Homeowners - Montana

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 795 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was very professional and thorough. We used P to P 15 years ago when we bought our current home. We would urge anyone who is considering buying a house to have an inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very happy they found problems we would have never known and could have been a disaster.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.M. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick has been so helpful to our client. She is full of questions and he has been kind and patient with her to make sure she understands everything in the report. The Home Inspection Report is professionally done and made to last. She plans to keep the report as long as she lives in the home, and the Home Systems section of the report will help her keep track of her records. Thank you Nick for all your help!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean was not only incredibly thorough and detailed with his inspection, but he made sure I knew exactly what the pros/cons were to each situation. He made sure all my questions were answered completely. I felt like Dean really personalized my inspection, and wasn't just checking through the boxes and requirements to get it done as quick as possible. I would recommend him any day!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great. He did a good job explaining what he saw to me over the phone since I wasn't able to be there in person.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau was well informed and experienced, polite and patient, and did a thorough job with good answers to my follow up questions via email later. I enjoyed the process.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Campeau Was great to work with, very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain anything we had questions about. We feel secure in the fact that our new home has been thoroughly inspected and any and all problems have been addressed. Thanks PillarToPost!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole inspection.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding and very friendly folks, on time and reliable.
I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Pillar To Post to every one.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Very professional, and the cost of the inspection was very reasonable! I'll be sure to tell anyone I come across that's buying a home about Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Everything, excellent job, took extra time with me to point out the issues and the none issues.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Very professional but felt like family. Did a very throughl inspection. Very knowledgeable and explained each step to me.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.O.C. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was extremely thorough! The details made it easy to be able to decide what we could fix ourselves and what we needed to have done, based on the individual severity of each assessment.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very thorough and took the time to visit with us on the pertinent issues. Extremely fast turnaround time on report prep.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was on time. Very professional and thorough. He answered all my questions without making me feel foolish. I would recommend him to a friend for sure.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Dean Indreland was very thorough, and professional. He took his time and explained what he was looking for as he went through the house, pointed out items that needed attention, gave helpful information about location of shutoffs, breakers, gfi outlets, etc. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.K. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick walked me through the inspection and explained everything well along the way. I came out of the inspection feeling good about the house I'm buying.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Knowlegable and thourough and friendly, Nick Hansen was.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. Homeowners - Montana
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and very friendly :)


Privacy Policy