors professionalism

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the explanation by the inspector and the written report.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly service. Showed up on time. Explained everything.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and clear report!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and friendly. Explained everything in the inspection and was extremely patient with all our follow up questions!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! I felt like Michael took extra time and looked over the whole house. I was extremely impressed and would certainly recommend you guys to any and all friends. Great job!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough, but what I liked best was how easy it was to view and understand the most significant issues. I also liked the summary section. Mike Jezek was very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar to Post about 7 years ago. I knew with my current purchase this company would be who I chose for inspections. The team provides a very thorough inspections. Their service is impeccable. I will recommend Ken Fast and his team to the local area.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It was a good inspection, but my brother and I found more stuff than the inspector did. It was fine, but I wouldn't say it was the best ever. There was no comment made about the pool liner or leak out in the yard. We also found an old gas duct vent from an old HVAC unit that was not capped off in the closet... that was still connected to a gas hot water heater one room over. All turned out well as we were able to negotiate a price reduction with the inspection given and the fact that we are general contractors. Nothing to do to make things rIght. I just didn't see any added value for paying $495 vs $300 other folks charge.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a great guy, very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you do an excellent job

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything in laymen's terms and provided recommendations, along with alternative solutions. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and thorough. They explain things and encourage my questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That Mike was very thorough in checking out everything and patiently walked us through the report fully.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Jazek was great! Very thorough. He did a great job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The presentation and the folder that i received


Privacy Policy