Pillar To Post
7035 Dakota Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 503 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector, was able to schedule to fit my schedule.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was great and explained everything he found.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul took his time with us. He was thorough and detail orientated. He was also very kind. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, convenient, and timely for both buyer and seller, the seller has readily agreed to make all of the repairs highlighted in the report without delaying close.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through job and nice people give you good information about your home!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mendoza was professional and courteous. He answered all my questions. He conducted a walk through with me after he was done with his inspection. He advised the best way to fix anything that was damaged or broken. His demeanor was polite and very easy to talk with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph is very thorough, professional and courteous. He conducts himself in a professional manner and was very informative.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

...

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very thorough with the inspection and have us good tips and recommendations..

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete and detailed inspection with great report in binder for a reasonable price.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The expertise, ease of explanation of services and friendly associates. I was very impressed at the comprehensive report that was prepared for me. Overall a great experience.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly in explaining everything and very complete in work.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Little pricey but you found some major things that needed repaired before we purchased the home so it was worth it.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph did a great job, he was very professional and identified problems that were significant.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough and great!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.A.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very thorough and gave us some advice on maintenance in certain parts of the home. He also inspected every single detail of the home to make sure that it was a safe home to live in. We would recommend him to do all of your inspections.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was super good and very profional it helped me to make the right decition

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phillip was extremely friendly and straight to the point.


Privacy Policy