Pillar To Post
PMB 191, 5700 100th St. SW, Suite 330
Lakewood
WA 98499
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 294 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very friendly and was easy to talk too. He was very thorough and my wife and I really appreciated his work. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was fantastic! Very clear about the issues he found, even letting me know how easy or difficult those issues might be to fix, and thorough in the inspection. I'm extremely pleased and feel much more confident about moving forward with my home purchase.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two gentleman who showed up to conduct the inspection where very thorough and easily explained everything they found and why it is an issue.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith and Rick were extremely thorough and professional throughout the entire process. They not only walked me through any problems that they found but also gave explainations and different solutions for anything I was questioning about. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a house inspection and sincerely felt that for the price I got a true value.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very detailed in your inspection and open to any knowledge you are willing to share

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.T.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and prompt service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough. A d tiok tine with me to make sure i understood. His partner that was with him seened to need alot more training. Not sure he k ew exacrly what hw was doing.
But all in all it was my first inspection and it was great

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. It's my first one so I can't give a 10. But it was a really great experience. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great at explaining consicely what we needed to know.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.V.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informative inspectors. Fast and good documentation provided including additional background on problem items.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very fast to respond to inquiry, very fast to schedule inspection and complete, very thorough reports

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is extremely knowledgeable and willing to explain observations in real time and give a detailed report timely. He explains things in ways that people with little experience in the subject matter can understand. The report was professionally put together delivered via email, but also with a hard bound binder capable of being a tool to help homeowners manage their asset for years to come.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very happy with your services. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable. I would diffently recommend to anyone needed a house inspected.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were amazing and very sufficient, most of all very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an appointment
Fair price
Thorough
Knowledgeable
Explains everything, pictures for areas like attics or crawl spaces
Have used twice very happy with the service provided

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was the best home inspction I have seen.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! It's nice to see someone take the time to explain and go over all the details. We appreciate all the hard work you put into the inspection.


Privacy Policy