Pillar To Post
7035 Dakota Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 512 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and conscientious. At the conclusion of the inspection, Joseph explained all the details of the inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's necessary to have it done, to know what are going on with the place. Good job Raul.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clean and polite inspector.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. Explained everything and was very very helpful when answering questions. Thanks

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was thorough with the inspection and the level of professionalism was exceptional. Presentation of findings was very well put together in a neat binder with color photos. I have no complaints!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.R.A.M.S.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being thorough. Friendly. Tedious. Great customer service

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional service. Was recommended from a family member and I would recommend to others . Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection with many pictures to support bad conditions of house.
I liked how they took the extra effort to find, inspect, and explain what needed to be fixed to make house safe and livable again. I highly recommend Pillar To Post for anybody requiring a home inspection. Mike H. Rancho Cucamonga

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of transactions, the thoroughness of the inspection and the friendliness of the staff are the best!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, communicated well. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector, was able to schedule to fit my schedule.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was great and explained everything he found.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul took his time with us. He was thorough and detail orientated. He was also very kind. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, convenient, and timely for both buyer and seller, the seller has readily agreed to make all of the repairs highlighted in the report without delaying close.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through job and nice people give you good information about your home!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mendoza was professional and courteous. He answered all my questions. He conducted a walk through with me after he was done with his inspection. He advised the best way to fix anything that was damaged or broken. His demeanor was polite and very easy to talk with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph is very thorough, professional and courteous. He conducts himself in a professional manner and was very informative.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

...

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was very thorough with the inspection and have us good tips and recommendations..


Privacy Policy