Pillar To Post
PO Box 142481
Gainesville
FL 32614
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 206 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspections are very thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and did a good job.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, comprehensive explanations; responsible, responsive. Arrived on-time; provided "quick" report, which appeared accurate as to recommendations and details. Courteous. Offered follow-up with any questions or further concerns.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, prompt inspection

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and organized.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both gentlemen were professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were VERY thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and didn't make me feel rushed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent experience. They bothered to learn my (difficult) name ahead of time so the introduction felt very nice and welcoming. I was immediately reassured they were working for me and me only. They were very thorough, and I lloved the fact that father and son came together and my report was sent within the hour as promised. Couldn't recommend them higher.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick, efficient, and thorough. What more could you want! 10/10!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very knowledgeable and halpful, I highly recommend them

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The format that you use to write your conclusions was clear, concise and very easy to understand. The last time I tried to read a report such as this was in paragraph form and I wondered what I had just read!

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brief and thorough inspection process. Personable and gave us a verbal summary of findings on site. Was on time and on schedule.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great!
I had a very good sense of calm when the guys for the company came to talk to me about the safety of the home that I was trying to buy.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl was accommodating for the date and time that I needed and has been very helpful with any questions that I have had.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responds quickly and punctual for appointment. Very thorough to detail.with clear explanations. Helpful with suggestions. Would recommend anytime.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and courteous.


Privacy Policy