Pillar To Post
PO Box 142481
Gainesville
FL 32614
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 178 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and professional - explained things well.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Effiecent and made the inspection process easy

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, courteous. Wonderful customer service and follow up. Detailed inspection and easy to understand and detailed list of what was inspected and what was found.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable, thorough, and objective.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and thorough in their inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl and his son were very professional. This is the second time he has done a home inspection for me. I was very satisfied. I appreciate how prompt he was in sending his report.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through and explained what the report would detail.
The inspector spent a great amount of time on the property and was constantly checking on every aspect that we felt was of concern to us along with his regular agenda.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No comment - -

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection with Pillar to Post was thorough and professional. We received the report extremely quickly and they were great for answering my questions while onsite. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your punctual and efficient inspection. After the inspection, the breakdown of all the issues were thorough and your insight was top notch.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Multiple inspectors speeds up service and broadens the knowledge base needed to answer my questions.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Craig Bowden Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On the day of our home inspection, which was scheduled only days after we called to hire their company, three very well dressed and Proffessional staff members of Pillar to Post emerged from a work truck ahead of schedule. We had a great moment getting to know the team and then they quickly got to work, with the three staff each splitting up to tackle their own assignments to inspect which seemed very efficient. Each of the guys was very communicative as they did their work and also responded very well to questions we had as we looked through the property. Within about 40 minutes they had a complete report for the home. They had already been on the roof, throughout the attic area and inspected all appliances and facilities in that time. After they were satisfied that they had surveyed everything, they immediately went into a detailed breakdown of all their findings prior to getting back to the office for a formal type-up. The face to face rundown was great and gave us a chance to ask additional questions. These guys were first class all the way!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Black Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, personable, competent, professional, debriefed us on their findings before preparing written report, showed us some of the findings that were of a concern to us

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Amanda Liles Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are so friendly and do a wonderful job at the inspection itself, but also explain everything so that it is easy to understand, which is so very appreciated! Being great at your jobs, and being approachable is the perfect combination!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn & Brent Seagle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional demeanor. Speedy delivery of report by email.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Denny Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and personal involvement. This house was a tough one, myriad of small issues which led to negative overall. Failure of owner to prepare house and land for sale was an impediment for us all.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael D Lowe Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, personable & very through. the report was delivered quickly & the format is very understandable. Requested explanations of any issues were easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, thorough, fast

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely flexible and receptive to our timeline and needs. We have used your services in the past and would not hesitate to do so again in the future and or recommend your company to others.


Privacy Policy