Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 641 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very proffesional and thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great friendly service gives you a full detail of your inspection thank you for your service

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The worker who serviced our home was great and explained everything to where we could understand.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a very complete explanation of your home inspection services with a concise explanation of the charges. The inspection was very thorough and detailed. I especially appreciated the photographs of problem areas and the suggestions about how to remedy the situation.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How I received communication from the company.
Thanks
Ms. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The email documents, and notebook.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was quick and professional.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient. Excellent communication from Keith, the inspector. Very pleased.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and dedication to ensure customer satisfaction. As a customer, I am extremely satisfy with the inspection conducted by Pillar To Post as some constraints was experienced with the accessibility of the attic biut they came the very next and perform the attic inspection enabling me to proceed with the steps to close on the home early.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job with covering everything in the inspection and sending a detailed reply. I am multiple states away but feel very confident in the images and description to make the best decisions regarding my house.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knicholas was kind and kept me in the loop and answered all of my silly questions! He was great to work with!!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything Keith does a great job

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explain every step of the process....

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.H.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, helpful and informative. Explained things so we could understand it and allowed us to ask any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgable about everything he was doing. I felt very at ease throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed information given to us verbally and in writing. Very professional and able to accommodate us quickly.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked our technician Knicholas. He was very professional and thorough in his inspection!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Easy explanations on report.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very pleasant and helpful!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Speedy
Military discount


Privacy Policy