Pillar To Post
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights
TX 76584
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 689 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt feedback that I received as well as the clarification that was given upon completion. The service provider was professional an very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very knowledgeable and fair. He took his time inspecting the house and explained in detail what the issues were and how to repair them. I appreciate his assistance and I would recommend using pillar to post to inspect your home.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection of property, friendly inspector.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast scheduling, thorough work, and friendly service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We was not able to be present for the inspection. The inspector knew that and after completion he called us and went over everything with us and answered any questions we had. He was very professional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our realtor

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good and friendly inspectors who did a great job.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy who did the inspection seemed very knowledgeable! We were very satisfied!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, reliable and detailed inspection report completed quickly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail. Thank you

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The options/packages are great. I loved the pictures and how the inspector took time out to really talk to me about his findings.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and informative in the process.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Very good and thorough!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thourough and kept us informed throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Evans was very detailed. He did great! I like how he called me and went over everything.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and helpful. Pointed out all issues seen and explained how those problems begin and develope, as well as ideas on how to correct the issues.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.


Privacy Policy