Pillar To Post
1231 Chestnut
Helena
MT 59601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 556 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelley was very informative and truthful. He explained everything that he found. I would tell everyone needing an inspection to use you. If I need another inspection I will use your services again.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very professional and thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is thorough, very professional, answers questions clearly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was prompt, thorough, personable and professional. I'd hire him again gladly.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems very thorough.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. The inspection information was well documented and explained. Same day response.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was absolutely amazing he walked us through everything that had been done it was a great experience we will definitely be using pillar again. Thank you

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative on the condition of our home, this helped to sell hands down.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, Thorough with all phases of the inspection

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very professional and thorough. We used P to P 15 years ago when we bought our current home. We would urge anyone who is considering buying a house to have an inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very happy they found problems we would have never known and could have been a disaster.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau was well informed and experienced, polite and patient, and did a thorough job with good answers to my follow up questions via email later. I enjoyed the process.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau Was great to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain anything we had questions about. We feel secure in the fact that our new home has been thoroughly inspected and any and all problems have been addressed. Thanks PillarToPost!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Very professional, and the cost of the inspection was very reasonable! I'll be sure to tell anyone I come across that's buying a home about Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was on time. Very professional and thorough. He answered all my questions without making me feel foolish. I would recommend him to a friend for sure.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was prompt, efficient, friendly and thorough. I feel everything was looked at from a professional knowledgeable level and have the confidence to go ahead and buy my new house.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did an excellent job in explaining every detail of every step my home inspection. He was friendly, courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. He did an outstanding job and i would highly recommend his services to future home buyers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. We felt we had a thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You took your time and looked at everything

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was extremely informative. He encourages you to follow him so you can see what he sees and point out things that he might have missed. Communicates with you on everything possible good or bad. If I ever need another inspection I will absolutely be using Kelly again. Thanks for the great experience. Thanks Jon.


Privacy Policy