Pillar To Post
7035 Dakota Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 558 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

👍👍

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been working with Joseph Lang for years, and very pleased with his expertise and the amazing connection while doing inspections... even on my own personal property.

He is very knowledgeable and always willing to meet with our KW offices and update them keeping us informed..

I refer him to all my clients.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was friendly, professional and thorough. We were really happy with the inspection as well as the explanation. It was easy for us to understand. I'd definitely recommend him for an inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the presentation of the inspection. It was thorough and well illustrated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is thorough and caring.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional couldn't have asked for anything better.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was extremely thorough and professional. The process felt very open and inclusive.
There's not much more a consumer could hope for

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

found it to be extremely thorough and not a corner missed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very helpful, informative, all around great service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality, thoroughness, friendliness and timely

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked Raul Mendoza. He was very personable, honest, and I will definitely recommend him in the future. The company that inspected the house I am selling was terrible and picked apart a dent in the garage door the size of a quarter, a nick here and a nick there. To a homeowner who has taken care of their property, this is very frustrating and quite frankly insulting. Raul was NOT like this and I appreciate his expertise.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very professional and personable. He answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease as first time home buyers. We felt like we were in good hands.

- The B. Family

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and honest! We felt comfortable and trusted the inspection completely.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous professional inspector
Showed up on time
Worked efficiently
Explained everything clearly
Had water and snacks!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very thorough and very professional. He provided a detailed inspection of my condo and I feel more secure about moving in thanks to his investigative services.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your inspector Raul. I've used him in the past and he's been phenomenal!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very frendly, professional and efficient.


Privacy Policy