Pillar To Post
7035 Dakota Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 523 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very friendly. I appreciated the time he took to explain everything to us. He do not make us feel rushed and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was amazing.. The 2 technicians that came out did a very thorough job and explained all potential and viable issues regrading the property and amenities.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honesty, cares by details

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and thorough inspection!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and well detailed. Knowledgeable in all areas of the home

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the high quality of customer service. I really like the inspection binder I received with checklist for future items to take care of. The inspector was very nice in explaining the minor issue we found. Thank you

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional great reporting would recommend again to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.A.M.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Raul was a very thorough and professional technician. Everything was more than I expected. I will definitely use and recommend you again!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional after inspection had better ideal of what to look for...all and all just a better understanding

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast friendly and efficient straight to the point and lots of attention to detail.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector professionalist how easy he can explain what his doing and goes above and beyond what his job requires of him. Thats why I asked by name for him.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and conscientious. At the conclusion of the inspection, Joseph explained all the details of the inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's necessary to have it done, to know what are going on with the place. Good job Raul.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clean and polite inspector.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. Explained everything and was very very helpful when answering questions. Thanks

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was thorough with the inspection and the level of professionalism was exceptional. Presentation of findings was very well put together in a neat binder with color photos. I have no complaints!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.R.A.M.S.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being thorough. Friendly. Tedious. Great customer service

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional service. Was recommended from a family member and I would recommend to others . Very thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy