Pillar To Post
1231 Chestnut
Helena
MT 59601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 547 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very professional and thorough. We used P to P 15 years ago when we bought our current home. We would urge anyone who is considering buying a house to have an inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very happy they found problems we would have never known and could have been a disaster.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau was well informed and experienced, polite and patient, and did a thorough job with good answers to my follow up questions via email later. I enjoyed the process.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau Was great to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain anything we had questions about. We feel secure in the fact that our new home has been thoroughly inspected and any and all problems have been addressed. Thanks PillarToPost!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Very professional, and the cost of the inspection was very reasonable! I'll be sure to tell anyone I come across that's buying a home about Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was on time. Very professional and thorough. He answered all my questions without making me feel foolish. I would recommend him to a friend for sure.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was prompt, efficient, friendly and thorough. I feel everything was looked at from a professional knowledgeable level and have the confidence to go ahead and buy my new house.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did an excellent job in explaining every detail of every step my home inspection. He was friendly, courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. He did an outstanding job and i would highly recommend his services to future home buyers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. We felt we had a thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You took your time and looked at everything

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was extremely informative. He encourages you to follow him so you can see what he sees and point out things that he might have missed. Communicates with you on everything possible good or bad. If I ever need another inspection I will absolutely be using Kelly again. Thanks for the great experience. Thanks Jon.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau was so helpful and thorough on our home inspection. Really nice guy to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very thorough and explained everything in great detail to us.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How fast the report gets done.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. Thanks Kelly.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The response time was quick and the price was hard to beat anywhere else in town!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great! He really took his time and explained thing to us and then recommended what we could do! Defiantly will recommended him !

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about different types of homes and gave great extra information about how to up keep a home. This is my first home purchase and Kelly was great with answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures are great for pin pointing the problem areas.


Privacy Policy