Pillar To Post
PMB 191, 5700 100th St. SW, Suite 330
Lakewood
WA 98499
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 268 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith took time to explain everything thoroughly and answer all my questions about fixing or upgrading parts of the home.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Keith was very through with the inspection of my home! I would recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, friendly, and helpful. He helped answer all our questions and did on amazing job at the inspection. We worked with him room by room, and he gave us explanations and details about the inspection. The price was affordable, we recommend this company, they are doing an excellent job.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work, a quick response to complete the inspection and a detailed report

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection
Clear, Concise, well illustrated report
Actionable recommendations
Excellent!
Thank you

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought your inspection was done in a professional, competent, thorough manner. You took the time to show me things you discovered, what was not in compliance with today's codes, things that needed addressing/repaired and what was affect(s) they had on the unit.

Yes I would recommend Pillar to Post!!!!!

Please do NOT publically use my name!!!

Thanks....

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick and very professional. They arrived on time and I trust their expertise.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and good expertise

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and high quality

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith and his partner were very friendly and knowledgeable! We needed a rush inspection and they were there to do it and get us a report very quickly! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I ordered the premium package where you were supose to do a infrared scan to find moisture issues and electrical issues but never got that service. You told me on the phone that you check all the appliances and make shure they work but the clothes washer does not work at all, the dryer was packed so full of lint and sand that it would start a fire at anytime, the kitchen stove had 2 burner clips that were so corroded that 2 of the wires had falled out and if you turned on the burners they would start arching on the frame of the stove (2 burners didnt work). I found a outlet that had already had a fire in it and would probably start a new fire if i used it before i replaced it replace it.

Response from Pillar To Post:

This inspection was scheduled by the call center for another Pillar to Post inspector. It was transferred to me the day before the inspection and the information I received from the call center was a Plus inspection had been scheduled. The customer contacted after posting the review and was satisfied with the information. a refund was issued for the appliances which were not tested.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

no sweat; competent; quick; and friendly

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and explained things in detail.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys showed efforts to make sure things are caught before a person buys a home for that first time. Thank you

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, very informative, at the explanation stage at the end of the inspection. All means of communication ie ring-binder, email / PDF face-to-face / verbal report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to work with, very thorough and detailed oriented

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was so awesome. He answered all my questions comprehensively and his report was excellent. I want to buy more houses just so I can use him again!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charmaine Barnes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough Keith and Rick explained everything the whys do's and dont's and really educated me about a new built home.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Hostetter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very nice guys, took the time to explain and show me what they were talking about. very happy with service


Privacy Policy