Pillar To Post
7035 Dakota Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 493 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The expertise, ease of explanation of services and friendly associates. I was very impressed at the comprehensive report that was prepared for me. Overall a great experience.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly in explaining everything and very complete in work.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Little pricey but you found some major things that needed repaired before we purchased the home so it was worth it.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph did a great job, he was very professional and identified problems that were significant.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough and great!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.A.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very thorough and gave us some advice on maintenance in certain parts of the home. He also inspected every single detail of the home to make sure that it was a safe home to live in. We would recommend him to do all of your inspections.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was super good and very profional it helped me to make the right decition

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phillip was extremely friendly and straight to the point.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No complaints.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection was great. Also like that they go over the inspection of the home with you after they are done and let you know problem areas and explain to you where everything is.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Prompt, thanks

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and very trustworthy.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed work. Very thurough inspection and courteous. Professional and Detailed report.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was good, answered my questions and provided me with some knowledge of the home I am planning on purchasing. Great work and friendly. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with your service. The technician was very efficient,knowledgeable and professional. I was made to feel like I was in very good hands . Thank you

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection saved us from buying a home with a lot of problems. Also, the same day inspection report allowed us to cancel our appraisal just in time, saving us hundreds of dollars. Lastly, friendly inspectors who explained everything to us in terms we could understand, also appreciated the water.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy, friendly, thorough and very helpful. He answered all my questions while at the home. Very satisfied with service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service thank you!


Privacy Policy