Pillar To Post
7035 Dakota Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 537 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A.E.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I'm not an overly "picky" person and told the inspector that.....I felt he did a good job, did what I'd expect. Now.....the inspectors checking my home were over the limit in demands...let's just say.....they've left a really bad taste in my mouth....your company did as I would expect....

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph Lang was very friendly and professional. He completed the inspection and completely explained his findings. He emailed the report complete with pictures and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pricing was good

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was great. He was very informative and friendly. Overall, it was a great experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourough and polite inspectors that share information as they work.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job! High quality report that looks professional and well put together. Joseph answered my questions right away and was very helpful. Greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, fast opinion of property I was thinking of purchasing, after the inspection and reviewing photographs I decided against it.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Care for details

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was great to deal with. Showed up to location on time, went through all the facts and information there and helpful with further advise regarding the unit.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service through and through!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail and thorough work. friendly assistance. Affordable price.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very friendly. I appreciated the time he took to explain everything to us. He do not make us feel rushed and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was amazing.. The 2 technicians that came out did a very thorough job and explained all potential and viable issues regrading the property and amenities.


Privacy Policy