Pillar To Post
5120 N. Highway US 1 Suite 101
Palm Shores
FL 32940
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 909 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done quickly and the report was detailed and clear.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was prompt and friendly. He seemed very thorough and explained what he found. His inspection made me feel much more informed about the home that I am purchasing.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector found a problem that we did not know about. The seller knew it would cost $5000 to fix, and reduced the sale price by that much when we asked her to fix it. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. Took time to answer questions and concerns.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expedient, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick report produced

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Kelly is highly professional and, what more important, honest man.
Thank you very much

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Cox was very courteous, thorough and professional. He documented his findings very well so that I know what to expect that I will need to do to get my new home in tip-top shape! His office partner was also very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The office was very pleasant to deal with. The Inspecting agent was very professional and also very personable. Would recommend agency to anyone.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, and thorough.
As I was purchasing a home from out of state, Pillar to Post made the home inspection process a breeze.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, prompt, honest, thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection and trustworthy ,
communications are excellent.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and efficient. The report was detailed with photos and the appointment was within 2 days of when I asked. Nice service!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to work with from scheduling to finish product with explanations of findings.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Concise and thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable! And efficient!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice, I appreciated his feedback during/after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Did fine


Privacy Policy