Pillar To Post
7035 Dakota Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 579 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe made the home inspection really easy. He called back right away, he was able to come out within days notice and he was easy to talk to. We even inquired about add on mold services and it was his recommendation to wait until we were on property before making any additional charges. In the end we didn't need it... saving us an unnecessary cost. I would definitely recommend him to do a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable home inspector, punctual and customer oriented.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was helpful and very thorough throughout the inspection. We highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall good service

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and explained the findings from the report in a manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspections are done very clear and to the point. This is my 2nd time using them

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast complete service!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was very knowledgeable! I appreciated how he walked me through the home and showed me areas of concern as well as, areas I may need to repair in the future.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul went beyond his job by checking the fireplace. He was extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. Was on time and finished on time. Explained everything in detail that I could understand.

I would definitely refer to family and friends.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector! Showed up completely prepared and answered all of our questions. Went out of his way to make sure we were making a good purchase decision. Would definitely use again!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Precision and accuracy

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to our needs and quick turnaround on report.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, helpful, and attention into details

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i like all their services

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph Lang was tge inspector and he did a marvelous job. He was very kind and patient, I'm a first time home buyer and he made the process easy and very enjoyable. The inspector went above and beyond to make sure he inspected the entire house. The pictures he added to the report made the process easier to understand. Overall the process, which was very stressful at the beginning, was easy to understand and helpful.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend you to future buyers.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Over all it was great service and I recommend it to my co workers.


Privacy Policy