Pillar To Post
PMB 191, 5700 100th St. SW, Suite 330
Lakewood
WA 98499
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 258 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly focused and well curated inspection. I felt clued in and was made aware of what was a serious issue and what was not. Even though we ended up passing on the house I feel that every cent paid was well spent. Really knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I ordered the premium package where you were supose to do a infrared scan to find moisture issues and electrical issues but never got that service. You told me on the phone that you check all the appliances and make shure they work but the clothes washer does not work at all, the dryer was packed so full of lint and sand that it would start a fire at anytime, the kitchen stove had 2 burner clips that were so corroded that 2 of the wires had falled out and if you turned on the burners they would start arching on the frame of the stove (2 burners didnt work). I found a outlet that had already had a fire in it and would probably start a new fire if i used it before i replaced it replace it.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

no sweat; competent; quick; and friendly

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and explained things in detail.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys showed efforts to make sure things are caught before a person buys a home for that first time. Thank you

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, very informative, at the explanation stage at the end of the inspection. All means of communication ie ring-binder, email / PDF face-to-face / verbal report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to work with, very thorough and detailed oriented

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was so awesome. He answered all my questions comprehensively and his report was excellent. I want to buy more houses just so I can use him again!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charmaine Barnes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough Keith and Rick explained everything the whys do's and dont's and really educated me about a new built home.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Hostetter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very nice guys, took the time to explain and show me what they were talking about. very happy with service

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lundgren Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Lindquist Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Respectful, informative, knowledgeable, prompt and the ability to put things in layman's terms so that I would understand the house. I felt very comfortable to ask questions and received answers that I could understand and know what I needed to do. Seriously, no question seemed to be a stupid one (or at least he never made me feel like it was)As a women and a first time home buyer, I never felt that that I was talking to the wrong guy. I was empowered by his professionalism at all times. He had my best interest during the whole time. He even let me follow him around and continue to ask questions. Hands down I would recommend him, without a doubt. I completely believe I made the right choice on my house with his help. Thank you Keith and Rick.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harvey Adams Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is very prompt and very thorough

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & thorough

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This isthe most important part of buying a home. Your professional guidance was worth every penny. Thanks

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Talley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Two home inspectors came to inspect the home. Both The home inspectors were explained the process in detailed and gave me an accurate assessment of the house and the troubles I may have in the future. This helped me greatly when making my final decision.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative! Prompt and competent

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, friendly, affordable.


Privacy Policy