Pillar To Post
PO Box 142481
Gainesville
FL 32614
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brief and thorough inspection process. Personable and gave us a verbal summary of findings on site. Was on time and on schedule.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great!
I had a very good sense of calm when the guys for the company came to talk to me about the safety of the home that I was trying to buy.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl was accommodating for the date and time that I needed and has been very helpful with any questions that I have had.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responds quickly and punctual for appointment. Very thorough to detail.with clear explanations. Helpful with suggestions. Would recommend anytime.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your timely and attentive service! I may not "like" everything you found but I certainly needed to know!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, quick!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and prompt response.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Karl was fast and friendly, was very helpful with questions I had about things in the report and even answered questions after the fact when insurance asked some additional questions. Will definitely use Karl again with the next purchase.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, work completed in a timely manner. Very helpful with any additional questions we had.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time and thorough explanations about needed repairs.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Number your pages PLEASE! When we refer to repairs in a repair report, as real estate agents, we like to refer to the page that the pictures or information regarding the repair, is on but you don't have page numbers.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pilar to Post were very thorough and very professional. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and professional - explained things well.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Effiecent and made the inspection process easy

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, courteous. Wonderful customer service and follow up. Detailed inspection and easy to understand and detailed list of what was inspected and what was found.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable, thorough, and objective.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and thorough in their inspection.


Privacy Policy