Pillar To Post
PMB 191, 5700 100th St. SW, Suite 330
Lakewood
WA 98499
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! It's nice to see someone take the time to explain and go over all the details. We appreciate all the hard work you put into the inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that performed the inspection were professional, quick and thorough. They not only explained all items that they found, they were willing to explain terms I wasn't familiar with. They explained their recommendations, potential remedies, and even provided tips on repairing smaller non-critical items.

Great job and thank you!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. The report came back quickly and in two versions. Keith did a great job.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The owner was responsive and easy to work with. His report was thorough and timely.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith as able to schedule us within a couple days which helped us out immensely in meeting a shortened inspection contingency period for s home we are in the process of buying. He was very professional and took the time to walk us through everything he found that may be if concern or may require maintenance/repair. He also provided us the report via email by that same evening and we received a printed copy in a binder in the next business day. Thank you for making our experience an easy one.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith and the other gentleman that assisted him were very friendly, knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with the information that they gave me as we were doing my home inspection. I also really liked the binder that was sent to me after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable he was able to point out everything that we're asking and answer all the questions great job love the guy

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and personable

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we greatly appreciated the explanations of how to fix the issues as well as tips for maintaining the home in the future.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went fantastic!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith took time to explain everything thoroughly and answer all my questions about fixing or upgrading parts of the home.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Keith was very through with the inspection of my home! I would recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, friendly, and helpful. He helped answer all our questions and did on amazing job at the inspection. We worked with him room by room, and he gave us explanations and details about the inspection. The price was affordable, we recommend this company, they are doing an excellent job.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work, a quick response to complete the inspection and a detailed report

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection
Clear, Concise, well illustrated report
Actionable recommendations
Excellent!
Thank you

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought your inspection was done in a professional, competent, thorough manner. You took the time to show me things you discovered, what was not in compliance with today's codes, things that needed addressing/repaired and what was affect(s) they had on the unit.

Yes I would recommend Pillar to Post!!!!!

Please do NOT publically use my name!!!

Thanks....

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick and very professional. They arrived on time and I trust their expertise.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and good expertise


Privacy Policy