Homeowners - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 608 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very knowledgeable and thorough. We were very happy with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional. All issues were explained in detail and supported with photos. Inspector was very careful with his tools and even wore soft soled shoes in the house to avoid bringing salt or dirt in. I was very impressed.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a home inspection service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough, and he explained his findings throughout the inspection.
I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanations and thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.J.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, knowledgeable , profeesional

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

easy to work with punctual professional thorough
willing to answer questions tells me what you do and what you do not do
well documented reports in a very timely fashion

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

It was a great experience. I have no complaints at all. Mr. Anderson was excellent and very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Anne and I were very impressed with Matthew Anderson who had conducted the house inspection. Matt went through the entire property thoroughly. Matt explained in detail of every aspect of the home. I would definitely recommend your company and express deeply, the professionalism and extreme knowledge of your house inspector(s) and the courtesy of your company. I would have to say that this is a very, very good company and I will most definitely recommend this company when ever possible to other people. Our experience with PILLARTOPOST was an awesome one. PILLARTOPOST did a fantastic job! Thank you all for being an honest, hardworking, knowledgeable company, along with all your exceptional employees who know their skills 100%.

Anne & First name removed

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great personal service. On time, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Owner Keith is very knowledgeable in the engineering and construction of buildings. Does a great job in explaining the step by step process of a home inspection. Great experience and very satisfied with his job.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection. I'll be a first-time homeowner. What I experienced was honest, direct, clear and detailed information with plenty of explanation about why each item on the checklist is inspected, what to look for, what is in compliance and what may need to be done to remedy an issue. I felt entirely comfortable, competent, heard and understood. Every question I had was answered with patience and thoroughness. I have every confidence in the service I received which helps a lot in the complicated process of buying a home. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.K. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating and professional.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very conscientious and thorough before, during, and after both of the home inspections he has performed for me. Outstanding job!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the time spent on the inspection and write up! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional in every aspect.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

professional staff and concerned about buyer's interest

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and pictures to back them up are great. First name removed

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.W. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Used Pillar to Post last home sale. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.K. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was awesome. Very personable and thorough. He was very educated, and I felt like I could trust all the info and feedback he gave us. The binder was very professional looking and had some great coupons, shut off tags for our appliances and much more in it. I don't think I will use any other company in the future, this is our second home inspection with Pillar to Post and we are extremely satisfied!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy