Pillar To Post
PO Box 164
Harrison
TN 37341
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1335 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection performed was comprehensive and the report is a valuable tool to use for years to come. The inspector provided great advice and helpful information regarding prioritization of suggested repairs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Made inspection process very easy for us.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection and he took time to explains things in a way we could easily understand

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and a knowledeable inspector. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional communications and inspection work. Detailed reporting. Very satisfied with this inspection company. RHM

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete inspection. Inspector provided a full report and explained findings in layman's terms.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and caught some things I would have never seen.
Thanks

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, good communication, attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, and thorough technician. He provided detailed explanations of his observations and completed the report hard copy and electronic file before leaving the premises.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with my home inspector's knowledge, professionalism and perspective. He welcomed our questions and provided thorough answers. We felt reassured that the house was well built and that we had negotiated a fair price for the property.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very timely and professional. The report was well written and very complete.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and thoroughly done. Inspector was well mannered. It was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service man

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything happened on schedule. The entire process was completed out of state with no issues resulting. Thanks for doing a great job.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

2nd time we have used you. Excellent as usual. Very detail oriented, very practical advice. We have recommended you to others and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection I have ever seen! Very impressed would recommend to anyone buying.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The convenience and reliability of Pillar to Post is incomparable. Ken served as our inspector twice and was both thorough and efficient, while also taking the time to explain his findings and answer all of our questions. Thanks to PTP's help we have now found our dream home and can rest confidently in a safe and secure dwelling place. We will continue to recommend this company to friends and family for all inspection needs. Thank you for the friendly and reliable service!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very friendly, professional, and detail oriented. He explained things very well and gave his honest opinion, which extended to any questions post the inspection.


Privacy Policy