Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 941 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very good communication. Easy to reach. Felt very comfortable working with Nick.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very detailed in his report, even including photos of problem areas.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The full inspection laid out in the folder with all the pictures and the add ons at the end is very useable. Nice tool for the home owner. Made it super easy to come up with my " have to" list for the seller.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, Accurate just to name a few!!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, Matt for the time you spent with us and your thorough work inspecting our property! You made us feel like a top priority and found things we never would have during our walk through. We have already recommended you to friends and will continue to in the future!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.P. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick was so informative, and informed, and provided us with such excellent service. We highly recommend the services of Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.A. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and straightforward. Answered any and all questions thoroughly. Extremely helpful regarding pricing for repairs.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, reliable

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses and acted on our behalf to tell us all items no matter how "nit-picky" or truly important the findings were. He provided physical and electronic copies of our results which included photos of the items for or reference. He was very professional and talked me through every single bullet point allowing me to ask questions as needed for my peace of mind.

Thank you, we would use this service and company again in the future

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Inderland was very thorough, professional and he crawled under the house and even removed a dead skunk, we will highly recommend him and this company.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, and received the report very quickly.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Was very timely and complete - worked me in to scheduling to accommodate closing although was busy - thru no fault of the inspecting person, inclement weather prevented physically being on the roof to assess all conditions! Well satisfied w/the service....

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

You were very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. We enjoyed meeting and working with you. The pictures and report were very helpful and easy to understand. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand. I appreciated him taking time to explain the process and outcome in layman terms. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

This is our third time using Kelly and he is awesome! I will always use him for home inspections and will always recommend him to others!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Service was fast friendly and quality. Good choice for inspectors

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.Z.T. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you for inspecting our new home!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very formerly and knowledgeable, he gave us both his personal opinions and technicalities. His inspection was thorough and accurate. We definitely recommend his service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Thourough. Supportive and kind.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how friendly and professional the inspector was. He was very thorough and made sure I saw and understood everything from minor to major he pointed out and suggested. The inspector also shows support for veterans by giving a discount. Just the fact that he said thank you for my service meant the world to me.


Privacy Policy