Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 670 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The response time was quick and the price was hard to beat anywhere else in town!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great to work with. We were able to schedule the inspection in a timely manner and Matt was did a great job of providing information. Your final report was very thorough and easy to read and understand. Matt followed up on the items that could not be addressed during the initial inspection due to snow and the roof and cold weather. All in all, a very pleasant experience in dealing with your company.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative and friendly.i would recommend him every time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything well. I would definitely refer others to Pillar to post

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Montana
What could we do to improve?

With previous home inspections I've been apart of it was nice to do the walk through with the inspector. It gives the buyer an in depth look at the the property. Seeing everything with the inspector gives you an intimate knowledge of what you're getting.

Pictures after the fact is kind of blah.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Matt was great at explaining things.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

When Kelly came he did a very thorough job and saved me a heartache from buying a money pit for a home which I didn't want and couldn't afford.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.J. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I live far away from Billings and Matt always provided his service in a clear and undertandable way. As an investor in rentals speed and reliability are key and Matt has provided this.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly impressed with the inspector from Pillar to Post. They did a fantastic job and advised us (home buyers) on a variety of issues that should be considered before a buy decision was made.

I will use Pillar to Post again if the need arises.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and much more thorough than other inspectors that I've used in my area.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very friendly! Was thorough and precise in his inspection while putting a lot into perspective for us. I would use and recommend him to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection. Lots of pictures. Quick response after inspection of report!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Lender at Stockman Bank

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great! He really took his time and explained thing to us and then recommended what we could do! Defiantly will recommended him !

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable about different types of homes and gave great extra information about how to up keep a home. This is my first home purchase and Kelly was great with answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt did an excellent job. He was punctual, thorough, and concise while still providing customer service that goes above and beyond of what should be asked. He provided us with an inspection report with photos of what was wrong and should be fixed and gave some great pointers on how to fix them and document the changes. Overall, I would stick with Pillar to Post and recommend it further to future home buyers.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Seems like no detail no matter how small escaped their notice.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The pictures are great for pin pointing the problem areas.


Privacy Policy