Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 650 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great information and thourough inspections

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Well worth it!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable prompt and educated

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very polite, effective and made sure to explain everything.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is the man plane and simple. Give him a raise.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knicholas did a fabulous job inspecting our home! We would definitely use Pillar again!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very professional and detail oriented. I will recommended this company to my friend and family. Thank you for such a fantastic work. First name removed & Jesus

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second great experience with Keith and crew. I trust their service and have recommended your company to all of my neighbor's in our new community. I will be using your service again when I build my next home!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how my inspector was willing to listen to my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They explained everything as they walked though the home answered all the questioned that i asked thank you for ut time and expertie

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very proffesional and thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great friendly service gives you a full detail of your inspection thank you for your service

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The worker who serviced our home was great and explained everything to where we could understand.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a very complete explanation of your home inspection services with a concise explanation of the charges. The inspection was very thorough and detailed. I especially appreciated the photographs of problem areas and the suggestions about how to remedy the situation.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How I received communication from the company.
Thanks
Ms. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The email documents, and notebook.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was quick and professional.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient. Excellent communication from Keith, the inspector. Very pleased.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and dedication to ensure customer satisfaction. As a customer, I am extremely satisfy with the inspection conducted by Pillar To Post as some constraints was experienced with the accessibility of the attic biut they came the very next and perform the attic inspection enabling me to proceed with the steps to close on the home early.


Privacy Policy