Homeowners - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 708 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt was punctual, professional, personable, and thorough. He taught me a great deal about the house as he worked through the inspection. I had an opportunity to ask questions and when the inspection was complete I was 100% confident that everything was covered.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great guy, very thorough!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt was incredibly thorough and explained everything to me in detail. He was friendly and professional. .

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

An extremely helpful, thorough, and professional service from start to finish.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.J.J. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was extremely thorough and informative. We felt comfortable asking questions and we walked away knowing exactly what we were taking on.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.O.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt a true professional and awesome to work with. He was at the house an hour before the appointment looking over the outside of the home. He was incredibly thorough and able to answer every question we had as well as ones we didn’t know to ask. He was a genuinely good person and we would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

We thought Keith was both thorough and personal. He explained those things we didn't understand. He was well informed.

Thanks!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, extremely informative and very friendly.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, courteous, knowledgeable, professional...

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.W. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was amazing! Explained everything, answered all questions, very satisfied :)

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, very thorough and looked at everything and educated us while walking through the property.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.P. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated to thorough inspection and advise on what needed to be addressed. Calm and professional demeanor around the realtors was impressive, one of them was quite excitable! All of that info was valuable during negotiating.
Thanks for the help.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.S.A. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith is very thorough and does a fantastic job and goes over every aspect of home inspection, we used his service twice and I would highly recommend pillar to post to everyoneđź‘Ť

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very Happy - Great Job!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Mark, our Inspector was knowledgeable and took time to explain his findings with us. He got into every crawl space. I felt after our inspection we knew every square inch of house (good and bad) and feel much more comfortable with the sale.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and knowledgeable inspectors. Would use again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the inspection. Matt was very thorough and Keith was quick to respond to any questions I had relating to the inspection. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.


Privacy Policy