Pillar To Post
PO Box 164
Harrison
TN 37341
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1412 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken took the time to explain everything to me and ensure I understood. Buying a house is a substantial investment and I appreciate learning as much as I can about the house before buying it.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very friendly and professional, and he explained all the details in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even with a good many large and small issues found, Mike provided a very detailed report on the same day as the inspection, as promised. He even led me through the condo showing me most issues he had identified. Very professional, very thorough, very easy to work with, and an excellent report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Jezek was the individual who performed the home inspection for us. He was very detailed in performing the inspection. He identified items that were not clearly obvious. His experience as a home inspector was evident during his evaluation of the home. We would recommend him.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Great service. Prompt and clear communication. Friendly people.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, thorough inspection with a detailed inspection report! I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspections, clear and concise explanations and very friendly people.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional check everything that I could find in the house very thural and answered all my questions would recommend for a friend

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was friendly, professional and explained things in an easily understood manner.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very professional from start to finish. He was helpful as he explained his findings. His emailed report was very thorough but easy for the normal person to understand. We would definitely recommend pillar to post for any home inspections.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Pillar to Post when we were first time buyers and very unsure of what we were getting ourselves into. Ken made us feel much better after we reviewed the extensive report he conducted with us. We have been in our home 8 years now and wanted an updated starting point to do some home improvements. Yet again, Pillar to Post inspected our home, generated an extensive report and made us feel like we could move forward with confidence. We hope to make many improvements over the next 8 years and hope to have another inspection done to measure progress. Thank you for being the great company you are!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and thoughtful

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, likeable & very through & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and Profesional. On time and on schedule.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, precluded being uninformed on negotiations for two homes.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough professional organized reporting

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used them several times. Excellent work. Trust their opinion.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THAT I'VE USED THEM. I WILL CALL THEM EVERYTIME FROM NOW ON.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a very comprehensive review of the property I am purchasing in Soddy Daisy, Tennessee. The home is over 60 years old and had some significant renovations over the years. It was important to me to affirm that everything was in acceptable order on a home that is a little older. In addition to the written report, I had a good conversation with the inspector and could tell immediately that he was knowledgeable about building trades and could prioritize what might be of some concern.


Privacy Policy