Pillar To Post
1231 Chestnut
Helena
MT 59601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 523 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt welcome to follow the inspector around the house and ask all of my questions, which were answered with patience and clarity. This experience provided peace of mind, and we also know what to watch for as we maintain our older home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keep us informed as the inspection went on. Offered additional services at the end that we may not have thought about. Report contained photos of any areas of concern for future reference.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think they do a very good job ...and keep the people informed

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and honesty is refreshing. It is not an easy process to purchase a resale home but when I knew I had a great appraiser who was knowledgeable and fair, the process was less overwhelming. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing similar services.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and responsive- the report was received the evening of the inspection. The inspection noted specifically what the issues were and photographed for reference.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and scheduling.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach timely results i

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly, the inspector was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. This is my second house inspected by Pillar to Post and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That Kelly was on time, very perfessional and listened to everything we had concerns about.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable. Gave explanations. Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous service, complete thorough report and inspection. Very please..

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was knowledgeable and answered my questions

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection process is very professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent home inspection with very good detail.
Very very quick turnaround as well.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is very prompt, explains things so you understand and is very thorough. I love the booklet that is given as it provides a lot of information that I would not ever think of. He is very personable, friendly and kind.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is very complete and honest in his work.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures and the explanation on all problems and future maintenance in the report makes it simplified for me to know what needs addressed and in what order.also points out the issues missed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very informative and answered all my questions

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Educate the homeowner on, if a valve cannot be turned on to ensure functioning, ways that the buyer can educate themselves about the functionality of the home they are looking to buy. Overall, our inspection was very good and informative


Privacy Policy