Pillar To Post
5120 N. Highway US 1 Suite 101
Palm Shores
FL 32940
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 930 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did the work price fair

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the inspection was very complete and well done. The inspector was very willing to explain his findings and answer any questions that I had.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and to the point on the inspection. I appreciate that every detail was inspected and reported on. Kyle was awesome!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

When a customer is told that a needed document would be sent via E-mail it should be sent. I was told that the inspector was going to send my wind litigation form would be sent for the Homeowners insurance company I needed it for but it never happen. All that information should have been sent to begin with, but me being a first time home buyer I wasn't aware. I felt I was lied to, and felt it was not my job to keep calling to ask, but I was able to still get the quote.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I JUST HAD A SAFETY CONCERN. THE INSPECTION WAS VERY GOOD FOR A FEEDBACK OF 10. THANK YOU.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company is very pleasant to deal with. Very professional reports and service. They understand what buyers are looking for. Very good value for the price. Thank you Kelly.

BW

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and responsive to all questions. Personable service and dedication to provide the information needed for my new home purchase. I highly recommend this company for anyone who wants the best!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was polite, vigilant and a pleasure to work with. He answered all my concerns and went beyond

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector spent 2-3 hours on the property and thoroughly inspected all accessible features. The provided report was easy to read and contained sufficient information for all areas of the home. A summary with pictures was provided for the items needing repair.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Radon test was done. Over 48 hours and the inspector hasn't picked it up yet nor called.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Thorough, Pleasant and Communicative, I use and would recommend Pillar to Post for any inspection needs!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing.
Service was fine, got the job done in a professional manner and good folllow up with the questions I had on the report.
Easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We used Pillar to Post, at the recommendation of our loan officer. They were extremely fast in their response. We had their report the next day.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service at a good rate.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the honesty of your inspector..thank you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Great interaction with customer.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was an awesome inspector. He was informative & made me feel very assured on each matter of importance relating to my inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was honest and very helpful. He answered questions we had being new to the area. He was thorough and gave us direction.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, simple and direct


Privacy Policy