Pillar To Post
505 Walker Ave
Baltimore
MD 21212
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was terrific in every way. Thank you Joe.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, efficient, and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The entire process, from initial setup, to day-of inspection, to follow-up, was seamless. It made the process so easy for us!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was professional, courteous, and detail- oriented. The report was very clear and helpful- thank you!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used you before

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and professional. All my questions were answered

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I feel your charge more than industry standard

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Informative and Personable

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, efficient. Definitely would recommend!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process from start to finish was better than I ever could have expected. I was able to schedule an inspection over Thanksgiving weekend with only a couple of days notice, which saved me from having to take time off from work. Joe was patient and informative with me as a first-time homebuyer, walking me through everything and answering all of my questions. I would recommend Joe to anyone buying a home in the city.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe has been very efficient thoughtful and courteous very very professional and caring

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered all of my questions during the inspection (and I had LOTS of questions), nice presentation of final results.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Identified important issues and didn't worry about nitpicking on small things.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

pillar to post inspectors are very knowledgable and detail oriented. i highly recommend their services to potential homebuyers. in my experience with them, they leave no questions unanswered.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You get what you pay for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very easy to work with and took the time to answer any and all of our questions. He was very thorough and professional in his inspection. We would be happy to use him again or refer him to our friends.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How the went through every part of the house an informed me of what he was checking an why


Privacy Policy