Pillar To Post
1231 Chestnut
Helena
MT 59601
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly taught as he inspected.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is incredible. He is very thorough and does not miss a thing. He walks you through the process step by step. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and got us onto your schedule quickly. Thank you for doing such a good job. Your check was mailed this morning. Have a great Labor Day weekend.

Don & BJ Last name removed
Gold Beach, OR

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did exactly what you said you would. You were easy to work with and extremely thorough. You got the written report out promptly and answered questions over the phone. You provided excellent service. Thankyou.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I like about your service is your willingness to explain the process and outcome, to someone like me. I have never bought a house before and I am CLUELESS to the process.
You took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very friendly and professional and did a great job!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is a professional. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He answered all of my questions and offered more detail than expected.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thou rough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, very thorough, complete, did not cut corners, looked at everything and answered all questions , very knowledgeable, quick and on time. Well worth the money

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very easy to talk to. He put everything into terms I could understand. He was very thorough. His report was very informative and included photos and an arrow to point to exact issue.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did a thorough job of inspecting my home, finding things that my builder left unfinished that I didn't know about.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelley was very informative and truthful. He explained everything that he found. I would tell everyone needing an inspection to use you. If I need another inspection I will use your services again.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very professional and thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is thorough, very professional, answers questions clearly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was prompt, thorough, personable and professional. I'd hire him again gladly.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems very thorough.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. The inspection information was well documented and explained. Same day response.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was absolutely amazing he walked us through everything that had been done it was a great experience we will definitely be using pillar again. Thank you

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative on the condition of our home, this helped to sell hands down.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, Thorough with all phases of the inspection


Privacy Policy