Pillar To Post
5120 N. Highway US 1 Suite 101
Palm Shores
FL 32940
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 920 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Radon test was done. Over 48 hours and the inspector hasn't picked it up yet nor called.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Thorough, Pleasant and Communicative, I use and would recommend Pillar to Post for any inspection needs!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing.
Service was fine, got the job done in a professional manner and good folllow up with the questions I had on the report.
Easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We used Pillar to Post, at the recommendation of our loan officer. They were extremely fast in their response. We had their report the next day.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service at a good rate.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the honesty of your inspector..thank you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Great interaction with customer.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was an awesome inspector. He was informative & made me feel very assured on each matter of importance relating to my inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was honest and very helpful. He answered questions we had being new to the area. He was thorough and gave us direction.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, simple and direct

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly came highly recommended from a friend and I was not disappointed. He was thorough, quick, and most importantly, honest. I got the wind mitigation survey on top of the inspection which helped lower my home insurance. Pillar to Post will be who I recommend for home inspections.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done quickly and the report was detailed and clear.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was prompt and friendly. He seemed very thorough and explained what he found. His inspection made me feel much more informed about the home that I am purchasing.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector found a problem that we did not know about. The seller knew it would cost $5000 to fix, and reduced the sale price by that much when we asked her to fix it. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. Took time to answer questions and concerns.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expedient, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick report produced

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Kelly is highly professional and, what more important, honest man.
Thank you very much


Privacy Policy