Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 647 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer in a town I've only lived in for a few months, I was hesitant on who I should choose for my new home needs. After a few recommendations I was able to confidently request the services from Kelly at Pillar to Post. He came in, did a thorough job and answered all of my questions. Any time that I reached out he has returned my call within a short time frame. I will definitely refer all of my Helena Mt friends to Kelly.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to work with, nice and easy to understand report, good knowledge and educates potential buyers during walk through!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.R. Homeowners - Montana
What could we do to improve?

All was well

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very open, honest and thorough with us on our new (to us) house. He answered every and all questions and promised to make himself available long after the inspection if we ever have any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Friendly. Professional. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was thorough, polite, and explained what he was doing and what he was looking for so we understood the process. He was honest, kind, and as made us feel comfortable. As first-time home buyers we are very happy we chose Kelly for our home inspection!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough to the Nth degree!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly with Pillar to Post was very thorough and informative during our home inspection. Very much appreciate his knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt out of Billings was awesome and super flexible. He answered all my questions and even took the time to explain alot of things to me as it was my first time buying a house! Would defiantly recommend him to anyone looking for a very professional and personable experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Thank you

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Matt's attention to detail. He was friendly and professional and his thoroughness helped avoid making a costly mistake.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Matt was helpful and did a great job communicating all the details about our new house.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and through. Brought to light potential problems and wether or not they needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.T.K. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I felt welcome to follow the inspector around the house and ask all of my questions, which were answered with patience and clarity. This experience provided peace of mind, and we also know what to watch for as we maintain our older home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.S.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Keep us informed as the inspection went on. Offered additional services at the end that we may not have thought about. Report contained photos of any areas of concern for future reference.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Great fast service, Very professional, Thank you!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Photo-explanation walk through with descriptive binder.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and answered questions thoroughly when asking about my home. He definitely knows what he is doing and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.S.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I think they do a very good job ...and keep the people informed

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.K. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and honesty is refreshing. It is not an easy process to purchase a resale home but when I knew I had a great appraiser who was knowledgeable and fair, the process was less overwhelming. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing similar services.


Privacy Policy