Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 609 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Perform a broader inspection incorporating the review of more items with pictures. As an example, the testing of appliances for proper working temperatures, stove, oven and refrigerator. The use of pictures to show results, use an actual picture of the gauge testing the temperature of cool air coming from the A/C vent, is important when the majority of people respond to visual props. Overall, your inspection was good, but I have seen another companies inspection and report and was much more impressed, plus it was $75 cheaper.
Thanks for asking for feedback. I hope this helps.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. My inspecter helped make sense of what he was looking for and walked me through the whole process.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

LOVE you as always!!!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough during the inspection of my new home. He explained every deficiency identified and gave way to fix them. What was even more amazing, that I was emailed the report on the same day along with pictures of each deficiency. I would recommend Pillars to Post.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was awesome. Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and answered questions

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honest strait forward helpful

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was prompt, friendly and thorough! The inspector included things I would never have thought to look for. I feel very comfortable purchasing a home that has been so thoroughly assessed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous, answered my questions, and seemed he was a happy camper!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector looked at all the appliances, verified everything was in working order. There were many things that were looked at that I would have never even considered until the inspector started checking.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient. Very thorough and friendly during the process.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything as he was going and also felt like he was really on our side in the home purchase!
Excellent and efficient work

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, in depth, and follows up on any outstanding questions!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely. I received a thorough and easy to understand repair via email the same day. There ample pictures included.

Pricing is fair.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company was very quick to respond to my request and schedule my appointment at a time convenient for both of us. Everything was thoroughly explained to me from start to finish. Nothing but professionalism and politeness from all Pillar To Post members. Absolutely wonderful, painless experience!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, curteous & detailed.


Privacy Policy