Pillar To Post
505 Walker Ave
Baltimore
MD 21212
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 379 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered all of my questions during the inspection (and I had LOTS of questions), nice presentation of final results.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Identified important issues and didn't worry about nitpicking on small things.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

pillar to post inspectors are very knowledgable and detail oriented. i highly recommend their services to potential homebuyers. in my experience with them, they leave no questions unanswered.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You get what you pay for!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very easy to work with and took the time to answer any and all of our questions. He was very thorough and professional in his inspection. We would be happy to use him again or refer him to our friends.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How the went through every part of the house an informed me of what he was checking an why

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

While the services are fine, what made the experience was Joseph and his willingness to meet my needs and answer my questions.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Brandli is an outstanding resource who is committed to his work, is knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was so skilled and efficient! He answered all of my questions and was quite resourceful helping me better understand the process! He was very pleasant!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable Inspector who took his time to explain everything clearly and professionally.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done fairly quickly and professionally. I would definitely use Piller to Post agail!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

came the next morning, gave me the complete report before completing the inspection, could use the American express card to pay and joe is a nice guy to deal with.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and organized. They seem to know exactly what to test and check and evaluate in a townhome.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good at what he do, he explain everything to me went over paperwork. I would recommend him and the company.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrice Mc Peak Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pro professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Brandli was just a super friendly guy and extremely helpful during the entire process.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Be a little clearer on what is included and what is not - exact testing, what will be outsourced at additional cost, what is level of inspection (in simple terms).

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sekou Bah Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and organized On time and was available rather quick for speedy need!


Privacy Policy