Pillar To Post
7035 Dakota Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 592 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great! Raul was super friendly. Seemed really to have our safety and our kids safety in the home as his priority.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, hard working, attention to detail

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the home inspection went. The gentlemen spent the time to go over everything thoroughly with me and my agent and answered all my questions. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone ready to buy a home.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We did a pre sale inspection. Raul was on time and very pleasant to work with. The report was comprehensive and confirmed the res pairs that we knew we had to do to our home. I would recommend Pillar to Post to my friends in the future.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough. Informative.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.I.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed report. Pointed out all the important issues that need attention.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and clear explanation for the buyer to understand.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In addition to the professionalism, my inspection was done very thoroughly. Having both digital and hard copies of the inspection is a huge plus. I feel that every inch of my new home was inspected at the highest degree giving me a complete list (with photos) of things that needed repair, or shedding light on fixes that I never would have thought to look twice at.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe made the home inspection really easy. He called back right away, he was able to come out within days notice and he was easy to talk to. We even inquired about add on mold services and it was his recommendation to wait until we were on property before making any additional charges. In the end we didn't need it... saving us an unnecessary cost. I would definitely recommend him to do a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable home inspector, punctual and customer oriented.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was helpful and very thorough throughout the inspection. We highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall good service

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and explained the findings from the report in a manner that was easy to understand.


Privacy Policy