Homeowners - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 684 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was exceptional. Very personable and knowledgeable. I wold absolutely recommend him

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough , I would recommend them to all family and friends, Keith was a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly! Made the inspection process understandable and didn't rush at all. Very thorough with high attention to detail. Timely report return and explanation of issues at hand. Was very pleased with Keith, his excellent work and personality and would recommend him to family! Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.D. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt was thorough and willing to explain everything he was looking at. was great at telling what he was looking for and things that should be watched. would recommend

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling - good website - excellent service from owner

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was super friendly and informative! He made me feel very comfortable which is important to me because I am new to this home buying experience!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The guy that did my inspection worked his pillar and post off. Well worth the money. Gave a lot good tips. Seemed to know all aspects of the home and I am buying a mobile home. He knew all about him. His name is Mathew Anderson, very personable guy.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and nice, clear report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Took time to explain every thing. Patiently answered all questions.

It was great working with Matthew Anderson.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt was really thorough. He made sure that I knew what he was talking about as he went along and adjusted his presentation to my level as he went. He was honest about the limits of what he could comment on, and where we might want to get a second opinion (i.e. from a structural engineer). By the time he was done I had a clear picture of the condition of the house and was able to confidently make the decisions about repairs that I needed to make. Not only would I recommend him, I just requested him again for my next inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

easy to talk to, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Prompt turn-around time for inspection reports. The report itself was organized, thorough and easy to read. Great referrals for other inspections not covered by the home inspection (well, spetic etc)

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Everything went great . Very helpful and professional. Keith was awesome with explaining everything to me as a first time home owner.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.L. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt Anderson was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. All of our questions were answered.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

with a home inspection being very overwhelming, they made sure they explained everything to us. very thorough., made us fell very comfortable with the whole process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.L. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and clearly explained everything. The post inspection report is great as well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, and thorough!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

our inspector Keith Wheeler communicated very promptly, educated us on the different inspection items and answered all our questions. He provided great service and also gave us a lot of tips what to look for and improve. We are very pleased with the process and the high level of professionalism and customer care!


Privacy Policy