Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 679 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was prompt, efficient, friendly and thorough. I feel everything was looked at from a professional knowledgeable level and have the confidence to go ahead and buy my new house.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did an excellent job in explaining every detail of every step my home inspection. He was friendly, courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. He did an outstanding job and i would highly recommend his services to future home buyers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. We felt we had a thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and informative.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

You took your time and looked at everything

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough. He alerted me to some things I had not noticed which I really appreciate as a single woman. He explained everything to me and left a very detailed report which I can refer to as needed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very thorough and walked me through all the issues on my inspection. I was very pleased with his professionalism. I also liked the fact that he gave me a binder with all the information from the inspection.
I would definitely use again!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was extremely informative. He encourages you to follow him so you can see what he sees and point out things that he might have missed. Communicates with you on everything possible good or bad. If I ever need another inspection I will absolutely be using Kelly again. Thanks for the great experience. Thanks Jon.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough. The report given was so detailed and it helped us a great deal!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau was so helpful and thorough on our home inspection. Really nice guy to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very thorough and explained everything in great detail to us.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

How fast the report gets done.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. Thanks Kelly.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The response time was quick and the price was hard to beat anywhere else in town!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great to work with. We were able to schedule the inspection in a timely manner and Matt was did a great job of providing information. Your final report was very thorough and easy to read and understand. Matt followed up on the items that could not be addressed during the initial inspection due to snow and the roof and cold weather. All in all, a very pleasant experience in dealing with your company.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative and friendly.i would recommend him every time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything well. I would definitely refer others to Pillar to post

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Montana
What could we do to improve?

With previous home inspections I've been apart of it was nice to do the walk through with the inspector. It gives the buyer an in depth look at the the property. Seeing everything with the inspector gives you an intimate knowledge of what you're getting.

Pictures after the fact is kind of blah.


Privacy Policy