Pillar To Post
PO Box 142481
Gainesville
FL 32614
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 237 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with their professionalism and the thoroughness of their service. They were very courteous and efficient. I found their pricing quite reasonable. I would definitely give them an A+ rating.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleased with the overall experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional.
Sale fell through.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has great customer service. They were precise with their appraisal. They sat and answered my questions without making me feel like I was wasting their time. We received our inspection via email fast, within an hour after completion. I definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fair prices, excellent service. Karl was very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and easy to schedule an appointment. In addition, the results of the appointment were quickly sent.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the a getting the inspection done quickly

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality. Good oral and written feedback.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The people!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Pillar to Post on two different houses in Gainesville. They were fast, efficient & covered everything that we needed to know about (& what our perspective insurance companies were needing to know) the home we were purchasing.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the explanations of the findings. Also, explaining the cost of the inspection and the additional benefits that provide me savings via my insurance.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgable staff! On time and ready to start.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They very through and after inspection I had question always got answers reportvcame fast

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough. The report was detailed and easily understood.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and thourough service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector explained what services I was getting for my money -- I also liked that he explained each email that I would receive and that I should download the link in order to have access to the report in the future..

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, easy to communicate.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was personable, explained things in detail and was very respectful

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were also nice.

I have to admit, that in this "house buying" game, people have largely ignored my wife and her questions and concerns. Just minimized them or simply don't respond. Karl, especially, took the time to listen to and understand what she was saying, and that is a HUGE difference.


Privacy Policy