Pillar To Post
PO Box 142481
Gainesville
FL 32614
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind and respectful inspectors. They effectively communicate inspection findings to the potential home buyer.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An amazing duo! Expert evaluations and professional!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient, and sent the reports quickly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly team of father and son who went over ever part of the house with me. Also explained each fault they found while showing me, how it could be fixed and what to monitor for to make sure they didn't worsen. Beyond happy with their services!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt detailed and polite

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price was more, not answers a lots question. I was not happy over all with the Insp..

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very knowledgeable and thoroug in their inspection. They took their time in explaining all aspects of the inspection while still at the site.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and did a good job.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, comprehensive explanations; responsible, responsive. Arrived on-time; provided "quick" report, which appeared accurate as to recommendations and details. Courteous. Offered follow-up with any questions or further concerns.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, prompt inspection

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and organized.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both gentlemen were professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were VERY thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and didn't make me feel rushed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent experience. They bothered to learn my (difficult) name ahead of time so the introduction felt very nice and welcoming. I was immediately reassured they were working for me and me only. They were very thorough, and I lloved the fact that father and son came together and my report was sent within the hour as promised. Couldn't recommend them higher.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick, efficient, and thorough. What more could you want! 10/10!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very knowledgeable and halpful, I highly recommend them

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The format that you use to write your conclusions was clear, concise and very easy to understand. The last time I tried to read a report such as this was in paragraph form and I wondered what I had just read!

Thanks,
Name removed


Privacy Policy