Pillar To Post
PO Box 142481
Gainesville
FL 32614
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 246 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Detailed report was great.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job ! Electronically convenient and efficient.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We heard from our realtor that you were very thorough. The report was clear and understandable. Thank you for all the pictures.
Name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time that I use pillar to post, their service is always on point and precise. The business has never failed me with regards to home inspections. The communication and answering my questions was the best experience as I was purchasing a foreclosure. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants detailed evaluations about a purchase. Thank you for your services

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our second time have Karl & Andrew inspect a home we're buying. Extremely thorough and generally nice people. If we buy another house we will definitely want to work with them for a third time.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and accurate inspection

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very detailed and took the time to explain the issues he found.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thorough. Glad to have had you guys do the inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Reports completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleased with the overall experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional.
Sale fell through.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has great customer service. They were precise with their appraisal. They sat and answered my questions without making me feel like I was wasting their time. We received our inspection via email fast, within an hour after completion. I definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fair prices, excellent service. Karl was very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and easy to schedule an appointment. In addition, the results of the appointment were quickly sent.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the a getting the inspection done quickly

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality. Good oral and written feedback.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The people!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Pillar to Post on two different houses in Gainesville. They were fast, efficient & covered everything that we needed to know about (& what our perspective insurance companies were needing to know) the home we were purchasing.


Privacy Policy