Pillar To Post
PO Box 164
Harrison
TN 37341
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1346 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Timely, Respectful, Courteous, etc. VERY happy with the service I received and would recommend w/o hesitation.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall great experience! Friendly and explained everything

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of detail in the inspection, but also the amount of detail and form of presentation for the report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast was excellent & explained in detail how to understand the report.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and expertise!
Margaret Last name removed
First name removed Bright Realty

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, good pictures

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge, thoroughness, and friendliness of the inspector.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback and information.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable! I especially appreciated the notebook and immediate, easy to understand report!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The methodology that was employed through the checklist format which covered all the essential elements that you would want to have looked at when purchasing a home.No detail was over looked nor glossed over. Also liked the attitude and professionalism of the inspector. Ken was honest and realistic in his approach and I felt he knew his business.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken came recommended, which was essential, as we are from Atlanta and didn't know anyone in the Chattanooga areas. Ken was there early for the inspection and explained the process for the inspection before, during, and after. He thoroughly inspected an 11,000 sq.ft. home and was still able to focus on the details. Truly, the best experience I've had with a home inspector.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ken was friendly and explained to me everything he was going to do. He sent me a comprehensive report regarding the inspection of my home. He was highly recommended .

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection performed was comprehensive and the report is a valuable tool to use for years to come. The inspector provided great advice and helpful information regarding prioritization of suggested repairs.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Made inspection process very easy for us.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection and he took time to explains things in a way we could easily understand

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and a knowledeable inspector. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional communications and inspection work. Detailed reporting. Very satisfied with this inspection company. RHM


Privacy Policy