Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 892 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The photos explain exactly what is being evaluated and since we are buying the home sight unseen, this really helped with the details.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally done

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and communicated with us very well.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.D. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Report was thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

His attention to detail was awesome. Very thorough and easy to communicate with.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L.F. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt is friendly and professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

What I like about your service is your willingness to explain the process and outcome, to someone like me. I have never bought a house before and I am CLUELESS to the process.
You took the time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very friendly and professional and did a great job!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is a professional. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He answered all of my questions and offered more detail than expected.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.J. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand, very calm and informative and professional .

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thou rough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Polite, very thorough, complete, did not cut corners, looked at everything and answered all questions , very knowledgeable, quick and on time. Well worth the money

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough, professional and very personable during the whole process. We really appreciate everything they did to make sure we were able to make an informed decision from the findings from the home inspection. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean is very personable. He explained things well and I appreciated his thoroughness and honesty.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.V.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, committed, and communicative. This is pretty rare in my experiences.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.A.A.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick's patience and ability to explain things very well.

Even though I am not checking the box below, I would possibly allow you to share my name with the public for promotion, but would like advance notice and would like to know what kind venue.

Nick was terrific!!!!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about this company! Very professional and particular to detail. Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean was excellent, very helpful and informative. I highly recommend him for your inspection needs. He took his time to explain and make sure I understand many things of my new house. As a first time home buyer this was priceless.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Friendly expertise

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.D. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, friendly. Detailed and informative inspection report.


Privacy Policy