Pillar To Post
PMB 191, 5700 100th St. SW, Suite 330
Lakewood
WA 98499
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.V.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informative inspectors. Fast and good documentation provided including additional background on problem items.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very fast to respond to inquiry, very fast to schedule inspection and complete, very thorough reports

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is extremely knowledgeable and willing to explain observations in real time and give a detailed report timely. He explains things in ways that people with little experience in the subject matter can understand. The report was professionally put together delivered via email, but also with a hard bound binder capable of being a tool to help homeowners manage their asset for years to come.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.T.A.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are very knowledgeable, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very happy with your services. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable. I would diffently recommend to anyone needed a house inspected.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were amazing and very sufficient, most of all very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an appointment
Fair price
Thorough
Knowledgeable
Explains everything, pictures for areas like attics or crawl spaces
Have used twice very happy with the service provided

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was the best home inspction I have seen.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! It's nice to see someone take the time to explain and go over all the details. We appreciate all the hard work you put into the inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen that performed the inspection were professional, quick and thorough. They not only explained all items that they found, they were willing to explain terms I wasn't familiar with. They explained their recommendations, potential remedies, and even provided tips on repairing smaller non-critical items.

Great job and thank you!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. The report came back quickly and in two versions. Keith did a great job.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The owner was responsive and easy to work with. His report was thorough and timely.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith as able to schedule us within a couple days which helped us out immensely in meeting a shortened inspection contingency period for s home we are in the process of buying. He was very professional and took the time to walk us through everything he found that may be if concern or may require maintenance/repair. He also provided us the report via email by that same evening and we received a printed copy in a binder in the next business day. Thank you for making our experience an easy one.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith and the other gentleman that assisted him were very friendly, knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with the information that they gave me as we were doing my home inspection. I also really liked the binder that was sent to me after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable he was able to point out everything that we're asking and answer all the questions great job love the guy

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and personable

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we greatly appreciated the explanations of how to fix the issues as well as tips for maintaining the home in the future.


Privacy Policy