Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 709 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was plight and courteous. inspection report was detailed on all parts of house

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed oriented. If you want the job done right Pillar to Post is the company.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was prompt, professional, and thorough. He worked with my schedule and all services were as promised. No complaints

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and responsive

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was nice to me and the owner of the property. Explained everything clearly and politely.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the speed of service and the accuracy of the information and the knowledge of the inspector!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and descriptions provided in an timely manner. Covered everything required and then some.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ablilty that the inspector was available within 24hrs to conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very honest with home inspection

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy appointment setup, friendly staff that easily explains their findings, very nice reports.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First person who said they would do the work, sent an email saying he wasn't coming, however I didn't really know if he was the one I had emailed or not. I sent text to the phone number and asked if he was the one who emailed me but never got an answer so I waited the next day till he didn't show and put in for a second person who did the work that was Mr. Pence

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.P.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well, the property on Kingwood had some cracks where two walls met the ceiling, along the top of the walls. We thought it might be foundation problems or less likely, perhaps a problem with rafters. We called a foundation company out to check the foundation and found a big need for that. I would have thought your inspection should have picked up some sort of foundation problem.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The product was to our complete satisfaction!!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith did a very thorough and professional job inspecting the house we are purchasing in Killeen. He explained the entire procedure and made sure we saw and understood areas where the house had deficiencies. His written report, that we received almost immediately after the inspection, was very detailed and included pictures of the items that required repair. I highly recommend anyone buying a home in the Ft. Hood area contact Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was fantastic. Did the inspection when I could not be there and emailed me the results and then called me and talked me through the findings. He was great!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely knowledge with what they do. Very glad we had them.


Privacy Policy