Homeowners - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 669 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

with a home inspection being very overwhelming, they made sure they explained everything to us. very thorough., made us fell very comfortable with the whole process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.L. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and clearly explained everything. The post inspection report is great as well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, and thorough!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

our inspector Keith Wheeler communicated very promptly, educated us on the different inspection items and answered all our questions. He provided great service and also gave us a lot of tips what to look for and improve. We are very pleased with the process and the high level of professionalism and customer care!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M.N. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Found issues that dissuaded us from buying a money pit house

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

arrived on time at site of inspection, told us everything you were doing as you did it. We were very happy to have a binder full of great information.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable, and helpful. Being a new home buyer, he really explained anything I didn't understand. Thank you so much for all your help and patience with my questions!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, knowledgeable. Matt was really patient with us and our lack of home-owner experience. He made himself available to our questions afterwards and was really helpful through the process. We would highly recommend him and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, thorough service by Matt at Pillar To Post. As a first time home buyer, he explained everything to me and I learned a lot about the home itself and homes in general. I definitely plan on using Pillar To Post again in the future, thank you!!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.C.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

We are new home buyers. This was our first home inspection. Keith was amazing. He was detailed and took his time. I left like I was with my dad explaining thing to me. You could tell he cares. I will def be calling Keith for our next one. We passed on this house, in part, due to the things that Keith found. Thank you for finding them and helping us make the correct decision!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

You saved us from buying a mobile home that really was not worth the money.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.M.Q. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

The service was friendly, efficient, and thorough. I also liked the binder given at the end of the inspection, very thoughtful and will be keep me organized and documented from day one of our new home.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.B.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was reasonably happy with the home inspection. However, I elected to receive a radon test and a water flow quality test. I selected these options through the website, and received a quote detailing these services, but when I arrived at the inspection I was told that a water flow test could not be performed and that the inspector's radon qualifications had lapsed, so any testing would not be certifiable. I think it was unprofessional to wait till the actual time of the inspection to let me know that services I wanted were unavailable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.D. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to someone. Our inspector was very thorough and answered all our questions. We received a nice detailed report and binder.

Thank you for your wonderful services.


Privacy Policy