Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 664 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informed me of everything he did. Very impressed with him.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Careful to details. Not in a hurry.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He allowed me to follow him around and he explained/showed me things i would otherwise not know about.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspection of a potential purchase. Friendly, efficient and professional. Thank you!~

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable. I would definately use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Keith did a great job. Keith was able to go out and do a very through inspection short notice. Keith was also very professional, he was able to share with us our report and it's findings in a clear and understanding way. I would use and recommend this company agian.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was so professional! He showed me so many things I would have never thought of! The sellers are now repairing the most major issues Keith pointed out! Thank you Keith for saving me tons of money!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic Inspectors and very trustworthy! Knowledge of the inspection process and methodology is off the charts! Highly recommend this crew. They saved me a ton of money.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great but the price was a bit high

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, detailed, informative and affordable

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I for the life of me cannot remember the gentleman's name who performed the inspection or the rep who helped me over the phone, but both were extremely friendly, personable and patient with me over the phone. I am a first time home buyer who is currently stationed states away from where the inspection took place. The rep was super helpful over the phone and didn't mind my (uninformed-first-time-buyer) questions and was really nice explaining everything. The person who performed the inspection was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly over the phone. Great experience. I will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent informative customer service!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very informative during the inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easily scheduled appt in timely fashion
Readily given report via e- mail
Provided pictures of defiencies
Polite individual
Showed up on time
Able to schedule on saturday

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great information and thourough inspections

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Well worth it!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable prompt and educated

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very polite, effective and made sure to explain everything.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is the man plane and simple. Give him a raise.


Privacy Policy