Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 639 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt out of Billings was awesome and super flexible. He answered all my questions and even took the time to explain alot of things to me as it was my first time buying a house! Would defiantly recommend him to anyone looking for a very professional and personable experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Thank you

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Matt's attention to detail. He was friendly and professional and his thoroughness helped avoid making a costly mistake.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Matt was helpful and did a great job communicating all the details about our new house.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and through. Brought to light potential problems and wether or not they needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.T.K. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I felt welcome to follow the inspector around the house and ask all of my questions, which were answered with patience and clarity. This experience provided peace of mind, and we also know what to watch for as we maintain our older home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.S.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Keep us informed as the inspection went on. Offered additional services at the end that we may not have thought about. Report contained photos of any areas of concern for future reference.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Great fast service, Very professional, Thank you!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Photo-explanation walk through with descriptive binder.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and answered questions thoroughly when asking about my home. He definitely knows what he is doing and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.S.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I think they do a very good job ...and keep the people informed

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.K. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and honesty is refreshing. It is not an easy process to purchase a resale home but when I knew I had a great appraiser who was knowledgeable and fair, the process was less overwhelming. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing similar services.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Professional and responsive- the report was received the evening of the inspection. The inspection noted specifically what the issues were and photographed for reference.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and scheduling.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach timely results i

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly, the inspector was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. This is my second house inspected by Pillar to Post and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

That Kelly was on time, very perfessional and listened to everything we had concerns about.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable. Gave explanations. Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely personable, relayed the inspection information in laymans terms when asked, and provided tools (the binder!) to help me continue to manage the upkeep of our new home. He really couldn't have made the process more home-buyer friendly!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough ! Went over everything with us and answered all our questions.


Privacy Policy