Homeowners - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 629 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

10/10 experience with Pillar to Post.Matt took his time and was Very thorough. He explained issues he saw and how they occur. He also went over preventative maintenance which could prevent these issues. My inspection was on a Saturday so I was a little worried about the inspector rushing through the inspection, but this was not the case at all.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough. Produced well laid-out, understandable report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.O. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Keith clearly knows his stuff!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

honesty, professionalism, thoroughness

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Everything fixing to use you again in the next 7 days

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.R. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

We are so pleased with your company! Very professional and knowledgeable. The report you gave us was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

very kind and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt was friendly, thorough, and professional. He welcomed our questions and encouraged our presence throughout the inspection, extremely pleased and have already recommended him to a friend!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith is awesome!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.A.H. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. He reminds me of Tom Silva from this old house. The guy was great and we felt he truly had our best interest at heart.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matthew showed a true passion for his job and was extremely knowledgable. The sent report not only included great descriptors, but also great maintenance and care tips for things specific to the home that was inspected. I will always recommend Matthew at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt ( who did our inspection) was very knowledgeable, very thorough and easy to talk to. Very professional. Great job. Would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, professional, and detailed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

As with any good business, you get better & better each time we meet.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.A.G.K. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Good experience.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Matt is awesome. Thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. THanks.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Our inspector Mathew was thorough and took the time to explain all aspects of the inspection. Great job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Keith Wheeler did an absolute incredible job inspecting my future home! He was through, detailed and methodical in every aspect of his inspection. Feel like I know everything I need to know going into a home that is over 230 years old!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z.W. Homeowners - New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and detail oriented staff.


Privacy Policy