Pillar To Post
PO Box 142481
Gainesville
FL 32614
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 223 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They very through and after inspection I had question always got answers reportvcame fast

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough. The report was detailed and easily understood.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and thourough service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector explained what services I was getting for my money -- I also liked that he explained each email that I would receive and that I should download the link in order to have access to the report in the future..

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, easy to communicate.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was personable, explained things in detail and was very respectful

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were also nice.

I have to admit, that in this "house buying" game, people have largely ignored my wife and her questions and concerns. Just minimized them or simply don't respond. Karl, especially, took the time to listen to and understand what she was saying, and that is a HUGE difference.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, reports are clear

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, reliable, timely, and professional. They did an excellent job catching things during my inspection!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly and thorough for a great price. Amazing detail in the report.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind and respectful inspectors. They effectively communicate inspection findings to the potential home buyer.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An amazing duo! Expert evaluations and professional!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient, and sent the reports quickly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly team of father and son who went over ever part of the house with me. Also explained each fault they found while showing me, how it could be fixed and what to monitor for to make sure they didn't worsen. Beyond happy with their services!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt detailed and polite

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price was more, not answers a lots question. I was not happy over all with the Insp..

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very knowledgeable and thoroug in their inspection. They took their time in explaining all aspects of the inspection while still at the site.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and did a good job.


Privacy Policy