Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 839 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The binder and print outs of the inspection is really helpful and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Informative and friendly. Very thorough, thank you!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick was just fabulous. Very professional and thorough. He walked me through everything and answered all of my questions! It was such an easy experience and easily would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explanatory, positivity!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Super organized and super friendly! It was my first time buying a home and Brian answered all my crazy probably dumb questions and never made me feel incompetent.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection! Denpendable and technically impeccable!! I highly recommend Pillar to post!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean showed his integrity by holding to his quote even when information changed. He welcomed questions and showed the depth of his knowledge and experience. He was honest when he did not know something and gave me advice about where to find out about what he didn't know. He spent five hours going through the property with a fine tooth comb and charged a very reasonable price. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt is awesome. He explains everything in detail so I can understand what I am dealing with. He is always on time and the home owners think he is great too!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was absolutely amazing he walked us through everything that had been done it was a great experience we will definitely be using pillar again. Thank you

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough service at a reasonable price!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

We are in the process of listing our home for sale and wanted to know what issues would be discovered during a home inspection. We called Pillar to Post (referred by a neighbor) and had an inspection scheduled within a week.

Our Pillar to Post representative, Nick, was prompt, professional and very helpful. He provided us a very professional, very detailed home inspection report, followed up and was available for any questions we had.

With our Pillar to Post inspection report we are able to address safety and other issues that will make our home more saleable and potentially shorten closing time.

We highly recommend Pillar to Post services.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great. He walked us through all his findings and explained things to us in a way that someone who doesn't do this for a living can understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.I.N. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick was incredibly helpful and informative when reviewing all aspects of our new home.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean did an excellent job with our inspection. He was prompt, very thorough, and went over and beyond what we expected. He was also very easy to correspond with by way of phone or email before and After the inspection.
We are so happy we chose Pillar and Post for our inspection and would definitely recommend them to our friends!
Thanks,
First name removed and Amy Last name removed

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. I appreciated the thoroughness of Nick's inspection and report.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. The inspector called me to discuss the results and answered all of my questions. Thank you for being so detailed!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The best in the area...........

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean was extremely efficient and very helpful to me. He was thorough, explained things to me, was careful with the property (taking off his shoes, making sure everything was back in place before he left), and sent a well documented report. It was especially helpful to have the pictures included in the report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick Hanson made me feel confident in my purchase. I appreciated his thorough inspection and explanation of how everything worked in the home and if something wasn't right - why and what needed to be done. This was my first home purchase so I have nothing to compare this inspection with but I know more about how a home operates than I ever thought I needed to know and I am so glad I do!


Privacy Policy