Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 614 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How the inspector took me around and showed me everything that was wrong with my house!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the second home the Pillar to Post has inspected for us. Keith was professional and paid attention to the details. We are very satisfied with our report. If needed in the future we will use them again.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the way my appointment was scheduled to meet my schedule, the valuable information I learned from the inspector, and the convience of getting my report thru my e-mail for my convenient time to print it to make sure the deficiencies were corrected.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you inspectors are polite and professional. The inspectors show up in a clearly marked vehicle wearing uniforms. The inspectors also have business cards and paper work showing who they are. The inspectors are knowledgeable about their business and answer any questions a person might have. Thanks.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Minor suggestion, we had an issue with window springs in each window frame. What was listed in the report was that "numerous" windows have issues or something to that effect. Quantification and location of each of these would have been helpful. Both to assess cost of replacement and to ease location of faults for repair. There were a few other vague statements such as the flat nature of the lot and how water might collect. If there was a concern that generated this comment what was the location? There were a few other instances where faults were mentioned in a general nature but not specifically referenced by location or pictured. Also just as a side note there were a few grammatical and spelling errors in the report. I'm satisfied with the presentation of the product and it served my needs. If you have further questions feel free to contact me, thanks. First name removed Jemelka

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very helpful, friendly, informative and wiling to show me what I needed to know.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Perform a broader inspection incorporating the review of more items with pictures. As an example, the testing of appliances for proper working temperatures, stove, oven and refrigerator. The use of pictures to show results, use an actual picture of the gauge testing the temperature of cool air coming from the A/C vent, is important when the majority of people respond to visual props. Overall, your inspection was good, but I have seen another companies inspection and report and was much more impressed, plus it was $75 cheaper.
Thanks for asking for feedback. I hope this helps.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. My inspecter helped make sense of what he was looking for and walked me through the whole process.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

LOVE you as always!!!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough during the inspection of my new home. He explained every deficiency identified and gave way to fix them. What was even more amazing, that I was emailed the report on the same day along with pictures of each deficiency. I would recommend Pillars to Post.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was awesome. Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and answered questions

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was prompt, friendly and thorough! The inspector included things I would never have thought to look for. I feel very comfortable purchasing a home that has been so thoroughly assessed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous, answered my questions, and seemed he was a happy camper!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector looked at all the appliances, verified everything was in working order. There were many things that were looked at that I would have never even considered until the inspector started checking.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient. Very thorough and friendly during the process.


Privacy Policy