Homeowners - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 652 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.D. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to someone. Our inspector was very thorough and answered all our questions. We received a nice detailed report and binder.

Thank you for your wonderful services.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.O.D. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The owner, Keith, immediately responded to my voicemail when I contacted his company on a Sunday about a potential home inspection. He was so pleasant and accommodating on the phone. After researching several other companies, we decided to go with Keith's firm. We made the right decision. He arrived on time and was very thorough going through our potential new home. There were a lot of things we were unfamiliar with (i.e. new type of heating and ventilation system, etc.). Keith walked us through it all. Afterwards, we got a detailed report with pictures making recommendations on how to keep the home updated. He even coordinated our septic and radon tests, saving us from having to go through the hassle of doing it ourselves. All in all, it was a super experience and I would highly recommend using Keith and his team.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has always provided an excellent service for me. I'm in the process of purchasing my third home and have used Pillar to Post for the homebuyer's inspection all three times. They are professional, extremely thorough and the detailed report that is sent to the buyer once the inspection is complete is outstanding. I always walk around with the inspector during the inspection and they have always answered any questions I had. I hopefully won't need another home inspection, but if I ever do, I will absolutely call Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and gave good advice on how to correct issues.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

very helpful, informative.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.J.G. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, informative, and great service. I will absolutely use this company any time I need an inspection!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith from Pillar to Post was a complete professional. He was on time and on task. He answered my many questions and answered them confidently and competently. He was thorough and accommodating. We would use his services again.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.M.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service, friendly and very professional. Keith was a pleasure to work with and he took the time to explain his findings and answered all of our questions/concerns. Would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others and would use their service again in the future. Thanks for making the home inspection portion of our move go smoothly!

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Honest and upfront -- thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

The septic inspector was totally unresponsive to every attempt made to contact him. His report had very minimal info on it and I would not hire him again.

Keith was helpful and his report was thourough.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Hello Dan,
Thank you for your feedback regarding the Septic Inspection company that performed the inspection. We expect that our suppliers perform to high standards of performance and operate as a professional extension to our own service levels. As you know, I provided your feedback to the owner of the company and followed up with a personal conversation. The owner indicated that there were specific operational issues that diminished their normal level of performance and that these issues were quickly addressed and corrected. On behalf of Pillar to Post, I apologize for your poor experience with one of our suppliers. I will continue to monitor their performance to ensure that the overall experience for our clients is positive, helpful, and productive.

Thank you again for your feedback,

Keith Wheeler

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgableb and very nice! Keith was obviously compassionate about his job and it was apparent! I would definitely recommend your company!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

How informative and friendly of house inspector Matt was. He took the time to explain and walk us through as aspects of what he was looking at and for.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.C.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was professional and thorough in his inspection of the home. We have bought and sold multiple homes in the past and this was by far the best experience with any inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith gave us a very thorough inspection of the home we are purchasing. Throughout the inspection he would make sure to show us various areas in the home that may may be cause for concern and why~all in a manner that my husband and I both understood. Prompt service and great attention to detail is why we would use Pillar to Post again!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

Everything was fine. The work was done quickly.
I dont know much about these things!

Thank you

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Wheeler conducted a very thorough inspection of the home and it makes me wish that contracted for the more extensive inspection.. Mr. Wheeler. was very thorough and also quite personable at the site an he is a definite credit to the company that employs his services. The com[any that employs Mr. Wheeler is quite fortunate to have such a person on its staff. Thank you for sending him to this assignment.


Privacy Policy