Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 674 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thourough and kept us informed throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Evans was very detailed. He did great! I like how he called me and went over everything.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and helpful. Pointed out all issues seen and explained how those problems begin and develope, as well as ideas on how to correct the issues.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, fast, and very thorough. Keith was also kind enough to answer all of my questions after the inspection above and beyond. Great help!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin and Mike did an amazing job!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast, thorough, and friendly, very informative, and helpful.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a very satisfied customer Very good customer service at this company glad I went through them

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and went over the details of the property with us. He was very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kieth was early for the inspection. He was very diligent, honest, knowledgeable and overall just a great guy. I have purchased a home in the past and found this inspection to be exactly what you hope for when you spend that much money on a home that you "might" purchase.

Thanks for the great Inspection!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As always Keith is awesome. We will continue to use Keith and P2P.

Thank you as always.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informed me of everything he did. Very impressed with him.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Careful to details. Not in a hurry.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He allowed me to follow him around and he explained/showed me things i would otherwise not know about.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspection of a potential purchase. Friendly, efficient and professional. Thank you!~

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable. I would definately use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Keith did a great job. Keith was able to go out and do a very through inspection short notice. Keith was also very professional, he was able to share with us our report and it's findings in a clear and understanding way. I would use and recommend this company agian.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was so professional! He showed me so many things I would have never thought of! The sellers are now repairing the most major issues Keith pointed out! Thank you Keith for saving me tons of money!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic Inspectors and very trustworthy! Knowledge of the inspection process and methodology is off the charts! Highly recommend this crew. They saved me a ton of money.


Privacy Policy