Pillar To Post
1231 Chestnut
Helena
MT 59601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 536 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The response time was quick and the price was hard to beat anywhere else in town!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When Kelly came he did a very thorough job and saved me a heartache from buying a money pit for a home which I didn't want and couldn't afford.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great! He really took his time and explained thing to us and then recommended what we could do! Defiantly will recommended him !

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about different types of homes and gave great extra information about how to up keep a home. This is my first home purchase and Kelly was great with answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures are great for pin pointing the problem areas.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly (our inspector) was extremely helpful and friendly. We really appreciate his help in our decision on the house we were interested in.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was well done. The guy was super polite. He walked me through everything and explained everything thoroughly, and the report I received was excellent. Everything I needed to know was on it. These guys are 10/10.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer in a town I've only lived in for a few months, I was hesitant on who I should choose for my new home needs. After a few recommendations I was able to confidently request the services from Kelly at Pillar to Post. He came in, did a thorough job and answered all of my questions. Any time that I reached out he has returned my call within a short time frame. I will definitely refer all of my Helena Mt friends to Kelly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was thorough, polite, and explained what he was doing and what he was looking for so we understood the process. He was honest, kind, and as made us feel comfortable. As first-time home buyers we are very happy we chose Kelly for our home inspection!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough to the Nth degree!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly with Pillar to Post was very thorough and informative during our home inspection. Very much appreciate his knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and through. Brought to light potential problems and wether or not they needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt welcome to follow the inspector around the house and ask all of my questions, which were answered with patience and clarity. This experience provided peace of mind, and we also know what to watch for as we maintain our older home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keep us informed as the inspection went on. Offered additional services at the end that we may not have thought about. Report contained photos of any areas of concern for future reference.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think they do a very good job ...and keep the people informed

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and honesty is refreshing. It is not an easy process to purchase a resale home but when I knew I had a great appraiser who was knowledgeable and fair, the process was less overwhelming. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing similar services.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and responsive- the report was received the evening of the inspection. The inspection noted specifically what the issues were and photographed for reference.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and scheduling.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach timely results i


Privacy Policy