Pillar To Post
505 Walker Ave
Baltimore
MD 21212
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 404 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Answered my questions, explained the inspection process and have me information in "layman" language.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Friendly.

Best Regards,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe (our inspector) provided a hard copy of the report at the end of the inspection and took the time to review with me personally. I was not expecting that we would have time to talk face-to-face. Nor, did I expect an imediate document to help in the valuation of the property. A digital copy guickly followed and this was all greatly appreciated!

- Name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspector did not arrive to the appointment with all of the equipment he needed to inspect the house.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was detailed with relevant photos.
The list of recommendations was clear.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, explain things well, appears to be thorough, and one stop shopping (except for well and septic). wide range of services.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the level of care exhibited by Joe was exceptional!

He really took his time examining the house from top to bottom, and was very helpful explaining things about the house the he found both good and bad. He was patient with me, as I asked lots of questions, and he answered all of them thoroughly.

I highly recommend anyone use Joe at Pilar to Post for your inspection!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very poressional and helpful throughout the inspection process. He patiently answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. The entire process was explained to us in detail, and he was very responsive to our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good detail, thorough inspection, good explanations of what the inspector found.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was quick and to the point

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was terrific in every way. Thank you Joe.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, efficient, and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process, from initial setup, to day-of inspection, to follow-up, was seamless. It made the process so easy for us!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was professional, courteous, and detail- oriented. The report was very clear and helpful- thank you!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used you before


Privacy Policy