Pillar To Post
5120 N. Highway US 1 Suite 101
Palm Shores
FL 32940
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 950 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and fast to respond. Report was thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and very informative.
Quick to respond.
Flexible schedule.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best inspection ever. I'm an out of town buyer and Kelly took care of everything for me, I feel very comfortable with my purchase and I know what I am buying.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

always on time, returns phone calls promptly and deals with any issues in the report on a highly professional level.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were provide quickly within my needed time frame. Inspector was on time, thorough and objective. Recommended areas where additional technical evaluation of specialized systems might be needed (e.g. heat pump). Report was through and easy to read/follow. All contact with PtP personnel were pleasant and efficient. Thanks for the great experience1

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Process was painless. Living on L.I. N.Y. And home shopping in FL.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection itself went well, but having to email to remind to send half of the reports a week later was not a confidence booster. Especially after I've had another friend have exactly the same issue.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did the inspection quickly

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The promptness, thoroughness and the tech was very good at explaining everything

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was completed in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys did an outstanding job. Very reassuring since we are in another state at this time. Thanks for you thorough analysis of the home. we are now in negotiation with the sellers regarding the safety issues.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Covered all the bases and answered the few questions I had promptly and efficiently. Great experience.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Though and professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, yet not standoffish. Discussed their findings in an easy to understand manner. Friendly and honest as well!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was super friendly and took time to explain to me what he was looking at, and had no problem answering my questions. As a first time gone buyer he really put my mind at ease.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and very professional service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and turnaround!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and thorough service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and on-time. Recomended to a friend because of your wonderful services


Privacy Policy