Pillar To Post
1231 Chestnut
Helena
MT 59601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 542 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was on time. Very professional and thorough. He answered all my questions without making me feel foolish. I would recommend him to a friend for sure.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was prompt, efficient, friendly and thorough. I feel everything was looked at from a professional knowledgeable level and have the confidence to go ahead and buy my new house.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did an excellent job in explaining every detail of every step my home inspection. He was friendly, courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. He did an outstanding job and i would highly recommend his services to future home buyers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. We felt we had a thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You took your time and looked at everything

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was extremely informative. He encourages you to follow him so you can see what he sees and point out things that he might have missed. Communicates with you on everything possible good or bad. If I ever need another inspection I will absolutely be using Kelly again. Thanks for the great experience. Thanks Jon.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau was so helpful and thorough on our home inspection. Really nice guy to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very thorough and explained everything in great detail to us.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How fast the report gets done.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. Thanks Kelly.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The response time was quick and the price was hard to beat anywhere else in town!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great! He really took his time and explained thing to us and then recommended what we could do! Defiantly will recommended him !

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about different types of homes and gave great extra information about how to up keep a home. This is my first home purchase and Kelly was great with answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures are great for pin pointing the problem areas.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was well done. The guy was super polite. He walked me through everything and explained everything thoroughly, and the report I received was excellent. Everything I needed to know was on it. These guys are 10/10.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer in a town I've only lived in for a few months, I was hesitant on who I should choose for my new home needs. After a few recommendations I was able to confidently request the services from Kelly at Pillar to Post. He came in, did a thorough job and answered all of my questions. Any time that I reached out he has returned my call within a short time frame. I will definitely refer all of my Helena Mt friends to Kelly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was thorough, polite, and explained what he was doing and what he was looking for so we understood the process. He was honest, kind, and as made us feel comfortable. As first-time home buyers we are very happy we chose Kelly for our home inspection!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough to the Nth degree!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly with Pillar to Post was very thorough and informative during our home inspection. Very much appreciate his knowledge and experience.


Privacy Policy