Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 625 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Speedy
Military discount

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was prompt, thorough, helpful, and efficient. He was able to print out the inspection documents as well as email them very quickly after the inspection was finished.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and competent.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was very straight forward and streamlined. The inspector Knicholas was very friendly, professional and easy to talk to. He gave me lots of great information, answered all my questions and alleviated any concerns I had.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! Keith did a great job of explaining the various findings. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith
Performed a through job

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accurate

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great from my very first contact over the phone. My inspection was very informative and went quicker than I expected. I will definitely use their services again and recommend them to everyone I know.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, on time response and very professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector and spent time reviewing his findings.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knicholas was very professional and went above and beyond. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, and comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How the inspector took me around and showed me everything that was wrong with my house!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the second home the Pillar to Post has inspected for us. Keith was professional and paid attention to the details. We are very satisfied with our report. If needed in the future we will use them again.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the way my appointment was scheduled to meet my schedule, the valuable information I learned from the inspector, and the convience of getting my report thru my e-mail for my convenient time to print it to make sure the deficiencies were corrected.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you inspectors are polite and professional. The inspectors show up in a clearly marked vehicle wearing uniforms. The inspectors also have business cards and paper work showing who they are. The inspectors are knowledgeable about their business and answer any questions a person might have. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Minor suggestion, we had an issue with window springs in each window frame. What was listed in the report was that "numerous" windows have issues or something to that effect. Quantification and location of each of these would have been helpful. Both to assess cost of replacement and to ease location of faults for repair. There were a few other vague statements such as the flat nature of the lot and how water might collect. If there was a concern that generated this comment what was the location? There were a few other instances where faults were mentioned in a general nature but not specifically referenced by location or pictured. Also just as a side note there were a few grammatical and spelling errors in the report. I'm satisfied with the presentation of the product and it served my needs. If you have further questions feel free to contact me, thanks. First name removed Jemelka

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very helpful, friendly, informative and wiling to show me what I needed to know.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful


Privacy Policy