Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 861 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and very helpful

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A.M.O. Homeowners - Montana
What could we do to improve?

I didn't get to be there, but my husband said you were knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for getting right on our inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.H.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Fast, loved the pictures.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, competent, thorough, helpful

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Montana
What could we do to improve?

I was unfortunately not able to meet in person after the inspection but was very pleased with the quality and information that was walked through to my realtor. I am very impressed with the inspection book that was provided as well.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C.E. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Quick, scientific, thorough, personable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection of the house. Provided the information needed to ask for items to be fixed/replaced. Would definitely use his services again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick did a very objective and thorough inspection. He was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend him and your company.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelley was very informative and truthful. He explained everything that he found. I would tell everyone needing an inspection to use you. If I need another inspection I will use your services again.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The services was awesome, he went above and beyond and I would recommend you guys to anyone.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Professional, explains services, knowledgeable, on time, does a complete job

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very professional and thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, and thorough!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is thorough, very professional, answers questions clearly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very easy to work with and was quick and efficient in his inspection. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a thorough and expedient home inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

we were at how well the inspection went really liked Nick was happy with the results and would recommend pillar to post to anyone thanks for a good job

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was great! Very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.A. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and report was professional and complete. We feel comfortable with the results and no further questions. Thank You. We prefer not to have our name shared publically.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was prompt, thorough, personable and professional. I'd hire him again gladly.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Seems very thorough.


Privacy Policy