Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 700 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very honest with home inspection

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy appointment setup, friendly staff that easily explains their findings, very nice reports.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First person who said they would do the work, sent an email saying he wasn't coming, however I didn't really know if he was the one I had emailed or not. I sent text to the phone number and asked if he was the one who emailed me but never got an answer so I waited the next day till he didn't show and put in for a second person who did the work that was Mr. Pence

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.P.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well, the property on Kingwood had some cracks where two walls met the ceiling, along the top of the walls. We thought it might be foundation problems or less likely, perhaps a problem with rafters. We called a foundation company out to check the foundation and found a big need for that. I would have thought your inspection should have picked up some sort of foundation problem.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The product was to our complete satisfaction!!!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith did a very thorough and professional job inspecting the house we are purchasing in Killeen. He explained the entire procedure and made sure we saw and understood areas where the house had deficiencies. His written report, that we received almost immediately after the inspection, was very detailed and included pictures of the items that required repair. I highly recommend anyone buying a home in the Ft. Hood area contact Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was fantastic. Did the inspection when I could not be there and emailed me the results and then called me and talked me through the findings. He was great!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely knowledge with what they do. Very glad we had them.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Professional service all the way around. Really no complaints other than it is costly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think the inspection really knows his job well. He left no stone unturned. Thanks

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt feedback that I received as well as the clarification that was given upon completion. The service provider was professional an very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very knowledgeable and fair. He took his time inspecting the house and explained in detail what the issues were and how to repair them. I appreciate his assistance and I would recommend using pillar to post to inspect your home.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection of property, friendly inspector.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast scheduling, thorough work, and friendly service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We was not able to be present for the inspection. The inspector knew that and after completion he called us and went over everything with us and answered any questions we had. He was very professional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our realtor


Privacy Policy