Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 977 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.F. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection by Dean, this allows you to make an informed decision on buying the house your interested in.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Reports were well detailed

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

We were recommended by a friend to use Pillar to Post and were really impressed by their service. The report we received was clear and very thorough. Brian was great to work with and answered our questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very cordial.

He walked around the house with me on the outside and explained items fully. He answered questions and pointed out problems.
Thank you !

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, went beyond what was required.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I love how thorough you are on your inspections. It made myself and my husband feel very comfortable. You also saved us once from buying a house sliding off the foundation. We love Matt and we recommend him to everyone!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

1. Really like Matt!
2. The level of inspection was suberb!

Thank you Matt and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly. Explained report with accuracy and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Professional and informative.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Responsive. Fast - report completed same day.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.O. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt did a great job, was very thorough, detail oriented, and explained everything to us. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Simple, electronic communication

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was great! Very curtious and promp. Would use Kelly again and will recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and took the necessary time to go through each room and the outside of the house to ensure everything was in working order and safe. Very thorough!!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I live in Canada and I am purchasing this property in Whitefish. I worked in the Real Estate industry before I retired. I am impressed with the thorough inspection and the timely manner in which it was completed.Thank you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E.J. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is timely in making and keeping appointments, the subsequent report is extremely thorough and has recommendations for repairs that need immediate attention and those to keep an eye on for later. Excellent service!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is very knowledgeable and explains every situation

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional . Timely

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional. Pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Patty Davis ped a and assc.


Privacy Policy